Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company GlamRevenue
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Glam Deluxe

1. Glam Deluxe (0)

Pay
Active
80
tangub (151) 12-12-11  05:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill
Bonus solo sites Helen’s Planet and Ema’s Place included.
76 beautiful models, mostly 18 to early 20s
Mostly exclusive content (see also cons)
Good quality high resolution photos with some of the latest ones as big as 3168 x 4752px although sizes vary quite a bit with most being in the 2-3000px range on the longest side.
Zip downloads for photos
Videos have choice of high or low quality wmv and can also be streamed.
Some nice info provided on each model.
Responsive and helpful webmaster
Cons: A little pricey for the amount of content compared to similar sites in the niche.
Site barely updating, I’ve only noticed 1 new photo set added in the last 3 weeks
Content not date stamped so difficult to establish recent update history
Only 29 videos
Video quality poor to mediocre by todays standards
Site may be too softcore for some tastes although not a con for me
Only 1 size available for photos and with the high resolution that means some large zip downloads sometimes 400+MB
Undisclosed download limit, was 2GB per day but raised to 8GB after I got locked out and contacted webmaster so not really a con for me as I feel 8 gig is more than adequate for what is mainly a picture site.
Some non exclusive content noticed, Naomi here is also Jolina at Teenage Depot with some of the same photo sets although in a larger resolution here.
Ugly watermark/site logo on photos
A few low resolution photo sets at 1024px
Bottom Line: Glam Deluxe is a teen glamour nude art site featuring a nice collection of models posing naked in what is 99% solo content with just the odd two girl set thrown in. The main photographer here is Thierry Murrell whose work you may have come across before if you’ve had a membership at Met Art. The overall theme is very softcore but most models do get fully nude with some spread shots. Just bare in mind that some don’t show everything particularly Emanuelle one of the hottest looking models who will rarely give you a glimpse of her pussy. Other favourite models for me included Kate, Nadja and Helena of Helen’s Planet. Currently there’s a total of 360 photo sets at the site giving you 25,000+ photos.

The navigation is pretty basic. You have a nice model index where clicking on the model will take you to all her photo sets and videos or you can simply browse through the updates list or a separate video listing. They don’t provide any extra search or sort tools and to be honest I didn’t really feel the need for it as it’s not the largest of sites.

Whilst there is some nice content here to please photo fans I feel there is little to offer for those in to videos. Going on past reviews there has probably been nothing added to the video collection for several years. The quality also would suggest they are not very recent with most being 640 x 480 or 720 x 576 in the highest resolution and bitrates ranging from usually 900 to 2000 kbps with a small number a little better at 4000 kbps.. Out of the 29 videos 10 of them are of Nadja and another 10 of Emanuelle so not much variety if you don’t like either of those models. Most videos 3-5 minutes long and often feature the model just dancing around with some naff music playing, certainly lacks any erotic appeal for me.

I did have a problem here at the start, first evening I was locked out of the site after downloading only 16 photo zips, no explanation as to what the problem was, just presented with a blank error page. Turns out I’d hit a 2GB download limit I knew nothing about, however after contacting the webmaster got a fast response and resolution to the problem and an increased limit to 8GB so a big thumbs up to Radik for excellent customer service.

Overall I enjoyed the high quality photo content here and think it’s worth a 1 month subscription to anyone who likes Met Art style teen glamour but without constant updates I doubt you’d want to stick around any longer. The deal here is clearly a little improved since lk2fireone’s 2008 review with the addition of zip files and two nice solo model bonus sites added to the package so for me that is worth a few extra points on the score

TIP: Sign up via Helen’s Planet or Ema’s Place to save $2 on the price, not much but every little helps.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ema\'s Place

2. Ema's Place (0)

Pay
Active
78
tangub (151) 12-04-11  01:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Credit card processor is CCBill
Includes access to bonus sites Glam Deluxe and Helen’s Planet
Good quality high res photos
Choice of high and low res videos
Zip files for photos
Cons: A little on the expensive side with CCBill’s regional pricing making it $32 for me
Very tame softcore content
Site no longer updating
Fictitious dates on content which gives the impression the site is recently updating
No HD videos and video quality generally below par here
Content a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: This is a solo site featuring the Glam Deluxe model Emanuelle in a collection of photo shoots and videos. There’s actually a reasonable amount of content for a solo site with 205 photo shoots and 30 videos currently online. The updates are all dated with 2010/11 dates which gives the impression its fairly new stuff but given the fact there are reviews here at PU dating from 2007 I would guess most of what’s here is several years old.

