Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 52 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Perfect Gonzo

1. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (316) 11-26-13  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Collection of 10 sites
- Large collection (1600+ scenes)
- HD available on many scenes
- Good use of niche tags
- Supports download managers
- Updates by adding one scene to the network every three or four days
- Screenshots and photos available
Cons: - Scenes can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is a collection of ten sites grouped around the main page. While it may be considered a true network because each of the sites serves a clear and distinct niche, all of the scenes are available through the main page too so that means that the sites themselves can act as high-level niche tags to quickly sort in or out preferences or dislikes.

The sites available (with some basic details) are:

All Internal: 322 scenes, featuring vaginal and anal creampies
Ass Traffic: 314 scenes, featuring anal sex
Cum for Cover: 82 scenes, featuring blowbangs with facials
Fist Flush 68 scenes with fisting (for those with an interest, all of the scenes are g/g only, with some g/g/g and only about 10% of the scenes have any anal fisting)
Give me Pink: 259 scenes, featuring solo masturbation
MILF Thing: 59 scenes, with MILFs obviously
Prime Cups: 158 scenes for large-breast fans
Pure POV: 70 POV scenes
Sperm Swap: 189 cum-swapping scenes
Tamed Teens: 127 scenes with 18 and 19 year old models

Each scene is accessible through a medium-sized thumbnail showing the modelís face. That thumbnail opens into a separate page that has tabs for the full scene, screenshots, photos and a trailer. There is a short description of the scene, a hyperlink to other scenes by that model and a series of (hyperlinked) tags for niches in the scene. Members have an opportunity to leave comments and some of those may be useful in deciding if you want to see the scene.

Screenshots and photos are available as singles and zips.

For video, HD is offered on approximately 70% of the scenes. Where HD is offered there are four choices for downloads, all of which are in mp4 format: 1920x1080 (12Mbit), 1280x720 (5Mbit), 960x540 (2.5Mbit) and 480x270 (1Mbit). File sizes are given before you download so you can decide on which version you want with all the information you need. File sizes for the highest resolution can be a bit daunting, but I appreciate that the site makes them available. I downloaded the 1280x720 resolution and subjectively they look great. Where no HD is available, only the two lower res files are offered.

One important point is that the site only began putting the upload date on scenes in July 2013. That makes gathering a lot of stats difficult. What that does reveal is that several of the sites havenít updated since the dates began being added. These include Cum for Cover, MILF Thing, Pure POV, Sperm Swap and Tamed Teens. What that also means is that when I say 70% of the scenes on the network are available in HD that doesnít mean that 70% on the sites that are no longer updating are HD.

All of the scenes have high production values with the lighting, filming, editing, etc. all being top quality. All of the models are European with many being well known in the adult business.

The network is updated every three to four days with one scene being added to the network, not to each updating site.

The site supports the use of download managers and if the links time out they do so reasonably because I had no problems with that.

One thing prospective members should be aware of is that thereís a lot of anal sex here. For me, thatís no problem. In fact, itís why I joined. Ass Traffic is all anal, but there are a lot of other anal scenes throughout the rest of the sites.

I realize that this next point is subjective, but I found the scenes to be a bit repetitive and sometimes a bit boring. I know this is gonzo, and I know that this means a particular style, but I found that many of the scenes lacked heat. My opinion is that heat is most often formed by sexual tension, and that tension is best built at the beginning of the scene. Most of the scenes here are shot with little interaction between the models before they get down to business. Gonzo can have great set-ups that build tension and heat; just ask John Stagliano. It may be that since many of the models have little English that lessens the ability to create sexual tension. And this is not to take away from the scenes because they are great. (And in fairness, I find directors like Mike Adriano and Jay Sin to be repetitive too, but I still buy and download anything I can that they produce.)

The bottom line for me is a bit of a mix. I can definitely recommend that anyone with an interest in the network join. The network has the three things that I think differentiate a great site from a merely good one: they have great porn (hot models and high production values), they have a well-laid-out website and the porn is easy to stream or download. The network offers over 1,600 scenes, many in HD, for a fair price. The volume of high quality porn for a reasonable price makes this a great value. The difference for me is that while I recommend that people join, I likely wonít be back myself, but the reasons for that are purely subjective and shouldnít be taken into account unless your preferences are like mine.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Perfect Gonzo

2. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of new and experienced European girls.
* High Definition on every scene.
* Absolute TON of content from the sites previous run
* Great variety of action and girls.
* Downloading speeds are fast!!
* Great search menu for action, sites and girls.
Cons: Only Cons are if you are looking for -
* Constant daily updates.

Needs a bit more variety in location.
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is back!!! This site always had some of the best Gonzo porn around and it was sad when they stopped updating.

I have never seen a site where the webmasters, directors etc take time to respond to emails about content etc. They want to do great porn and love to hear from their customers etc.

They are dedicated to the style of porn they want to do and are very passionate about getting it right, and constantly improving upon it.

