Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Haaren Enterprises, LTD
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Suze Randall

1. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
83
Wittyguy (95) 01-31-13  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Full access 7 day trial for $10 through TBP
+ Almost all original content. Some shared DDF and Holly Randall content.
+ Lots of content: About 650 hardcore photo sets and 4800 pic sets overall and all sets have zip function. About 1500 videos.
+ Membership includes Suze Classics for those looking to fill their 80's and 90's porn fix (that site factors into all the stats mentioned here).
+ Newest pics have 2400x1600 resolution and newest vids are HD with 1080 resolution. Newest vids have a stream option and multiple download options including wmv and mp4 files.
+ Good consistent download speeds of between 1MB - 2 MB/sec up to 6 channels.
+ Starting to remaster some of the old content
+ If you like glamor porn this is probably one of the best sites to visit. Has porn star from today back to the 80's.
+ Multiple weekly updates and all updates are dated for future reference.
Cons: - Search function and tags are a mess and not real helpful.
- There is a model directory but no model info.
- No screen caps or ability to preview vids. I couldn't make the stream function jump ahead, I had to wait for the movie to buffer in order to jump while watching on line.
- Quality takes a nose diver prior to 2010 with no HD vids and pic sets maxing out at 1000x1600 with most sets having smaller pics. Older vids don't have stream capability so you have to download them to know what they're like and the quality can be almost unwatchable by today's standards.
- Fairly generic porn with mostly known porn stars.
- Some advertising on each page.
- There is a forum and FAQ section but it looks to be pretty much dead.
Bottom Line: I last joined this about 5 years ago and dug it since it had a lot of content, decent pic sizes and decent videos for the time. However, time is not always kind and this site has been left a bit in the dust and it's caused me knock 8 points off of my original score. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: I still this site primarily as a photo site. There are more vids now but pix are what Suze got started doing back in the 70's and this is what Holly Randall, who does the shoots today, mostly focuses on. Tons of pics but most sets have less than 50 pics which is a bit skimpy. The sets, at least the older ones, also have jumbled material so when you look at them online or unzip the folders the content doesn't progress smoothly from beginning to end. This was the case 5 years ago and is so today. The oldest material (probably half) has pic sizes that work only if you view porn on your phone. They are slowly (I mean slowly) remastering some old stuff into larger sizes but only by scanning the original pics which results in some graininess. Everything has zips.

VIDS: The newest vids are great but there aren't a lot of them. As mentioned, the lack of a preview or screen caps isn't fun, especially when probably 2/3 of the vids don't have in browser stream options. The quality is all over the board to on the older vids, some are fine and others aren't worth it. Personally, I got frustrated because I'm not going to DL and watch a slew of vids just to see if I like the content.

NAV: Navigation, in a word, "bites". The navigation is the same system they've since they opened I think and it shows. You can search pix by tags but you can't search videos this way, you have to search all "hardcore" for example to find the vids mixed in with the pix. You only get 10 search results by page and you can only jump ahead or behind by a few pages. When you have 100's of scenes with the same tag this is a pain. Also, if you relied on the tag "hardcore" you would think they stopped shooting hardcore in 2010. Nope. You have to look under different tags to find the newer stuff. Some vid scenes of the same photo shoot also have different tags. A small minority of tagged scenes do not appear in the tag search results either. Basically this site is too big for this crap and it definitely hurt the final score. They need to scrap the status quo and start over on the layout and search/tag system.

I liked this site more before because I was more into glam sites since most amateur or gonzo sites didn't appeal to me. Now, when I look it and see the over saturated colors, small editors choice photo sets and porn stars past their prime doing generic scenes it doesn't do as much for me. DDF, 21stsextury, the WOW sites, teenmegaworld and others do a much better job of giving you fresh faces, quantity, quality and all in a more user friendly package.

