Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Bayshore Solutions Ltd.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-15 of 15  

Visit Third Movies

1. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (306) 09-10-11  12:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to three studios
- Huge collection
- Good variety
- File download options
- Streaming available
- HD available in 40+% of scenes
- HD available in several file sizes
- Picture galleries (as singles or zips)
- Download manager works great
- Download links donít appear to time out
- Multiple ways to sort DVDs
Cons: - Lots of broken links in older titles
- Even though the site has the option of remembering your username and password, that feature doesnít work
- When scenes are added to ĎfavoritesĒ they are listed by performer name only Ė itís difficult to track it by movie name
- Search function is very basic
- List of performers canít be sorted
- Video quality isnít great
- HD scene files are HUGE
- Only updates by adding a scene or two per day
-Older videos use WMV Codec 9, while newer ones use Codec 8
- As site pushes HD videos, non-HD video quality gets downgraded with newer material
Bottom Line: I have a love-hate relationship with studio sites. I love them because mainstream DVD porn is my preference and I give full marks to a studio that makes a large part of their catalogue available for download. The hate part is that most studios seem to treat their internet presence as a mere sideline and they donít put the effort into it. Third Movies live up to the standards of most studio sites, with the love-hate thing still going on. In fairness to them, though, they are a much better site than some other studios on the Ďnet.

While a membership to Third Movies gets you access to two other sites (Zero Tolerance on Demand and Black Ice Pass) it really canít be thought of as a network because of the way the sites are bundled. On the member page you can sort by scene or DVD but the default is that you see titles from all three sites mixed together. You have the option to sort them by site. Iíve not seen another site that does it this way and I really like it. Rather than comb through three different sites there is just one mega site. This is really convenient. Since I didnít sort by site, this review applies equally to all three sites.

The site offers access to almost 1000 DVDs (324 Third Movies, 389 ZTOD and 243 Black Ice).

The site offers multiple ways to sort the material, from DVD title, scene and general theme. The sorting options are appreciated because the search function doesnít work well. I found that it tended to be pretty generous in interpreting what you were looking for so you got more hits than needed. The list of stars is just a giant list. If youíre looking for a star whoís name begins with W, be prepared to click ahead in 3-page increments until you get there.

The site has been around since 2004 so there are obviously some changes, most notably the addition of HD material. HD material is being offered on the newly added scenes and HD is now available of just over 40% of the scenes on the site. Older videos are offered in ďAVI XvidĒ and up to three resolutions of WMV. I tried the Xvid files but couldnít play them as the codec wasnít available. Make sure to test this if you plan to download this file type. Given the size of the site, I downloaded the highest wmv available. For most files this ranged from 640x360 @ 2176kbps to 720x540 @ 3155kbps. Newer videos (starting in late 2006) often offer HD in three resolutions (360p, 720p and 1080p). All HD files are only available in mp4 format. I canít comment on the HD quality because I prefer wmv format. Newer scenes are also available for iPod and iPhone.

Two major problems with the site are that for older videos (roughly 2004 to 2006) there are a huge number of broken links. Iím guessing that up to 20% of the links are broken. The page that pops up to tell you this has a link to report the problem, but that link is broken too. (As is the link to get the AVI codec). This problem has been noted in past reviews, so Iím guessing that the site knows of the problem. The other issue is that as the site pushes HD material, it actually appears that they are decreasing the quality of the non-HD material. The first DVD posted on the site in 2004 has better resolution and bitrate than the newest ones. Also (and I donít know what impact this has) the oldest are encoded in wmv 9 while the newest are in codec 8.

Subjectively, the quality of the non-HD videos is barely average.

Pictures are available, though this really isnít a photo site. They are available in zips. The resolution is fairly low at 600x900.

Minor problems with the site are that even though the option exists, the site wonít remember your username and password. You have to enter it (twice) each time you go to the site. This may be not issue to anyone else, but Iíd select scenes for download by adding it to my favorites on the site. The problem is that it gets added under the starís name and no DVD title is given unless you actually click on the link. Iíd prefer the DVD title and star name for ID.

