Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Eye Candi, LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  

Visit Real Peachez

1. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
67
Marcus (45) 05-25-13  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous petite model who has been active for many years
- Decent balance of videos, candids and videos
- Incredible performer, doing just about my favourite amateur BJs
- Billing by CCBill with option to choose own username/password
- Lots of download options (quality/dimension/format) for videos
- Zips of some galleries available in various dimensions
- Recent galleries have direct link to corresponding video update
- Many galleries divided into HQ photos and screengrabs
- Discount membership to Club Jenni (not pre-checked)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Regional pricing. Very expensive for the amount of content
- Tour promises daily updates – nothing new since March
- Tour also advertises monthly contest – doesn’t seem to exist
- Although some content is new, a lot appears to be rotated
- Archives seem incomplete as a lot of videos missing/removed
- Store, FAQ, and Girlfriends inaccessible/not working
- Video aspect ratios don’t work properly
- Blog, Journal, and Our Models no longer appear to be updated
- Sort options don’t work properly (eg, sorting by ‘most recent’)
- Basic navigation – vauge titles and no option to filter by genre
- Zips not available for around half of albums
- Chronically slow download speeds (approx 150kbs)
- Flash video auto-plays on page load*
Bottom Line: This could be an amazing site, but the woeful navigation, lack of updates and missing content all contribute towards a pretty scrappy website at best.

Peachez is a superb performer, particularly since she started doing blowjobs which has added an extra dimension to a site that was previously fairly repetitive. She looks gorgeous with a slim figure, tiny, perky little boobs and a beautiful pair of legs topped by the perfect bum.

The majority of content is strip tease, masturbation and insertion, but there are a lot of blowjob videos now too. Most content is shot indoors, but there are a few galleries of her flashing in public or posing poolside. There are also a lot of candids from her trips to various adult conferences/awards which are worth looking at.

The website is divided into several sections across the top: Photos, Movies, Our Models*, Webcams, About Me, Girlfriends**, Journal*, Blogs*, Forums**, Store** and FAQ**. A lot of sections are no longer updated (*) or don’t work (**).

PHOTOS:

Currently 186 galleries, averaging around 100 photos each. Galleries are displayed as thumbnails which animate on mouse-over to show a sample of images, along with the gallery title, number of photos, number of screencaps, date added and member’s rating.

The majority of albums have the option to view images at different dimensions (1024px, 1280px and 1600px). Around a half of galleries have the option to download zips of images in these dimensions. A handful of galleries also link you directly to the corresponding video. There doesn’t seem to be any pattern as to what features are/aren’t available as the oldest gallery I could find had zips available, but a newer one didn’t.

MOVIES:

79 movies with animated thumbnails giving a gist of the video, title, running time and date added. Once you click into the movie there’s a short (often generic) description and a flash video that auto-plays (annoying).

There are plenty of viewing and download options for movies:

- Mobile: 3GP 352x288 and MP4 320
- 1500k and 3000k MP4, Quicktime and WMV

I have a big problem with aspect ratios from videos that I’ve downloaded. Most seem to display in VLC as a perfect square, so you have to set the aspect ratio manually. This seems to be a problem in post-production as the video watermark actually extends beyond the right-hand side of the video into the black bars on the side meaning the video doesn’t fill the screen at fullscreen.

THE CONTENT:

Peachez is an experienced performer and has been online for something like ten years. For collectors, though, you’ll be frustrated to find that this isn’t a full archive of Sarah’s work. There is a lot of missing content, including more recent blowjobs. The site just seems to be coasting along doing the bear minimum it can to keep subscriptions up. A lot of content is new (one of her recent BJ videos mentioned it being 2013), but it appears a lot of the content is rotated. Updates are also incredibly sporadic – several updates from 12-13 March, but nothing since.

