Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company International Media Co.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 89 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Tainster

1. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

2. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (2) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jim Slip

3. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Club Seventeen

4. Club Seventeen (1)

Pay
Active
95
Willard (12) 10-24-13  09:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls of very many lovely healthy teens.

Many big photographs and many HD movies.

Great originality !!
Cons: An imperfect search service.
Models with two or more names.
Movies with two names.
A complicated kind of photographs.
All the names of ZIP are the same.
Login for which I am asked repeatedly.
Bottom Line: The site which I love most.
Lovely couples' wonderful photographs.
I wrote the review of this site several years ago.
The site improved greatly.
Having a lot of movies, a lot of photographs had ZIP.
It is wonderful. Their photographs and movies became my treasure.
My favorite Pascalle C (seventeenspecial 671)
Special wonderful power of this site.
Such a lovely couple's photographs are not seen at other sites.
The photographs of her kiss are very lovely.
I love sweethearts' kiss photographs.
The kiss photographs which this site has are wonderful.
It is difficult to look for it at other sites and others.
Annabella(seventeenspecial 397)
Jenny N(winterspecial 18)(seventeenspecial 660)
Bella E(seventeenspecial 646,629,598)
Klaris(seventeenspecial 380)
Their photographs are my treasures similarly. These girls' movies as well as photographs are wonderful.
Since I desire such photographs and movies, I become a member of this site.

I want this site to continue forever.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Jim Slip

5. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (371) 12-23-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +All exclusif content.
+All content is dated and they add one new scene per week.
+They started to offer videos in a single file rather than in small clips in 2009. That's about 175 videos out of 469.
+The 185 newer videos are offered in at least 720x408 resolution and they also offer them in 1280x720.
+All the photosets since October 2009 are now offered with a resolution of 2000x1343.
+They hire a good selection of models from most European Countries.
+They now offer Lara latex site with your membership.
+The addition of Lara's site means that you get some lesbian content as well as b/g.
Cons: -The biggest problem with this site is that they have never considered remastering their older content to at least offer the videos in a single file format rather than in multiple clips.
-Although you now get Lara's site. She does not update very often and the total number of scenes is only 32.
-The performers are only Jim and Lara so you may get tired of seeing only them in the scenes.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this site because they still put out decent suff and I keep hoping that they will remaster their older content. Until they do that then the site will always suffer a lower score than it could get if theyr tried to make some changes. The good news is that you now also get Lara's site included with your membership and that's not bad. Lara is Jim's wife and the person responsible for shooting his scenes in the same way that he's responsible for shooting her's. I wish she would update more often because she is a good performer and she does add some lesbian content which is always nice.

*The site hasn't done any changes since my last review (except adding Lara's site) so I can't really add more info than what's on my previous review. I will only say that Jim is geting older while the models he hires remain at about the same so you are getting an older man with young girls. I guess the same can be said for Lara except that she tends to go for older males and females over younger ones.

I've added a couple of points to my previous score because of the addition of Lara's site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

6. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
PedroPower (1) 09-14-12  02:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Partyhardcore still good and Drunk Sex Orgy still around.
Cons: No New Messy Wrestling
Robert Rosenberg & Come On Jugs have been Removed.
Mad Sex Orgy & My Fettish - just repeats.
Bottom Line: This used to be my ab fab site on the web! The site's hay day was 2004 - 2006 and whilst still good is a shadow of its former glory. Mad Sex Orgy,Messy Wrestling & My Fettish have no new updates. Robert Rosenberg & Come On Jugs have just gone! Drunk Sex Orgy seem to have one new party followed by a repeat. Only Partyhardcore has not been watered down yet.

I used to have a monthly sub in 2004-06 which cost a lot, but the girls looked amateur and despite the picture quality and site was just fabulous.

Today I join once a year & feel v sad that Tainster the new owners are giving us just enough to tempt me back. The models look like pros and the quantity of new good content is at an all time low.

In bereavement , Pedro
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Seventeen Live

7. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Cams
Many Girls available
speaking English
Euro teens
non Pros , mostly Amateur Girls (Girl from the neighbourhood)
Teen Girls
Cons: recognized the site first time in 2002.
i got a member there in 2007 first time.
Before, after u pay to renter the site (something under 20 Ä)u got a lot in free chat, many girls online doing shows, u didnt need to pay more. 24 hours a day.Just the cam quality was a bit poor.