The site continues to update, though they only add a scene or two per day. To make that worse, theyíll have up to four DVD titles updating so you may wait a long time to get a particular scene in a DVD. At least they do tell you when the scene you want will be added.

I wouldnít hesitate to recommend this site, subject to the caveats I noted here. A membership here gives you access to a wide variety of scenes. Unless youíre into fetish material there will be lots to keep you happy here. There is a good mix of U.S. and European models too. Black-themed videos are probably better represented here than at many competing sites. These studios also have titles on sites like Videobox, but I didnít find the level of overlap to be too bad. There is lots here to keep a PU happy.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

2. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 06-01-10  12:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - My favorite of the three sites included, ZTOD, Black Ice Pass and 3rd Movies or how I remember it as 3rd Degree.
- By itself, has nearly 2,000 scenes with nearly 800 of them having 1920x1080 resolution option.
- Has more picture sets than the other two sites combined, with nearly 1,100 photo sets, zipped as well.
- It's best strength for me are the "MILF" videos, though these women aren't really in the mature group, you get some of the finest 27-35 year old models in the business in them. Most of my favorite models fall in that age range so those help this site nudge its two other sites.
- Some of Angel Dark's best work, would join once just to get her scenes.
- For whatever reason, my download speeds here are faster than on the other two sites. I'm still not getting quite my average speed, but very close.
- Higher exclusivity rate than the other two, very few of these, to my knowledge, are available on other DVD sites.
Cons: - They seemed to have a good thing going with several series, like the MILF Orgy series, but just stopped making them and went to the basic boy/girl, damsel in distress style.
- I look at these 3 sites, especially 3rd Movies as collector sites. The major models you'll find here are almost always in exclusive scenes that will round your collection out nicely. That's a major con if you're not a collector since it's still mostly just plain, gonzo porn.
- Ran into a few broken links on older files and ended up downloading the lowest quality option as the only option that worked.
Bottom Line: It's hard to tell if the owners of these three sites favor one of the sites. Sibling rivalry? Most of the models here are also available on the ZTOD site. It just seems to me that the scenes here on 3rd Movies are better. Some of the real standouts include:

Angel Dark with 33 scenes just on this site. For those unaware, Ms. Dark nearly passed away a few years ago from kidney failure. These scenes are the ones she filmed in after a successful surgery and she seems to have a ton of passion that had been missing from her earlier scenes in her career. She's one of the best in the all-natural beauty models group. Over 20 Lanny Barbie scenes. Over 20 of each of these, Sasha Grey, Amy Reid, Lilane Tiger and Jenna Haze just to name a few of my favorites.

The majority of these scenes are exclusive. The pictures aren't very good quality, but there are over 1,000 photo sets and all are zipped.

Just tested the download speed as with the others and am receiving 1.6 MB/s or a little better than I do on its sister sites. Navigation is simple on this site. You can search by name, rating, most downloaded or use the leveled search engine to find the niche within a niche that you're looking for.

It's bittersweet reviewing this site. The good news is, it has updated in the last week with one DVD, but I'm positive they've advertised updating much more than that. I even think on one page they advertise updating 5 DVDs a day. They're not going to reach that in a month. It's another of those sites that could be a major contender. I wouldn't even expect the 5 DVDs per day. Give me 1 new one a week and keep bringing in some of the best models in porn and I'm happy since they do at least have the HD resolution.

Also will mention the two sites included ZTOD and Black Ice Pass can be accessed by just clicking on the name of which one you want to go to. No signing in again, no hassle and we're bittersweet again since most multi-sites put us through a hassle when bouncing from site to site.

I believe they could put all 3 together into one site, making searching for favorite models on the different sites, much easier and they would be close to knocking Videobox out of the top DVD spot. As it is right now, I'm just hoping they improve the download speed, give a few more updates per week and keep the stars coming in, in mostly exclusive content.

