Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company S Four
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Real Sex Pass

1. Real Sex Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
gareth (1) 09-25-11  08:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * interesting ideas for sites
* good selection of models
* a good source of slightly older english vids
* lots of content
Cons: * expensive
* video quality not the best
* not sure if some sites are still updating and they may be rotating material passing it off as new content.
* Site navigation is non existant and pictures of models are confusing
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I like Shakina Shergold ( long retired and difficult to get her vids )but due to the cost of this site theres not really any way to recomend it especially as I suspect ( happy to be proved wrong ) they are rotating material and passing it off as new as lots of the models are either retired ( sahara knight, Shaknia Shergold, Faye Reagan )or stopped doing b/g shoots ( satine spark )some time ago ( at least a year or two for Satine Spark )
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

2. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-08-11  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BBB is Britishbukkakebabes.com, GBC is gangbangclub.com, and WLB is welovebukkake.com
-Bill through Epoch
-Part of Realsexpass network that has 18 sites in total.
-Three solid sites that focus on the theme of bukkake and gangbangs.
-These sites contain a total of 215 videos and 128 photo sets.
-Excellent videography. This is very difficult in this genre as the action can sometimes resemble a three ring circus.
-Works with download managers.
-GBC and WLB update videos once a week, but BBB stopped updating in August of 2010.
-GBC updates photo sets weekly, but BBB (last updated 5/9/10) and WLB (last updated 10/22/8) are no longer updating photos.
-Most models are genuine amateurs who seem truly to be having a great time.
Cons: -Videos are 640x480, 1643 kbps for BBB and WLB, but reasonably sharp anyway. GBC is a little better at 720x400, 2650 kbps. Far from HD quality, but definitely watchable.
-BBB does not have a way to download whole videos and nearly all videos are at least 2 parts.
-Photos are weak at 800x532 for BBB, 480x640 for WLB and screencaps only for GBC.
-Not every video has a photoset.
-Poor search capability. The search engine gives no results. There is no way to search across sites in the network. The only way to look is on the link called "Our girls". Not listed alphabetically, but chronologically from the date their updates appear.
Bottom Line: Realsexpass is a network of 18 sites. The topics covered vary quite a bit, but most did not really interest me. I joined for the three sites that have similar themes of bukkake and gangbangs. These sites differ a bit, but they are worth reviewing as a group.

Britishbukkakebabes focuses on oral blowbangs. Most cum shots are in the mouth with a lot of cum swallowing. There is some gangbang action, but not a lot. It has not been updated since August of 2010. Many scenes are only available as clips, not whole scenes. While most of the models appear to be amateurs, the star here is the Brit porn star Sandy Caine. IMDb lists her with 30 titles. Not the best looking woman in porn, her many scenes here have to be seen to be believed. EXTREMELY enthusiastic and full of sexual energy. There are also quite a few interracial scenes of black men and white women.

Welovebukkake is similar in its content, but is bigger and is still updating. The scenes are longer and are not split into clips. In my opinion the star here is Thai Suzie. She just loves cum and is a born pornstar. The site is mostly amateurs though.

Gangbangclub is a bit different in that the action is focused on gangbangs with vaginal and anal sex predominating. This is definitely the site to go to for harder sex. I didn't notice any creampies, sorry if that is something you are looking for.

The sites have in common a genuine amateur feel. Welovebukkake advertises that they have teens, housewives and milfs. I can believe that as many of the women don't have the greatest bodies, but they are real. No excessive makeup, fake tits, boob jobs, few tattoos or piercings. Some are barely legal teens and early twenties, but most are thirtiesh and a few even older. Nearly all have pretty faces and smile a lot. What seems to be the reason they are on the site is that they think this is something they enjoy. Fun and enthusiasm are two words that come to mind.

