Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Cyber Trend, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-18 of 18  

Visit India Uncovered

1. India Uncovered (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 11-24-10  11:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of large network of 22 sites and some streaming bonus sites. However, no other site in the network has a focus on any exotic women, let alone Indians.
-Recent videos are true HD at 1280x720, over 3000 kbps. Very sharp. Only 15 are HD, 29 are not. The low quality videos are barely watchable at all.
Cons: -No full movie download option, only clips.
-Photo sets are not zipdownloadable.
-Photos are decent at 1200x1600. Good quality, but many sites have better.
-Models are mostly only moderately attractive. They appear to be real amateurs.
-The site needs real growth. At the moment it is too small. I went through all the content in only a few hours.
-Updates at one clip per week, which comes to only about a scene and a half per month.
-Movie clips do not have unique file names.
Bottom Line: If there is a way to sum up this site, it is that it is real.

The models, both male and female are real Indians. There is no doubt about this when you see the content here. Not only that, they are recognizable as being from south India, where the people are darker. In some videos, they speak English with an Indian accent, but in most they speak in their native languages.

They appear to be real amateurs. Some are a bit plain, a few have great bodies and/or gorgeous faces. No way would you confuse these models with pornstars. The models are usually noticeably nervous in front of the camera. As you would expect with amateurs, it takes a while for the women to get into the scene. There is a lot of foreplay that seems genuine and unrehearsed. Sometimes there is some chemistry between the models and sometimes their natural shyness and discomfort comes across.

This type of materiel is rare. Indians find the whole idea of porn to be completely outside their culture. In India, you can get arrested for watching or possessing porn. Being in a video is unbelievably risky behavior both legally and socially. The best part is, it is in HD for the newer videos. Since there is so little genuine Indian material on the internet, this alone makes this site worth joining.

The videos have an appealingly genuine quality. The level of foreplay alone takes these videos to a place few websites can match in trying to be natural and unrehearsed. Real people, real sex.

The sex itself is not formulaic. Specifically, you don't get the same sequence of sex acts in every scene. However, you do see a lot of anal and oral. There are no creampies, but many shots where the guy comes on the woman's body. Reminds me of older porn movies. Also, there are no masturbation videos or lesbian ones.

Sometimes the videography could be better. They occasionally try some strange angles from underneath that simply do not work. However, mostly the focus is on the action, just where it belongs. It just isn't that slick, completely professional style that you see in gonzo flicks.

I found the site fun and interesting. I felt teased as I just wanted to see so many more videos. The photo sets were a nice plus and used the same models for both hardcore and softcore.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Kelly

2. Dream Kelly (0)

Pay
Active
71
Gazette Risque (55) 05-31-10  04:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website devoted to a very cute girl who has been around for about 5 years now!
* Loads of videos, about 200+
* Videos available in WMV, MOV and "WMVHD-ish"
* Many bonus sites that come with it
* A nice mix of videos with her being either a brunette or blond
* Gives access to the entire network.
* Updates are although not very often, pretty frequent. About 1 every other week on average
* Still the same Dream Kelly, this can be good as well as bad. She just hasn't changed much repertoire-wise.
* All exclusive content
* Talks more in videos, though usually the same stuff over and over again of her wanting you (inside her), it's an improvement.
* No more videos in 2 parts which made for 2 half updates each other week.
Cons: * A girl with a little identity crisis, blond to brunette to blond...
* She does the same things she did in videos 3 years ago, maybe a bit more close up masturbation.
* No big changes in the site in 3 years. Think navigation, type of videos etc.
* Download speed limit, about 1700-1800 KBps.
* Certainly not download manager friendly, the links expire within 5 minutes.
* No upload dates with the videos or galleries. So I'm not quite sure on the updates anymore.
* The HD videos were 720p videos for about 100 videos. They now recently switched back to 960x540 which is quite strange.
* Still advertises with the cute blond and pink streaked Kelly while she looked like that 4-5 years ago
* Navigation could use a make over, still no search function which is quite annoying with 200+ videos.
* Older videos aren't worth it
* Still no interaction with Kelly.
* Talks more during videos
* Galleries aren't zipped.
* Videos start playing automatically
* No platinum blond hair with pink streaks
Bottom Line: DreamKelly is a website devoted to the awesome Kelly who has been around for almost 5 years now!

