Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company New Sensations, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 66 Page :    Next Page >

Visit New Sensations Network

1. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 06-02-14  04:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio site
- Some great DVDs
- Some unique niches
- High production values
- Many older titles available
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not a true Ďnetworkí
- Annoying download limit
- Wide variation in video quality
- Only started adding HD files recently
- Many DVDs have missing scenes
Bottom Line: New Sensations falls into the same trap that seems to snare so many studio websites: great porn let down by a just-okay site.

While they market themselves as a network they really arenít in the true sense of that word. While there are 22 other Ďsitesí in the network those sites are just a repackaging of what is available on the main site. If you go to the main New Sensations site youíll have access to everything. I donít see this as a major negative issue because it isnít that big a deal and it is common with studio sites. I only point it out so no one joins expecting several distinct sites. Think of the Ďsitesí as just a high-level filter.

The site is well laid out with search functions, drop-down menus and tags. I found that the site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.

The site currently has around 1100 DVDs with over 5100 scenes so it is hard to argue that youíre not getting a lot of porn for your money. The production values really make most of the DVDs stand out. The lighting, sets, editing and sound are all well done here, even on older DVDs. And regardless of the year the DVD was produced, youíll find a whoís who of porn stars here.

All the scenes are available in streaming or for download. The downloads are available in Flash, MP4 and WMV. A major flaw with the site is that it has only been since 2013 that they started offering HD (1280 and 1920) so there are currently only about 200 DVDs in HD. To make matters worse, the site opted to use low bitrates so even the HD files donít look as good as similar sites. When available I downloaded the 1280 files and theyíre only 4000kb/s which means they can look blocky at times. Prior to 2013 the MP4 file available was for mobile devices so that leaves WMV as the best option. The older files come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. With specs like that they can only look poor by todayís standards, but I wonít complain because some of these are quite old and not available elsewhere. 1024x576 is also a fairly common file size though the bitrates here are low too at 2000.

The Catch-22 with the site is that while I may have been better off downloading the highest resolution available (I usually balance quality and file size) but that would make the download limit even more frustrating. If you are interested though, the best files are the MP4s at 1920x1080 but the bitrate is still low at 4000. They do look better though.

And speaking of download limits, there is one here. A problem with it is that they have created one that is theoretically not that bad but set it up in a way that functions in an annoying way. A member is only allowed to download 6GB of data in an hour and when you exceed that your access is cut off for an hour. Sure, the site can argue that they still give you access to 144GB per day, but given that they offer HD and if you have a fast internet connection you can find yourself cut off after not too long. I should also advise that the message that comes up is incorrect: it states youíre cut off for 12 hours, but it is only one hour. I confirmed that via email. To add to the frustration, you canít even view the site while youíre in exile. (This applies to a full membership; it may be the full 12 hour lock-out for trial memberships.)

Many of the DVDs are incomplete, which seems really odd for a studio site. The reason I can say this with some authority is that there are many DVDs that only have one or two scenes available, where the store version would have more than that.

The site supports download managers (though they cite these are a reason for imposing a limit).

While the studio covers the typical porn niches, they do have one that is fairly unusual and likely somewhat controversial: incest porn. Donít shoot the messenger: Iím only pointing out that it exists here. The scenarios in these videos use a stepdaughter/stepfather, stepson/stepmother or step-sibling tryst as the basis for the scene. While I would in no way count myself as a fan of this genre I did find myself drawn to them because the scene set-up was really well done with a sexual tension building for the first few minutes. Iím a big fan of porn scene set-ups and like when there is a sexual tension created, and these scenes do it well. Besides, it is just fantasy and Iím not going to say no to scenes featuring some of my favorite stars.

Iím really on the fence about recommending this site. Like so many other sites they have some great porn on offer but drop the ball in how it gets offered. The download limit is frustrating but is obviously just a short-term frustration while the low bitrates (and resulting lower quality videos) is something that will mar your viewing for years to come. If the site has some stuff you really want then I would recommend it even with the limitations, but if youíre just looking for a site to join you may want to keep looking.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

2. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Busty Cafe

3. Busty Cafe (0)

Pay
Active
65
BadMrFrosty (56) 04-29-12  03:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Close to 400 videos.
+ Huge range of models including todays stars as well as stars going back to the 80's
+ Videos can be downloaded as clips or as a full scene.
+ Almost 1700 picture sets
+ Picture sets are available zipped
+ Later picture sets are very nice quality at 1660x2500
+ Regular updates but unpredictable. On average 1 video and 2 photo sets are added per week.
+ Download managers and concurrent downloads supported
+ Basic but functional interface with model index, the ability to sort updates by date, model or rating.
+ No download limits
+ No DRM
+ No regional pricing (Unless its in favour of us Euros as I paid $24.95 instead of the $29.95 listed on TBP)
Cons: - The network is a total, utter and complete shambles
- I would say 99% of the content is not exclusive
- Video quality is unpredictable, one update would be 640x480 and the next 720P.
- Single download streams are hard limited to ~5mbit/sec
- No search. This problem is compounded by the fact so much content is available.
Bottom Line: At first glance you seem to get 12 sites included in your membership. For me, being a lover of the boob, having access to "Busty Cafe", "Busty Milly" and "Honey Chest" seemed to be great value. The cracks start to show as you explore what is available. "Busty Milly" and "Honey Chest" were a lot smaller content wise and also seemed to feature more of my favourite models so I started by downloading everything from those 2 sites. As I then began looking at the other sites I started to get a sense of Deja Vu. Looking at "Hungarian Honeys" I noticed scenes that looked familiar. If the model was Hungarian and owning of a large pair tits, the same video/photoset would appear on "Busty Cafe", "Honey Chest" and "Hungarian Honeys". I then thought, Milly Morris from the ""Busty Milly" site has big tits, I wonder if she is on multiple sites too. Low and behold, I discovered that the boobie content is duplicated all over the place with "Busty Cafe" seeming to contain all the big boob material from the other sites. Not only that, the vintage themed sites duplicate each other, the handjob themed sites duplicate each other and the "Babes Cartel" seems to duplicate absolutely everything. So if a scene featured a 80's porn star with big tits giving a handjob, the same scene could appear on 6 or 7 separate sites!