In spite of the negatives I mentioned, I rather liked this group of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Couples

3. Real Couples (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
mediapro (0) 05-12-11  08:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Many associated sites and genuine pro/amateur talent. Great POV content everywhere. Very reasonable subscription rates. Nearly every genre one could want and all with that unique Brit attatude. Near daily updates.
Cons: Quality of video varies from passable to excellent depending on which associated site you view however the majority are good to excellent. Occaisionally slow.
Bottom Line: With the many associated sites included in the membership this is one of the best values around. Long term low cost memberships available without automatic re-billing and with five to eight updates per week and a monthly calendar to keep you up to date, this is a great site. I highly recommend it if you're tired of the slick, highly produced LA/Miami style porn. This site has an abundance of "real" women in every conceivable body type; very few enhanced breasts.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Sex Pass

4. Real Sex Pass (0)

Network
Active
61
bacardiancoke (22) 07-24-09  08:41am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of models
- Good niche content
- Real feel
Cons: - PRICE
- Quality of many videos (see more in the "bottom line")
- Poor quality of sites
- Too busy trying to sell you other content rather than focusing on improving their own
- The "bonus" content is a nonsense, it is a cheap advert.
- Production quality
- Attention to detail (none)
Bottom Line: OK, so it looked expensive when I saw it, but I reasoned in my own mind that as the sites have been up for a while then there'd be a lot of content.

But I found there to not be a huge amount of content......... let's put this into context, I'm a member of MetArt, and there appears to be at least 4 updates per day, you'd be lucky to see that in a week here. And that is when my doubts began to settle in. And then I went through the sites individually and content.

They focus on the reality of the situations, which is good. They fail to plan, not so good.

I appreciate and accept that "reality" porn hsould be a little more raw than fully scripted, but the works of the people behind these sites has gone to show that the whole lure of reality porn is completely lost if you fail to plan a single part of an event other than the event itself. I'm completely insulted at the thought of being charged so much for such poorly organised, shot and edited footage. It smacks of being shot from the point of view of a pretty creepy voyeuristic pervert. Yes, those of us who buy this content tend to be voyeuristic perverts anyway, but at least in the real world we could make a better job of it.

As a Brit, I'm always glad to have the opportunity to get British porn (it would appear that the Americans and Eastern Europeans currently have the market cornered) but this site goes to show exactly WHY the Brits don't have any porn on the world stage (only a few big name stars who fled the UK to find competent production teams.)

And the more I watch I begin to realise that unless you don't have an accent, british porn stars should not be allowed to talk.

Bottom line? Bitterly, sorely disappointed and ripped off.

For all that I hoped it would be, it turned out to be poorly organised, poorly shot, appallingly edited and abysmally displayed.

The score may seem a little harsh, but I'm basing it very much on the price I was charged for access.

For the quality of the content, it isn't worth half the price that I paid. IF the price was much lower, then the content review would remain the same although the score would be higher.

My advice, spend your hard earned cash better somewhere else.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

5. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
71
james4096 (126) 03-28-09  12:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 100% Exclusive original content
- The site has a search function to search content for categories, keyword tags and type.
- Pretty good content if you like amateur British ladies involved in group sex and getting facials.
- Nice variety of models
Cons: - A slightly expensive site, $29.95
- No zip file for photo sets
- Some of the content, while not bad, could barely be considered "bukkake"
- Image quality is below average (720x480)
- Content is either just photos or just video w/screencaps, never both.
Bottom Line: We Love Bukkake is a site focusing on British chicks getting fucked and sucking multiple dicks and then getting unloaded on. It features amateur models and is shot in a true amateur style. The girls aren't great, but they are true amateurs and vary in age, body type and ethnicity.

When I think of bukkake I think of more than 3 guys blasting a woman with semen. The problem is that a lot of the content is mmf, one-on-one blowjobs or just good old gangbangs. The scenes do end with pretty good facials and cumshots, good but not really bukkake.

Currently there are 109 video scenes by my count and 61 photo sets. The videos are available in hi and lo versions of both wmv and flv. In their highest format the videos are only 640x480 1500kbps, but don't look that bad. The photos are small (720x480), the screen caps are pretty grainy, and none are available in zip files.

Updates are once a week and they seem pretty good consistent with that.

There are a few of the standard bonus feed plugins, but nothing to write home about.