The new stuff is good and getting better all the time. The old stuff is legendary.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Tamed Teens

3. Tamed Teens (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
tetros (2) 10-31-12  11:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - video style
- special content
- hard fucks (slapping, rude talk)
- hot girls from Romania and Hungary
Cons: - not active
- it should be at least 20$ instead of 30$
- regional pricing
- photosets
Bottom Line: So i am going to write a review for this site, because there hasn't been one for a long time. Thats maybe because of the reason, that this site isn't really active anymore, it suddenly stopped in 2009, thats sad and nobody really knows why, but probably because the company moved from Hungary to the USA, where they started a new project called livegonzo.com. Whatever the main time of the site was between 2006 and 2009, but it's still a good site with great content, worth checking out. TamedTeens is one of these sites which are under the hand by Raul Cristian, like AssTraffic, SpermSwap or AllInternal. Raul Cristian is a very good camaraman with a unique style, which makes his movies special. TamedTeens is a site, where teens are introduced to porn "the hard way", there are dressed up like sexy sluts and fucked pretty hard. Hard means powerfucks, deeptroat, some ass and face slapping and rude talk(every girl is called bitch). So the girls arent threated very nice, but it has style, it's not too much, unhuman or brutal.
So when you want to become a member, you will be charged with 29.95$(USA) and 29.95Ä(EUROPE) per month, this "problem" for people from Europe is known, but the site is still worth it in my opinion. After the login, you have access to 155 movies, 128 from TamedTeens and 28 from Asstraffic. Most of them are in HD, the first 28 Videos are not. For every movie you get a high quality photoset with 20 up to 50 photos, most of the sets are good, but there are some weak ones too. Also there is a set with about 200 screenshots from the movie, which i really recommend. You can preview the movies directly on the site in low quality, because the site is a little old, the player isn't the best, but its working for quick overview of the movie. When you like one of the movies, i liked a lot of them, than you can download it with four different download options. I prefered the 960x540(wmv) format, the full-HD video is too big, the download would take very long and it would take much space on my disk. The download speed for one movie moves between 500KB and 1000KB, but of course you can download more movies at the same time.
The girls are mostly from Romania and Hungary, some are from Czech, Germany or France, but i "love" the Romanian girls. Most of the girls look good, and some are extremly hot, they dressed up sexy, bikini, fishnet and high heels. However, you can preview everything on indexxxed.com. There you will see Raul Cristians special gonzo style in the movies. Like on most sites, the male actors are a problem, first it's always the same 5 guys and mainly one(Mugur), annoying. Ok, the male actors aren't ugly, good builded and have proper cocks, but sometimes acting like retards, James Brossmann is a good actor. Sometimes Rauls talk can be annoying as well and it mostly isn't very creative.
This site has no user interaction, you can't write comments or write something in a guestbook and there is no customer support.
In the end, i just recommend the site, and when you want to cancel your membership, for example after 2 months, then you get a really great offer.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

4. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Active
90
nymano (10) 08-03-10  05:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Variety of anal, double anal, ass to mouth
Very high video quality (8MBit 1920x1080)
Very good colours
Very good looking females for anal niche
Good download speed
Cons: Not much content comparing to DVD sites
Not updated
Expensive
Prechecked xsales
Bottom Line: I joined Asstraffic first time many years ago and joined some times later. It was the first site which I found which made 1920x1080 videos for downloads. Now it still has one of the best video quality, but some sites now have higher bitrate (for example, Brazzers and Fucking Gamble). Asstraffic site provides HD video for regular price, does not ask for more money for HD, like Brazzers site.

Action on the site is variable, includes anal, double anal and ass to mouth. Female models are very good for this niche, very little models who do anal are better looking. IMHO, only females on Brazzers and 21 Sextury anal-only sites have apptoximately the same quality.

Asstraffic site stopped updates about one year ago. I want to still recommend it to everybody who likes good looking females doing various anal actions in HD videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

5. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 03-30-10  03:18pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive content
Excellent production values
Clean site layout
Good number of models
Good number of movies
Excellent picture quality (1080p movies)
Variety of download options
Functional search engine
Member reviews
Bookmarks
Fast servers
Download manager friendly
No download limits
No digital rights management
Remaining days transferable
Cons: No updates since August 18
Not all movies in 1080p
No perfectgonzo network access
Regional Pricing
Cross sale when signing up
Bottom Line: Allinternal is a site for fans of eastern european women receiving creampies. All variety of creampies are covered, you get to see anal creampies, pussy creampies and multiple creampies.

Upon logging into the site, you end up on the home page. Here you'll see the latest news, reviews and updates, some site stats, a poll and top 5 movies.

The other sections are all accessible from the top of the page, they are: All models, All movies, Bonus movies, Action search, Reviews, My favorites, DVDs, Help, Contact support & indexxxed.

The All models section contains a listing of the models appearing on the site with their name, aliases, movies, date added and rating. There is a total of 273 models and most if not all of them are eastern european, mainly Hungarian and Czech. This section can be sorted by name, date, rating and # of movies. Once inside a model's page, you get to see what movie(s) she is in, if she appears on any other perfectgonzo site, comments she received and Allinternal DVDs she appears in. You can also rate the model,leave a comment and add her to your favorites.