I dont understand why they would do this as it makes organising your collection a complete nightmare and figuring out what you have already downloaded a chore. Its not exactly like they are lacking in content, with hundreds of videos and well over a thousand picture sets, it looks like they maybe started with 2 sites and wanted to create a network without actually creating any more content. If they had created new sites and split up the content so that it was all unique to one site then I could have lived with it. The fact that I didn't notice the duplication until later meant I had wasted god knows how much of both mine and their bandwidth and my time downloading loads of stuff twice or more times. I knocked 10 points off the score for this mess of content duplication and wont be joining again because of it. Being a collector, any site that goes out of its way to make organising my collection more difficult than it should be goes onto my blacklist.

Its a shame that I had to have this frustraiting experience as the content is decent and very plentiful but the network management is just awful. If you are not a collector and just want to look at boobies then I'm sure you will like this but for me I just hate having my time wasted. For that reason I wont be coming back to this site, this network or any of the other networks managed by this company.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stretched Out Snatch

4. Stretched Out Snatch (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Porn User (4) 03-30-12  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + none
Cons: - NO HD even for new scenes...size is maximum 600mb must most of the times the vids have a total size of 230mb so don't expect any hd on any of the free sites either
- all videos come in very bad pixeled quality
- did I mention all videos have bad quality
- movies are boring
- most site have not posted updates for years
Bottom Line: I was looking for a dildo site with beautiful girls and stumbles upon Stretchedoutsnatch . They advertise having ALOT of videos and the quality seemed really good. WRONG. Once registering I realised the quality is really bad. I'll probably end up deleting what I have downloaded because there is better porn out there that is worth my hard disc space. Most videos are years old, even the new ones look as if they were from 6 years ago. They post new updates but in some cases the so called updates were shot years ago, which makes no sense at all. It does come with a variety of sites like mr biggz / Shane Diesel's banging babes / nacho killer pussy / papa loads / lil' latinas / jizzbomb / internal violations / heavy handfuls. The problem is most sites don't post new updates. It also looks as if all those sites bought movies film from other companies, only they bought the ones that were not good enough to be posted on the original site. The movies are bad, really bad.

I wanted to like the site so bad but the quality of its content is just too bad for me to be wasting time with it. This is the kind of site that makes you want to go back to those free porn site with free hd samples because those site just offer better pron even though it's just sample. I'm canceling my membership today, after 4 days of membership. BOO@stretchedoutsnatch. Do NOT REGISTER
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stunners

5. Stunners (0)

Pay
Active
86
Cybertoad (104) 09-17-11  04:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lower Price under 20.00.
More HD and improved menu.
Wmv & Mov format.
1000 Videos
2000 Pic collections.
Small Water Marks.
14 Sites included with membership.
Cons: Feels Allot Like Twistys and Other Sites in Format.
DL in peak hours seemed slow.
Some old stuff still circulating.
Stuff does not seem original ( but good quality)
Bottom Line: The site uses CCbill and Epoch, and gives a feel of style and class. I did a review on here years ago for them, was surprised no updates.

The content seemed original, but I thought I had seen some before. May have been from a previous membership.

There are some newbies and some faithfuls like Vanessa Lane, and Jessica Jaymes
Zafira,Audrey Bitoni,Shyla Stylez,Bree Olson and
Anette Dawn. Just to name a few.

Toads Take :
I was very please to see the site is now about 6.00 cheaper then it was in 2008 and is bigger and better now then it was then. Did not see any trial offers (darn). Sites like these always have nice quality and incredible looking women even fully clothed. With the quality on here I would think you could have a non-nude site and people would join just to see hot women.
The site is not in MHO to hard and may be too tame for others. As it is with any site,to each his own. But Stunners is like your favorite burger joint. You know what you need, and what to expect, and they deliver.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Homemade Video Pass

6. Homemade Video Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
50*
oldbear38 (0) 09-12-11  09:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No problem with the downloads using Orbit download manager. It provided my full download bandwidth and I could download 6 videos at the same time. The "High Speed" download/play provides good quality video. The "Low Speed" provides a smaller file size to save your data transfer amount.
Cons: Some of the "Homemade Porno" did appear to be home made. However, virtually all of them followed a typical hardcore porn script so the home made aspect was rather useless. "Real Hidden Porn" does have some interesting videos although I have my doubts about the "hidden" part since many of them have similar apertures for the "hidden" camera.
Bottom Line: I was expecting some different and perhaps intimate aspects to the homemade videos. Instead what I got was pretty much what you can get for free at hundreds of websites. The only exception being the higher quality video if you are willing to spend 100MB for an 20 minute clip. At least the price was not as bad as it could have been without the discount.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Dream

7. Bikini Dream (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (326) 05-22-11  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Part of a small network
- $9.95 5 day TBP/PU Trial
- Photos and videos available
- Good value if you join through the trial
- Updates weekly
- Bills through Epoch and CCBill
- Some variation in body type among the models
- Download managers work (I use FDM)
Cons: - Most sets are photos only
- No zips for photos
- Video quality is average
- No HD or hi-res options
- Network is small with no other exclusive content
- Videos are all short duration (less than 5 mins for most)
- Download speeds a bit slower than industry standard (I got 1MB/sec on a 15MB/sec connection)
Bottom Line: Iíve been wanting to join a bikini site for a while now, but never bothered because Iím not really into softcore. I was browsing through sites with a TBP/PU discount or full trial and Bikini Dream popped up. I figured that risking $10 for a small network (through a reputable biller) wasnít a big deal.

Subjectively, Iím a bit disappointed, but thatís my fault. The site is more softcore than I even imagined it could be. While all of the models are beautiful, many of the bikinis arenít all that revealing. With very rare occasions, there is no nudity at all, and that is usually just breasts. ButÖ having said that, the videos are still good once you recognize that this isnít a nude site.