The photos here look good and although there is a slight variation in sizes most of the sets range between 2500-2800 pixels on the longest side and come with complete set zip downloads. The content here is very softcore and Ema doesn’t always get fully nude in the photo sets. You’re not going to see lots of legs wide apart in your face pussy shots here, it’s really only a topless site with any sightings of her pussy restricted to the occasional glimpses you might get looking up her skirt when she’s wearing no panties. In most of the videos she doesn’t even remove her panties and when she does she keeps her legs firmly crossed so you don’t see much.

The video quality is pretty mediocre by today’s standards. You get a hi and lo res wmv option with the highest option most commonly 720 x 480 with bitrates usually ranging from 900 to 1900 kbps. Average video length is around 5 minutes.

There’s no model interaction or any of the other extras you might look for on a solo site here apart from a few friends galleries which are nothing more than a few TGP style preview galleries promoting other sites. If you like Ema you’ll also find another 29 galleries and 10 videos of her on the Glam Deluxe site included in the package.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Helen\'s Planet

3. Helen's Planet (0)

Pay
Active
75
tangub (151) 11-27-11  11:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill
Beautiful model
Includes access to bonus sites Ema’s Place and Glam Deluxe
Nice quality high resolution photos
Zip downloads for photos
Choice of high and low resolution videos
Cons: Expensive, regional pricing bumped the price up to $32 for me
Small site, only 44 photo galleries and 10 videos
Very softcore content
No updates
Content date stamped with this years dates to make it look like the site is recently updating but I would suspect this is the same 44 photo sets Drooler noted in his January 2008 review with nothing new added since then.
Bottom Line: This is a solo model site featuring Helen (a.k.a. Natasha, Natalie) a slender 18 year old 34A blue eyed Russian beauty. Although she has been around on softcore sites for a few years she has managed to escape my attention until I came across a load of her photo sets on my recent subscriptions at Watch 4 Beauty and Pretty 4 Ever which left me hungry to see some more of her.

The content here is very softcore featuring Helen stripping out of some cute outfits and posing nude. Although you will see her fully nude with some spread shots that’s as far as it goes. There’s no pussy play, masturbation or toy play here. Around 6 of the photo sets and 1 video also feature Helen in a two girl shoot with a friend but again the action is very tame. In the video you will see the two of them on a bed eating a banana and then rubbing a melting ice cube into each others body before some sensual kissing and touching and that is about as exciting as it gets.

The overall quality is fairly decent with the photo sets ranging in size from around 2700 to 3000px on the long side and all 10 of the videos have a 1280 x 720 wmv option with a bitrate of 8000 kbps. The videos range from 5 to 11 minutes in length and with the total picture count at just less than 4000 it probably won’t take you longer than an evening or two to see everything on offer here. Apart from a brief bio there’s none of the extras you might expect from a solo model site to give it any real personality.

Although the site here is rather small the added bonus sites which are both much bigger probably just about make the deal worth it for a month in my opinion and if you like the model here at Helen’s Planet you can find another 5 photo sets of her in the site Glam Deluxe included in the price.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Glam Deluxe

4. Glam Deluxe (0)

Pay
Active
75
lk2fireone (194) 11-15-08  03:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some good-to-great looking models.
-Content is exclusive to this site.
-High-quality glamour photography.
-No DRM video protection.
-No download limit.
-They do have a bio sheet on the models. But some of the information is fantasy or worthless.

Giving the age of the model, with no date to compare the age to, is not much use. Stating in
"sexual experience" that a model is a virgin, when I have seen hardcore clips of the same model
giving blowjobs and having vaginal and anal sex with different males, makes me wonder what kind of
virginity they are talking about. The hardcore clips of this model were posted on other sites long before the photoshoots of this "virgin" model were posted at glamdeluxe.
I realize that I should not be picky about factoids when posted at a porn site, but it pricks the fantasy bubble when the factoids are so obviously false.
Cons: -Site does not update very often. Can go a week or more before a new photoset is posted. Very irregular posting schedule for updates.
-Only 1 photographer for the site: Thierry Murrell. He does glamour-type erotic photography. Usually nice clean pictures, but if you don't like his style, you won't like the site.

-Softcore only. Single-model posing. No boy-girl pictures. No girl-on-girl pictures.

-Site advertises "huge archive" of photosets and flix. But the site has only been around since 2006, and the "archive" is tiny compared to a super-site like met-art. The flix archive is really small, only 28 videos. New videos are added very, very slowly.

-The flix (videos) are basically a video of a photoshoot. And some videos are a collection of
individual pictures from the photoshoot, not a real moving-picture video.