In 2008, they changed the layout of the site, also they changed that girls just talk in freechat, for more you need to pay more now in private rooms.
So if you want to join the site in his sense, it will be an expensive matter.

Also a lot of good, sexy long-established girls left the site, and the new girls doesnt have the qualitiy in their shows.
that change is a reason for me, not to join this site anymore.

If they will go back to the style it was before 2008, i immediatley would go back there.
Bottom Line: Clubseventeen (Seventeenlive)is worship, but in that
hustler style, thi site is not worth it to register at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Seventeen

8. Club Seventeen (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Cams
Many Girls available
speaking English
Euro teens
non Pros , mostly Amateur Girls (Girl from the neighbourhood)
Teen Girls
Cons: I recognized the site first time in 2002.
i got a member there in 2007 first time.
Before, after u pay to renter the site (something under 20 Ä)u got a lot in free chat, many girls online doing shows, u didnt need to pay more. 24 hours a day.Just the cam quality was a bit poor.

In 2008, they changed the layout of the site, also they changed that girls just talk in freechat, for more you need to pay more now in private rooms.
So if you want to join the site in his sense, it will be an expensive matter.

Also a lot of good, sexy long-established girls left the site, and the new girls doesnt have the qualitiy in their shows.
that change is a reason for me, not to join this site anymore.

If they will go back to the style it was before 2008, i immediatley would go back there.
Bottom Line: Clubseventeen (Seventeenlive)is worship, but in that
hustler style, thi site is not worth it to register at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Live

9. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
Mystery (0) 07-13-12  10:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cams 24/7
Video HQ cams
Cons: Few Girls online.
Profile pictures appear retouched and outdated.
Public chat is fully clothed.
Public chat consists of watching girls type.
Bottom Line: Was a member in the past and so I signed up without checking out The Best Porn's rating. Big mistake.
In the past the Free chat portion consisted of young girls doing a softcore but sexy strip show. Site seems to have gone way down. Membership is inexpensive but still offers no value. You must pay more for nude chat.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

10. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
90
xexbot (36) 04-19-12  11:18pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fairly massive content. There really is more here than you can download in a few months, so that is always a big plus.

The sites are all pretty self explanatory. What you get with these is about 3 different party/orgy/swinging sites, and 1 that is softcore. It's about the same for pissing and WAM. A couple of fetish sites geared towards satin and hose, and 1 really good bdsm/femdom site.

The quality of all the videos content-wise is top notch. It's mostly Russian/Ukraine, and the models are absolutely fabulous.

The video quality itself is what you expect; older videos are not going to be as good as newer. They usually give you at least three options, with some of the newer videos being 720/1080 HD, and over 1gb in size.

The free live webcam performances are pretty good too. You also get access to the photos, which are usually screen caps of the videos, but there is also a pic post section.

Download speeds are well within reason. Can pretty much max out 2.5/sec dl speed.
Cons: There is a pop-up box when you click to download a video which is always set on the lowest format, has to be changed, then has to be right-clicked to get it to save to my download manager.

There updates often consist of about 75% party videos from a different camera. They usually release them in blocks of 2-5, for three different cameras.
Bottom Line: Tainster has really made a name for themselves and I was certainly pleased when I became a member. There is way more to see here than you will ever have time for. Granted, some of it is just different camera angles of the same event, but HOLY COW those events. They deserve to get covered by three or more cameras. I like to play a fun little game called "Track the Girl" and see if you can spot the same girl in all the different cameras/angles.

For those of you looking for a well rounded fetish site go elsewhere. These sites will get you plenty of pissing,WAM, satin/secretary, some lesbo, some MF hardcore, some BDSM and femdom, but this from their one site Tyrannized (what a great name). Tyrannized does have some forced bi, cuckolding, strapon femdom, etc. And it is a damn good site.