Actually, I wanted to wait doing this review until July because that will be her 5 year anniversary on this website. I've done a review on her site before, some 3 years ago.
Let's see if things have changed a bit since...

Let's start off with the homepage. They still advertise with the hot young Kelly with the platinum blond hair and cute pink streaks. Really? She hasn't looked like in 4 years now! In the meantime she has gone brunette to blond again. Ok, so we know now that's a lie. No biggie but it's something to think of before subscribing.

Let's go inside!
On the homepage you can see which new videos and galleries they have put up. The only thing missing is the dates which they used to messed with a couple of years ago. They had the tendency to change the upload dates so it would seem they had updated quite frequently. They obviously decided to leave new subscribers in the dark now.

The video page isn't all that better. Same old layout which wouldn't have been a problem if the navigation was good. They offer 41 pages with 5 videos each. This makes for 200+ videos.
No search function and 40+ pages with 200+ videos makes for lousy navigation. Oh well, let's watch a video to get an idea of the quality...

The first 50 videos you can just skip as the quality is really bad. Even for 5 years ago. When you hit around page 28-29, you're in HD country. This is where they began with WMVHD, though maybe not all of them are 720, most of them are. They kept this up until about half a year go when they decided to quit making videos in 2 parts. They now make full videos of Kelly still doing the same masturbation routine but more closeup and with her talking more.

When you want to download a movie, you have to open the page for each video. It then starts playing automatically in Windows Media Player.
This is not only annoying but can be hard on your PC as well. If you want to download you have the option of WMV, MOV and "WMVHD". If you intend on using a download manager, be aware that the download links expire within 5 minutes! Also, the speed gets capped off at 1700-1800 Kilobytes per second.

The galleries you ask? Three words: Not worth it. Not zipped, rarely updated, in the last update she's still a brunette.

All in all, the website hasn't changed much. The videos are a bit more close up and more talking which is a plus. Also, no more videos in 2 parts. But other than that there's not really an improvement.
Better yet they got a little worse in some parts. The quality of the videos went down, the update dates are gone, galleries are neglected.

On a personal note, I loved this site. But after 5 years it might be time for a little change. And I really miss that platinum blonde hair with the pink streaks which she still advertises with...

Is it worth the money? Maybe for a month if you haven't seen her before...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Soccer MILFs

3. Soccer MILFs (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-17-09  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 78 videos in HD (1200 x 720), standard WMV (380 x 200) and quicktime format.

- good download speeds

- around 37-40 photo galleries (around 683px × 1029px) with around 150-200 photos per set. No zipped archives, but some very hot photos that did not have a videos matching them.

- very nice and decently sized network of HD porn in a bunch of niches.

- this site surprised me as I hadn't even visited it a few months back when I got my first HD porn pass, but this is one of the best sites in the network in my opinion. The milfs here are truly moms I would love to fuck as they are hotter than many of the teenage models in the rest of the network and most of them didn't seem to be familiar models. Some very hot scenes.
Cons: - most scenes are cut in two or three pieces, each one less than 20 minutes

- the same problems as the rest of the network, lack of a good search function, videos are all named the same when downloaded, some scenes are too generic (there is a soccer ball around hence the soccer mom milf porn...)

- this was the only site in the network where streaming was funky and slow at times...
Bottom Line: This site has what all the HD network lacks...personality and a certain air about the models that makes them hot. Maybe becuase they are supposed to be more in charge, maybe the girls just resonate with me, but I downloaded almost every video on the site. As opposed to other sites in this network I feel like Soccer Milfs is really, really arousing and a very, very good porn site. I think it all comes down to the models acting different than girls in everyday porn. They are usually dressed up or look like well off women that actually want sex with some random dudes. The girls seemed to initiate some of the scenes or at least be more willing than the regular girl that is often portrayed as just an accessory.

I felt like there were real women having sex in front of the camera not just models who were thinking about the check at the end of it all.