-No zip files for the photosets. Need a blackwidow program to download a photoset. Otherwise, you have to download each picture separately, a real pain.
Bottom Line: Cons (continued):-Photosets are in 1 resolution only. Do not have a choice of 3 different resolutions for downloads as you have at some of the better sites like met-art (low, medium, high resolution).

-Navigation could be improved a lot.
You go to the flix (video) page, which lists with a thumbnail of each video at the site. The hot-
link to download each video is not clearly marked. Maybe this is a French version of a joke, where
increasing the obstacles means increased pleasure when you reach the goal of downloading the video?

-Videos are listed separate from the photosets. So if you want to find whatever videos there are of
a girl, have to look at the video page, then scroll down the page to examine each video to see
which girl it is. Videos are not grouped by the model, but apparently in random order.

-They do not date the videos or some of the older photosets. I like to know when the photosets and
videos were shot, for my own interest.

-Models are white girls from Europe only. No blacks, Asians, other races.

-Photos have a watermark. Doesn't bother me, but some people dislike photos with a prominent watermark.

Bottom line:
-If you like softcore, glamour shots of single models, and you like the models you see on the tour, then this site is maybe worth 1 single-month subscription to get the basic files you want, and then maybe a visit once a year to get any updates. Hopefully, the site will last, because the
photographer does do quality work and picks some nice-to-great looking models. But a regular
subscription beyond 1`month is not worth the money.

-I wish I could give this site a much higher score, because I belong to it and hope it does not go out of business. But for this type of softcore photography, you get more for your money with met-
art > metmodels > hegre-art.

Giving this site a 75, because some of the girls are gorgeous, and the pictures are high-quality glamour shots.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Helen\'s Planet

5. Helen's Planet (0)

Pay
Active
75
Drooler (218) 01-26-08  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +large photos (2858x1900)
+most photosets have good lighting
+zips
+videos in 2 sizes (large is 1280x720, wmv)
+no DRM
+screen caps for videos are at 1200px
+seamless login -- just go to the site and you're in
Cons: -Photos are rather amateurishly done. Too much cropping out of top of head, arms, butt cheek, etc. Some are blurry. The occasional funny faces and awkward body angles detract from what could have been a more arousing experience.
-Only one size of photos
-Only 44 photo galleries to date since the launch date of Aug. 20, 2007. (Updates are SLOW.)
-No new photosets since Jan 9, 2008 -- to end of subscription in early Feb.
-Only 9 videos to date
-Pitches to "friends" sites are in the left column and in a section all their own. They aren't much of a nuisance to me. They might bother some people. For others, they could wind up being a financial "black hole."
Bottom Line: Helen, as she's called here, is a very naturally sexy girl! She's been making the rounds in the softcore universe, appearing at a constellation of sites such as FemJoy, JustTeenSite, MetArt, MetModels, Nubiles, Pretty4Ever, and her own planet's co-orbiting GlamDeluxe. (Fortunately, have not seen any duplications of material between the two.)

One video is of an "interview" with her in a moving car with two jovial, unseen guys. They all speak good English (slight Russian accents), but there's a lot of cutting as Helen, while friendly, doesn't give way to questions about her private sex life. In part of it, they turn on loud music (distracting).

Another is of her on a couch, stripping and showing her stuff. Music is the audio track. Sexy, with some full "mooning," but it has the "nebulous" feeling of something done with little forethought.

Same with the photos. There are better ones at most of the other sites mentioned. Though I wasn't terribly disappointed, a pretty, sexy girl, a good camera, and good lighting aren't enough to make great photosets. The understanding of having poses a certain way, composed in the frame a certain way, for the essential purpose of building the turn on in the subscriber needs more consideration here.

Overall, it's an OK site for guys like me who "have it" for sweet, lovely Helen, but it isn't good enough for the price they ask. We'd need better quality and more frequent updates for that.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glam Deluxe

6. Glam Deluxe (0)

Pay
Active
73
Drooler (218) 01-03-08  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +51 models, predominately Russian, some hot! (188 galleries)
+Photo quality has been improving, especially in 2007
+Most photos are between 2000 and 3500px on the long end
+Good server speed
+Login first requires typing in use-pass and a displayed code, but after that, just clicking the member’s entrance gets you straight in.
+Prompt technical assistance
Cons: -No zips!
-Only about 12 photoset updates per month in 2007
-Photos in only one size
-Some earlier photos as small as 1024px
-Ugly watermark on pics
-Videos? Most links to videos in the models index are inactive.
-Videos? They’re slide shows! (Actually, they’re called “flix” on this site.)
-Only 23 “videos,” 7 of which are of the same model (Nadja)
-Sample file sizes: 16mb (wmv), 18mb (DivX), 124mb (Quicktime). The quality doesn’t seem THAT different.
-Not totally exclusive
Bottom Line: I wonder if the term “flix” here is somehow intended to distinguish them from actual videos. As they are really awful, I also wonder who would want them. They are a riddle wrapped in a mystery inside three video format enigmas, especially Quicktime, which is about 5 times larger than the wmv or avi versions with no discernible improvement in quality.

