Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Hush-Hush Entertainment Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Hush Pass

1. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Active
55
rearadmiral (326) 09-16-12  05:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site updates by adding one scene every three or four days
- Offers streaming and (some) downloads
- Pictures offered
Cons: - All videos, even new ones, are broken down into clips
- Slow download speeds
- Older videos would have been low resolution even when they were filmed
- Navigation is strange
- Not all scenes can be downloaded, just streamed
- Website design is poor
- No search function
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: I realize that I can be correctly chastised by the members here for joining a site that is almost universally panned by reviewers. And the only review that graded the site fairly high was short on detail and long on subjectivity. But given that Iím on a public nudity kick lately and this network has a public nudity site I figured that it couldnít be THAT bad. This network might just be the worst Iíve ever joined.

The network is a collection of 20 unrelated sites that cover most of the usual porn niches with some emphasis on interracial scenes. Apart from the public nudity site I was also looking for access to several sites that feature Ďpartiesí like Frat House Fuck Fest and Bachelor Party Fuck Fest. The odd thing about the site is that at first glance it looks fairly well designed. It looks like many other decent networks, but when you start actually using the site you soon realize that there are serious design flaws.

Some readers may question this approach, but I will admit that Iím reviewing this site after downloading and viewing very little of whatís available. Iíd normally download and view a lot of scenes from a site before giving an opinion of it, but in this case while there are definitely scenes Iíd like to see it isnít worth the time or hard drive space to have them. All of the videos on the site are available only as clips. Even the newest videos donít offer a full video option. I can understand why this was done in 2002, but in 2012 it is a very rare person whoís internet speed dictates getting clips. To make matters worse, while the specs on the newest scenes seem reasonable, the videos actually look blocky and pixilated. Add to that that the cameraman canít hold the camera steady and that movement causes the pixilation to seem worse. The videos are difficult to watch. The newest videos come only as WMVs and are 720x480 at 1700kb/s and 30fps. I donít understand how all the tech stuff is inter-related, but subjectively these videos look terrible.

For older videos things are worse. I joined specifically to get access to Butt Naked in the Streets and was sorely disappointed in that. Itís rare to have a public nudity site featuring well-known American porn models in an American city so I had high hopes. Unfortunately the older videos come in at just 320x240 at 330kb/s and only 8fps. Iím confident in saying that when these were uploaded several years ago they werenít even close to being up to industry standards then, so in 2012 they look truly awful.

Download speeds are also well below what Iím used to with modern sites. I donít know if the older files are on a different server, but the older files I downloaded came in at speeds I havenít had to endure in years. The average speed I got was about 130kb/s. Thatís KILOBYTES! I saw speeds drift down to double digits frequently. Things were a little better with the newer files, with the average speed around 3MB/s. Thatís about half the speed Iím used to with other sites.

Iím not sure why, but many of the scenes canít be downloaded, they can only be streamed.

There doesnít appear to be any kind of search function at all. No tags either, so you just have to sort through the individual sites.

The network does update with one scene being added every three days.

The site has no independent biller. I cancelled my membership just hours after joining. Cancelling seemed easy and I got a confirmation email but Iíll be watching for additional billing in the future since one commenter had a problem.

The site navigation is strange and difficult to use. Selecting a site on the network brings up a window within your browser. Not a new window or a tab, but this Ďfloatingí thing that is superimposed over the main page. You need to scroll through it but its too easy to accidently scroll on the main page which then moves the floating widow out of your view. And too frequently I clicked my browserís Ďbackí button instead of closing the floating window, thereby kicking myself back to the login screen. This method seems to be an attempt to be innovative but it doesnít work and just seems gimmicky.