The content still feels like a major company's product and it's nowhere near the kind of personal connection that models have with the user on smaller networks, but here I actually felt turned on by most videos, like back in the days that Playboy was actually cutting edge and didn't show Marge on the cover just to get a few more sales...know what I mean?

This is main stream porn at it's best not it's lowest.

The only complaint is that there aren't enough videos and the whole cutting scenes in pieces means you actually get only 30-40 scenes once you're don merging everything together....give us more!!!

All and all, I recommend this site wholeheartedly. Check it out guys, especially if you like HD porn. This one alone is worth the membership fee, combined with the big network behind it, it's a steal.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cable Guy Sex

4. Cable Guy Sex (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 10-17-09  05:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 60 HD videos (1280 per 800 I believe) as well as access to the whole HD porn pass network.

- around 20 photo galleries with around 100-200 photos each at 685px × 1024px. No zipped files

- if you have a fetish for a cable guy this is the place for it. The guy will wear a hardhat most of the time and the girls occasionally do nibble on the actual cable. Other than that this is a pretty regular porn site, with some group sex and some good old guy on girl. I have no clue as to why this deserved an independent site as opposed to being part of geek girl sex or teenage whores, but I guess it does...

- most models are hot and the videos are very good quality although the content is pretty standard...

- easy navigation and good servers.

- the network is awesome if you want HD porn. One of the best out there.
Cons: - scenes are rather short and they are often cut into multiple parts so the actual number of videos you get is not 60 but more like 25.

- the image gallery isn't really worth it.

- videos all save with generic name...had to go back and rename everything

- does anyone actually have a fetish for cable guys? I mean the whole pizza delivery guy was kinda funny but this site borders on weird. It's a niche that didn't need filling I feel like...
nonetheless as part of the HD network this is an okay deal, just adding some more sex scenes.
Bottom Line: This site is rather small compared to others in this network and the content isn't really that unique or special that it would motivate a sale. I guess it's another website in the network and maybe it can tip the balance towards buying a membership, but not by much.

The scenes are good and the HD is awesome (I have never seen genitalia glisten like they do in these videos...very cool) but there isn't anything above regular porn here. Expect middle of the road material with average girls, but in HD. I said this before but I'll repeat it becuase it bears keeping in mind. This is a big site and it feels like one. The content is similar to what you'd expect in Playboy or Hustler. It's hot and the girls look gorgeous but most of the time they are middle of the road.

If you have a particular preference for anal, rough, teen, lesbian, mature, etc. then you can probably find a better site for the same price. If you don't know what kinda porn you like or if you like the big magazines but don't want to join them, then HD porn pass is for you. (Thy also have a great Indian porn section...) Otherwise, and especially if the HD doesn't sound amazing keep looking.

Personally, I only came back to this site due to the bonus section of Teen Models (join it and get the HD porn pass for free...much better deal...)

All in all, a good site that targets middle of the road people and cable guy fans.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Kelly

5. Dream Kelly (0)

Pay
Active
70
dracken (246) 09-18-09  05:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 190 videos available as WMV (320x 240) or quicktime. A lot of the more recent scenes also available in HD (1200x 720).Very fast download speeds.

- Around 270 photo galleries with more or less 400 images each (1024px × 682px). No zipped files though.

- Good looking model, with a wonderful smile. She also has a bunch of different hairstyles and dresses up a lot. However, her back kinda put me off (her spine is very pronounced and looks kinda reptile like in some videos... only a few though)

- A decent variation of dildo, vibrator, strip and some photoshoot videos. But no sex scenes and no anal that I could find.

- Access to a whole network of 7 other solo girls and around 50 other websites.

- Really good HD in the more recent videos. The content is very good in terms of quality.
Cons: - Although the site is a solo model type it doesn't really connect the girl to the audience. No forums or chats, no special request videos section or web-chats. It's good content but why not go the extra step and make it an interactive experience?

- It's only one model who doesn't have sex or do anal. How often can you see the same girl play with herself? On the positive side the network access compensates more than enough, offering access to many sites.