The All movies section contains a listing of the movies appearing on the site with their date, name, model(s) and rating. There is a total of 307 movies. The movies are around 30 minutes long in average. This section can be sorted by date, name or rating. Once inside a movie's page, you get to see the run time, actions included, a preview trailer, screenshots, photos, reviews and several download/streaming options. You can also rate the movie, leave a comment and add it to your favorites.

The oldest 174 movies have 2 download options: 512x384 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPEG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in low/medium/high MPEG format.

The remaining 133 movies are available in much superior quality, they have 4 download options each: 1920x1080 8000kbps wmv files, 960x540 3000kbps wmv files, 640x480 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in MPEG format.

The Bonus movies section contains some non-exclusive movies.

The Action search section contains the search engine, searching can be performed on 32 actions.

The Reviews section contains the movie/model reviews from site members.

The My favorites section contains the movie(s)/model(s) you bookmarked for quick retrieval.

The DVDs section contains a list DVDs the perfectgonzo team released on DVD.

The Help and Contact support sections are there in case you run into any kind of problem.

The indexxxed section links you to the indexxxed site which is a database of the content that can be found throughout the perfectgonzo network of sites.

I recommend this site to fans of creampies, eastern european models, HD porn, tease & anal sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

6. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 03-28-10  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 03-29-10  01:59pm  (Update History)
Reason: Substracted score by 5 points after reading the reply about regional pricing (added as con)
Pros: +Fantastic picture quality on the 1080p videos (8000 bitrate VC-1 wmv files)
+No DRM
+No download limits
+309 videos total, around 30 minutes or so in average
+2 to 4 full length scene download options depending on the video
+Download managers allowed
+Only one connection needed to max out my 5mbit pipe
+Search engine available although haven't used it (http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/search.php to get an idea how it works)
+No problem with billing/cancellation
+Exclusive content
+Stunning models, basically a who's who of the best hardcore euro talent from 2003 onwards
+Very good angles and lighting
Cons: -Last update was 25 August 2009
-Cross sale upon signup for a trial to one of the company's other sites
-Oldest 163 episodes have mediocre picture quality by today's standards (best offered is 512*384 resolution 1500 bitrate wmv files)
-Some scenes are better than others depending on the talent
-Regional pricing
-No network access for the other perfectgonzo sites
Bottom Line: This site along with the other stuff from the perfectgonzo network of sites features the work of director Raul Christian.

What i really love about his work is the tease segments in each episode. In some episodes the tease is more than half of the video!!!

So for people who really dig watching euro babes doing long tease before the anal footage this site is for you. There are also many episodes with double penetration and cum swallowing.

Site navigation is divided into 11 parts:

*Home -> contains a summary of the site such as latest news, coming soon, latest update, previous updates, number of models/movies, last/next update, a poll for voting and top 5 movies
*All models -> can be sorted by name alphabetically, by date, by rating or by # of movies
*All movies -> can be sorted by date, model name or rating
*Bonus movies -> between 50-100 non-exclusive movies
*Action search -> search feature, go to http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/search.php to see the options
*Reviews -> movie reviews and model comments from site members. Stats for 5 most reviewed movies/commented models
*My favorites -> section to see what models/movies you bookmarked
*DVDs -> you can see here what DVDs are available for purchase from the perfectgonzo family of sites. The DVDs are distributed by Evil Angel & Jules Jordan Video, two of the biggest players in the business on the DVD side of things
*Help -> brings you to the customer service helpdesk, includes links to knowledge base, manage your membership, about our websites, contact us, most frequently asked questions & answers
*Contact support -> here you submit your ticket to get support in case a problem arises
*Indexxxed -> links to http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/, a database of the content from the perfectgonzo sites

Each movie has 3 sections: Movie / Screenshots / Photos

Movie section is divided into 5 parts:
*Movie info -> Movie name, date, runtime, models, actions and rating
*Download movie -> the oldest 163 movies come in two varieties 512x384 1500 kbps wmv files or 320x240 750kbps MPEG files. The newer ones offer 4 download options: 320x240 750kbps MPEG files, 640x480 1500 kbps wmv files, 960x540 3000kbps wmv files or the HD 1920x1080 8000kbps wmv files.
Steam and watch movie -> movies are splitted into 8 parts, each part can be downloaded, 3 download options for the oldest movies (low/medium/high MPEG) and 1 option for the newest movies (MPEG)
*Reviews -> member reviews for the movie
*People who like this movie also like these movies -> self explanatory

Screenshots section contains the movie vidcaps, i suppose practical to get a quick glimpse of what the scene looks like, can be seen in low or high resolution gallery, there is also an option to download them all in a zip archive

Photos section has photos taken during the shoot not appearing the videos, can also be downloaded in a zip archive

Highly recommended
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Give Me Pink