The videos all follow a simple theme: put a beautiful young model in a bikini and let her pose at a beach or some other outdoor venue. Itís simple, but it works. There are about 5-6 videos shot on Miami-area beaches of girls just sunning themselves.

My biggest complaint with the site is that approximately 75% of the models have only photos available. That alone isnít a deal breaker, but the fact that the photos arenít available as a zip doesnít make sense. This isnít 1999 any longer. The photos that you do take the time to download arenít all that impressive. They arenít terrible, but they are lower resolution than customers would expect in 2011.

As for the technical bits, the site is very basic. There is no search function, but one really isnít needed given the volume of the content. There are approximately 250 sets available, dating from 2005 to current (there appear to be weekly updates). Of those sets, less than 70 have videos. The videos are in 1280x720 resolution with all having approximately 3500kbps. Subjectively, the quality looks good and is up to industry standards, but they should consider offering higher-res videos or HD on new shoots.

Bikini Dream is part of a small network, which certainly increases the value of the membership. None of the other sites have exclusive content though, and most of it is readily available elsewhere. The additional sites are grouped around a common theme, like ďStunnersĒ for beautiful women or ďAll Anal XXXĒ for anal sex. All of the additional sites are fairly small and have the same technical specs as Bikini Dream.

So is Bikini Dream worth the price of the membership? If you join for the 5-day full trial at $9.95, definitely; if you sign up for the full month membership, probably not. Iím not interested in many of the sites on the network and I was easily able to download everything I wanted in a day. Thankfully the site supports download managers so I was able to queue up all the scenes I wanted and let FDM do all the work. If you have a specific interest in (mostly) non-nude bikini modeling, this site is worth looking at. If one of the other sites on the network tickles your fancy, the trial is still a good value but keep in mind that it isnít exclusive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

8. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
60
insomniacxxx (13) 09-25-10  12:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Quality video (would love HD options but not bad)
+ Thorough: newer content has videos, stills, and screens, all downloadable
+ Newer scenes downloadable as WMV or QT
+ File name includes movie title
Cons: - RECYCLED CONTENT
- No really good central spot for finding updates
- Older scenes have no full-scene DL
- Older scenes difficult to download even clips from
- Somewhat repetitive content
Bottom Line: I have been a member off and on for a couple years now. I reviewed them very favorably before despite a few annoying flaws. But my most recent trip back there has been seriously disappointing. Most "new" content is recycled. Not from other networks, but from these network sites. I already have most of this content, because I downloaded it last year. I hope they start producing new content again, but until then I won't be going back.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Homemade Video Pass

9. Homemade Video Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
50*
Sandfly (1) 09-15-10  07:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Not a bad concept
Cons: * Downloads Way Too slow, best I could get was 150KB/s
* No download managers allowed
* Only allows a single download at a time
* Low quality videos
* Useless "Help" section
* Site way too crowded, too many adverts, not enough clear navigation, looks like it was designed by someone who was doing it for the first time and wanted to make as much money as possible from other sites.
Bottom Line: Can't think of anything good to say about this site...avoid it like the plague! I kept my subscription for less than half an hour...that's how long it took me to get so frustrated with it that I left never to return.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Watch You Jerk

10. Watch You Jerk (0)

Pay
Active
61
james4096 (126) 08-09-10  12:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Bonus access to around 10 sites
- Zip downloads for photos
- No download limit or DRM.
Cons: - For the price there could be more content. Only 125 videos and 15 photosets
- Updates can be slow and irregular
- Some of scenes aren't very good. Often there's no setup and not enough talk/encouragement.
- Video quality is sub-par. 640x480 1400kbps
- Lack video format options. The only offer wmv, however a few of the newer ones have flash as well.
- Some of the videos are very short. I'm talking 2-3 minutes.
- If you like photos there aren't many.
Bottom Line: This is a dirty talking or jerkoff encouragement site. I think elonlybuster made a good comparison to phonesex. I did see a few scenes in which the lady was giving a lap dance and in at least one the sucked and got fucked, but other than that it solo. Not much masturbation, mostly teasing. The models tend to be younger, probably like early 20's as opposed to 18-19. At least that's what they look like. I'm no expert on jerkoff encouragement sites, but some of the scenes didn't deliver. Don't get me wrong some of them were on point, but too many were just short teases focusing on a part of the woman's body with little talk. Sometimes they didn't get naked, sometimes you didn't get to see her face. It's like they shot them on a tripod. Again some were too short to get me going.

Updates seem to come every 7-10 days but looking back there have been times when it was a month between updates. I counted 125 videos by 40 models. That's an average of about 3 vids per model. Personally I would have liked a larger variety of models, but maybe that's because I didn't find any of the models to be truly stunning. There are only 15 photosets which I guess is acceptable because the focus of this site is jerk off encouragement. They haven't added a photoset since 2009 which probably means they are done with pic. So if you're into photos or just wanted photos a particular model this site won't help you.

Photos come in 3 sizes 1024, 1500 and 2000. Each number being the number of pixels in the largest dimension. You'll find zip downloads and slideshows for each resolution.

Videos are all wmv's at 640x480 1400Kbps, which isn't good enough by today's standards. You'll find a few with a flash option. All videos have full scene and split clips. Most of the videos are small enough or short enough to make clip downloading unnecessary.

A below average site in my opinion. I'd imagine there are better dirty talk or jerkoff encouragement sites out there. You do get access to a network of sites that have unrelated content, so it's closer to being worth the $30. I would not recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Legends

11. Pornstar Legends (0)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (326) 06-16-10  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to approximately 200 ďclassicĒ porn movies from the 70s, 80s and early 90s.
- A good selection of titles from each of those decades
- Website is well laid out with good ability to sort titles
- Scenes can be sorted by film title, star name or general theme of scene
- An opportunity to get access to scenes from many well known porn stars
- Decent, but not great, download speeds
- Full access trial
- Some bonus sites available
Cons: - Due to the age and quality of the originals, some files are grainy
- Doesnít appear to be any titles not widely available elsewhere
- Some models only have photos on the site
- No ability to sort by production date (that I could find)
- The bonus site offering classic porn has the same offerings as PSL
Bottom Line: Good God, some of these women have pubic hair! I remember that! Yes, pubic hair, the relative rarity of anal sex and the gentle treatment of women seem to be the key differences between porn from a couple of decades ago and porn of today.