- Lack of a search function is bothersome at times. A category search (strip, play with self, roleplay, etc. ) would have helped.

- An update schedule would have also been nice.

- Many of the videos are cut after 12 minutes in several parts. This can get frustrating as you have to download 3 videos for one scene.

- Interviews with the girl would have made the site much better, helped us connect to her.
Bottom Line: Overall the site is nice for a solo girl site. There is a lot of content and the model looks beautiful, especially with pony tails.

My main problem was that the site doesn't try to establish a connection between the users and the model. Solo sites work well when the girl responds to users, does videos that they ask her to do, chats with them and so on. Even something as simple as adding a brief interview at the beginning of each video would help. Having her say a few silly things about her week would make people feel closer and enjoy the site more, IMO.

Also in many of the videos the soundtrack covers her noises or she doesn't make any...this results in a somewhat awkward video. More natural sounds, maybe let her play with herself until she cums and record that...I think it would make for a much better site.

Finally, I feel like the girl used to look a lot better in the older videos, which is a shame since the HD is so crisp and nice, but this could be just me so no points off for that.

What I am taking points off are the lack of a search function, no photo zipped archives, no easy to access update schedule...small things that gather up to make for a slightly less than satisfying experience.

What brings the grade back up is that cute smile Kelly has in some videos, the slight awkwardness when she fingers herself and those huge, gorgeous eyes. A great model and a site that could be improved.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Anal Hell

6. Anal Hell (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 09-18-09  03:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 114 videos in HD (1200 x 720), standard WMV (380 x 200) and quicktime format. Available for download (went around 400kb to 2 mb when I had two videos going) as well as streaming (which was pretty fast). However many videos are truncated into 2 parts.

- About 180 photo galleries (683px × 1029px) with somewhere around 200 photos per set. No zipped archives that I could find, but some very hot photos that were not available as videos (as far as I could tell).

- Many hot, but well known models. Both male and female (Hillary Scott, Lucy Lee, James Dean, etc.)

- The scenes are pretty intense with some serious gape and a lot of anal action. Most of the scenes have some sort of story (boyfriend brings a flower over, sex ensues pretty quick)

- Access to a whole network of HD videos. Including Teenage Whores, Just Legal Babes, Geek Girls sex and a bunch of other HD stuff (65 sites in total including some nice solo sites). Also you get some discounts for other sites.
Cons: - I liked this sites design but it lacks some basic features such as a search by category for example. The site has anal with toys, group sex and deep throating but you have to dig for it. They don't even offer a model search. Also I would like a little bit more integration within the network, the site shows recent updates from all sites but no network wide search.

- Couldn't find updates schedule, although the updates do happen (almost weekly). Why not brag about it?

- Personally I found most of the stuff on the site not really that arousing. I have seen most of the models have anal before (the scenes were new, but the models are mostly well known women) If you want to see fresh faces or real young adults this isn't really the place. Also the scenes are very brief (around 12 minutes each) with no time devoted to developing the story or characters involved (aka no interviews or more than a smudge of storyline)

- Each video saves as vid_01.wmv so you have to go back and rename stuff
Bottom Line: Overall this site delivers what it promises: high quality videos and anal. But there is room for much improvement, a more user friendly interface, more variety in the scenes (not necessarily as in having the girls do the crazy stuff from Anal Acrobats but as in having more plot, maybe an interview, maybe more outfits. Stuff that would bring the site out from under the "Generic" tag where it is right now.)

As it stands, right now, I wouldn't necessarily spend more than a month's worth of membership here. Evil Films has much more intense action and places like First Anal Quest have a lot more variation in models and outfits.

However, this doesn't mean that the site is bad, along with its network it's a decent deal, especially if you're not that into anal as to want only a site dedicated to that niche. There are lesbian anal scenes, solo scenes here as well a many classic sex scenes. Furthermore if you want crystal clear image this is one of the best HD sites out there.

But don't expect the kind of exclusive models and close connection to the actors that other, smaller websites offer. This is a big network and it feel like one. It's almost like the Playboy or Hustler network in that regard, with a feeling of old school, classic porn to it. If that makes any sense.