As a standalone site it would be recommended as the one month join and when combined with the bonus sites, it's a definite join for a month. It surprised me how many scenes they have of some models who I've collected for years and hadn't seen.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Ice Pass

3. Black Ice Pass (0)

Pay
Active
84
exotics4me (463) 05-31-10  11:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nearly all black porn, some stretching the truth exists as some of the darker Hispanic models are being listed as black, but it's one of the bigger collections of black models on the internet.
- 210 DVDs, 1,100 scenes, 466 of the scenes are listed as having the 1920x1080 resolution option.
- Has more photo sets than ZTOD, nearly 750 photo sets are available though to my eye, they are most likely just screencaps, but are at least zipped.
- Has over 20 scenes with some of the top black female stars, a real rarity in my opinion, since finding 3 or 4 scenes of some of these beautiful models is hard to do.
- Comes with access to ZTOD and 3rd Movies
- TBP discount of $19.95 makes it a good join for all of these rare scenes.
- ZTOD hasn't updated in nearly 3 weeks, but Black Ice Pass has updated in the last week, so maybe they will continue to update it.
Cons: - Download speed is a pain on this site. Seems to download even slower than ZTOD. I downloaded two HD scenes over 1 GB each and had to wait nearly an hour for them to download.
- May not be the most popular thing to say, but black male pornstars are available in nearly all mainstream porn, interracial porn, too many of these DVDs are black men with white women. I'm still waiting for some site to deliver a black woman site, with white men, black men, Asian men, etc...
- One of the most disappointing things for me, one series I was looking forward to downloading, The Big Ass Slumber Party series is here, 7 or 8 volumes of it. I've found these scenes in the past to be some of the best lesbian porn I've seen. I go to download a couple of the older scenes and received broken link messages that the videos were not found. This happened on all but 2 scenes in volume 2.
Bottom Line: The main thing you're going to get here is some truly beautiful black women in hardcore sex. The problem is the site itself. DVDs titled, "My wife was robbed" featuring black men with white women. Blah, blah, blah, it's redundant after the 1,000th scene based on bad black man taking advantage of sweet, innocent white housewife. The site does sell itself on its black female models. If you go to the main page that's all you'll see. So, why they are pushing typical interracial DVDs out is beyond my comprehension.

I can't complain about the quality. Nearly half of the scenes are available in 1920x1080 resolution, the pictures are nice, though small and they are zipped.

Broken links plagued many of the older videos they have on here and if not broken links, then half the video options they usually have are not working and you end up downloading a low quality DIVX file. I think someone's tech crew took an extended break.

If you're familiar with Pinky, they do have a few of her videos and even a couple of her DVDs. These usually are lesbian DVDs, as I do believe Pinky is a real lesbian, not just a for pay lesbian. You end up getting some of the most believable and realistic lesbian porn on the internet with her DVDs.

Download speeds, just tested while typing out this review, on one of the newer scenes, 1.15 MB/s. I top out in the 3.0-3.2 MB/s range so you can see, I'm maybe getting 1/3 my best speed and less than half my average speed. Important to note that some of these scenes are well over 2 GB each. You're going to be here for awhile if you want the HD versions.

It's still hard to completely slam the site for its technical problems because you're going to get a very nice collection of black models if you stick with it. A couple of favorites with large amounts of scenes include:

Cherokee Dass - 25 scenes, Delotta Brown - 13 scenes, Tia Sweets - 10 scenes, Angel Eyes - 10 scenes. Tia seems to be more widely available, but Delotta doesn't have nearly enough content on most sites, but the 13 scenes here make this site worth joining for me just for her scenes. Also 16 scenes of Candice Nicole.

The questionable use of Latina models as black can be seen easily with 11 scenes of Ice La Fox. I usually favor Latina models, so I'm not really complaining as much as I am saying, if you're going to sell your site as a black model site, have black models.

On its own, I would probably still join it one time. Once combined with ZTOD and 3rd Movies, it is still a very good deal again, the archived movies are worth a month membership. My only way I've found to combat the slow download speed is to download 4 scenes at one time. Even then, the combined speed is still only around 1.7 MB/s. Recommended, especially if you're having trouble finding black models, but I can't say it would be worth more than a one month join.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

4. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
bbarjer (3) 12-20-09  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Amazing HD content. It's really beautiful and there's a lot of it. I have a media center hooked up to my TV and watched it in 1080p on my samsung. The h264 videos also played directly on my Samsung TV using the built in USB port and a portable harddrive

-You get 3 sites for the price of one

-Extremely easy to browse. The tag system works very well

-Every format you could wish for! H264 videos are awesome. The streaming is beautiful too! Downloads are fast enough, but the HD movies are large file sizes.
Cons: Even though they have so much nice content, for $30 a month, I want a bit more. This site is quality over quantity... but sometimes I want the cheap buffet.

