Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Velvet Ecstasy
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Velvet Ecstasy

1. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
91
BabyGetReal (32) 11-20-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -I agree with the previous reviews. There is real amateur porn here, some of it quite refreshing.
-There are several hundred videos here.
-About 1 in 8 of the videos have real chemistry, affection, and the woman gets aroused and in some cases has orgasms.
-The price of $14.95/month is great.
-Some of the bonus photos (from other sites) are 1024 pixels and quite worth saving, especially from Met-Art and Hegre.
-If you like facials (I don't) you can download the facial excerpt from every video here, separately from the long main video.
-Good support. Victor thanked me for pointing out a couple of errors, and responded politely and substantively to my suggestions.
-The super closeups don't last very long, and they hush the annoying music when the action gets hot so you can hear the actors.
Cons: -Victor, the proprietor, insists on a facial in every video, which I detest. He seems to insist that every woman say "I want you to come in my face" in every video. This seems to me ridiculous and demeaning to both parties.
-Victor's direction seems to me to push many of the amateur couples into attempting standard (boring) porn. In particular, the guys hold off too long and end up jacking themselves off, which I find very unerotic. I wish he'd let them do what they want. Some of the more creative couples do manage quite interesting things anyway.
-So even for the amateur couples, the sex is usually unrealistic (guy holding off for way too long, no creampies, running thru standard positions mechanically).
-About half of the videos consist of a non-amateur giving a BJ to Victor, ending in a facial. These don't appeal to me at all. But the other half are mostly real amateur couples, and about 1 in 4 of those I found to be erotic.
OUT OF ROOM -- CONS CONTINUED IN A "REPLY".
Bottom Line: I have never kept my subscription into a second month except here. The quantity of videos, photos, and bonus photos kept me going thru the 2nd month. I ended up keeping about 90 videos. Thus I rate this site better than KarupsHA (I kept 40-some) and YoungLibertines or YoungModels (I kept only about 20 from each). VelvetEcstasy is fantastic for the money!

They have real amateur couples and it could be great porn if they would only stop forcing them into porn cliches -- let the couple do sex the way they like it (not trying to make "porn"), let the guys cum when they want to, no facials, some creampies. There are a handful where the guy comes more than once (nice!). If the girl likes it after the guy cums, let him satisfy her orally or use a vibrator or both. Also, like most sites, it would help so much to have accurate descriptions of the videos. Do the girls orgasm in an obvious and convincing way? More than once? This is hardly ever mentioned in the descriptions, and "Orgasms" is not one of their categories!

There are very few girl-girl videos and few solo girls that really cum. I don't mind this, but don't come to this site if you want these.

OK, if your taste agrees with mine (boy/girl scenes with real chemistry, laughing, fun, real arousal, real female orgasms, no fake moaning, guy coming from sex not jacking) here are some lists that will give you a huge advantage. My picks for the best are grouped first. (Numbers like _06, _07 are years released, but I stopped keeping track in later years -- the good videos span all years of the site.)

bodyrub_sensual_not_the_usual_06, dancingdick_08, laptease_06, laptease-bonus, mysistersfriend, oilylizzie, pointsofinterest, quickdraw, rainysunday_08, squealsofecstasy_07, squealsofecstasy_interview_07, taketwo, velvetkarma, witchyways_07.

autumnshakes_07, backyardbang_06, bellyrub_07, birthdaybuttfuck, lovelyrita, morningpayback, newyearpop, sexualhealing_07, studybreak, tremors, wyldfire_07, wyldfire_bts_07, zombigasms.

anteupmyass, barelynineteen, beantownbang, blindpresent_06, bustinout_08, chocolateoil_08, comeoutswinging_06, flooded_06, foothold, gisellesrub, gisellesrub_introduction_07, havingfaith_06, homemade_06, lovebites, lubingcallie, milkandhoney, poleposition, prettymama, redpassion, squirtgirl, tightfit, wetnwild, whippedfudge.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

2. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
93
Willard (12) 11-03-09  10:31pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price.
A lot of women of young Caucasian are there, and there are some middle-aged women, too.
And, there are a black, Latin, and Asian, too.
Video and photograph where a lot of amateur couples were taken.
The angle and the recording of the lighting technique and their taking a picture are good.
Comprehensible, quick search function.
As for the download of the video, a high-resolution and a low image quality can be selected.
Those unique points are things that have divided into Introduction, Main, Facial, and Aftermath.
Some bonus contents.
Cons: The photograph of the search function is small though it is not a major problem.
Bottom Line: I am writing these sentences with a translation software.
Please forgive me when there are a sentence not understood easily and a wrong sentence.