Either way. I hope my review was at least somewhat useful and please feel free to ask any questions you may have.

P.s. Each scene is about 12 minutes long so what they gain in high quality they loose in length or video. This also means that if a scene is longer you will have 2 or 3 pieces...a tad bit frustrating but it probably made sense for the webmasters at some point...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit HD Porn Pass

7. HD Porn Pass (0)

Network
Active
70
dracken (246) 08-29-09  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content. Around 2056 image sets with around 200-300 photos each at around 1066px × 1600px or 680px × 1024px also around 1800 videos available as Wmv or quicktime at 380x210 or 1280x720 (which makes the video look awesome. Crystal Clear). The content is spread over 21 sites such as (anal hell, teens kissing and India uncovered)

- Bonus access to a bunch of other websites of solo girls as well as 7 or 8 hardcore sites including her first anal, which I visited more often then the main content....

- The streaming works fine and was surprisingly fast.

- A lot of hot models and good scenes, but don't expect any amateurs. Most of the actors are big names like Hilary Scott or James Dean.

- Quite a lot of hot scenes and some anal and squirting is in there too. Sadly you have to dig to find it as there is no easy content-related navigation.
Cons: - Navigation is a bit slow. With four videos downloading I had trouble loading the preview photos. Also as soon as you select a video it starts streaming instead of allowing you to select what you want to happen. Just a bit frustrating, nothing too major.

- Many videos are cut into two or three parts and you can't access all of them at the same time (they are each considered their own separate video instead of being part of a bigger one) This is probably a way for them to produce more content out of nothing, so those 1800 videos cut that in half...

- Download speeds were very slow for me (under 100kb most of the time)

- Many scenes weren't that hot. There is a small back story and then sex, but somehow it just felt average. Maybe I'm getting too old and jaded but I just felt like there was something lacking. This is very subjective though so I won't take any points off. Just be warned that scenes can look a bit too generic on some network sites.
Bottom Line: Overall this site was a pleasant surprise. The bonus content was very nice (saved everything I could from Her First Anal) and the amount of content was nice too. The photos looked great (I'm not big into images but even I downloaded a few sets) Also the India Uncovered site was nice. If you like ethnic women this site might be a true gold mine.

As for the HD quality...well I'm torn, on one had the videos looked great but I wish there was an option in between 380x210 or 1280x720. Also some more diverse content would have been nice most scenes being too generic for my taste. The back story was boring (a gamer boyfriend get's seduced...wow...how hot; some guy get's a girl a rose and bones her...wow..how original) Again this is very subjective though so maybe others will enjoy the scenes more...

The navigation could have been better and overall the download options weren't satisfying (no zips for photo sets and poor quality for quicktime movies).

So my conclusion? This is a good network with at least two, three interesting sites. The videos download fast despite slow speeds(because they are so small (50 mb each or 200 mb for the high quality stuff) There are some cute girls and some nice scenes but you have to look a bit too hard for them. In the end the best description is that this network "Does some things good, some things poor. Might recommend."
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Nati

8. Naughty Nati (0)

Pay
Active
56
uscue (39) 03-04-09  01:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: •Allie Sin in her own website
•About 30 additional sites
•High res photos
Cons: •Only 11 videos?!?
•None of the hardcore seen on the trial was in the members section as far as videos...the entire site is softcore videos and a few hardcore photos
•Most of the bonus sites are useless or have no videos
•Too expensive for what it is
•No interaction
•No update schedule
Bottom Line: I joined because I'm a big fan of Allie Sin (Naughty Nati) and hoped to come to a place where I could get a lot of good porn content of her in one place. While there is some good porn content of her in here, it's all pictures. Only 11 videos after all this time is crazy. Not only that, but all of the videos are softcore: toys or playing with herself. No b/g action except in some picture sets.

The majority of the bottom line is already explained in the pros/cons. The cost is too much for what you get. Sure there are about 30 bonus sites but most of them are your basic, "we'll add these to make it seem bigger than it is" sites. A few actually had some well-to-do content.

There doesn't seem to be an update schedule...I doubt it updates at all anymore. For the lack of content, at least make it obvious that stuff is being added on a routine basis, if in fact it is.