The bottom line here is that you can join a network that is always adding content, and seldom fails to deliver good quality videos and photos.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Jim Slip

11. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (371) 08-29-11  06:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +406 videos of which 106 be downloaded as a complete wmv file. All the other videoss are broken into clips.
+Video quality for the 106 latest videos are offered in at least 720x408 and 1280x720.
+They have a very good selection of French, English and Eastern European performers.
+All pics after October 2009 are offered in either 1200x900 or 2000x1343 resolution.
+They use good lighting and proper camera angles to shoot their videos.
Cons: -I hoped that they would have remastered their older content and started offering them as complete video files.
-The phototsets must be download one pic at a time and they have to all be renamed since they all use the same name.
-Jim is the only performer so if you don't like him then you won't like any of the videos.
Bottom Line: *This is my second visit on this site and the only major change is the number of videos that can be downloaded as complete files. Jim is a little older but he's still able to do great scenes. The quality of the model seems to have more well known performers intead of using local amateurs.

**It's a nice site with some good sex scenes and the increase in the number of videos available as full scenes instead of clips is a great thing. now all he has to do is remaster those older shoots into full scenes and he'll be even better.**

*I got access by joining Lara's playground and Lara is the person who was behind the camera for all of his videos and now has her own site (see my other review).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lara\'s Playground

12. Lara's Playground (0)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (371) 08-25-11  06:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +She's a tall red head with a nice all natural body who likes both women and men.
+You also get access to Jim Slip's site.
+Videos can be downloaded in wmv and they offer at least 720x408 and 1280x720 resolution.
+All pics are offered in 1200x900 or 2000x1343 resolution.
+You can search for specific shoots using certain keywords.
+She updates with one new scene each week.
Cons: -The site is tiny with only 10 videos or pic sets.
-All the photosets must be downloaded pic by pic and they all have to be renamed because they use the same name.
-All videos with lara prior to October 2009 are broken into 5 clips.
Bottom Line: *Lara says that she's Jim Slip's wife and that she is the one who's been behind the camera for years and she's decided to get in front of the camera. I don't know if she is Jim's wife but she is definetely the one who was behind the camera because she sometimes makes an appearance in some of Jim's past videos and you hear her voice from time to time.

*She is an excellent performer and brings a lot of heat to her performance whether with men or women. Her site has really only 10 new videos with her but because you get access to Jim' site as well then she actually has a total of 36 videos. it's just that the bulk of her videos can be accessed by joining only Jim's site.

**It's hard to recommend the site at this moment because of the tiny amount available and the cost. You can get access to just Jim's site for 19 Pounds and Lara and Jim together for 29 Pounds. If Lara keeps updating with new content then her site will be worth it within the next 4 months.**
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Retro Raw

13. Retro Raw (0)

Pay
Newbie
52*
whynot2 (2) 08-12-11  11:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -it does provide, to an extent, what it says it does...porn videos, mostly from the late 70s and early 80s
-sign-up seemed to be pretty efficient
-cancelling seemed to go OK, too, at least, I hope so.
-downloading was simple and i'd judge it to be pretty fast
Cons: Here we go:
- as mentioned elsewhere, there is no tagging or search function. You have to pick to DL on the basis of a single screen cap, and a small lo-res image of the (I presume) vhs cover, front and back.
- afore-mentioned images of covers, front and back and low-res...teh zoom fucntion didn't work and saving the pic and trying to zoom it, results in large pixels, long before you can make out faces or read names.
- I found at least two instances where the DL'd clip bore no resemblance to the supposed screen-cap
- many of the screen-caps focus on the parts...you have no idea, who, what face, situation, whatever turns your crank, is in the clip...other than 'parts'
- you can't DL a whole movie. With the selection that's probably not a big deal...but just saying.
- the clips are poorly edited. many, you hit play, and the first thing you see are those parts...maybe later you'll see a face or something.
- ltd selection, and of that selection, lots of Seka and Swedish Erotica.
Bottom Line: As mentioned in a comment, I was led to this site due to a strong nostalgic pull, having recognized a short clip as being from a magazine i had years and years ago. Curisoity overcame me and I went searching.

I totally agree with other reviews...it's not a great site, with a lot of 'compromises' in important areas, such as navigation and content. Other than fulfilling my specific nostalgic yearning, I don't see a lot of value there.