First of all, I came to like this site very much.
A lot of couples are enjoying sex.
I thought that I looked like the B/G video of my favorite Little Mutt a little.
It seems that it is a video shooting by the professional.
I hate only genitals to be shown at long time.
Velvet Ecstasy doesn't do it.
They show me the changing expressions of externals and women from whom women shake oneself by pleasure.
Of course, genitals also show it.
They are very good balances.

I love externals where the couple who relaxed enjoys sex to be seen.
Exactly, this site is it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

3. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Value priced $14.95 amateur site that I really enjoyed
- Nearly 500 amateur videos and 500 amateur picture sets!
- Video quality of 1100 bitrate and 640 on high end of resolution is very good for an amateur site.
- Pics are not real high resolution, but they are available for download in zip files.
- Some nice 3rd party content, including Viv Thomas' videos, which is one of my favorite sites on the internet!
- Download speed is average for me right around 1,000 kb/s on 10M.
- Very real, hardcore sex
Cons: - The 3rd party content would be a huge bonus for most, but I think I have every Viv video that he has on his site.
- Sometimes the video looks a little grainy, but it isn't that bad unless you are one of the ones who only wants perfect crystal clear quality.
- The pictues like the videos aren't going to make you think of Met-Art, but they are amateur and for amateur they are okay.
- DL limit, I was able to get around 60 GB for the month or about half of their content, so it didn't bother me.
- Nitpicking here, the site looks like it was made in 1996 and hasn't changed since, very plain site design.
Bottom Line: This site really surprised me. The sex is very real here, and I mean, you actually believe these people really want each other not a paycheck. Because of that, don't always expect pornstar performances like Peter North seemingly holding himself from cumming for 17 minutes on every clip he is in. Some of these go by really fast.

The pictures are a nice touch since it is nice sometimes to see untouched models, no airbrushing, in a regular setting. The video quality for me is great, I don't think I have seen an amateur site with this many videos over 600 in resolution and 1000 on the bitrate.

The price does figure in here since I would imagine many wouldn't risk paying a whole lot for an amateur site. The navigation is pretty basic, which I prefer. There aren't a lot of options on the downloads, like type of file, but that has never been an issue with me, maybe it is with some of you reading this, though.

If you've never been a member of Viv Thomas videos, you get access here, from what I can see, a little lower quality than you get on Viv's site, which I gave a score of around a 90 on here last year. So that is a definite bonus for those not familiar with Viv's work.

Overall, this is the best real amateur video site that I have been on. I have a few more to try, but I have trouble believing those will be as good as Velvet Ectasy. If you're a fan of amateur videos and pictures, then for that $15 price you can't go wrong with giving it a try. Recommended!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

4. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
73
turismo (55) 05-12-07  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of different models, and plenty of content
Contains both pictures and movies
Ladies seem enthuisiastic and into the scenes
No DRM and decent download speeds
Regular updates and exclusive content
Excellent support desk
Cons: 2 gig download limit per 24 hours
Picture quality "grainy"
Movie quality wildly varies from scene to scene
Far too many movies are oral only
Searching by model brings up the guys as well, I don't want to look at the male performers
Bonus sites a waste of time
Bottom Line: This is a site that could be great, but falls way short. The picture and movie quality just isn't good enough, the updates aren't steamy or original enough to grab your attention for long, certainly not beyond the original 30 days. The download restriction is annoying, but not as annoying as I thought it would be, simply because I didn't find enough I wanted to download.
On a more positive note, the content is exclusive, and a number of the models are attractive, and caters for all body types and tastes. Download speeds are reasonable, and the support team clearly give a damn about their customers, which makes me feel bad about not scoring this site higher, but I just can't see how I can rate the quality of the content any higher than this
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

5. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
95
powerman (Disabled) 03-17-07  08:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Real sex
Hot alterna looking babes
All different types of bodies making it sexy
Good price and updated often
Cons: The site is so good that you want more updates faster.
Bottom Line: One of the best sites for real couples who get into it. I really urge you to go here if you like girls who are natural and really cute.