If you really just want pictures of Allie, then the site will probably suit you well. Unfortunately, the tour made me dilusional that I might get some good video content of her, which there isn't, so I have nothing strong to report.

I don't want to give sites bad numbers, but I had to put it in the poor site category since it "offers very little and needs serious work." Henc the 56.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Solos

9. New Solos (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Zauber (1) 06-03-08  02:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Review has to be for the whole network which is about 50% solo girl and 50% h/c and g/g or so. This is only about the solo girl content which is found across the sites. Features mostly lovely girls from the US, not just the skinniest ones, stripping and using toys. Some of the girls are presumably of asian or latin origin but just as pretty. Some 100 or so lovely solo girl videos on the network. Impeccable video quality.
Cons: The sites use a two camera system where the girl often seems to look into the other camera. Something you could improve upon if you read this.
Bottom Line: Updates with solo girl video content about 4 days a week I would estimate and another 4 days per week for B/G content. Some girls are pornstars, but more of them never seen to me. One of the best sites for solo girl toy videos, I would think.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lucky Lesbians

10. Lucky Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
69
Davit (46) 03-08-08  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -As it says on the tin - lesbian content
-Bonus sites
-No DRM
Cons: -Claims to be Hi-Def, but in fact, the quality is pretty average. They have been re-sampled up to 1280x720 to make HD-sized files, which puts pressure on the processor, but have clearly come from a lower res source and are not sharp, and do not have natural or vibrant colour. Bit of a con really.
-Movies have a horrible great logo spanning the full left-to-right across the bottom of the screen
-As of November 07, less than 20 full lesbo movies (each split into 2 halves)
-Bonus sites not very good. Includes 'Slutty Squirters' which is basically girls screaming their heads off while taking a piss, pretending they're cumming. Yeah right. And 'Anal Hell' - girls sticking a dildo up their assholes for 20 minutes - and pretending they're cumming.
-Annoying music in most of the movies
-Rubbish camera work and lighting
-Average pic sets - not very interesting, and 682x1024 so not very sharp either
Bottom Line: I really wasn't at all impressed with this site. The tour pages make it look so great, with shots of gorgeous girls in apparently Hi-Def lesbian movies.

Don't believe it. The movies are not that sharp at all. They're easily DVD-quality (the lower end of DVD quality) but no way are they HD. But they've been up-sampled into HD formats, so they have large files and put an HD-type strain on your PC's processor without the benefit of true HD images. I have similar length movies of less than half the file size of these, that look twice as good in terms of picture quality.

And the action is completely fake and routine looking. The girls are just doing their job for the pay cheque, getting out the dildos and screaming their way through 20-30 minutes of porn-by-numbers. I think they'd be much happier working down the supermarket than doing this, by the looks of some of them. They're clearly not passionate about doing this. Or maybe they're suffering from bad direction.

I'm glad I kept the movies and pics on my hard drive so I could review them for this review. But I will be deleting them shortly.

There are far better sites out there than this for your money, that don't waste your disk space with 'pseudo-HD' movies.

Not recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Video Chicks

11. Video Chicks (0)

Pay
Active
74
nygiants03 (162) 01-14-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -videos from 21 different studios
-comes with 9 decent reality sites, with 53 low-grade sites
-gives a nice short and sweet synopsis of every scene
-screen caps for every scene
-solid video quality
-some good videos
-solid search options
Cons: -for a video site, not to many videos
-the new releases are videos around 2- 5 years old
- no high definition pictures or videos
- limited trial and expensive monthly price
- wmv download only
- cant download whole video at once
- cant enlarge screencaps
- slow updates
- very basic site design
Bottom Line: Movie Breakdown:
2 ATM , 32 Anal, 5 Asian, 2 BBW, 3 BDSM, 2 Big Tits , 3 Blowjob , 1Compilation , 8 DP, 2 Ebony, 6 Feature, 2 Feet, 2 Fetish ,1 Gangbang, 3 Gonzo ,16Hardcore ,2Hermaphrodite, 9 Interracial ,6 Latina, 6 Lesbian, 1Midget, 1Milf ,1Pregnant ,1Shaved 4Shemale, 3Strap-on ,13Teen