7. Give Me Pink (0)

Pay
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 02-02-09  12:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-22-09  11:34pm  (Update History)
Reason: Site stopped updating in Feb 2009, still great quality, for amount of archived content can't hold a 94 without new updates.
Pros: - Has to be one of the highest quality sites on the internet.
- Model selection is very good, nearly all top Euro models have at least 1 set, some have as many as 4.
- Picture sets are some of the most complete that I have seen. You can download a zip of the high res photos, and/or a set of screenshots from each set. Will explain more in BL
- Videos do vary a bit, older ones have the highest option of 512 high end with 1500 bitrate, newer ones have 4 options that range from a small mpg to full HD 1920x1080 with 8000 bitrate.
- Very download manager friendly, especially if you just allow 1 DL to run at a time, I had 38 files in mine (1 DL at time, others cued up) last night and those were done without any errors
- DL speed is 99% my max speed
- Navigation is very clean and neat with well-placed buttons for video, pictures, screenshots for each set
Cons: - Can be repetitive, as most solo sites do become repetitive.
- If you plan on getting the Full HD files be prepared to look into an external hard drive, files near 2 GB each, not a con for me, but could be for some.
- Some of the older sets especially do have some different content, like speculum, shooting milk from their butts, the good thing is, most of this is at the end of the videos which are usually 30 minutes+ each
Bottom Line: This is my updated review of Give Me Pink. I do agree with Denner that there are some shots that might be a little too close-up for some tastes, but overall, I really like the content. I just skip the weird parts.

This site, has nearly every major Euro model that I know of. Here are some of the major Euro stars and number of sets they have: Eve Angel (4), Peaches (4) Sandra Shine (2), Sophie Moone (2), Zafira (2), Gianna/Ginger B (3), Cindy Hope (3), Eve Smile (2), Simony, Anita Pearl and Suzie Carina all have 1 set and there are 100+ more models. In each of these sets is a 30 minute video, high res picture set usually 50 or so pictures, screenshots that number up to 300, for each set.

That to me is very complete.

The picture sets are worth noting. I can't give an exact date, but it has been over a year, that the picture sets come with a high res set that is 2250 high end and screenshots that are 1900 high end. When you download the screenshots you get both a folder with the 1900 high end ones and another folder with 1024 high end copies. I would guess this is for those who are looking to save some hard drive space and want to keep the smaller ones.

What is amounts to, to me, is that this site especially over the last year gives you nearly everything you could possibly ask for. The extremely high quality true HD videos, the 2250 high res zipped photos, the high end 1900 screenshots that are also zipped.

I think that puts me in a bind. I don't care for the extreme content of a beautiful woman squirting milk 10 feet from her butt, but the quality makes it impossible for me to score low. I guess if the whole video focused on the extreme, I would knock some off the score, but a large portion of the videos are of these often considered timid, glamour softcore Euro models masturbating in very intense hardcore fashion.

I think what I'm trying to say is that this site shows you a side of these gorgeous runway quality models being very kinky.

Another plus for me is that these models seem to really enjoy working with this site. You get a lot of big playful smiles from them in the sets and they look like they are having fun and enjoying it.

As you can see, there is very little, outside of personal preferences, to dislike about this site. The specs on the videos are as high as any site and the several options for videos really push it up near the top. I would score it higher, but would love to see them take another step up and remaster the older videos, at least to 960 high end.

Note that I only download the 1900 high end videos of my favorite models. They have a nice 960 high end, 5000 bitrate wmv that is smaller, but still higher quality than the vast majority of sites offer.

If you're a fan of Peaches, her sets here are amazing. As are 90% of the models. The only real negative is one update per week. If they could maybe squeeze one remastered update in I would be considering an even higher score! Recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

8. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Active
80
Aide (7) 01-31-09  06:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Excellent quality HD videos (1920x1080 8Mbps)
* Good mix of boy/girl and solo
* Good download speeds and encourages use of download managers
* 90+ HD videos at the time of writing (Jan 2009)
* Good search and navigation tools
Cons: * Expensive
* Only updates once weekly
* For a boob site there is a bit too much focus on anal and rough sex
* Scenes could be shorter. Seem to be dragged out to get them over half an hour in length
* Girls wear a bit too much make up for my tastes
* Rating system doesn't seem to work
Bottom Line: My biggest issue with the site is the fact that most HD downloads are over two gigabytes each. I wouldn't mind so much but the scenes seem stretched out and could be edited down making the download size not so painful.

It was also a bit on the pricey side for the amount of content. Would be nice to see it a little cheaper or offer access to some other sites in the network.

Overall though, I was pretty happy. Very good quality videos and some great action. I may well check out this site again in future (or at least some of the other sites in the network).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperm Swap

9. Sperm Swap (0)

Pay
Active
88
morgentau (12) 01-11-09  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - very good video quality
- many hot girls
- intense action
- good camerawork and lighting
- original scenes have two girls in every scene (some even have three girls)
- about half of the video content is available in 320x240,640x480,960x540 and 1920x1080 pixels resolution
- streaming is also possible but not in HD
- decent download speed. I maxed out my 6 Mbit connection consistently
- good site navigation
Cons: - new 'updates' since mid 2008 are from the sister site Asstraffic
- site doesn't justify a recurring membership - sign up for 30 days and download everything
- 3 day trial is worthless as it doesn't let you view full scenes
-older half of the video content is only available in 512x384 resolution at 1500 kbps. Picture quality is still ok though.
Bottom Line: This is one of my favorite sites and I'm somewhat sad that they no longer update with new content. Each scene starts with the girls showing off their assets with occassional instructions from the cameraman. After a bit of light lesbian play one or two guys join in for some intense action. The girls are treated less rough than on Asstraffic but if you're more into the romantic setup this site might not be your cup of tea. For fans of gonzo-style porn with multiple girls however this site is almost a must. The girls are hot and the cameraman almost always gets the best angle to highlight their features. The content could be a bit more varied but at least I know what I get when I open a random video from this site ;)