I'm glad they give you access to three sites, but I wish all the content was integrated on one site for members. It's kinda annoying to have to go to three different sites to see all the content. I forgot which ones I had done my favorite searches on.
Bottom Line: If you want HD content, this site is great. They don't have the quantity and variety that some bigger networks have, but they certainly have the quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Ice Pass

5. Black Ice Pass (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Quality
+Content
+Niche (This is probably the best site for anyone out there looking for some amazing af-am women)
+A.. Content
Cons: -Inconsistent (Updtates)
Bottom Line: If this site had updates as frequently as the BangBros and Brazzers of the world I would join every 3-6 months. It's the best site for af-am women and the quality is great. Would be too expensive on it's own but with 3rdmovies, etc. it's well, well worth it for the collectors especially.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Ice Pass

6. Black Ice Pass (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
f84815 (4) 10-01-08  11:30pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There are two other DVD sites that go with this site ZTOD and thirdmovies.com
-The movies are Good qualty if the HQ is selected lower quality files are available.
-Download speed is good and the use of a Download manager is supported.
-A variety of girls and scenes of normal hardcore "gonzo".
-Over the 3 sites a fair amount of content
-NO DRM or popups just click and download.
Cons: Hard to pick any cons really other than the lack of real HARDCORE. It looks like the updates are a bit slow.
Bottom Line: -This a site easy the recommend to any one wanting ordinary hardcore porn.
-If you want something harder then this is not the place.
-Slow updating makes it not worth a long subscription.
-Qualty as good as some sites and alot better than many
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

7. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
93
JBDICK (20) 04-21-08  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Join and you get full access to ZTOD.com and blackicepass.com

just on thirdmovies.com you get 175 DVDs, 1252 Scenes, average file sizes per scene are 400-900MB, total just under 1/2 terabyte AWESOME.
Frame Width : 720. Height ; 540. Data rate : 3000kbps. Frame rate 29/sec. NO DRM...

high gloss girls include Jenna Haze, Ginger Lee,
Angel Dark 32 scenes!, Jenaveve Jolie, Jayna Oso 30 scenes!...the list goes on...DING DONG

navigation superb, click stars to all scenes
this is the Ferrari of dvd porn sites...
Search Engine brilliant

If you like your girls to be typically Perfect Porn this is your site...GOD if only I could upload myself into their members area...

If you took only the best DVDs from videobox you would end up with this. it is the best of the best...price is not important for this level of quality
Cons: sorry, I can't say anything bad really. not about the site anyway...I might have seen these titles elsewhere but they appear to be higher quality here...so yes, I'm downloading repeats in some places but I have found some real Gems, some new scenes...

I want more and maybe the only thing I can see that is negative is that it looks like 1 new DVD per week...like any Porn Addict I need more...
Bottom Line: There are galleries (over 500) but hey this is a High Video Porn Site with Beautiful Professional Pornstars from select Top end DVD releases...i like my images to move...

I love the fact that you can find a scene with a girl you like, and maybe that scene is a hot one because it has a genre type you like, so you can then click the DVD tab and it shows you all scenes in the DVD with similar setup, outfits, type of sex and you take a look and discover a new girl you've not noticed before...invaluable.

Download speed was very good on this site. I keep running out of space on my laptop...I have downloaded 70GB in 4 days...

Quality of video has blown me away on this site...I love the fact that they probably have 5 times more than what is on the site in their vault but they have chosen to only put the quality DVDs online...every download is unbeatable...

BEST membership I've taken out in 6 months...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Ice Pass

8. Black Ice Pass (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 12-28-07  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Includes access to Third Movies & Zero Tolerance On Demand
- No DRM
- Full scene downloads in wmv
- Flash or wmv streaming available for most movies
- Around 100 DVDs available
- Photo galleries for most DVDs (usually the photos from DVD bonus section)
Cons: - Same poor, irregular update schedule as rest of network
- Pornstar Index is poor; lacks pictures for most actresses
Bottom Line: Black Ice Pass is a brand new site focusing on movies from Black Ice. These movies are typically black/black or interracial, for those looking for this sort of archive. The site was added to the Third Movies/ZTOD network in Dec. 2007. As such, it is hard to expect too much from the site. It is the smallest of the three network studio sites, but it has some pretty good content.