Overall, I still recommend the site given the vast amount of original material it has and the ability to look at the "classic" porn of the last few decades. Also, a lot of the content is decent in quality and the stuff within the last 18 months or so is top notch in terms of HD vids and large pic sizes. So, it's worth a join but probably not for month, the 7 day trial is probably all you need unless you have limited time to hunt through the site to find all the goodies.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Classics

2. Suze Classics (0)

Pay
Active
82
Wittyguy (95) 01-22-09  06:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Good $10, 7 days full access trial
+ Also get full access to suze.net and suzevideo
+ Definite retro porn from the 80's and 90's
+ Pics remastered up to 1200x850 with zips
+ Good quality vids
+ Exlusive updates (er, "retrodates" perhaps) 3-4x a week
+ No DRM
Cons: - No video and pic set overlap (aka - no pic sets and vids of the same scene)
- No real HC photosets
- Site still smallish
- Prechecked cross-sale(s) on sign-up page
- Advertising on the pages but no too annoying
Bottom Line: If unshaved muff and names like Raqueal Darrian, Savannah, Christi Canyon and Teri Weigel bring back fond memories then this site might be worth donning your smoking jacket, trimming your 'stache and sitting back to go stroking with the oldies. This site features porn US stars from the 80's and 90's.

Here's the basic breakdown:

Pics: There are about 110 sets and all have zip. Three sizes going up 1200x850. All are basically digitally scanned photos from the original pic or negative and there is a smallish transparent watermark. Surprisingly there was very little graininess so the quality was good for what they were. The original lighting and cropping sometimes suffered though. The sets are somewhat small (most having less than 50 pics). I counted one true hc set but there were a few psuedo hc sets (no penetration) from the days when the skin mags couldn't show that stuff. This is defintely glam porn so if amateurs are your thing you probably won't be too into this.

Vids: About 75 vids using WMV player only. 3 sizes to choose from (300k, 1 gig and 2 gig) and they're about 15 minutes long. The largest sized out at 720x540 and they streamed for me around 350 kbs. Almost all the scenes are HC and remastered from the original film or tape. Again the quality on the remasters was very good but the original lighting and directing sometimes left something to be desired. Still there was some hot action here.

I'm scoring this site on it's own at an 82 simply because it's still growing, the original quality was sometimes suspect and for some reason this site did less for me than I expected it would. As I noted, you also get full access to Suze.net and Suzevideo. When you consider the network as whole, I'd score it around an 89 or 90 because the other two sites save it (See my comment on the suze.net page entitled "Site Stats Update" for what the network currently contains).

They have also added a forum but it's still relatively new, not real informative and the only person from Suze who seems to contribute is Holly Randall (she seems to be running the show now). There is a model directory but it doesn't have much background info on the models themselves. There is also a search function for various sex acts and poses.

If you're into retro porn, the 7 day trial price makes it worth checking out. For me, it was more of reminder of how much better porn is today than it was years ago but there is still some decent stuff there.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

3. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
89
Cybertoad (104) 06-09-08  11:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good site over all, the quality is excellent.
Models are very pretty.
Great Scenes
Site was good speed download.
full picture updates and pic's to match on most downloads.
Cons: Some areas of the site have not been updated since last year.

The updates were often but often repeated another release just in a different format, not what I would call a release update.

Navigation was clunky but worked.

Download speed was average some files very large.
other sites accomplish the same near quality at lower size file.
Bottom Line: The site was near a 90, many areas kept me from rating this high quality site higher.
Real updates would be nice and more areas updated.

There appears to be another site being added soon.
Quality was excellent.

I would recommend membership at least a month even though updates are not great, the content is well worth looking at, some of the best quality out there. The sites design and updates keep it from being rated higher for me.