For 29.95$/29.95Ä you get:
- 189 spermswap scenes with a runtime of ~35 min each
- some scenes from Asstraffic (19 as I'm writing this review)
- a picture gallery for each scene. The pictures are ok but not much of a reason to join the site.
- some generic bonus scenes (non-exclusive)

The price seems to depend on the IP you are connecting from rather than the country you select during signup. I signed up from a European country but was charged 29.95$ since my IP was from the US. (not that I complain =) )

The scenes can be browsed by actress, date or by specific types of action (Anal, AtM, Toys etc). However, since you will probably download the entire thing to your harddrive this feature might not make much difference. I recommend downloading at least one screenshot or image for each video so you can browse the thumbnails after your subscription expires.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

10. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
89
pr0n addict (9) 12-08-08  05:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -HD Quality Vids
-Options for other vid quality
-Streaming Videos (if you dont want to download them)
-Zip Files with pictures
Cons: -Content could still be larger in the HD section
-Alot of the camera angles are "angled" and sometimes that can get annoying alot of the times.
-Too muuch talking buy the guys in the scenes
Bottom Line: I really dont have much to complain about this site except for maybe the fact that the HD content is only decent at the moment. I woulden't mind revisiting this site in another year or so. If anyone has read my review of my previous site of primecups.com. this is basically their other site, though primecups.com has a bit more HD then this one does.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

11. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
f84815 (4) 11-10-08  03:22pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exclusive Content and lots of it.
-True HD is available on all newish video.
-Multiple filesize/Dimensions available I choose 640x480.wmv
-Dated Updates 1 per week.
-Pictures are terrific and there are screenshots too.
-No DRM
-Single file video screens.
Cons: -There is not a thing wrong with this site except the price, not too expensive for the quality but having a second site added would make this site perfect.
Bottom Line: -It is a single theme site.
-There is lots of content.
-The people behind this site perfectgonzo know how to make a great site.
-Easy and fast to DL from can use download managers.
I have no problem recomending this site, as other reviewers have also.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

12. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
DdTT (3) 11-04-08  02:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive Content
No DRM
Good anal action
Bonus content
High resolution photos in zip format
Multiple video formats
Fast download speed
Cons: No network access
No fresh faces
Too much make-up
Bottom Line: I love this website. Is really hard to find something wrong here. The locations are beautiful, the action is strong, the models are professional.
I'd like to see more fresh faces (from Russia or Ucrain) and not only professional actresses who I can find in many dvd.
However, if you like anal action, this site is one of the best!!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

13. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Active
91
pr0n addict (9) 10-15-08  05:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - HD Videos/Content
- Zipped Pics
- Fast Downloads
- Great Website Navigation
Cons: - Older content not in HD
- Zipped pics are only about 29-34 pics
- username/password is generated once membership is paid for (no choice for us to choose one)
- Updates are only once a week
Bottom Line: I really enjoyed this site very much, and thought it was worth the month's membership. The girls are pretty and MOST of the girls had natural big breasts. A few of them did not (if you care). I personally love big breast's and was surprised to see that alot of them did have natural breasts so that was a big + in my book.

The only downfall, if i may add would be that their older stuff did not have a HD option for download and i can understand that. I would defintely reccomend this site to anyone. I am sure it has plenty of potential as well in the future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

14. All Internal (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
f84815 (4) 08-26-08  10:01pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lots of contents, HDV 1080 on available on recent videos with smaller sizes also available.
Easy navigation and very good DL speed. Can use DL Manager but don't use too many threads. 1 thread per file works best for videos anyway. Lots of updates real updates not recycled. You can DL first video to last. All single file videos. I did not look at the Pics sorry,
Cons: I did have a few problems before I joined this site mentioned in comments. but after joining no problems. There really is nothing wrong with this site.
Bottom Line: This site is the standard all webmaters should aspire to. They have worked hard at making it fast and consistent. For me 640x480 is good enough video size vs file size. I bet their stats show they are a good site too. I stronly recommend this site too you if you like creampies. I do.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

15. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
joeyhart1 (4) 08-08-08  11:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Really fast downloads
-Tons of content, I mean tons (roughly 140?)!
-Super high resolution photos and videos
-Lots of various niches
-Second to none models
Cons: -Video file sizes could be a little smaller
-Too much guy action (more girls, not guys!)
-One of the more expensive sites
Bottom Line: Seriously a lot of content, I guess you can get around too much guy action, but there could be more stuff with multiple girls not guys.

The file sizes are an issue if you don't have a huge hard drive, one HD movie can fill a gigabyte quickly. Remember to use a download manager if you don't have a fast connection to resume your big downloads.