I stumbled on PSL after TPB did an initial review a short while back. Iíve been thinking of taking a membership to a ďclassicĒ site but I wanted to be sure that Iíd be getting value for money. PSL certainly delivers value for the price.

An obvious issue with any older porn is the quality of the originals. Some of the files here, especially the older ones on the site, are poor quality. I canít fault PSL for this because the scenes have obviously been digitized from old film or video. The newer scenes on the site (from the late 80s and early 90s) are generally very well captured and donít look much different from new standard definition material being shot today.

The biggest plusses of the site are access to about 200 film titles ranging from the 1970s to the 1990s. There may be stuff from earlier, but I wouldnít necessarily recognize it as such. Letís just say that there are scenes where Ron Jeremy looks like he just graduated from high school. Having access to the films, of course, also gives access to a number of great stars from the same eras. The obvious stars like Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn and Christy Canyon are there, but so are some stars that I had forgotten about. Candie Evans was a big favorite of mine and I had forgotten about her until I rediscovered her here. And I had forgotten how stunningly beautiful Shauna Grant was when she did porn. She is the equal to any A-lister since then.

The site doesnít have a search function, but it does have multiple ways to sort the material that is there. You can sort by complete DVD, by star or by theme. These work well.

The site also has pictures, which donít appear to be zipped.

Speaking of pictures, one of the reasons I joined this site was because it advertised Tammi Ann was on it. She is, but only in photo form. Most models have a scene or two (at a minimum) here, but a few only offer pictures. That wasnít clear when I signed up.

The bottom line is that this site offers decent value and Iíd recommend it if you like classic porn. There is a good selection of material, though most of it is also available on other sites. The site offers useful and effective ways to sort through what they have to find what you want. I hope they continue to grow and put the effort into maintaining the site, though I realize that there are a finite number of titles available.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Unlimited MILFs

12. Unlimited MILFs (0)

Pay
Active
70
BadMrFrosty (56) 04-20-10  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Approx 130 videos each with a zipped picture set plus network access

+Full network access costs only 15$ per month

+Updates used to be 2 per week, now slowed to 1 per week. Over the whole network you will be getting daily updates but maybe not the sort of content you are interested in.

+No DRM

+Fast download speeds, averaged at 20 mbits sec per file and multiple concurrent downloads supported (using DownThemAll)

+No regional pricing

+Signup page does contain a cross sell but it is not pre-checked
Cons: -95% of the models are sporting after market "upgrades"

-All content is non exclusive. Lesbian scenes come from "Milfs Lovin Milfs" series of DVDs, straight scenes mainly come from "My Wife Went Black", "Milfs Who Love Black Cock", "Moms Cream Pie", "Cheating Wives Tales", "Milf Fantasy POV", "Milf Date" series.

-Video quality average at best, a mixture of 888 x 480 WS and 640 x 480 FS WMV at a average bitrate of 1400 kbps.

-Photo quality is also average at 1024 x 681.

-The picture sets do not always match the video. Yes the same model is usually present but they could be in a completely different setting wearing different clothes.

-Site navigation is extremely basic. Hardly any search options, really all you have is pages of updates with links to the video / pic sets.
Bottom Line: I don't want to be overly harsh in my review of this site mainly because of the reasonable monthly membership prices. If I would have joined at 30$ per month I would have been a lot more disappointed as the site (and network) is little more than a DVD dump. While I find it hard to recommend, there is little harm in joining for a month if there are a couple of scenes that you are interested in.

The bottom line is this site does not really do anything that wrong but it also does not excel in any area. Average in every way.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashlynn Brooke

13. Ashlynn Brooke (0)

Pay
Active
75
nadiencendia (83) 08-01-09  03:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Ashlynn Brooke is hot
-Bonus access to other sites
-Complete and cheap trial access
-Downloadable videos
-Good quality
Cons: -Not a lot of variety in the sets
-Not exclusive content
-The archive is not huge
-Not much personalize content for the site
Bottom Line: Here is my advice: if you have a long weekend ahead in which you will have access to the internet and a lot of spare time, get the trial access to this site: in those three days, you will have time to view and download all the content of the site, and also take a peek at the bonus sites included in the offer. After those three days you will be able to decide if you want to stay or (most probably) cancel your membership.

Ashlynn Brooke is a really good looking young actress, and she really knows how to perform, but this site doesn't do her justice, and you will be able to find almost all the content in her Digital Sin / New Sensations videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Susana Spears

14. Susana Spears (0)

Pay
Active
82
Cybertoad (104) 05-24-09  02:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Hardcore, Solo, Lez , straight on network
5 Videos Good quality
Photosets High Quality and Zipped
VERY Nice design top notch look navigation easy.
No DRM or DL Limit
Part of a Good Size 15 SITE NETWORK
800+K Speed Video DL 800K WMV
Photos No Water Marks ++
Click To Play, Right Click to Save
Pricing $24.99.Billing EPOCH
Some unique scenes in network.
Works with Pre-pay Visa
Was able to DL 5 files at once.
She is awesome.
Cons: The network is good sized but Susan's site is pathetic in content amount.
No updates in 6 Months or more.
The Network some sites update monthly+
Repetitive look to network.
Her site is nearly soft-core :-(
Bottom Line: My first review since returning.....