More than many sites I've visited, it is really quite ludicrous to sell access to such a site on a 'subscription' basis...the content that is there you can peruse and make your choices in an hour or two, and be done. And, whatever else might be said, I don't think that there's a lot of new 'vintage' and 'nostalgic' product to be made or found.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

14. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
60*
Jaimes (3) 07-29-11  01:17pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is a mega site that includes the two powerhouse flagships Drunk Sex Orgy and Party Hardcore. Beautiful women. Good cinematography. Quality video downloads. For those into C.F.N.M, extreme bondage, and other like minded trends, there is plenty to admire.
Cons: Tainster, to begin with, is an awful name and it is an omen to what tastes the creator has decided to focus on. This sight has been built from the superior bones of Orgy Maxx. Eromaxx has always been a very bizarre frustration for me. Drunk Sex Orgy, one of the most brilliant ideas in the porn universe: huge orgies shot with quality equipment in sophisticated nightclubs, has been rendered nearly impotent by it's constant fantasy betrayals, like using the same exact cast while 75% of the rest of the girls remain fully clothed. Frustrating and ridiculous. Another great idea: the shower hose on stage, is usually rendered a prop for more frustration. Very rarely do pretty girls get naked under it. They just tease us in between the "set" cast pieces. Party Hardcore is even more frustrating. I don't care if it's real or not. Seeing 6-7 girls get naked out of 75-100 is, again, frustrating. Those are the two big flagship sites. Rest, in my opinion, should NOT even be bundled with orgy sites.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed years ago, but it still had enough promise that I went back hoping to find the old Orgy Max stuff in better quality (I only have lousy MPEG versions of the old stuff)as the founder promised back in 2010.

To my shock, Tainster had pretty much taken them all out! Drunk Sex Orgy only has the events from 2007 on, while Wam Sex is completely gone, replaced by soft core All Wam.(where in many of the events no one even gets naked!)

Instead Tainster offers up useless cam shows (in an upgraded package) and sites that feature Bukkake, C.F.N.M, or worse. (not my cup of java) And then there is the silliness of Party Softcore. Um,... note to the special kind of idiots: TOPLESSNESS IS NOT PORN!!!

There is SOME good stuff. Enough for say, a months perusing. There is a fair amount of pictures and videos. Even entire DVDs.(but if you are like me and hate to watch anything over 5 minutes on your computer, it means probably transferring the MP4 format to a DVD player format with a significant loss of quality)

However, the death of the old Orgy Max material is the major tragedy, as there is NO place to buy this material. (I should note, I have purchased every one of the D.S.O. and Party Hardcore DVDS, except six, to date. I plan on editing them into much more fantasy enabling, but with better music, masterpieces some day)

As to the actual Tainster site itself, it is not as user friendly as it could be, with very noisy menus and clunky features.

The price has been lowered a little since the Orgy Maxx days but it still is nearly $40.00. (depending on the dollar fluctuation of the Euro) A bit steep for those interested in only the straight orgy sites.

But if you like C.F.N.M, Bondage,Bukkake and the like, you will find much more to enjoy here.

Me? I am going to start wearing black all the time. Grieving for the loss of Orgy Maxx and the incremental decline of non frustrating porn in general...
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Red Light Sex Trips

15. Red Light Sex Trips (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Thomas20 (2) 04-25-11  03:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Diverse models will suit those who like a variety of model types but most are of the everyday type; I downloaded 20 to 40 age range, about 40 scenes. Of these, the girls all look pretty in a normal way, making them sexier than a parade of expressionless euro beauties and were slender to average size with a couple of curvy ones; sexy though and not obese. There are a good number of slightly older looking ones (40+ but not ancient) but I did not investigate;

+ Lingerie associated with hookers !

+ The streets and locations are real;

+ Live sound, no music;

+ Full Res (1920x1080 at 10500kbps. Ave 2GB. Like a real DVD); Hi Res (1280x720 at 5353 kbps. Ave 1GB. Excellent); Med (720x408 2100kbps. About 500MB. Acceptable but not ideal); Low and streaming (Cannot comment);

+ All scenes offered in 1 part or several (amount varies but itís 2,3 or 4);

+ Can use download mananger;
Cons: Pros Cont'd :

+ 1mbs which maxes out my connection. Can browse site while downloading;

+ Zip photoset per scene (1500x2000) mostly good quality images, not screen caps;

+ On line gallery at 900x1200 and 1500x2000 options;