Follow-Up:
The site is still one of the best! Am not to much into interracial or black on black sex but I have to say that the latest black sex scenes have been incredible with really beautiful models! Please show more chunky and slim preppy blondes and hot black women together!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

6. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
95
jonesyboy (23) 01-27-07  07:19am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good video quality
-Most girls range from very attractive to "I'd do 'em"
-Varied scenes
-LOTS of vids (and good quality pics to go with them)
-Can't beat the price for the content and dedication
Cons: -Bonus sites are those online feeds that aren't worth a crap
-Can't think of anything else
-2 GB dload limit per 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: If only more adult sites showed the dedication, professionalism, and desire to ensure their customers receive value for their money like Velvet Ecstasy does, the online world would be a far better place.

I am hard, really hard, on adult sites (so many are utterly terrible), but I just can'f find anything of significance where this site can improve.

Maybe the only thing is some of the older vids are a bit less quality than the newer, but still good overall (that and the 2 GB dload limit -which is understandable for bandwidth purposes).

This site just does it right.

***Highest recommendation***
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

7. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
89
jojox (6) 01-19-07  11:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Original amateur porn site; real couples having hot sex
-Wide variety of erotic content (including anal, masturbation, handjob/footjob, older ladies etc)
-The video quality is very good; users choose between High Bandwidth: 640x480 and Low Bandwidth: 320x240 (full scenes available)
-Interesting bonus content (but still the exclusive content rules)
Cons: -Picture quality can be improved
-More lesbian content maybe?
Bottom Line: Velvetexctasy is simple in design but rich in content. There's a wide range of sexual scenes available for download and good bonus material to browse. Join because you're looking for above average amateur sex vids at a nice price (and you don't care about pics that much)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

8. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
90
bjorn7 (19) 01-13-07  09:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: 5 years of content.
Varity of couple types.
Lots of good facials.
True amateurs.
Girls really enjoying themselves.
Cons: Erratic video quality.
Bottom Line: One of my favorite sites because of the normal
looking people fucking each other. These
couples seem to be real couples on a majority
of the shoots so the sex seems authentic.
A very good join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

9. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
85
BostonPJR (72) 01-09-07  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Original and exclusive content. These are true amateurs!
- Videos are steamy and hardcore, the couples are sexy and nasty.
- There's a great variety in the sex scenes and in the performers themselves. It's a site where it's easy to find favorites. You'll want to see more of them.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: The videos are a bit short. Some entire shoots are less than six minutes long with 2 minute clips.
- If you don't like how amateur video is shot or not knowing what to expect from your scene before you view it, then it will get frustrating.
- The performers are amateurs, yes. But that doesn't mean the video quality has to be. Often too dark, too bright or too grainy. Come on guys!
Bottom Line: The downloadable trailer promises exclusive sex scenes with hot, real, enthusiastic couples really getting down and dirty, not just going through the motions. Natural, nasty and anything but boring. And for the most part the site delivers. It never truly lives up to that potential, but came so, so close ...
Worth a look. (at least DL the trailer)


Follow-Up:
I rejoined and am pleasantly suprised. I can definitely say that the video quality is as good as most of the top sites. "Creative" lighting had previously served to make me dog the quality a little in my last review. But the video is so hot, I have forgotten why I cared about that.
And the content keeps growing and growing ... and makes it easy to renew a subscription. The biggest draw, as before, is the true and truly hot performances by the (real) couples (and threesomes) in them.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

10. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
90
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive content
Amateurs and Amateur Couples
Great variety in sex scenes
Plenty of anal
Good mix of style and model types
Screencaps
Nice and simple layout
Good amount of bonus content
Archive of Vids quite large and good
Cons: Only once a week updates
Not all updates are couples/sex
Not enough younger couples
Bottom Line: One of the few amateur sites around that actually uses amateurs and amateur couples. The sex is usually great, as is the video quality. The variety of couples is good so you see allot of sexual styles...soft...rough...playful...etc etc

The editing is decent enough, as is the camera work. The scenes could do with being abit longer then 10-20 minutes, especially since it's only one update a week... but usually the updates are very good. Great site, great content. Wish there were more sites like this!

Follow-Up:
Just wanted to point out that the "once a week" update was in referance to the amateur couples, there's also another movie update with vic & a model, and various other updates that occur inbetween also, so it's fair to say that the site is actually updated fairly often!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.