This site alone is worth a 65.
I gave it a 82 because it comes with some very high quality photos and models, network comes with these sites great Porn Stars:
Pornstar Key Network, Jimmy Canon *NEW*
Stockings on Pornstars Pornstar Angels
Anetta Keys Bree Olson Brittney Skye Crissy Moran
Evelyn Lory Georgia Jones *NEW* Jana Cova Kyla Cole Mili Jay Monica Hajkova
Raylene Richards Silvia Saint
Susana Spears Tawny Roberts Tory Lane
Veronika Zemanova & Zdenka Podkapova
The sites are fast and download fast on the west coast. Susana is a favorite of mine although I was severely disappointed that there was only 5 videos on her site. The network is good sized
and the photos zipped makes it cool and easy.
I do not recommend joining this site for Susana
as there are many others like Babilicious and others that have much more videos of here.
The price is ok, given the lack of updates I would join the site strip the network and quit.
The quality is from good to stunning. from 1000k, 720x576 up ++ the photo as the same good to awesome.
Should you Join ? I would toss a coin and say yes is worth the exploring the network.

Cybertoads Take:
This site is average at best, some great quality is over shadowed by crappy ideas like a handful of videos on her own site after several years all she could get was 5 ? Pathetic. But that said I would plunk 25.00 the network sites are pretty good and better then her's mostly.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Busty College Coeds

15. Busty College Coeds (0)

Pay
Active
56
Monahan (40) 05-13-09  06:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: From my previous review [current review is in brackets]:

Pros: Reasonably fresh roster of busty young models. [Nothing at all added since the first review.]

Two "bonus" sites, identical interface:
- Fuck for dollars
- I film myself
[Now part of the New Sensations network, so the entire NS network is now available for $15, a great price.]

Great TBP discounted price makes it worth 1 month. [See above.]

Simple navigation, but with so little content, that's no big deal.[Ditto.]

Galleries are Zip downloadable [Ditto]
No DRM [Ditto]
Cons: Only 19 models/video scenes on Busty College Coeds and, with some duplications, 61 models/videos on the two bonus sites combined. [Now part of New Sensations. No longer a "con" because of that.]

They claim to update every Tuesday but I haven't seen any updates in 2 months. [No updates since 7/26/2007]

Videos not top quality, slow loading [Ditto]

Photos are quite small [Ditto]

Content not dated. [Ditto]
Bottom Line: The site is probably wrapping up its existence. [Not true. It's dormant and hasn't changed, but it still tries to recruit new business.]

Tired structure and appearance with no effort to create any excitement at all. With so little content and no updates, there's no chance to "grab" a member for any length of time. (I am a 2 month member because I forgot to cancel in month 1. I actually forgot I signed up until I saw it hit my credit card.) At the price, you can find enough stuff to warrant a membership. And with a good download mgr, it won't take more than a few hours to drain it dry. [Ditto.]

NEW: I'm back on the site because I signed up for New Sensations this morning and this site was a part of the network.

I reduced my score because the site is dormant and based on what is now available on other sites, this site is now a total pass.

It gets 6 points over minimum only because it has single scenes of Natasha Nice and Sara Stone, two of my favorite big titted babes and 3 or 4 other scenes that are worthy of download.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Pornstars

16. Euro Pornstars (0)

Pay
Active
70
Denner (233) 05-10-09  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 213 videos of some of the finer euro-models.
Both hc (bg and lez) - and solo.
Aproxx 550 photosets of - mostly the same models.
Both hc (bg and lez) and solo sets, too.
Videos in wmv and mpg.
Navigation ok - with model/photoset/video search
Fine/ok full trial price.
Download-speed ok, but only ok for download.
Zip for photosets in 3 sizes. (BUT see cons.)
Some US-models, but primarily euro-models
Cons: Download Manager NOT allowed - and no way to get around it.
NO DM for photo-zip either!
Horrible repeating login.
SLOW browsing (see below)
A little cheat in amount - some videos posted twice with different name of model - but it's exactly the same video.
Bonus-sites gives you even more hassle with repeating login.
A LOT materiel is NOT exclusive.
Bottom Line: Been looking at this site for some time - and read Wittyguys and Droolers fine reviews, so WHY NOT?
First of all the site has some fine stuff with wellknown euro-models.
But not all are exclusive - far from. Still I found some videos here that I want to keep - and Oh, yes - get the picture why Drooler was up at 79 - and I guess that's because of the photosets - AND they are worth a bit more than the videos.
The deal with three sizes:
1000, 2000 and 3000 px - is maybe the best about the site - and at 3000 px those sets are just great.
So maybe for the first time I'l keep more photosets than videos.
But as a video-freak, I'm disapointed:
Ok, the site got both wmv (socalled HIGH) and MPG (low res) - forget the MPG and the WMV is NOT crisp enough for 2009! Only:
640 x 480 - NOT good enough.
BUT TBP forgot one major item in the review:
The site does NOT allow Download Manager - not for videos, not for the Zips!
And since some of the video-files are up to at least 600 Mb (one 1000 Mb) - I have to downgrade the score.
Ok, the download-speed for conventional dl is just ok - I get almost 380 Mb/Sec. I still miss a lot better speed with DM.
And the browsing-speed is annoying. Sometimes you have to wait and wait for a page to show up.
Another downgrade with this site is the repeating logins - tried several browsers, but none could save the login/password - never had that before.
And if your're not active at the site for more than 10 minuttes or so (even during download) - you have to login again (and the password is generated and not by your own choise)
Bottom line: Some fine/ok stuff in here - but the handeling of browsing/download makes you tired of this site too fast...
So no more than a 70 from this user - and it's only for the content.
Won't be back.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Key

17. Pornstar Key (0)

Network
Active
59
ace of aces (179) 04-21-09  05:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + dowloadspeed up to 13.000
+ no drm
+ 21 site access
+ no dl limit
+ dl manager usable
Cons: - last updates of some sites from 2007 !
- few sites without (!) videos
- some videos have poor qaulity
- to expansive
- doesn`t seem to be exclusive
- awfull navigation
- download only in parts
- local pricing policy
Bottom Line: hmpf...

that network is a great disapointement!

there are 21 sites included, but a lot of the sites weren`t updated in the video section since years !!! ( 2006 few, 2007 a lot) even some sites didn`t have videos at all.