Top- Rated Videos: Fill’ er up 1, Tearing It Up, Gag me then fuck me, My Hero, Spread My Ass

Pretty good site with some nice videos. However, with sites like video box out there, this site is no competition for video site. Video box is nearly half the price, and triple the quantity/quality. The XXX extras are really just fillers, and do nothing for you. You have seen all these little stream sites before.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Hell

12. Anal Hell (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
BenD (1) 08-13-07  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High Resolution Videos
- Good Range of Content if you count the 7 other HD sites included as well as some other sites.
Cons: - The watermarks on the vids are annoying
- Slow Downloads (40-80kbs on average)
- Downloads often fail halfway through (not my connection before you ask)
Bottom Line: Overall once the videos are on my hard drive i am happy but untill then the download issues are very frustrating. I dont think the site quite deserves its asking price but HD videos are nice and the models are great so you might wanna check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Solos

13. New Solos (0)

Pay
Active
79
kman1982 (13) 07-23-07  01:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Some recognisable faces from the adult industry such as Satvia Rose, Jenna Presley, Sascha Knox, Arianna Jollee etc
+ Good High definition content although not necessarily the best out there
+ Access to various other bonus sites, including busty solos and anal hell
+ Reasonable subscription price
Cons: - The site is lacking in content compared to some other sites offering hd videos of a similar genre such as infocus girls, only cuties etc
- Search feature is poor but not really an issue just yet as there are not too many videos on there just yet
- Better Hd content is available out there
- Limited video format download options
Bottom Line: If you are looking for recognisable porn star faces playing with their pussy's with toys in hd then you will like this site, but there is not enough quality content to keep the avid porn enthusiast interested over a long period. Updates happen on a weekly basis and as you also get access to several other hd sister sites there is enough there to grab your interest.

So new solos has it's good and bad points but if they sorted out a few things it could be a top quality site but is still worth a quick check.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Kelly

14. Dream Kelly (0)

Pay
Active
73
Gazette Risque (55) 06-02-07  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Some new videos are in HD widescreen

* DreamKelly has gone more hardcore

* Site has a nice look to it

* Very nice picture galleries
Cons: * Site does not contain any of the TeenKelly website content.

* DreamKelly's doesn't look as good in all the videos.

* Older videos are very low quality.

* Navigation and ways to download can be improved greatly.

* Site goes down every so often for a minute or two.
* Updates aren't on a regular basis as they promise.
Bottom Line: DreamKelly.com is one of those sites that most people hoped would finally go a little bit more hardcore. If you were one of those people, you're in luck!

Sure she had some masturbation videos, one or two, but that was it. Now that has changed.
She's doing more masturbation videos with more toys and anal too.

Although DreamKelly looks very hot, in some of the newer videos she doesn't really pay much attention to her looks which is kind of a shame at times.

As for the site itself, the downloading is a hassle. The site goes down every so often.

Downloading all of the galleries is actually not an option. If you want all of the pictures, you have to download them by hand.
But the pictures almost make it worth it.

The new videos are in HD widescreen, sometimes they upload a non-HD video.
Why? I don't know.

You can choose with the HD videos between HD and regular too.
So if you don't want to download the 100 Megabytes HD videos you can always choose to download the smaller videos instead.

All in all, the website has a great look, the girl looks great, the new content looks great. Only the downloading can be a hassle and the gallery navigation could use some work. And the updating could use some more attention.
But... exclusive content from an exclusive girl.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit India Uncovered

15. India Uncovered (0)

Pay
Active
59
bbiillyy (34) 05-15-07  06:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: India Uncovered serves up hot dishes of pussy pasanda and it will help curry your favor with a taste of hot, naked chicks from the Indian subcontinent. At any rate, you're voyage to this former diamond of the empire will be limited to sightseeing through 373 non-exclusive, low quality galleries of nude Indian princesses portrayed in loads of variety in scene.