Other than those couple of things, this site has amazing hot chicks with big racks doing nasty things. I'm totally into it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Thing

16. MILF Thing (0)

Pay
Active
88
roseman (253) 07-29-08  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- Cool website design.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Downloading was very fast for me (most hours of day).
- ZIP download option available for photosets and screecaps.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool search feature.
- Bonus feeds (about 50+ movies).
- Awesome photos and screencaps quality.
- Awesome HD quality movies.
- Nice model search feature and scene info.
- Lots of user features.
Cons: - Expensive monthly subscription price.
- No full trial option.
- No network access.
- Movies can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- Site doesn't update since last month.
- Not a huge collection.
Bottom Line: Milf Thing is a very good website that needs some small improvement.
First of all, members have access to about 57 movies (at the moment) plus some bonus ones that are included with your membership (50+).
Photosets and screencaps quality is very good but their size could be a bit larger. ZIP download option for them is provided so you can download them very easily. Movies can be downloaded in four quality formats (320x240, 750kbps / 640x480, 1500kbps / 960x540, 3000kbps / 1920x1080, 8000kbps HD ). HD quality format is not available for older movies.
Website design is very good and navigation is easy as there is a cool search feature with which you can easily find your favourite models scene or photoset.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Also, there is a nice model search feature and scenes information. Members can also add reviews on models scenes. Content is exclusive but site doesn't update since last month and it's collection surely needs growth.
Monthly subscription price is high and there is no full trial option provided but surely there is lots of variety and hot models at this website.
In conclusion, I believe that if you are into MILFs then you should definitely try this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure POV

17. Pure POV (0)

Pay
Active
91
roseman (253) 06-18-08  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Awesome HD quality movies.
- ZIP download option available for photosets and screeshots.
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Very good website design.
- Downloading was very fast for me (most hours of day).
- Navigation is very easy.
- Bonus feeds (about 50 movies).
- Lots of user features.
- Regular updates (weekly).
- Awesome photos and screenshots quality.
- Site has it's own personality.
- Pretty cool model search feature and scene info.
Cons: - No network access.
- Expensive monthly subscription price.
- No full trial option.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- Movies can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- Updates could come faster.
- Older movies are not provided in HD quality.
Bottom Line: PurePov is a very good website that surely needs some small improvements.
First of all, there is no download limit or DRM videos protection. Movies can be downloaded in four quality formats (320x240, 750kbps / 640x480, 1500kbps / 960x540, 3000kbps / 1920x1080, 8000kbps HD ). At this point, I have to say that HD quality format is not available for older movies. Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format and their quality is very good but unfortunately their amount is small.
Website design is very good and navigation is pretty easy especially with cool search model or scene feature. Also every scene includes info plus members can add reviews.
Content is exclusive and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). From the other hand, monthly subscription price is high and there is no full trial access option. Updates come regularly once per week and I think that if they could come a bit faster site's collection would be larger (there are 65 movies available for download).
Moreover, members have access to about 50 bonus movies. Generally, site's models are very hot and scenes are not boring with the same scenario, so I believe that this site has it's own personality and surely worths a look.
In conclusion, I believe that if you are into such content then you surely have to try PurePov.com.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Thing

18. MILF Thing (0)

Pay
Active
87
ClownPrince (7) 06-15-08  09:26pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -AMAZING video quality (from lowest-resolution to Hi-Def downloads).
-Hi-Res pics & screenshots also great quality and are zipped for download.
-Beautiful Euro women.
-Good download speeds for me, though only 2 movies/pic-zips downloads at a time.
Cons: -Single site access only, no network access.
-HD quality downloads are almost TOO large (around 2GB) and will eat up hard-drive space quick.
-Older scenes don't have HD scenes available.
-The site is still on the small side, but gaining (3-4 scenes a month).
-LOOKS LIKE THE SITES DONE UPDATING FOR NOW (6/3/08 LAST UPDATE).
Bottom Line: GREAT site. The quality of the videos and pics are perfect. Plenty of options for viewing and downloading (4 video sizes for full download or a multi-clip breakdown). Pics and screenshots can be downloaded in zip or viewed in-site.

The women are real stunners, though there could be some debate whether or not some are MILFs. A lot of the scenes have 2 or 3 guys on 1 MILF, so that could be a turn-off to some. The sex isn't tame by any means either (lots of anal, dps, gapes, and swallowing). So it's great if you're into it.

If this was part of a network with the rest of this company's sites, I don't think I would be wrong in saying it would be damn close to getting a 100 score. DEFINITE RECOMMEND FOR 1 MONTH, SERIOUSLY. *THE SITE STOPPED UPDATING 6/3/08*
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

19. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Active
92
ace of aces (179) 06-14-08  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + no dl limit
+ no drm
+ exclusive content
+ 4 types of video dl
+ streaming video possible
+ 320*240 MPEG arround 200 MB
+ 640*480 WMV arround 400 MB
+ 960*540 WMV arround 800 MB
+ 1920*1080 WMV arround 2 GB
+ very nice boops
+ dl manager is supported
+ dl speed 670 KB/s
+ different content (mastrubation, hc. e.g.)
+ 135 videos
+ easy navigation
Cons: - price is to high
- no real extras
- all other sites from that company are separated
- older videos have only low-medium quality (but that quality is even real good)
- dvd`s are only byable
- login system (pw is automaticly given)
Bottom Line: so folks, that is a site which is at the top of the sex sites, and also at the top of the boops sites.

the content is great!

you got plenty nice girls with sometimes real and sometimes not real hugh and nice tits.

the content deals with mastrubation, dildo play, hardcore, lesbian, two girls one boy, ore two/three boys and one girl therfore it`s for every taste something in it.