I liked the fact that movies are available for download and do not have any DRM protection. Unfortunately, this is offset by the fact that the site (and network) have a really unreliable update schedule. Considering that the site just started, you would expect more frequent updates in order to get the existing Black Ice library online. But, that was not the case.

This site is new and I look forward to seeing what it becomes. Hopefully, they will address the update issue and keep the price the same. It could be a really good value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

9. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
80
apoctom (145) 12-28-07  12:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge archive of 3rd Degree Films. Over 150 DVDs and 1000 scenes.
- Lots of download options: 3 levels of wmv (up to 720x540), Xvid
- Flash-based streaming option available for most videos
- Most vids have no DRM
- Fast downloads compatible with download manager
- Access to Zero Tolerance on Demand (ZTOD) and Black Ice Pass
Cons: - Some vids still have DRM protection
- Updates are irregular; score dropped 5 points for going more than 2 weeks w/out an update
- Many older videos are ONLY available as streaming with no download option
- Browsing by pornstar name lists the actresses by number of scenes, not in alphabetical order; no option to make it alphabetical
- Organization issues 2: There are a number of scenes with the wrong actress listed
Bottom Line: This studio site is quite impressive. It features a large collection of DVDs available for download. While a very few movies still have DRM issues, the majority are available to keep on your hard drive, even after your subscription ends.

The fact that the site includes access to 2 other studio sites makes it a better value. 3 studios for $30 is a very reasonable price. Unfortunately, all three studio sites suffer from a very irregular and unpredictable update schedule. Despite claiming that new DVDs appear on the website prior to their release, this was not the case. There were periods of 10 or more days without a new DVD update.

Navigation was a bit strange, as normal conventions, like alphabetical order for pornstars and movie titles, was ignored in favor of listing the number of scenes or the most downloaded movies. Not a huge issue, but it did take some getting used to.

All in all, this is a very nice site. It is good as a break from VideoBox or other DVD sites. I only wish that they would set a more predictable update schedule and/or possibly lower the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

10. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 12-17-07  11:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is the other site that you get with Zero Tolerance. Excellent movie site here as well.
- More videos of hard to find actresses like Lanny Barby and Lilane Tiger. I feel like a king on here, bring me Lanny!
- 720 on the high end for the very nice looking videos
- Also have pictures that are not hi-res but are downloadable in zips
- No DRM
- Once added to ZTOD this becomes a really nice package for the price
Cons: - Still slightly below average D/L speeds
- Price will turn some away
- Total number of videos isn't that high if quanity matters to you
- Not going to find many average looking girls on here, if you're into the average looking girls, these women are almost all gorgeous, which is a pro for me
- Should have known, now that I get 20+ Lanny videos, I want more!
Bottom Line: I'm really happy overall with this site and the Zero Tolerance site. I join the normal DVD sites about 1 time every 3-4 months and just wasn't finding as much on those as of late. Along comes these sites to bring me some holiday cheer!

This site is very similar to the Zero Tolerance site. I honestly have yet to delete a file I have downloaded from either site. I almost feel like I shoud let my membership recur for another month since I have gotten so many great DVDs for $30.

I love HD as much as the next guy, but 720 is nice, and doesn't take up near as much room on the hard drive. One thing that really stands out to me is that these girls on these sites are very believable, they are gorgeous and they come across as professionals who are entertaining us.

If nothing else, I expect to come away with 70-75 full DVDs that I will be keeping, that is amazing. They aren't that cheap at the swap meet.