The pics, on the other hand, are making me happier and happier as the quality is getting better, and some of their recent models are really beautiful and hot, including
Abigail (Anastasia atNubiles)
Darina (Emanuelle at Nubiles)
Francesca G (Olga at JustTeenSite, Ofemija at FemJoy)
June (aka Bianca, Ekaterina, Kamea, Katya, Tatyana)
Kayla
Lea (Masha at TeenDreams)
Victoria (Ira H at MetArt)
Yana, and of course
Helena (of Helen’s Planet).

One set, of their “Abril,” is the same as one on My Precious Virgins (as “Gaby”) – hence the “not totally exclusive.” Could such a thing happen again?

I do wish that the thumbs didn’t cut out part of what is in the actual photos, which sometimes is the case. “What you see is what you get” (WYSIWYG) would be a better approach.

That foamy green-colored watermark looks completely out of place on the pics, too. Yech!

And it’s about time that they at least provided zips (they do at their Helena's Planet) and 2 pic sizes (the current large size and one half that size). That would help the score.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glam Deluxe

7. Glam Deluxe (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Play Toes (1) 05-11-07  07:15am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many really beautyfull girls
Good (not excellent) pics resolution.
artistic
Cons: Video quality is a shame at default size, just acceptable if the girl does not move too fast
don't try full screen unless you love squares.

Pics sections and pics themselves slow to load (even with a high speed broadband).
Pics are not dowloadble as zip so if you want a serie...you have to load one by one.
Bottom Line: Speaking about models the site is good
But the cons above ruin the pleasure of seeing young beauties.

I hesitated long between 69 or 70 score, if i choosed 70 it is because i think the girls are what saves this site.

technical work is to be improved seriously.

Follow-Up:
Definately now i know i won't subscribe anymore to this site.
Renewal is.... let's say not worth paying for it
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ema\'s Place

8. Ema's Place (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Robby (0) 05-10-07  06:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great looking model.
Zips.
Videos.
Friends section.
Huge pictures with great resolution.
interaction with the model on her Myspace.
2-3 times a week updates.
Cons: Still small collection.
no 56k friendly.
Many sets are repetitive.
Bottom Line: If you like her then is a good value for money.
I have not seen many natural looking girls like her in a long time and i chat to her very often, which is more than other solomodel sites can offer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ema\'s Place

9. Ema's Place (0)

Pay
Newbie
94*
kolvasthewise (0) 05-10-07  05:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well i decided to look her site preview and after short view i was convinced that she is really nice lookin girl. She is different comparing todays silicon filled and trimmed superbabes.
Site layout is normal, nothing special but content is what matters to me.
I like supersize pics and her natural beauty.
Cons: Video section is quite small atm but if she update it regularly, it will be ok.
Bottom Line: Site is far from hardcore, no masturbate or closeups. Personally i like her freshness and shy presence. I just hope she will update it often.
But now she is my favourite.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ema\'s Place

10. Ema's Place (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Play Toes (1) 05-09-07  03:47pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: She is new, fresh, angel eyes, and very sympathetic young girl (yes i talked with her via myspace).
Site exists only since 24 april, but there are already more than 2.5Gb of pictures.
The photos are big ones, not reduced as in many sites.
Videos are available in high quality too (on wide screen she looks like a movie star)
Cons: None so far. As site is still new, i'll check its evolution.

(thanks to turismo and snowdude for advising me as i am quite new here)
Bottom Line: As i already said, she is young fresh and sympathetic.
Now, let's hope her freshness won't change into a "boring work for money".

She is not an hardcore model, her pictures are erotic, without bad taste, cute and shy, every man's heart beats faster while seeing her...

Believe me, she is the future queen of my erotic dreams

Follow-Up:
Well after a month , i can say only one thing : Ema, you are a great model, but , in order to help her carreer she should change for another more serious compagny.
I changed my rating from 100 to 85... and if it is still a good rating it is only because of Ema, else i would have put an under 60% rating.
**October 2007** I'll continue to be a fan of Ema, but instead of a continuous membership, i'll just take a one month membership every 6 months
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.