THE WEBSITE:

The website is massively buggy/incomplete with lots of features that don’t work or aren’t being used properly. Here’s a few examples:

NAVIGATION: You can only sort updates by name, date or popularity. Sorting by date doesn’t seem to work as, for example, when you sort movies the most recent is 2012, but then there’s a few from 2010, 2009 and then 2013.

There is no way to filter by genre because keywords haven’t been set up. So if you want to view her blowjob videos, you have to go through every page. Worse still, sometimes it’s not obvious what videos are blowjobs and what are not because they have such vague names (eg, ‘4th of July’). The search box at the top hasn’t been configured properly as it contains irrelevant categories like ‘MILF’, ‘Busty’ etc (not relevant for Peachez).

BROKEN FEATURES: Girlfriends comes up with an error saying ‘insert code here’, My Store redirects to a domain holding page, Forums redirects to the RealPeachez home page and FAQ is blank.

There is also an alphabetized navigation bar across the top which, whatever letter you click on, takes you to the same update. Obviously it’s just a website template that hasn’t been set up properly. Even on the preview side of the site there’s a few broken links (including the ‘join’ link in several places).

NO LONGER UPDATING: The following pages no longer seem to be updated: Our Models (last updated February 2013), Journal (last updated April 2012), and Blog (last updated January 2013). Site-wide, there hasn’t been an update since March 2013 (not even rotated content)

SUMMARY:

If you’re new to Sarah, you could do worse things than join her website, but if you have followed her work for any number of years, her site is buggy, incomplete, poorly updated and rather disappointing. The amount of new, unseen content and lack of updates do nothing to justify the price.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

2. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
70
Marcus (45) 12-31-11  07:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Peachez is incredibly hot
- A nice mix of content, especially now she does BJs
- Good quality videos
Cons: - Lots of broken promises about forthcoming content
- Updates get skipped constantly
- Lots of recycled content when she runs out of new stuff
Bottom Line: Definitely the kind of website that you join infrequently, download the new stuff and cancel your subscription. Lots of broken promises about updates - eg, a video of her giving BJ to her neighbour would be up 'within a week' and that was over a month ago.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

3. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
77
The Collector (7) 06-24-11  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Sarah Peachez is simply stunning
- Zip files for photo galleries
- All content is downloadable
- Newer content is higher quality
- Newer photo galleries offered im mulit sized zip files
- Site is still active and updates, however (see cons, bottom line)
- All content is exclusive
- A good amount of content
- Content is not just of her, lots of friends, Girl/ Girl
- Site offers a full trial however, (see cons, bottom line)
Cons: - Very slow download speeds
- Very small download limit, (see bottom line)
- Does not support the use of download managers
- Very poor navagation, (see bottom line)
- Messy or cheap layout and design, (see bottom line)
- Some photo galleries have broken zip download
- Some vidoe links are broken
- Videos are only avaiable in a small 640 X 480 size
- Older photo galleries have poor quality
- Does not deliver promised updates, (see bottom line)
- Site does not offer a discount for full month
Bottom Line: Over all Sarah Peachez is crazy hot, she has an amazing natural body and eyes that take your breath away. Lately she and her site have taken things up a knotch by slowly starting to move from softcore model site to hardcore site. She has some handjob videos and picture galleries aswell as a few blowjob ones.

The first major flaw you will notice is that the navigation is a complete mess. When I join a new site, the first thing I usally do is dive right into the photos. When I did I found that there arent really any useful browsing features, you just have to keep clicking "next page" a bunch of times to get at all of the content. The next thing you will notice is that the sites design and layout looks like it was made by some amature 16 year old who had very basic site buliding tools. It would be nice if they would step it up a bit or even just take the site down, redesign, and rebulid I bet they would see and spike in their sales.

Then once you get elbows deep in the site, all of the other flaws start to show their faces. Like their very tiny download limit, they only allow you to get like 16 picture zips before they block you for +24 hours. You will also find that alot of the video links are broken and some of the older photo galleries have broken zip file download links.