+ Easy navigation. Thumbnails of girls over 3 pages. Might have been searchable parameters but with only 81 scenes you donít need them;

Cons Start Here :

- Intro and outro of two blokes chatting adds up to 8 to 10 mins. Girls only in about 10 to 14 mins;
Bottom Line: Cons Cont'd :

- 12 out of 20 full res did not work properly. Seek function lets you seek but either sound or video never catches up or does but the delay is massive and unacceptable. I downloaded a couple of the scenes twice in case it was a download error. It wasnít. I went back for the hi res for all but 8 scenes still not working; I got 18 full res, 28 hi res. That left 8 I wanted. I got one of these in med res then ran out of time. UPDATE : CCCP codec solves some (not all) of these problems.

- Scenes not dated. I cannot comment on schedule if any. Take it as 81 scenes and if you get any extra view it as a bonus;

- In one of the scenes the lighting was like neon lights so you canít really see what is going on;

- Mr T stays in the room in a couple of the scenes spoiling the reality a bit;

- In a few of the scenes there is a camera clicking away with the flash going off;

- Even if you take all the scenes, at 81 scenes it is relatively expensive but if you like the niche it is worth it;

- Bonus sites are limited access I think (I didn't look);

SITE DESCRIPTION STARTS HERE :

Overview : In each film a passive aggressive ĎTourí guide (Iíll call him Mr T) meets a sex tourist to discuss his ideal girl then fetch him round the seedy streets of Amsterdam to track one down. Some are in the glass window booths; some in houses up side streets.

Breakdown : Introduction with Mr T; girl introduced; sex; chat with Mr T. Live sound. No music. A couple of scenes have two girls in them but only one is main player. Mr T also performs in a couple of secenes;

Models : 81 girls in 82 scenes. Diverse including some older. Some a bit rough looking like they have been in (or on) the game a bit too long. Some of the girls seem to look a bit tired even though they are pretty. Not sure if they are real hookers though as the oral is without condoms. For reference while on the subject of the girls (not a plus or negative) thereís a handful only of black girls.

BOTTOM LINE :

Site has obviously been overhauled judging by earlier PU comments etc..

Once you get past the file sizes and the introduction the quality of the set ups and scenarios, crystal clear video, sexy but normal type girls, these are great stand alone scenes and the best hooker themed videos Iíve seen. They are realistic right down to the slightly overbearing Ďtour guideí (who would probably sell you his second hand car if you stayed with him long enough) to the wipe clean tiled walls, slightly grubby floor and bedside sink. Those crazy Dutch people at Red Light Sex Trips will leave you feeling as if you really have just done the dirty with one of Amsterdamís finest.

Score : Using the PU scale. The reality element is best in class. Key area for improvement is the video editing transition effect - use straight cuts. Lose the excessively long intros and keep the undressing/changes of positions so that the average 20 minutes is mostly used up with the girls in the scenes. Needs more scenes.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vintage Classic Porn

16. Vintage Classic Porn (0)

Pay
Active
70
pat362 (371) 04-11-11  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nearly 500 videos and 520 phototsets.
-Some pretty hard to find porn.
-You can search by decade or niches.
-Movies can be streamed directly online.
-You can download each movie in low, medium or Hi-resolution.
Cons: -You can download the videos in 3 possible resolutions but since the original material for each video is often awful then that makes the resolution unimportant.
-They offer a description of content in each video but they have omited the names except maybe for a Betty Page's name.
-Pics are for the most part tiny and quality is pretty bad on most of them.
Bottom Line: -I can't think of any reason you would want to join this site except if you are a rabid porn collector who has to have anything associated with the word porn.

-The majority of the content is what I'd call stag porn from the pics to the videos. I guess it's nice to know that a site is keeping these historical documents alive but I can't see anyone willing to pay 25$ to get access to it.

-I picked a bordeline score because there is still a lot of content to be found inside.