the videos are (if old) in poor quality. they are also mostly downloadable in up to 4 parts. someone should have told them that we are in the 21th century. download the whole video in one part is today possible :).
also the videos doesn`t seem to be exclusive
the navigation is awful. there is no possibility to see all the updates at one site. you hvae to change for every update to the site, then to the movie section, then to the movie, then to the movie parts...BORING!

the price of 24,95 $ still is only for usa citizens. as a european, guess what, is the price in Ä and also even more ! also for 24,95 you get nothing. spending one buck would be to much imo. i haven`t saved a video at all at my computer.

the pros are to less to get the site a better rating. congrat for keeping the downloadspeed high but the rest is ....

all in all
NOT RECOMMENDED
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

18. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
90
insomniacxxx (13) 04-13-09  05:41pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + A decent amount of EXCELLENT content
+ Downloadable scenes
+ Newer scenes are very good quality
+ Downloadable image sets (both stills and screenshots)
+ Some absolutely amazing girls
+ File naming recently updated to include movie title!
Cons: - No really good central spot for finding updates
- Older scenes have no full-scene DL
- Older scenes difficult to download even clips from
- Somewhat repetitive content
- WMV only
Bottom Line: This is an excellent network. The few flaws are just really not that bad, in my opinion. Take the schoolgirl stuff for example. Yes, it's tired, and yes the scenes all go pretty much exactly the same. But it's sort of tried-and-true, and when someone like Dani Cole comes along and does a schoolgirl scene... I'm all over it. Or Renna Ryan. I have almost every scene she has released, and her scene from Naughty College School Girls (released on Jizzbomb) is HOT.

It can be easy to miss scenes if you don't know how to really dig. If you go to the New Sensations home, you'll see updates from the whole network. But only three, so if you don't check for a few days, you're likely to miss something. And if you use the model dropdown on that site to search for a model, you get results from across sites. But not ALL sites. So it's very easy to get confused, and to miss content. Also, some models appear more than once under different names. My advice: if you have a girl you're looking for, find out what her aliases are and look for them too. On every single site.

That being said, quite a few of the sites are crap. Just old, non-exclusive content that's hardly ever updated. I didn't include this in the cons because really, they give you plenty of good content to make up for it. The other sites are essentially bonus content that i don't like. No big deal.

A note about video quality: For newer videos, it's fantastic. It shows on my system as 888x480. For some reason the picture is slightly stretched horizontally on my system (Mac, using either MPlayer, VLC, or QuickTime the result is the same) but if your player allows you to force 16:9 it's perfect. This may only be on a Mac, have not tested in Windows. Unfortunately, the only file format option is WMV. While this is not a deal-breaker, it's highly irritating that so many content providers opt for the proprietary format designed for Windows. There are just so many platform-neutral formats, I don't get it. So if you have Mac, you'll need to download some third-party components, and it's still kinda crappy. But oh well.

For older videos the quality gets lower. And you don't get that full download link. In order to download you actually have to open a popup for each clip, which prompts you for a password (which as far as I can tell only works in Windows), wherein you will find a streaming video (if you're running Windows) and a link to download that clip. I have been banned from the site a few times for failing at this password prompt a few times in a row so if you're on a Mac, you may find the older videos to be a pain. Again, this would be easily remedied but like many adult sites, this one is clearly designed for Windows. Newer videos do not have the download issue.

In conclusion: This is an awesome network and highly recommended. It's not without its flaws, but i am perfectly happy to accept those flaws and keep renewing my registration.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Key

19. Pornstar Key (0)

Network
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-26-09  07:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Inexpensive five day full access trial for $9.95.
-Network has 18 tiny sites.
-Download manager friendly.
-Each site focuses on an individual pornstar, except for jimmycanon,stockingsonpornstars, and pornstarangels.
-Simple navigation on an attractively laid out webpage.
-Pictures are zipdownloadable.
Cons: -Updates to each site are few and far between. There does not seem to be any schedule either.
-Most videos are in clips only, not easy to discover that some are whole video download. Files labelled as file 1 with no updates are sometimes the whole video.
-Most videos are of low quality, as well as short-under 15 minutes.
-No streaming option.
-WMV is the only option.
-Mostly nonexclusive material. I have seen a lot of this before on other sites.
-The links to premium sites and the one for bonus sites lead you to advertising for other sites. Deceptive as that was not what I expected.
Bottom Line: This network consists of a group of small sites grouped together to add up to a group that makes some sense. As individual sites there just isn't enough on any of them to be attractive. The focus is almost exclusively on American and European pornstars that are well known. Much more quantity and quality can be found in the photos than in the videos. The photo sets are often stills or screenshots from porn videos and the quality reflects that. Many of the videos are from several years ago, with corresponding low quality. The videos are by and large not worth watching. The photo sets are not very large, usually under 150 photos and many photos are not of great quality. The site in general feels like a lot of material that could have been put together five years ago, more or less. Bottom line-weak videos and very few of them and a lot of older photo sets that are not exclusive.
Hard to recommend unless you like certain pornstars and find a few photo sets you don't have.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jimmy Canon

20. Jimmy Canon (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-26-09  12:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Five day full access trial to 17 sites Pornstar Key network for $9.95.
-Can use download managers.
-No dead links, DRM or download limits.
-Photos are available as a zipdownload.
-Recent photos are 933x1400. Not bad, but not the best either.
Cons: -Almost all photos are portrait. About 10 per cent are landscape.
-Too much artsy glamour model type photography for my taste.
-Only about 5 per cent are explicit nudity.
-Compared to other photo sites it is very small, about 100 photo sets, about 100 photos per set.
Bottom Line: This photo site started only last June. It advertises itself as an attempt to make pornstars and other models look natural. It succeeds at that goal. They are not overly made up, but they are seldom truly sexy either. The style of photography is one of not really showcasing assets; it is more like photos from an art class. Specifically, it takes a lot of photos to see a breast and pussy shots may not even exist in a set. Most photos are either side shots or the girl is a least mostly clothed. The sets and outfits are just ok and some are rather dull. To be honest, I am not a really big fan of photo sites, but prefer videos. However, the photos on the site inthecrack are much more explicit and fun, the artistry and variety on mattsmodels and simonscans are both much better and the girls are considerably more natural on abbywinters. This is no way in the same category of quantity or quality that those sites have. It definitely needs a lot more growth, some better looking models, as well as more interesting photography. As part of a network it is ok, but there isn't much reason to join for this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mili Jay.net