This site has the pictures that are a nice addition, very good navigation on both sites, the high quality video, the breathtakingly beautiful women. I just can't find much to complain about here. It is nice not to get a bunch of clunker DVDs to sort through, everything here is good. These sites may make me look at other DVD sites differently since I usually delete about 3/4th of what I download from the more known DVD sites. Maybe I will do a study and see how much I am keeping from each, that easily could justify the price. Highly recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

11. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
78
Denner (233) 12-04-07  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos - most in different wmv-sizes and some also in avi
Lots of sexy easteuropean models
Bonus-site (ZTOD) in same quality and almost same amount.
A video site with photos as secondary
Cons: Too much repeating log-in during browsing and download - username/password generated.
Some - or rather too many of the films (with 4-6 sets) have NO download, just stream.
Still some DRM
Not that much content
Expensive.
Bottom Line: Even if the DRM are ALMOST gone this site or these two sites still have problems.

The worst is, that some of the better videos have no download attached even if they state, that this and this video has been downloaded a certain number of times.

Most or the content is rather great with fine quality videos. But some of it is too disorganized with wrong video downloads attached to the vid-thumbnails.
And some of the older videos still have DRM.

And quite a few of the best videos - among them a couple new ones with Sharka Blue you cannot download- and if you use Netscape to stream instead, you're fucked - it breakes down.
When I tried too use Explorer, I could not log in.

Search-machine inside is a mess: If you search for Latin, for exampel - you get some latin, some euroteens and lots of other stuff with absolutely no latins. Or if you search their genre: One-on-One, you get a whole lot of gangbang.

Bottom Line: Too much annoying trouble with this site - both of them. It's a shame cause some of the content is just great.
Try to fix it, guys....
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

12. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
85
User (32) 08-20-07  03:11pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Hi quality videos
Beautiful stars not readily found on other sites
Good selection of niches
Most vids are not DRM protected
Cons: Slow servers
Streaming Medium versions sometimes do not work
Need more frequent updates
OK-HERE'S AN UPDATE THAT'S NOT GOOD. I have been having problems with the downloads freezing. I attempted to contact them using their Support Page. I can't get that to go through either. Major problems with this site.
Bottom Line: I signed up for ZTOD and got Third as a bonus. Nice bonus. My connection avgs 4.2mbps and my downloads from Third average 75kbps. I have had as high as 150kbps, but that is slow compared to most sites. They need to rethink the streaming(Hint:Check out Club RLD)
Great bonus with the DRM protected ZTOD and most certainly a better value if it stood alone.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

13. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
lespaul76 (3) 07-07-07  01:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content with a lot of variety
Very High Quality
Gorgeous porn stars featured
Smooth and easy navigation
Access to ZTOD with membership
Cons: Price is a bit high
no trial option
Bottom Line: I joined this site because of the reviews and everything I've seen from them has looked really good. Plus with the access to ZTOD it made the price not so bad. Unfortunately I have been having some issues with the videos playing for me in the medium quality WMV format. I usually use that format because it still looks really good but doesn't take up nearly the amount of space as the HQ clips and it doesn't take as long to download them either.

I notified them on June 26th that I was having problems with certain titles and was told they would be re-encoded. As of now the ones I informed them of are still not working and I have found even more that don't work on both Third Movies and ZTOD. I really hope the issues get fixed before my membership is up because it's a shame to pay for something and not even be able to fully use it.

Either way though, their content is great and they feature some beautiful stars, like Jenna Haze, Jenaveve Jolie and Eva Angelina to name a few. I gave them an 85 so far because I want to see if the issues get fixed and if they do then I would definitely give them a 95 score.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

14. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Active
95
Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-26-07  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All exclusive content
- Full DVDs (including all scenes)
- Large collection of high resolution pictures
- Easy navigation
- No DRM protection
Cons: - No trial option
Bottom Line: Third Movies offers a large collection of hardcore scenes that will satisfy everyone's favorite niches. The models are gorgeous and hot as they get involved into professional hardcore video shooting of great quality in nice places.

Bottom line, the price worths it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

15. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
pornlover1 (0) 04-22-07  12:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos and pictures.
User friendly navigation.
Considering the high quality and size of the videos, downloads are pretty fast.
Picture gallery viewing is great with built-in slideshow view.
Cons: No trial option.
Bottom Line: A++ site. Would definitely reoommend. Don't let the high price with no trial option stop you from seeing all that this site has to offer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-15 of 15  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.