Another huge downside I found was that the site claims to have 4 updates per week but during my month with this site they only updated once every other week. And you cant forget about the adds, personally I cant stand adds in the members area, Ive already gave money for this site but its not enough, they get greedy. Now if the site is really good then I can forgive it but when the site lacks all that this one does then it a definite no go.

I gave the site a 77 because Sarah is amazing and this site has some potential to be great but when you are here you get the feeling that this is just a side project of hers and not to terribly important. I believe the site is at the point where they either need to give it a complete make over and pour in some serious effort or they need to just take it down and throw in the towel because as it stands now, its just another site that is a waste of money. I do not recommend unless you love her and just have to collect her content.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

4. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
78
tangub (151) 09-14-10  04:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Picture sets are available in 3 sizes (since March 2010) with the largest being upto 2048 x 1365 px with a zip download for each.
Decent amount of content for a solo model site with 392 photo sets and 127 videos dating as far back as January 2005.
Latest videos look good at 1280 x 720 up to 8000k on average.
Still updating but not as frequently (see con)
Billing by epoch.
Full access trial.
Cons: The biggest con for me being a picture collector was finding out there is a daily limit of 16 on the number of picture zip sets that can be downloaded, I found this to be the case on the trial membership and also on the 1 month membership I purchased afterwards. Downloaded 4 GB of video though one evening without hitting a limit so I guess they are just over protective of the picture sets
Navigation could be improved
Some of the older videos poor quality
Some dead links/missing galleries
Site claims to update 4 times a week but nowhere near this in recent months. So far 2 weeks in to September only 1 new gallery added. Recent months updates August: 8 photo, 4 Video, July: 3 photo, 3 video, June: 5 photo, 1 video, May: 4 photo, 1 video
Some photo sets a bit over the top with the air brushing, more evident in recent sets.
Bottom Line: This is the website of cute American teen model Sarah Peachez. Although her site has been going nearly 6 years and she’s now 25 she still maintains that cute teen image and doesn’t look a lot different in the newest content compared to the oldest apart from a change of hair colour away from the blonde in recent months. I originally signed up for the 3 day trial and cancelled within 30 minutes after being pissed off by the limitation on zip gallery downloads but after the 3 days I was hungry for some more of Sarah so I signed up again for the month
With so many picture sets and videos of 1 model it would be easy to become bored quickly but I found Sarah keeps me interested because she appears in such a large variety of cute costumes, outfits and sexy lingerie shot in a good variety of locations.

Navigation could be improved, if you click on pictures or videos you are taken to a page with the most recent 20 updates in date order, clicking next takes you to the next oldest 20 and so on. If you want to reach the oldest photo sets you have to click through 20 pages to reach them. A link or a drop down menu of page numbers would be useful. The only other way of browsing pictures of videos is by category, solo, Girl/girl, toy, hardcore and guest models.

The majority of the content is just Sarah posing with some masturbation and toys with a minimal amount of girl/girl and hardcore sets which just consist of blowjob or handjob scenes, no full sex here. There’s also an archive of webcam shows which gives you an extra 114 videos to download about 20 minutes each but no new ones added since 2008. The only other extras you will find are a brief bio, forum and a blog plus a link to Sarah’s online store where you can purchase such delights as signed photos or Sarah’s used lingerie.

Overall a fairly decent site as far as solo model ones go but had it not been for the half price offer I probably wouldn’t have bothered as I find it hard to justify paying 30 bucks for a solo site unless its part of a network or has some decent bonus sites If the update rate gets back to what it used to be, they improve navigation and get rid of the mean daily download limit on zips I might score it an 85 but as of now 78.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

5. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
80
yadayada321 (8) 01-29-10  01:35pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Among what others have already said:
* No bandwidth limit; you can download the entire site in a day or two if you have a good connection.
* Picture sets are great quality.
* Very pretty blonde.
Cons: * Video quality is really poor.
Bottom Line: If you like cute, flat-chested blondes, peachez is your girl!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

6. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
77
james4096 (126) 08-02-09  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-02-09  10:50am  (Update History)
Reason: I neglected to mention that some new videos are actually 1280x720
Pros: - exclusive content
- no DRM/download limit
- zip photo set downloads
- decent amount of content (photo sets mostly)
- some newer videos are 1280x720 8000kbps
Cons: - older videos are grainier
- photo rez could improve
- no video file format options, one size of wmv only
- The majority of the video's quality is average
- camera work in the videos isn't great
Bottom Line: This girl used to be a non-nude model years ago, but now gets totally naked and plays with her snatch on camera. You will see full nudity on this site. Most of the site is solo with a little masturbation, but she does do some girl/girl. Sarah does do "hardcore" B/G now, but actually they are just blowjobs, no sex. Though I'm not sure of the update schedule, they seem to come a few times a week.

Most videos are wmv's at 640x480 or 720x480 and 8000kbps. Some of the newest videos are 1280x720. The older videos have noticeably lower bitrates, as low as 1000kpbs. I should mention that I thought the camera work was lacking.

There are 88 video scenes as follows:

31 solo
10 girl/girl
32 sex toy
14 hardcore
1 guest model

The photos are only 683x1024. The photography is good, but they images should be larger. This girl is young and clean, I think the site could benefit from hi rez photos. There are zip file downloads available and you can also watch slideshows hands free. Currently there are 309 photo sets.

Here is the breakdown:

246 solo
15 girl/girl
29 sex toys
3 hardcore
16 guest model

There are also 114 webcam show archives, but she hasn't posted any since 2008.

The earlier PU review and the TBP review say that there were no preview thumbs for the photos sets, but that has changed. I also believe the site has been redesigned since then. I didn't have any problems using a download manager, though you probably couldn't cue up downloads for hours.

Overall I'd say this is an average solo site. I would have liked to see more videos, and more hardcore. If you happen to like this girl and don't mind the photo and video quality I listed then go ahead and join at the recurring rate, but cancel before the end of the month.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

7. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
86
Gazette Risque (55) 06-19-07  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * A lot of content
* Finally a girl that has gone "hardcore" after her "Model-site"
* Pretty high quality content.
* Updates every couple of days
* Split scenes available but also full movies.
* Big webcam videos archive. All these videos are available for download too.
* Easy navigation, most things are on the main page.
* Fun bonus content from her girlfriends.
* Videos are available in split scenes and as full videos.
Cons: * Videos are only available in WMV 640 x 480
* Download manager is not really allowed, it can give problems.
* Could use some more variation in videos.
* Although the navigation is pretty easy, the site could use a make over. On the inside it looks kind of cheap.
* Galleries could use preview thumbs.
* Live show time is only shown in US Time Zones
Bottom Line: RealPeachez.com is a website that features a cute girl that has gone more "hardcore" after her teen modeling website.

The website launched beginning of 2006 and has grown considerably in the last year. It features almost 30 "regular" videos and 85 webcam videos. Also it offers over 150 different galleries filled with High Res. pictures.

The videos are all kind of the same, but they don't bore you as much as you'd think as Peachez changes her outfit in every video. Sure this gets old after the third video but the amount of updates kind of makes up for it.

The only thing they can really improve on is the layout of the website. It looks kind of old, outdated and pretty cheap. And the galleries have no preview thumbs so you need to open every link to see what it is. But other than that the website is pretty much what-you-see-is-what-you-get.

The videos and galleries are all downloadable but a download manager can cause problems.

The live shows she offers are recorded and put on the website every time which are pretty fun but also all kind of the same too. Also it might be kind of a hassle for people outside of the US to watch live shows due to the fact they only give you the times in US time zones.

All in all the website offers a lot of content and can entertain you for about a week or so. They could just use some more variation in the videos. And if you've seen her previous site, chances are you'll like this even better.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.