21. Mili Jay.net (0)

Pay
Active
60
mbaya (356) 03-25-09  09:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Five day full access trial to a network for $9.95.
-Can use download managers.
-No dead links, DRM or download limits.
-Very nice video quality at 720x756, 4856 kbps.
-In my opinion Milijay is one of the most beautiful women on the web. Very classy, especially when nicely made up and wearing nice clothes.
-65 photo sets. Recent photos 934x1400.
Cons: -Only 12 videos. Can download only in at least four parts. No full video download option.
-WMV is the only option.
-Cannot be streamed.
-Last video update was 1/28/2008. Still updating photo sets though.
-Photos cannot be zipdownloaded.
-Videos are just not hot. Something intangible is missing big time.
Bottom Line: You may well ask, how did I come to join a site that I gave such a low score? Well, the first I saw of Milijay she was great on onlytease.com, a site I was not too crazy about. She was the highlight there, in my book. When I saw she had a site that included explicit nudity, masturbation, b/g hardcore as well as lesbian, I became interested. What won me over is that for $9.95 for a full access trial, I had little to lose. Despite this, I was very disappointed anyway. I am impressed with her looks, but she simply (no pun intended) can't make a hot video. She comes across as completely without any passion, enthusiasm or even an interest in what she is doing. The photo sets are better as I believe modeling works better for her than acting. This is part of a small network of similar sites, so there is still more content to be checked out. Definitely don't join just for this dreadfully boring, far too small site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Key

22. Pornstar Key (0)

Network
Active
77
exotics4me (463) 03-18-09  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-18-09  01:51am  (Update History)
Reason: I put it cons, some videos are split into parts, DL manager was set to download .wmv, and didn't realize those were just parts
Pros: EDIT: Reason in cons
- 18 different network sites, most are solo sites and some are very good, trial for $10 works, full trial.
- Numbers vary between sites, newest site is Georgia Jones and the sets of pictures I have downloaded are 1440 high end, most of the other sites are 1280 high end, all sites NOW have zips for pictures. Will explain in BL
- Videos are not the focus here, but each site has 4-5 videos, usually solo of each model and are 720 high end.
- Holy cow, a network with good navigation, on the New Sensations brand at that? Navigation is smooth, one column on the left has each sites name in it, click it and go, no re-signing in, that easy!
- Definitely some of the best models on the internet, Aneta Keys, Susana Spears, Georgia Jones, Bree Olson and 14 more.
- Good download speeds
Cons: EDIT: Lowered score 6 points, though the videos are not the focus here, as I was going back and looking through them, I realized the videos are split into parts, not all, but some are. The site is very DL manager friendly, and I hadn't realized those videos were split. Some of the content is so non-exclusive that they THANK the site that leased it to them.

- Would like to see more content, updates, the updates are spread out and never explained. I almost look at this as more of an archive like site.
- They fixed the no zips problem, I had reviewed this network under the Aneta Keys site name before they named it the "Pornstar Key Network" maybe more exclusive content would be the next step to improving this network. There is some exclusive content, several of the Georgia Jones sets are her newer sets with the subtle red highlights in her hair.
Bottom Line: Sort of an unbalanced pros/cons list. There really isn't much to complain about considering the site's good trial price, 5 days for $10, the content is very good, though many of the older sets are licensed, seen it a million times sets like Aneta Keys in braids. I'm pretty sure every porn site on the internet has those sets. Still, there are some exclusive sets, since Georgia and Aneta are two of the models I collect, here are the amount of sets I didn't have of those two to show the exclusivity of the site.

Aneta Keys 23 exclusive photo sets that I don't have, 3 videos I don't have.

Georgia Jones 14 exclusive photo sets I don't have and 3 videos I don't have.

Now, for all I know those could be on other sites, but being a regular member of Twistys, Teen Dreams and once a year member of ATK's sites, I would think I would have them if they were licensed. One of the Georgia sets is really great, in pink leather type crotchless panties, hose and heels.

There also is an Evelyn Lory site on here, I can't say on the exclusive sets, since I stopped collecting her content last year, but the models overall are a very good selection of top level models, both European and American.

Almost feels like a greatest hits cd in music. All of the models are worth checking out. They have added a few more sites Pornstar Angels, which looks to be mostly licensed content and Jimmy Canon, which is sort of a multi-model site that focuses on pictures, I guess Canon = Camera.

A few other solo models, Mili Jay has a site with around 40 sets and a handful of videos, Jana Cova as well.

What it looks like is we've all seen those cheap solo sites that you join and get 30 picture sets, 5 videos and pay a premium $30 price for it. This looks like 15 of those combined into one network, which makes it a really good deal to me.

When I first reviewed this network it was under the name Simply Anetta Keys, they've changed hers to anettakeys.org, so maybe they are trying to give off a new image of their network.

I was very impressed with the navigation. This network moves seamlessly from one site to the next with one click, which is even more surprising since this is a New Sensations site and they are known for terrible navigation.

I'm impressed overall, I like the trial, I usually don't use those, but since I had been a member before, it is nice to pay a reduced price to be able to go back and get the new sets. I was surprised to see a Georgia Jones site, especially one with 20+ photo sets and 5 videos, I think Georgia is one of the real stars of the near future if used right. When I was on this network before, some sites had zips, others didn't, Aneta's didn't, but they all do now and to me that is a big step up in improvement.