-In case anyone is wondering. I got access to this site through a special offer.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Retro Raw

17. Retro Raw (0)

Pay
Active
57
pat362 (371) 04-11-11  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get access to 139 movies from the 70's and 80's
-They have movies with some of the big names from those eras.
-Movies are broken in scenes that can be downloaded in WMV(low & high quality).
Cons: -No money was spent on restoring or remastering any of the movies so video quality is usually bad to awful.
-They have a couple of classic movies but the overall selection leaves a lot to be desired.
-No search option.
-No scene identification.
-No photos except for the front and back artwork for each movie.
-Content is not dated but based on TBP's last review then they have added about 7 movies since December 2010.
-You can download the scenes in low or high quality but the high quality is so bad that I can't see anyone downloading the low one.
Bottom Line: -I got access to this site because of an amazing offer I received on the weekend so I'm able to review without complaining about the price but I don't think this site is worth $20$.

-This is the type of site that could appeal to anyone who enjoys porn from the golden days but since the people behind it can't be bothered with offering a quality site then stay away. If you don't then you will regret it. I love these type of movies but after downloading a couple of scene and suffering through them then I deleted them and I'm not going to bother downloading any others.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Busty

18. Young Busty (0)

Pay
Active
83
pat362 (371) 04-10-11  10:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A wide selection of teen models to choose from.
-Models all appear to have natural breast.
-Over 470 videos and 950 photosets.
-All videos can be dowloaded as a single file in either low, medium or high quality.
-Very good navigation system that allows search by models name, body type and a wide selection of other niches.
-They update with new content approximately every 2 days
Cons: -Not all the models have both video & photosets.
-Not all the scene are properlly tagged so that negates the very good search system.
-Not all the videos have accompanying photoset and vice versa not all the photosets have a video.
-Searching by models name is difficult at best because the names given to some of them are not the ones we know them by.
-It's very Difficult to say if all the content is exclusive but I know that some of it had to have been done for Seventeen because some of the models sometime have a tee-shirt with their logo on it.
Bottom Line: -The first thing you need to know is that the name of the site is a little misleading because not all the models are what I would consider busty but that should only be a problem if you like only large breasted women. That's not my case so I was quite pleased with the various cup size to be found inside.

-This site belong to the same people who own my sexy kitten but at least all the videos here are in a single file.

-I was pleasntly surpsied by how good the videos were and my only issue is that I wish they had all the videos to match the photosets because I much prefer video to photos.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Sexy Kittens

19. My Sexy Kittens (0)

Pay
Active
74
pat362 (371) 04-09-11  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A wide selection of teen models to choose from.
-They have a very good navigation system that allows you to search by model name or selecting from 39 ndifferent paramers like sexual fetish, body type and hair color.
-They currently have over 700 videos.
-Newer videos can be dowloanded in low, medium and high quality.(medium quality is 720x408)
-They have over 500 photosets.
-They are still updating with new content every 2 days or so.
Cons: -Only 290 of the videos are single files. Any video prior to december 2008 is broken into 6 or more clips.
-Content appears to be exclusive but it is so similar to other sites like Seventeen, pack of porn and a slew of other sites that it's hard to tell if you don't already have a similar scene from one of those sites. Add the fact that they use the same models on these sites.
-The cost is way too high for what you get.
-The quality of the photosets are very good but there aren't that many pictures in each of them.
Bottom Line: -This is one of those sites that although I have visited from time to time and often wished I could join. I would never have joined because of their join price. The only reason I'm able to do a review is because I got a special offer that gives me access a bunch of sites belogning to the parent company for a insignificant amount.

-This would be a pretty decent site if you could get access to it through some kind of network offer like teen mega world. There are some good videos to be found inside. It's too bad that more than half of them are in multiple clips. That really hurts them.

-If you like the content found at Seventeen and pack of porn then you should like this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Video

20. Seventeen Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
sting (0) 03-14-11  11:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Good variety of Czech girls that you will not ordinarily see on other sites.
* Reasonably easy to navigate your way through it.
Cons: * Downloads are painfully slow.
* Don't use the fast forward whjen trying to preview videos because it just stalls or will not work.
* What's worse, when you d/l a video, you still can't fast forward; the video playback just stalls.
* Difficult to preview the videos to know what to d/l because fast-forward doesn't work.
* The scenes are fairly ho-hum: just straight sex and sometimes anal without any real sense of excitement or erotica.
Bottom Line: There are much better sites than this (for teen sex) and just too many problems with previewing videos and even downloading them to recommend Seventeen Video. Also, Videobox is now offering their videos, so definitely check them out before joining Seventeen Video because it's cheaper and none of the problems of downloading or previewing the videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Video

