Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Perfect Web Ideas
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  

Visit Porn Access

1. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Newbie
50*
Addicted (4) 02-03-10  08:45am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A lot of content that i havent seen on other sites. It just seemed to me that they have a very wide range of content.
+ 1500+ sites
+ I was able to down load about 50gigs worth in about a week.
+ A wide range of catagories
+ $5 first month membership if there still offering the deal.
Cons: - The overlap of sceens was un-thinkable I swear i saw one scene about 30 times speard all through the different sites.
- File names are terrible and i relized after downloading for a few days that alot of the sceens have the same file number. So without knowing i was downloading a scene i liked over a scene i loved.
- 1500+ Sites is just way too many sites. It would one thing if there was different content on every site but theres not, you may find a few things different but you really have to dig deep.
Bottom Line: If you can get access to the site for the five dollar deal then i would suggest you try it out. Also there might be a 20 cent international service charge that might show up on your bill, i know there was for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Crazy Porn DVDs

2. Crazy Porn DVDs (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
tigerpron (1) 11-11-09  09:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Maybe price...but not really.
Cons: Slow downloads.
Poor selection.
Old videos you've probably seen before.
Nothing exclusive.
Bottom Line: Not worth the time or trouble. Downloads often do not complete. Nothing new or worth downloading here! Not a lot of pornstar scenes! DVD collection is average at best.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

3. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
70
lk2fireone (194) 05-09-09  12:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: advertise:
-1,535 Porn Sites Available
-15,668 Porn Movies
-5,351,505 GB of Content
-4,901 Hours of Porn
-35+ Niches
-some vids (small percentage) are nice and clean: nice lighting, nice setting, good focus, good colors.
-simple system to cancel subscription on the internet.
-easy log on. Useful to get onto site, useful if disconnected from site.
-occasionally a very low membership fee is offered. I got a 30-day full membership for $5
-huge amount of vids (a lot with low quality)
-no DRM
-no download limits
Cons: -navigation is extremely poor.
-to search for specific models is terrible.
-to search for specific videos is terrible.
-video clips are duplicated at many different sites. This makes navigation more difficult and
confusing, because the video clips are named by numbers, not by a simple descriptive name. So you
have to remember which clips you have already looked at if you don't want to keep checking some of the same vid clips over and over again.
-many of the sites are tiny, just a handful or more of videos, with poor-quality vid-caps to show what the video is. They should combine many of the sites to make a much smaller number of sites, to make it easier to find what there is, and delete the hundreds of duplicate clips.
-update schedule: no idea. The videos are not dated as to when they were posted.
-no simple listing of video title (just a number)
-no simple listing of what models are in the video.
Bottom Line: Cons (continued):
-the screen shots are really poor quality, and small, so it's hard to see clearly what the video
they represent is supposed to be like.
-some links are misdirected. Instead of taking you to the clip that is described, it takes you to a different clip.
-lack of different formats. All the vid clips I've seen are in WMV format.
-poor quality of many vids. Vids are unattractive because models are not good-looking, lack of plot, poor lighting, poor soundtrack, etc.
-large size of videos: the higher quality videos can be 433 MB or more for a 29 minute clip. The
quality of the video is not that good, I don't understand why the size is so large.
-for many videos, if you want to download or watch the video, you can get an error message:
"SORRY, the video you requested is temporarily unavailable."
-there is no sense in having a lot of sites with 4-5 videos that are the same videos that are at other sites in your network, except for the false sense that your network has much more content than it really does. It just makes it harder to look thru all the junk on your network trying to find any good videos that you might like.

Bottom Line:
-I've said many times that I'm more into photos than vids. There are many reasons for that, the
primary reasons being it's easier to find good/interesting/erotic photos than videos, because of time needed to examine the photo versus the video, download the item, photos are easier and faster to make (therefore easier to make well), etc.
Trying to look thru the junk at pornacess takes a lot more patience than I have. I think this site is not worth even a reduced membership fee of $10-$15/month. I would rather hunt thru free sites, which are easier to look thru, and which have videos that are smaller in file size, that have at least a few videos that I might really enjoy or find interesting.
-This is not a photo site. The only photos are screen shots to illustrate the vids, and the screen shots are small, poor quality pix.
-most of the vids I saw are poor quality: models not attractive, lousy lighting, lousy sound track, fake moans and groans, little to no plot,
-The people who award the razzies for poor acting in a motion picture should watch some of these
porno clips. They would get a new appreciation for what terrible acting really is.
I am giving this site a score of 70. It is not a scam, there is a huge amount of vid clips here,
most of poor quality, but there have to be sites/networks (videobox or videosz) out there with easier navigation, better quality clips. Even if those sites charge more, the extra money would be worth it to most PU members. Few PU members would have the patience to search thru the junk here to find the worthwhile clips.
There is a huge amount of the network I did not examine, because I did not have the time or
patience or interest. I've been a member for 3 weeks, but to see all this site has to offer would take many months. I've got better things to do.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

4. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 09-09-08  12:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Return to a nice priced ($14.95) site that has improved...some.
- I really don't want to go into their numbers, over 1,000 sites in the network? It is true, but some have 5 videos in them. Having said that, there is a ton of content here.
- I think the quality is good enough, wmv high end up to 720, 2000 bitrate
- New "demand a format" on all videos, click the format you would prefer the video in and they will change it over, .wmv is default, and they have 5 or 6 options that you can switch that to
- There are some really interesting "solo" sites popping up here with some rare content, will explain in BL
- The navigation has improved, but the search engine is still a pain to use. You no longer sign in on every site, just the main one. Then switch from site to site with a simple click.
Cons: - That search engine, it works, but for example, if you search Eva Angelina, the first 7 results will be Eva Angelina, then the next 100 won't be, then all of a sudden another Eva scene pops up.
- This site really needs to go on a diet. What I mean is, forget that big number of sites available, combine those niche sites into one! They have 8 handjob sites. Put them on one big site, what I really dislike is that I saw several videos on multiple sites, same video, different site, same network. That is number inflation.
- Download speeds vary, sometimes I get a steady average speed, other times, I am about 25% below average for my connection.
Bottom Line: I shocked myself when I joined this site again. My OCDC hates this site with a passion. But I'm happy to say that they have cleaned it up some. There are still some problems, but those problems, in my opinion, are outweighed by the improvements.

Check out some of these solo sites, number of videos in parenthesis, Briana Banks (20), My Dear Sandy from Club Sandy (15), My Dear Anetta Keys (8), Anna Dagostini (25), Carmella Bing (14), Lanny Barbie (13), Nautica Thorn (16), Gianna Michaels (8), Britney Skye (16), Eva Angelina (18), and that is about half of these!

Now, I can tell you that these are not all exclusive, but even the Eva Angelina clips, which I have over 150 clips of Eva, 8 of them, I didn't have.

Keep that in mind, because the site is only $15 and 720 high end with 2000 bitrate is good quality. Then look at a few of these numbers.

Handjob sites (8) total videos on those (309), that is a ton of handjob porn clips, especially considering that the average handjob porn DVD has 10 scenes, that is equal to 30 DVDs.

The network is impressive in that sense and when looking at the quality. I haven't needed to use the customer service, but the same folks that run DVD Box run this site and they are really good with the service on DVD Box, so I would imagine they are here as well.

You will get frustrated with this network. You will cuss the search engine, but there is a lot of very good to excellent content on here. Those Sandy videos for example, I have every video of Sandy from her Club Sandy site, every video of her on 1byday and every video of her on Sandy's Fantasies, and those licensed videos that appear on Twistys and Teen Dreams, but all but 2 of those 16 videos were new to me. Looks to be when Sandy was younger, pre-implants.

Most of all, I do compliment them for at least making the site less cluttered and confusing. They changed the layout of the site, the way it works, and now there at least the feeling of organization.

A few more numbers that they advertise, 1,436 sites in the network, 13,038 scenes, 4,076,925 GBs of content and my favorite 3,920 hours of porn! So, if you downloaded the whole site and watched 1 hour or porn daily, you would have enough new porn for 11 years HA!

It really has improved, I like the option of changing the file to whatever format you prefer, here are those options, .vob, .3gp, .divx, .flv, .mov, .mp4, .mpg and Ipod. So you can't complain about their options, though you do have to wait for them to convert those from .wmv. And to be honest, I don't know how long it takes. I put one in and after 24 hours, it hadn't converted.

Last, the my favorites finally works, so you can browse and save clips to download as you go. They also now have 8 exclusive sites, that to me look like previews of other pay sites. One is Hustler and it has a small amount of Hustler videos you can download.

I'm recommending it, the navigation improvements, high quality for a DVD site, is worth $15!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

5. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
77
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Price ($14.95 Special)
- Variety of Niches
- Download Speeds
- Ability to download full scene in a single clip
- No problems with add on sales when signing up
- Ability to change from one network site to another without having to re-sign in.
Cons: - Duplicate scenes from one site to another
- Video quality not bad, but could be improved
- Navigation/search options
Bottom Line: Porn Access is a decent site that is more of a movie site than anything. I joined PornAccess to review the MILF content. The PA Home page states there are 167 MILF sites within the network. I was a little surprised and disappointed to see the amount of duplicate scenes appearing over again and again as I reviewed each of the various MILF sites in the network. The only way to review content is by clicking on each site as there is no navigation tool.
Overall, the site does have some good content. But there is also quite a bit of content I would never think of downloading. On a positive note, you should note the value price of less than $15.00 for 30 days.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

6. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Newbie
75*
majormikes (3) 06-20-08  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content.
Decent download speeds.
High quality streaming.
Single sign on for all the sites.
Great Classic/Vintage clips.
Lots of Exclusives
Price
Cons: Navigation was horrible.
Forget about searching for any names.
Video quality was average.
Lots of searching to find what you want.
Bottom Line: This site had a lot of content that peaked my interest on joining. I have been a member for 3 days now. Problem is, Navigation and searching was very erratic. But if you just like shopping around a warehouse full of clips then this would be for you. Unlike other reviews here, the video quality was not that good for me. And the ability to convert to other formats than wmv like Divx or MPEG was disabled. Maybe that feature was down for the past 3 days I have been a member. This is a good site with a lot of potential, but I just felt it needed more work.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

7. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
75
Goldfish (67) 01-19-08  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good price through TBP ($14.95 a mo.)
- Huge amount of content
- Good video quality
- Ability to save favorites so you can revisit clips
Cons: - The navigation is lacking. Breaking content out by "site" makes searching labor intensive.
- Little information on pornstars
- Non-exclusive content. If you've been a member of another DVD site lately you will probably see some familiar clips.
- A little heavy on the MILF/mature content for my tastes.
- Almost impossible to find content with the hot girls used in the site design!
Bottom Line: A bit tough to navigate but worth it for the price. It's sort of like finding a shirt in one of the bins at TJ Maxx. There are a couple good ones in there but you have to sift through the pile to find it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

8. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
84
Denner (233) 05-09-07  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Almost - but just almost - in the line of Pornstar XS.
A competitor to VideoBox with a little less content. But as Pornstar XS quite a lot of video in better quality than VideoBox.
Cons: When you get the feeling of this site you'll find it's not better than VideoBox or Pornstar XS.

As a matter of fact you'll be able to find the same videos/DVD at many other places, so not much for any form of exclusive here - and the old videos: the same poor quality as everyboby else.
Bottom Line: I thought at signup, that this was not a DVD-site. But I learned different.
Even if they got a lot of so called hosted sites it all comes down to the same DVDs.
But, ok - a lot in good quality.
I'll recommend Deluxe Pass instead - especially if you also are into latins - wauv, take a look at the site: Brazilian Movies there - that is latins for you - no pseudo Californian ditto...
Among many there is a DVD called "vivi.com.vc" with a blond latin. In my many years at this game it's mayby some of the sexiest scenes I've seen...including a fine 69.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

9. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 04-30-07  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - More content than I have seen on any site
- Good reason to buy yourself an external hard drive
- Some classics from back when Rocco was a new star, if you don't remember that the women absolutely were crazy over him making some really great scenes since it was very obvious the women weren't faking it
Cons: - Too much content, yes that is a negative when coupled with
- Navigation problems galore, mistitled clips as well, search engine is odd to say the least. You can search by name, though 75% of the females, I had never heard of.
Bottom Line: About once every 3 months,I will join a DVD site like this one or Videobox or Vixeo. Most video sites with this much material will have some problems finding clips. It almost looks like pornaccess' main goal is to say they have the most sites on their network because many of the videos are on multiple sites on their network. Even worse, sometimes I would search a name, then a list of 100 clips would pop up and you have to dig through them to find the starlet you are looking for.

I ended up cancelling and not going back after the first week. There was just too much hassle, think of it as walking into a warehouse stacked to the ceiling with porno and you are looking for one certain clip. I would say my search success rate was below 30%. Don't get me wrong, there are some really good clips...if you can find them. The majority though features models I've never heard of, while many are sexy, that also means you aren't going to be able to find them since you don't know their names without searching and scanning through them.

Classics with Rocco are almost all good. The women just loved/lusted for him and it really shows in their enthusiasm to be with him. The price is great with the TBP discount, still, I prefer Videobox, Vixeo and most of the others DVD sites more. They do send spam emails, not for sure how many, but I receive emails from their main company offering discounts to re-join. I recommend it under one circumstance, you have time to search the site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

10. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Active
92
guvner (8) 02-24-07  10:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Thousands of videos available to download.

Various download options for every video - quality, watch while downloading, etc.

Cheap - my 3 month sub worked out at about $10 per month.

Only need to login once to access all the sites. Other network sites require a seperate login for every site.
Cons: Some videos are repeated on more than one site.
Bottom Line: Great value overall - lots of videos to download for a pretty cheap price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Porn Access

11. Porn Access (0)

AVS
Newbie
80*
tblues2005 (4) 01-15-07  06:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: You get to see plenty of sites and does have bonus videos. The quality of the videos isn't too bad but it could be better.
Cons: the problem is some of the sites have the same videos that some of the sites have have had previously. You do get some spam also.
Bottom Line: I think it is worth the $14.95 you pay for this expeically when you get Barely Legal from Hustler on one of the bonus sites which updates about every two to three weeks. They do have a wide variety of sites that they have but the bad thing is they do have some of the videos are the same which is not the best in the world. They do update about every week. I think if it was over $20 a month it wouldn't be worth the price but it isn't too bad. You don't get alot of pop-ups with it but you do get some spam which is a pain sometimes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.