I would like to see a better navigation between the two sites net and .com or just combine the one site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

4. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
91
Wittyguy (95) 03-31-08  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Suze is a legend
- Huge Photo Archieve
- Multiple Download Options
- Model Search & Index
- Good Customer Service
- Hot babes if glamor and/or fetish is your thing
- Sweet $4.77 full trial
Cons: - Some photo sets are limited (not showing full suite of photos)
- Some "pseudo porn" on the old sets
- You have to hunt for the trial offers
- Possibly some set rotation but does not appear to happen often
- No videos (based solely on the trial offer I signed up for)
Bottom Line: (Note: This is a review for Suze.net only, it does not cover suzevideo.net)

If you love huge quantities of quality photos of hot girls then this is the place for you. If you're not familiar with Suze think of Penthouse and Hustler as the standard I'm talking about.

I was at Suze.net a few months ago and just came back and what a difference. You now get 10 years of photos which means 500+ boy/girl sets, 300+ girl/girl sets, 1600+ centerfolds and hundreds of additional sets. The sets allow zip and download options of 800, 1024 and 1400 pixels. The sets prior to '03 generally lack the 1400 option. The sets generally had 50 - 100 pics each with older ones usually having less than 50.

A lot of this stuff I hadn't seen since the days when a 56k connection was high speed, Jill Kelly ruled and white guys with names like "Dale DaBoner" swung their stuff. Depsite the fact that many of the sets were older they didn't seem too dated given the glamor/fetish emphasis of the site.

My only dislikes were that the older sets had a lot of psuedo (aka nonpenetration porn) and that Suze keeps shifting her trial offers. I'm a cheap bastard and I eventually found a tgp link that got me into the $4.77 full trial as advertised by TBP. Otherwise, it's hit or miss on the posted trial amounts if you go to the site. Also, a few sets I had seen before lacked all the images available.

With a full trial of less than $10 you simply can't go wrong. Basically, this site rocks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

5. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
78
PosterDude (14) 12-13-07  03:03pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Nice Pretty Models
+ Suze is great photographer
+ Hot Boy/Girl sex with nice cum shots
+ Can find very low price for membership
+ Huge amount of pictures
Cons: - Bad Members Site Design
- To much makeup on models
- Download Video quality very bad
- Confusing to find models and old shoots and history
- Picture sizes too small
- Do not like streaming video. Want better download video.
- Cannot find some old sets from before
Bottom Line: Site much better than 5 years ago. Then I would rate site 70. It was very bad with DRM locked video and different sites to pay for pictures and video. Now everything for one membership with no DRM. Suze is old time great photographer and daughter is OK I think. Maybe not quit as good as mom. For low price of $9,97 USD I tryd site and got some good photo sets. Pictures sexy but picture quality could be very much better and bigger. I do not like poor quality download video and was sad about that. Boy-Girl sex seems real with no fake moaning. But models to me have to much makeup and seem like porn star sluts. Site worth low price but then cancel. There are many odder better sites on Internet witdh much better quality pictures and video. Site getting better. I will look back in 1-2 years.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

6. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
navel lover (0) 09-14-07  08:42am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Lots of beautiful women, and lots of content. The photos are excellent quality.
Cons: I wish there were more updates. I also wish the price was a bit less.
Bottom Line: If you have the money to spend, this is a great site. Unfortunately, I am on a budget.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

7. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
80
jd1961 (95) 09-12-07  11:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Suze Randall, A True Legend
-No DRM Videos
-Diverse Genres Of Video
-Very Good Models
-Good Download Speed -Decent Sized Hi-Res Photos
Cons: -Site In Need Of Serious Refurbishing

-Want To Cancel? Get Ready to Jump Through Hoops
Bottom Line: Was a previous member, a few years ago. Is Suze gone from the site? She has not posted in her forum in a long time, though her daughter has frequently. What a shame, because Suze is the best, she photographs erotically like no other. What's left of her work is A+ outstanding. The photos are 1280px, not bad. The videos are excellent, covering every genre from softcore to lesbian to all out hardcore, they don't disappoint. No speed problems here, and plenty of hot models to choose from as always. The site's a mess. It's like a broken down old sports stadium where your favorite team plays. Sometimes it's been difficult just to log in. I was irritated by the hassle of canceling. I don't like being nagged about my financial decisions. I'm hoping they are planning to re-do this site so I can join again and do another review. Oh well, at least I still have my original VHS copy of "Miss Passion" ;)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

8. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
78
Drooler (220) 09-05-07  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +current offering of $7.77 for 1-week access to both the photo and the video sites
+huge collection of photos (posing & sometimes toys and/or fetish & HC or lez); 1280px at least as far back as 2005
+much improved recent gallery pages w/25 thumbs per page
+enormous number of models, many established and some more recent ones
+no DRM on the vids
+”Mega” streaming vids look great (too bad they can’t be saved to disk!)
Cons: -navigation is very tricky as you move through different parts of the site
-some links are incorrect
-very incomplete update history
- downloadable videos are too small (even newest post, of Faith Leon, is only 450x338 at best quality)
-available vid types are inconsistent, and some videos made only for iPod
Bottom Line: I complained in June about this site, but I couldn’t pass up on the very low-cost trial for both the pic site and the video site!

This is really two sites, photo and video, and two “sites” yet again (the old one and newer one). Sometimes there are links from the photo site to the video site, and vice-versa. New windows open up, and it can get tricky as you browse around.

Then there’s the new models index – a “beta” that contains only part of all the models and then only part of all the content for a given model. You can click a link to the “old” models list, which leads to text-only lists of pics that are s/ts click-dwnld only, s/ts in zips, some 1024 max, some 1280, but in the very old format of click fwd or back, 10 pics only per page.

Clicking “shoot history” brings this HUGE text list of links to shoots by their index numbers ONLY. (WTF?!) From there, and only there, you can get a simple html table that lists the entire shoot history for 2007 – the only one you get that makes ANY sense. 2006 and before? Forget about it!

The removal of the complete chronological shoot history is my #1 complaint. The models list mess is #2.

And I do wish they'd get the pics up to at least 1600px.

The streaming mega vids are the biggest improvement: very HOT SEX in gorgeous color. Many DNYNAMITE sexy beautiful women in great hardcore!

For this trial price, I do recommend checking this site out, but I hope some day they will finally get ORGANIZED!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

9. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
87
tcman (6) 01-28-07  04:46pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -There are photo sets for many well known pornstars from both the past and present.
-There are lots of quality hardcore shoots.
-Recent photo sets are available in 1280 pixel resolution.
-Older sets are occasionally upgraded in quantity of photos and resolution.
Cons: -Only the most recent photo sets are zipped.
-Sets older than a few years are limited to a vertical resolution of 768 pixels.
-Navigation is only category based with no search capabilities.
-The photography is sometimes not particularly good; e.g., poorly framed, or generally lacking in creativity.
Bottom Line: I would recommend this site to anyone who is primarily interested in seeing pictures of well known pornstars, especially if interested in classic shoots of former stars like Chasey Lain, Lexus Locklear, and Ginger Lynn. For me, I enjoyed the convenience of downloading zip files of the more recent content. Having to rely on a downloading utility (GetRight) to pull down older sets was a bit tedious.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Suze Randall

10. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
cantrell (1) 01-14-07  04:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fantastic photography
Cons: Video quality is average. Some of the content is a dated. Suze.net has a bias against women being ansolutely naked and adorns them with endless basques and similar antique lingerie to the end.
Bottom Line: It's one of the tope ten sites for female beauty. BUT.. When I found it 5 years ago I thought it was fantastic. Now it's been surpassed by Hegre Archives, Stephen J Hicks' stunning DD Girls, Met Art whose combination of quantity and quality is awesome, and European Glamour Girls whose video quality is amazing. The role of the pioneer is arduous and Suze Randall was truly a pioneer. But the competition is ferocious and like Microsoft, Suze.net won't play the central role it once did. If you've never been there I would still recommend it. The photos of Zdenka, Alexus Wilson and Briana Banks are classics.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.