21. Seventeen Video (0)

Pay
Active
80
pat362 (371) 03-07-11  07:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have over 2000 videos to choose from.
-They have a good breakdown of the content in each video so that it makes it easy to find all the videos with that particular niche.
-Content is dated.
-They update with at least one new video a day.
-They have one of the largest selection of models to chose from.
-Most of the videos can be downloaded in low, medium and high quality. Since I only downloaded the medium ones then those appear for the most part to be 480x360.
**you get access to club seventeen(see con)**
Cons: **You get access to club seventeen with your membership but since club seventeen is a pics only site and this is it's video equivalent then you arent really getting 2 sites for one membership.
-Many of their models are not under the name we know them so it requires a lot morte research to find content and identify it.
-A large part of their older content isn't very good.
-Difficult to tell how much of their content is available elsewhere but I did find a couple of their videos on videobox without looking too hard.
Bottom Line: -I found a few videos that are worth keeping but the percentage of them versus the total amount available is quite tiny. I'm not disapointed that I joined but I don't think it's site that I'll ever join again.

-The site should satisfy those who enjoy a wide variety of sex scenes from solo, lesbian and hardcore starring the same model. I found that many of their models appear in more than one video doing different type of sex scene.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pack Of Porn

22. Pack Of Porn (0)

Network
Active
83
pat362 (371) 02-06-11  07:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some exclusif and non-exclusif content.
-A wide variety of models to choose from.
-A huge library of content(over 1200 videos).
-Some of the sites are still updating with new content.
-They use the correct name for most performers.
-They have a good search interface system that allows memebers to find content under a specific site, models name or sex act/fetsih.
-The dialogue is almost always in English.
-Photos can be viewed online or downloaded as a complete set in zip format.
-You can use a download manager.
Cons: -The quality of the older vids is not very good.
-Difficult to tell what is leased and non-leased so it's difficult to say what is exclusif to the network.
-Some of the videos can only be downloaded in multiple clips.
-Some of the same models perform similar sex acts on more than one site.
-Most of the sites are no longer updating.
Bottom Line: -There are quite a lot of good videos to choose from but only old farts young tarts and spunky teens seem to still be updating with exclusif new content. The other sites which are updating but I'd bewilling to bet that this is all leased content is Lesbian Kingdom, UK road trip and jerk and slurp.

-This is a good network to try if you enjoy the old/Young fetish because this is the most common thread through many of the sites beside their main old fart young tarts.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spunky Teens

23. Spunky Teens (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
hardog (3) 02-05-11  10:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice & unique content not seen elsewhere. Some pretty and also relatively unknown models.

On the surface they appear to have plenty of content and it looks to be worth the money (BTW the cost USD is $20.48) Many pictures are fairly high res and zipped for easy download. Download speed can/might hit 1mb combined total. Can search by alphabet, genre, or site. Appears the search function is the best part of their network. Includes 10 sites.
Cons: Not all zips work (approximately 30% are dead links). Video quality is average 640x480 or 720x480. Max downloads at one time is 3 (nothing works nothing loads when 3 downloads are working at the same time... pictures and/or videos). Might as well do a Porn User site review :) When two downloads are working and you click on another link most of the time you get an empty blank page. Reloading the page does nothing. Even one download and clicking on another link will 50% of the time yield nothing where you're forced to return to the log-in page.

Trying to run a second browser (like Firefox and Opera) yields "0" help because the 2nd browser gets relayed to "onmobileporn.com" which SUCKS!(copy paste of URL still gets relayed). Most of the time you're forced to go back to the entry page to start from scratch.
Bottom Line: With a 21mb connection I'm watching a single video download range from 350K to 900k but averaging round 500k at the moment.

It seems the site operators have managed to throttle access by limiting the number of downloads and limiting multi-access by preventing a second browser from functioning in the way that would help the user (me).

With some modest improvements this group of sites could be in the low 80's. With HD content in the high 80's.

If you have the patience to deal with the efficiency of a out-house there are some gems here.

The only links at the bottom of the page is "cancel subscription" :) well OK! They have my money and see ya later. Apparently they don't care about the broken zip links or anything else you might want to contact them about.