At $29.95 a month with no true bonus sites, I am hesitant to recommend this site. If you want to join the network and get access to about a dozen sites it costs $49.95, which is a ridiculous price.
Again not a bad amateur groupsex and cumshot site, but there have got to be better bukkake sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Real Sex Pass

6. Real Sex Pass (0)

Network
Active
75
Denner (233) 09-26-07  09:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is for fans of british girls - and, folks here are some GOOD ones.
18 different sites with some straight stuff and some (most, alas) weird.
New videos are just fine quality - older ones average/poor.
Photos just ok/average - but with zip.
Exclusive stuff.
Large content.
Cons: Outrageous price: $49.95 for the package.
For europeans they even charge extra for some kind of tax - I paid $58.95.
Some of the site are a little too weird for me - I'm not too much into bukkake and girls drowning in cum.
Earlier videos just average quality - some a little worse.
Bottom Line: What drove me to this site/package was the collection of some of the best/sexiest british girls.
And these sites comes up with some of the best exclusive films I've seen so far in that field - and with a broad variation of some of fine looking brit-girls in the porn-biz.
They have several videos - some fine quality - of Michelle Thorne - a blond knockout - videos of her I've never seen before and extremely sexy. There's an esquisit video of blond Veronica/Victoria (HC) in the Real Couples-department - here this scene is supposed to be with her new boyfriend - just great. (Take a look at the preview/preview video). The preview-quality is much lower than you get inside.
Still - this is for fans of british models - socalled amateurs and pros.
Most of the sites are crap.
But the 5-6 sites you can find some really good videos of Brit-girls - and in different ways of doing videos than when the same girls are on international/US-sites.
Anyboby for bukkake - there are some of the best videos in this field.
A lot of amateur stuff in general, but again - the newer vidceo-quality is ok.
But bottom line: This is for users with an interest in a somewhat diffent scene than US-porn and even some eateuropean porn, too.
But they got a pretty good preview - some of the sites with video-clips. Don't get turned off by the quality - most is a lot better inside - some still NOT good - and one or two sites are worthless.

Follow-Up:
I have to downgrade.
The price is absurd - and the updates are way too few.
Only reason it's still 75 is some exclusive videos of Michelle Thorne and Veronica
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Couples

7. Real Couples (0)

Pay
Active
80
marquis58401 (23) 04-18-07  08:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Almost every video features a new couple.
2. Excellent content for the amateur genre
3. Video quality is pretty decent -around 1000k for the newest videos.
4. dowloadable zip files for pics
5. Almost 90 video sets are now available with the average video running around 20 to 30 min.
Cons: 1. Some of the girls are not true amateurs, but rather girls trying to break into the adult industry.
2. Would like to see more F/F or group videos. Almost all the videos are straight M/F.
3. Limited amount of bonus material.
4. $30/month is a little pricey.
5. Updated only twice a month.
Bottom Line: I'm a big fan of the amateur genre. I've looked at this site a couple times in the past and finally took the plunge earlier this month. Overall I'm impressed with the site. The site is pretty straight forward. The videos come from the UK where the webmaster records couples for the site. A lot of the content appears to be true amateurs who agreed to be videotaped. The others are friends of the webmaster who are in the adult industry or trying to get into it.

Every two weeks the site is updated with a new set. Each set centers around the video which is split in two equal parts averaging 100mb. There is another dowload option for smaller chunks. Along with each video is a corresponding picture set of the featured couple. You can download the pics individually or by zipset. Finally there is a journal entry by the webmaster giving background on the couple and describing the video.

As the name implies, the focus is on the couple. The vast majority of the content features M/F action. However, there is a wide variety therein. The site has everything from anal to creampies to some different fetishes. There are also a few group sets where two couples go together before the camera.

The major downsides are that the site is only updated twice a month and the price. I thought $30/month was a little high. However, with over 10 gigs of material waiting for you to download its not a bad site to check out for one month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Sex Pass

8. Real Sex Pass (0)

Network
Active
75
SurfingGuru (14) 01-30-07  03:35pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + If you like british/euro chicks (as I do) then you will like this site.
+ Lots of 100% exclusive vids.
+ I liked the dialog of the actors before the action begins on several of the videos. Has a very personal feel.
Cons: - video quality is not so great (300-500K)
- the price is insanely high
Bottom Line: I was suckered in to this network because I do have a thing for British/English chicks. But if that is not a big thing for you then I would pass on this site. Way to expensive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.