As I end, I still can't say the exact amount of exclusivity of all the sites, but for that low trial price it is well worth the money, especially Georgia and Aneta fans. Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashlynn Brooke

23. Ashlynn Brooke (0)

Pay
Active
79
james4096 (126) 03-12-09  07:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The content is very good, nice videos and professional photo sets
- simple clean site design, easy enough to navigate
- 100's of photos for each video, both photo galleries and screen caps
- zip downloads for both photo gallery and and screen caps
Cons: - Content not exclusive to this site.
- Updates schedule is unknown and/or irregular. The update on Wednesdays, but not every Wednesday.
- With the exception of the Diary which she may not actually write, this site has no personal touch.
- site does not support download resuming. (minor gripe when using download managers)
Bottom Line: This is the official site of blond pornstar Ashylnn Brooke, it is set up exactly like all the sites on the New Sensations network.

The site contains 60 videos of Ashlynn Brooke with guys, girls and also solo. The videos are 888x480, 1400kps and in wmv format. Scenes are also available split into 3 min segments in 3 different bit rates of wmv and also real media.

Each scene has a huge gallery of photos and screen caps. The photoset pics are 683x1024 and look pretty good.

The main problem with the site is that the content is not exclusive. You can get most of the videos on the New Sensations site and DVD line. I don't believe any of it was shot just for the site.

You access to a few bonus sites, clubcytherea, bustycafe, aimeesweet and legseeker among others. Not great, but not bad.

I got it at a sale price of $9.95, so I'd say it was worth it if you don't already have a membership to New Sensations or have most of her scenes from their line. However I would recommend joining New Sensations instead. They have a bigger network and I saw around 30 vids of Ashlynn, but there were probably more around the site.

If you love this girl go subscribe now, because it's normally $29.95
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fresh Outta High School

24. Fresh Outta High School (0)

Pay
Active
79
Wittyguy (95) 02-04-09  04:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Cheap $5, 3 day full access trial with TBP
+ Generally hot looking 18 - 23 old starlets in HC action
+ Exclusive content
+ Videos are pretty hot and 30 minutes long on average and no DRM
+ Access to 24 original content sites (Reelpass) and 22 nonexclusive bonus sites
+ Good for those with a schoolgirl / uniform fetish
+ No watermarks
Cons: - It's a Newsensations product, 'nuff said
- Pics are small and lack a lot of the content found in the vids
- No email confirmation of signup or cancellation with the netbilling.com processor
- Updates only 1x per week
- Some advertising on site
- Reptitive in sets and theme
Bottom Line: I joined this site on a trial since I noticed it wasn't part of the Newsensations network and I was hoping that maybe they were upgrading their product since it wasn't part of that group ... and I was wrong.

Currently, there are 62 sets/scenes and all have pics and vids. Pretty much all feature US youngsters in school girl skirts and conservative tops getting bopped in various ways. The production value is mostly professional with decent lighting and plot settings. Most of the time the girl stays mostly clothed so if you're into uniform type sex you might like this.

A lot of the sets are the same and scenes don't vary much so it does get repetitive. There a lot of known pornstars but a few fresh faces as well. No real model directory or model background is offered.

Pictures: Each set has about 200 to 300 pics but most are them are just of the girl stripping. Sizes only come in at 1024x680 with a few random 1530x1020's tossed in just to prove that they're intentionlly skimping on pic size. All sets have zip with good labelling. Like I noted, a lot of action on the vids get left out of the pics and you usually end up with a few dozen HC pics. Basically, don't go here for the pics.

Videos: Vid size maxes out at 800x600 with full scenes eating up a few hundred megs of disc space. Download speeds were OK. WMV is the only real option here for the biggest size. The action tends to be pretty good overall. There are hundreds of vid caps for each set so you know what you'll be getting on your downloads.

As I noted you also get access to the reelpass network with is mostly a newsensations clone. You do get access to newsensations so joining here on the trial might be a cheap way to update from that network if you like their product. This network (reelpass) is not pic friendly so, again, go here for the vids. The bonus sites are just the usual suspects (teensforcash, herfistanal, etc) and pretty much stream only though you can download clips if you're desperate for second rate entertainment.

On it's own this site merits a 79. Kick it up a notch or two when rating the whole network. Bigger and more pics would be a welcomed bonus (one of the main reasons I don't go back to Newsensations any more) and bigger vids would also be a nice addition.

I did the trial and had no problem getting what I wanted from this site in a day. If you like school girls this site is OK but you might be more entertained with a site like Innocenthigh. If you have the uniform sex fetish going, this ain't bad but I'd stick with the trial.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Leg Seeker

25. Leg Seeker (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 01-19-09  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Fairly attractive girls for the most part. All have nice legs, a necessity for a leg site.
-Inexpensive trial option.
-Access to 12 other sites. Mostly they are very small and not very interesting though.
-No DRM or other download restrictions.
-Updates weekly.
Cons: -Not enough teasing for a site of this genre. Nearly every video has a dildo being used about halfway through it.
-No BG or GG. I thought this would be a plus, but all you get is the same old, same old masturbation without any enthusiasm. Dull.
-Could use a little variety in age, body shape.
and ethnicity. Only one model is not white, for example.
-Could use a search engine. Many models have multiple videos and photo sets.
Bottom Line: This site surprised me in several ways. The biggest surprise is that without any sex, just masturbation, that they could make a site so lacking in tease and erotic buildup. The main page states: "show off what you like best, long sexy legs." It is not really very good at that. It is occasionally explicit, but I joined for the legs and the costumes. If seeing split open pussy and ass while wearing nylons is your thing, you may like this site more than I did. Lots of sites feature explicit nudity; I could have joined one of them. The next surprise was that I liked the photos (95 sets) better than the videos (40). The photos (1024x682) are zipdownloadable by page, but not for the whole set. The videos are wmv only, 640x480, 2211 kbps and about 10 to 20 minutes each, so there just isn't much quantity at 40 videos. They are not available to stream and only downloadable as whole movie. There are two choices as to quality. I am a video guy and found them very dull and predictable. Typical gonzo style with overly made up pornstars, overacting, stereotypical clothes and poor camerawork. In contrast, the photos include not only sets of screenshots, but also sets with the models wearing a variety of the usual costumes e.g. teacher, secretary, etc. The bottom line here is that I feel there just isn't enough quality or even quantity to keep my interest.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 66 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.