Sadly you got "only" 135 videos but that is, compared to the other reviewed sites from me like brazzers e.g. very less.

the content of download possibilitys is good, and i don`t really know why the download speed should be slow. ok i have a 6000 connection speed. But this is totally used by making one download!

what can i say tho the hd videos.
ok, who needs a video with 2GB on his hd? i just even prefer the download of the medium videos. at the one hand site i have mass videos with semi space needed, on the other hand site i have even good video quality.
i have to say that the hd quality videos looks even greater then the medium videos, but i am not that hot for such a high quality. and belive me the medium videos are still excellent.

the bad news is the price.
it is, like ever, for every european 29,95 Ä ! That is quite expansive.

reduce the price and make one or two sites even joinable and i would raise my points close to 100.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure POV

20. Pure POV (0)

Pay
Active
75
Cybertoad (102) 06-09-08  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Quality was good .
Large full screen preview pictures.
Average models but pretty.
Navigation is good and
pretty straight forward.
Cons: Pricey for small amount of content.

Slow download, had stall outs.

Support no-responses inquire about slow speed.
Updated not weekly as promised.

The site files are pretty big for the play time
2gigs for about 30 minutes play time.
Bottom Line: Average site, costs too high for the small amount of content.

over all I wasn't impressed by the site. The graphics and site look great but content was limited.

The graphics while good take a large file. The male character, talks allot. After awhile becomes redundant. more girl talk would be nice.

Two downloads at once degrade speed significantly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

21. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
joekerr1 (4) 06-02-08  08:05am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive Content
High Quality Downloads
Beautiful Models
No DRM
Unlimited Downloads
Preview Options
Cons: Originality is somewhat lacking.
Priced a little high for such a niched site.
Downloads can take a while.
Updates are weekly.
Bottom Line: I loved this site! The very first scene I watched was Pocahontas. Great looking girl, lovely legs, great lips and great ass! I thought that I had scored a pass to anal heaven. Then I watched another scene...and it was exactly the same format. Then another, then another. I've got to say, by the end of my subscription, I got to know that living room and house fairly well! But that's about the only drawback to the site. And can you really get mad when so many gorgeous girls are so willingly taking it where the sun don't shine? I would like to know where I can see some of these girls in other scenes though. Does Ass Traffic have it's own private stash of hot ass models or what? The weekly update is a bit disappointing also, as I would rather have daily updates, but with original content, this may be a hard trick to pull off. For a niched site it's great, but the narrow focus of the site does hurt it a little bit. Also the high quality of the videos does mean you've got awhile to wait before you see all that lovely flesh. So for Ass Traffic it seems that it's strengths are also it's weaknesses. All in all, if you are an anal fan, it's worth a good long visit and you may find yourself coming back for more! Like me!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure POV

22. Pure POV (0)

Pay
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 05-18-08  11:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - An up and coming site from Dev8
- Excellent quality with newest videos showing 1900+ on resolution and near 8000 bitrates
- Pictures are near 2000 high end and come zipped
- Models are some of the best in the business. The Sabrina Sweet set sold me on joining, something about a girl in a LAPD shirt!
- Downloads coming faster on this site then the other Dev8 site I reviewed, actually hitting near 1300 kb/s on 10 M connection.
Cons: - Still a small site for the price. I downloaded all of the videos in less than 5 days and that wasn't constant downloading, just a few hours here and there.
- Older content isn't near as good quality as the newest content
- Only weekly updates
Bottom Line: Finishing up my recent 3 sites of Dev8 joins, this one may have the most potential. I believe in a year, if they keep up with weekly updates they will be over 100 videos and for a new member, 100 of these videos would be a great deal.

There are several things I like about Dev8 sites, the high quality being #1 and another thing to mention is the very easy navigation. These guys make great porn sites.

My only real complaints here is that there isn't enough content for the price. I had the whole site downloaded in less than a week and only came back to get the updates. Take that as a compliment, I just want more content like this!

Also of note, many of these sets start with the female in a uniform of some sorts. I mention that since I know we have some uniformed porn lovers here.

The quality is high with the 1900+ high end resolution videos, that have near 8000 bitrates and even the older ones are not that bad either. Though maybe I would mention this to them, why not remaster some of the older ones, maybe once per week to fill the week's updates in more?

The pictures come in zips with high 2000 high end resolutions, and are worth downloading if just for the fully dressed parts that start each set.