The rest of the stuff on IndiaUncovered doesn't keep to the same theme at all, which is almost as regrettable no downloadbale videos
Cons: The content available in the picture galleries is not 100% indian in fact I spotted several other galleries and that is quite disappointing since I thought to find really many indian chicks galleries.

Not much videos available agian no downloadable video which is very bad.

The actual indian content is not a lot and you will have to hunt it in the various gallery pages however if you have a good amount of patience you will find some good sets here and there. Not interested in bonus content
Bottom Line: IndiaUncovered is a bit of a slap-shot affair by all accounts with some galleries hitting the target with aplomb but with others sailing well into the crowd and hitting some poor bastard in the face.

With so many galleries though, it can afford to be hit and miss to a certain extent. Some galleries patently should not be here, and the lack of videos is rather a shame, but IndiaUncovered has far more than enough galleries of a very good range to keep fans of sub-continental seductresses happy for quite some time.

They try to keep your interest by offering over 80 bonus sites, but still quality wise India Uncovered just doesn't seem like the site is worth joining. But they are offering 1.85$ for 3 days so if you interested in seeing white stuff you can join this but dont join as Indian site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Kelly

16. Dream Kelly (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
biochemical (0) 05-03-07  03:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some good photo sets, some videos are good quality.
Cons: Pics in preview page not in the members site. Trial membership not allowed access to full site. Also, like troglodite mentioned, lots of the videos need work. On one vid, you can hear the TV and phone ringing in the background, which kind of ruins the mood.
Bottom Line: I think I'll try a different site next time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jenny Heart

17. Jenny Heart (0)

Pay
Active
72
troglodite (69) 04-09-07  09:28pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Jenny would be about the only pro here. The site is designed fairly well too for browsing. There are plenty of photosets and videos of Jenny doing everything from friendly interviews to bouncing on some pole. Cameraman/woman does a good job at getting some unique views of the "situations" to keep the videos interesting.
Cons: Video quality is horrendous - just about the worst I've seen from any sites lately. They are 320x240, but other sites handle even that low resolution better than this network does. It's a shame because the content of the videos looks like it would be great. The pics look much nicer, and the action is hot, but there's no way to download them beyond clicking on each one. I can't imagine many people will take the time to save each one individually to make a set. Convenience is key!
Bottom Line: I can't really recommend this unless someone is just dying to see Jenny's content. She really is a great looking girl, and her sex scenes are in some ways better than many others I've seen come out of the major porn studios - I'm not a big fan of the "let's spend 90% of the move in 20x zoom mode" porn that's out there, and thankfully this site doesn't try to do that. Although there's a good number of pics and videos here, I think the site as a whole is missing a lot of small convenience and quality things that will translate into a frustrating experience for the user. It's unfortunate, because Jenny is worthy of much better than what the site currently has to offer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Kelly

18. Dream Kelly (0)

Pay
Active
79
troglodite (69) 04-09-07  03:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Kelly herself would be the biggest "pro" this site has. Of course it's opinion, but she's one of the best looking porn girls out there, and she doesn't disappoint with extra shyness. The second best thing would be the newest videos. She just recently started adding some hi-res videos that look head and shoulders better than her old ones (mentioned in "cons" below). Pictures are solid, but they're not usually what draws me to a site so I won't comment too strongly either way.
Cons: The older videos are horrible quality. 296kb encoded wmvs do not look good on today's larger monitors. I had been a member once before, but decided there was no way I'd join again unless the video quality got much better. Thankfully it did, but the majority of the content is not up to today's standards. The site also seems to die on me sometimes for about 5 minutes (flood protection? I'm not downloading THAT fast lol!)
Bottom Line: If you're not concerned about getting an overwhelming amount of high-quality video content and you think Kelly is a hottie, you should enjoy her site. It's very corporate, with zero interaction from Kelly herself, but some of that can be excused due to the content, which is undergoing a marked improvement. I wouldn't necessarily say join today (only 4 HQ videos up so far), but I'd keep an eye on the site and plan on a visit in a few months once they've had time to fill out the poor content with more modern multimedia. Score of 79 puts it right on the verge of "recommended".
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-18 of 18  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.