If you're bored with the same old stuff this site has some potential but be prepared to deal with frustration.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beauty And The Senior

24. Beauty And The Senior (0)

Pay
Active
65
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 02-01-11  08:37am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: § Quaint,Exciting,Erotic, Romantic & Cute Content
§ Small & Medium Video Sizes (100Mb~200Mb) maximum
§ Streaming is easy as videos hived into 3 parts
§ Famous European Models, learnt art of porn here
§ Eclectic Mix of Old Men with good libido,stamina
§ Creative scene locations,themes,action & endings
§ Updates come weekly with both video & photo sets
§ Reputed Biller/Easy Sign-Up/Login & Site Access
§ Photo sets are good quality,compact,concise kind
§ Nice Archive (Approx 150~200);Photo+Videos
Cons: § Site works very poorly with DM's; Single Channel
§ WMV format videos;Portable devices format absent
§ Long waiting times to download(45min on average)
§ Some videos are broken into 2-3 parts download
§ Impossible to search for models & scenes by type
§ Monotony theme(Hardcore/Anal/Facial/CIM/Bukake)
§ Bonus sites of no significance,promising content
§ High price~$19 for low quality video,solo site
§ Older males are recycled from video to video
§ Not a customer interactive or friendly site
Bottom Line: This site is clearly meant for those who crave sex between a young woman and a much older man,those who qualify as granddads! There's an interesting mix of themes like newbie maids fucking landlords, director enjoying his muse, same for a painter & a doctor giving his ward a thorough examination.Even though these are common European themes which is a great attribute of the site, it has not grown or metamorphosed into something bigger & better like 21sextury or DDF Productions which carry similar content. Here it falls woefully short by no HD Videos,H 264 videos or even MP4/Quicktime.It seems like an archaic or
monolithic site caught in the crossfire of modern day. Be that as it may, if you're looking for very simple themes like straight sex, creampie, facials & swallows it just might be the site that you are waiting. Some episodes are truly great as the girls are well established models who may have
had their first scene here. It's worth trying once if you like to see good European models, or fantasize about what it would be like to get a good BJ or lay a nice sweet virgin one day in your old age. Most of the themes are centered upon
fantasy & the satiation of a hot enriching story
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rimbledon

25. Rimbledon (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 01-20-11  08:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through vxsbill.com. I don't think I ever used them before, but cancelling was easy.
-Video choices are streaming, downloading the whole video or as clips.
-The videos are available as WMV 720x540, 2160 kbps. Not bad, but not HD either.
-A photo set for each video. Not screencaps.
-Photos are about 2000x1333.
-Comes as part of a network of 14 sites, five focus on anal or have a significant amount of it.
Cons: -The site stopped updating. The last one was 4/30/2009.
-Only 35 videos and photosets.
-Photos are not zipdownloadable.
-Very thin models. Mostly very plain.
-Not much enthusiasm.
-The actual deed is about three minutes of a fifteen minute video. Sometimes they do as little as one minute.
Bottom Line: The name of the site is a play on words concerning rim jobs, aka salad tossing or analingus. A recent PU poll showed about half personally would never do this, but about a third said they do. I personally would not, but as a kinky fantasy, I find it very erotic. Too bad the poll did not cover that.

If you like rim jobs on video, this site has that, but is not the best by any stretch of the imagination.

The biggest negative is that the site is not updating. Presently there are 35 videos and the most recent is from April of 2009.

The other big negative is that there just isn't enough ass licking on the site. The models seem to do as little as possible. The videos are about fifteen minutes long and the time spent on this ranges from one to maybe four minutes. They rarely seem to show any interest. Believe me, there are several better sites in this niche. There are only a few sites that this can be compared to, about five that focus on it that I know of, and this is the weakest.

These are Eastern European models and that may be the difference, as most sites that I have seen have American models who probably are acting. However, I will take transparently fake enthusiasm over bored going through the motions just to get it over with any day. I appreciate some admitted pretense of interest while performing in my fantasy.

The sex that you do see on the site is a bit of cock sucking in the beginning, almost always anal at some point and some vaginal. Most scenes end with a facial cumshot.I don't recognize any of the faces as well known Eastern European pornstars.

As part of a network it is just ok, but don't join for this site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 89 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.