My download speeds improved almost double from the other Dev8 site I was on. The models as with all of their sites are gorgeous. Last, another thought would be maybe to join two of the smaller sites or make a network, all of their content is great, recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

23. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 05-18-08  10:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site from a well-established company, Dev8, that specializes in the highest quality content, you will find
- Newest videos are hitting the very high 1900+ high end resolution with 7000+ bitrates!
- Creampie content is one that I like pretty good, and most of these movies end with one.
- As with other Dev8 sites the videos are very long, some upwards of 45 minutes
- Pictures come zipped in high resolution.
Cons: - As with other Dev8 sites, the price is a lot for the amount of content, $30 a month for less than 250 videos.
- As with any niche site, the content becomes repetitive after a few weeks.
- The bad F word explains their videos, "Formulaic" they almost all start the same way and of course end the same way.
- My download speeds were slow, which is very unusual for me. I was getting 625 kb/s max and my average is around 1000 kb/s or even a little higher.
Bottom Line: My first introduction to the Dev8 sites was Give Me Pink, a site I still really like, so I thought I would try out some more of their sites.

All Internal of course is telling you there are going to be creampies. The quality of the newer content is the best I have seen. With 1,900+ resolution on the videos and the super fast 7000+ bitrates, one could only hope they go back and improve the older videos which are down in the 500s on the high end.

Their picture sets are not really something you are going to be that interested in, but they are high resolution with zipped files, and you have to at least give them credit for that, even if you aren't downloading the pictures.

The problems are mostly small ones that I ran into on Give Me Pink as well. Nearly every video looks like the previous one. Some have 1 guy, some have 2, some have 4, but even with those differences, you still can almost count to the second to predict when the clothes come off, when the blowjob stops, when the penetration starts, when the penetration becomes anal.

Because of this, you will most likely face some boredom. Also, I think this takes away from their value because once you are member once, you really don't have much desire to go back again.

My main complaints would be the speed of the download server, and remastering the older videos.

Fix those things and you could add 5 points to the score. Still, I will recommend it because of the gorgeous models, zip pictures and quality!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

24. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Active
90
plan b (15) 04-27-08  09:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Very high production values on the site and in the videos/photo shoots.
- Several different video resolutions to choose from up to a full 1080p (1920x1080) which typically run around 2gigs a piece. Visual quality is stunning if you have the computing horsepower.
- A fairly wide variety of scenes though a lot of them have too many guys. You get cum swallowing & swapping, anal, A2M, even a couple scenes with peeing!
- Download speed is phenomenal, they have immense bandwidth.
- Great closeups. Would love even more.
Cons: - Full 1080p videos are still kinda rare, but were actively being added while I was a member.
- Too many scenes with multiple guys (unless you're into that). I'd like to see fewer dicks and more tits. More g/g would be great but that obviously adds to the cost of filming since guys are way cheaper talent.
- I got the feeling that some of the masturbation scenes ended with fake orgasms.
Bottom Line: If you like boobs, this is a great site. Even though they're still building up the content library there is lots to like. I'll very likely to be checking in again in about a year to see how much more they've added. Hopefully by then, they'll cut down on all the MMF & MMMF scenes and focus more on the girls. I'm paying to see tits, not all the dicks.

It's especially great that the actively support (and even promote!!) the use of download managers. It's refreshing to see a site that understands that there are no perfect Internet connections and having a 2gig download cut off when you're more than 90% done sucks if there's no way to resume it. This is obviously to their benefit in the end since a failed download doesn't have to start over from scratch, consuming even more bandwidth.

Ultimately, I'm scoring this a 90 just because of all the males on the site. There's plenty of other sites out there for guys that like to see a girl take on multiple cocks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

25. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Active
90
JBDICK (20) 04-04-08  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Oh Boy. You'd better make sure you are ready for this site. Seriously, the GIRLS are unbelievely gorgeous and unbelievely Slutty. I was a member of GiveMePink when it first started and I think they had about 40 girls. They were one of the first sites to slap you in the face with that fantastic view of being so close you can smelt it (wishful thought), and with Girls as beautiful as these you just think what could be better than this, then they create this site, and get the same girls to take 1 and often 2 guys up the butt chimney. such beautiful girls doing such dirty things. Bring it on. AWESOME.
Cons: Repeating theme, not enough variety and sometimes you do wonder whether the makeup artist only learnt one type of makeover - make me look like a slut, wait, make me look like a sexy dirty slut, and then they all end up looking the same. The storyline (bold statement) seems to be the same aswell, crawl around on the floor for a while with your bikini/panties up your crack, over extending your back, stand up and do the same thing, occasionally letting the camera come so close the lens mists up, then sit on a sofa and or bed, stick your legs behind your ears and let some bloke whose cock you could use to drill oil wells with, stick it to you. And in all this time, moan, groan, and pout those sexy lips, widen those sexy eyes, just like everyother girl whose done a shoot before you.
Bottom Line: Having just read back my comments I think I might join up again.

If ever there was a reason to have a comment field called 'bottom line' this is the site to use it.

I can't really sum up the negatives. I think when you become a member of this kind of site, you leave yourself battered and bruised after a week but then you seem to become disinterested. I can say anything bad about it because the Girls are amazing and are so bloody dirty it's unbelievable. It's weird because if this was some ordinary girl doing this you'd probably barf, but with every girl onthis site, you just keep thinking lucky bastards...and the girls actually look like they LOVE it. Another Ding Dong site for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 52 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.