Thanks to TBP and PU I rarely get burned in a membership and had I trusted the members here more Iíd have avoided this disaster. Iíve been on a public nudity kick recently and having access to the public nudity site seemed to justify the risk but it didnít pay off. The best I can hope for now is that someone may read this and the other reviews and avoid this network. The porn here is actually pretty good, but it is so poorly shot and accessing it is so difficult that it doesnít make a membership worthwhile. I am definitely NOT recommending this network. The disappointing thing is that the themes on many of the sites are pretty good. The guys who hire the talent and think up the themes should fire the cameraman, editor and webmaster and start over.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Vice City Porn

2. Vice City Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
wetdream69 (0) 12-29-11  09:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 good scene with Amy Reid and 2 other average scenes of Amy Reid.
Cons: A Con. Less than 50 scenes on the site, quality of downloads are average, not HD... Not worth the Price... and on their video advert there is a Lichelle Marie scene, which is not on the site.
Bottom Line: I would say I was Conned by this Site, and wont be spending any more with them and there partners.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

3. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
65*
MsApril (4) 12-28-11  08:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are 20 sites available to this pass. The video quality varies site to site. The two "Whitezilla" sites were the highest quality. The majority were HD with with WMV & FLV options, and segmented WMV files. Each video had 2 photo galleries available: HQ & captures. There is no Zip file option, but a basic download manager worked for me.

I didn't notice a download limit.

There is a lot of content on the various sites and many different subject covered from 18+ Teens to interracial, group sex, etc. It's all here.
Cons: Most of the other sites like "Freaky 1st Timers" & "Suburban Sex Party" had very blocky/mosaic like video. Best described as an enlarged low quality video. Not even 2005's standards. Many also lacked HQ photos but most had captures.

There is no search feature, so you must hunt down your favorite stars.

As for Whitezilla, the original guy has been replaced by another well endowed man. He has appeared in all but 1 of the last 10 updates on the Whitezilla site. Another actor has appeared in 2 updates on the Whitezilla Interracial site.

The navigation of the site is a pop-up page that can be annoying at times. You click on the site you want, and it pops up in a smaller sized HTML that floats above the page.
Bottom Line: The varied and mostly poor quality of the bulk of the sites is my biggest hang up. There is no excuse for this in the day & age of HD that not even basic quality can be found on a site that costs this much a month.

My main reason for joining was for Whitezilla, and I'm satisfied with that content. Over 50 HQ videos and galleries makes this a not so bad buy for me. If I had joined for most of the other sites, I would be extremely disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

4. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Active
77
uscue (39) 12-03-09  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A large amount of content
Plenty of well-known and lesser known girls
Large selection of IR sites with download and streaming options
Easy customer service - live chat with transcript sent to your email address for proof if later needed
Cons: Piss-poor navigation system
Horrible video quality on older videos
No full downloads - all in sections, normally about 8 per scene (each section ~30MB)
Videos are small in size and downloads are slow
Bottom Line: I took a try at Hush Pass since it hasn't been reviewed in forever and I was really interested in seeing alot of the scenes. The price is only $30, not $40, but that's still a lot these days for a network.

Major problem here is navigation. It would be nice if they got up with the times and added a quality search for all the scenes in the network or at least added model pages. Many of the girls make appearances on two or three sites and it would be nice to put all their scenes in an individual model page. Further, it would just be nice to browse models by name instead of going to each individual site and scrolling through their pages of updates.

Once you find a scene you like, you can either stream the video or download (but not full downloads). Full downloads should be standard these days - many people have fast connections and/or a lot of hard drive space.

Of the girls I was looking for, I never did find Alexis Breeze. Maybe I missed it, but I"m sure I browsed through every single page of updates from the 12 (can't remember the number) sites on the network. However, there is literally more material than you could download in one subscription period which is a plus.

Customer service was completely fine with me. I used the live chat option and was immediately linked with someone with no wait. Easy to cancel the account, and an email transcript was sent confirming if I ever would need it. No problems here.

Overall, there's lots of content, but the navigation and price deter me from making repeat purchases. It is worth it once if you're interested in the stuff though.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

5. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Active
60
MargulisAZ (84) 03-18-08  10:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Shane diesel fucking teen girls.
A lot of the girls are attractive.
Movies are all available for download.
Streaming option if you enjoy this.
Multiple sites with membership.
Camera work in videos is pretty good.
Cons: **** Only porn site I have ever joined where I have been charged again after cancellation ****
Navigation of the site is very poor.
I found video quality to be pretty lacking.
Updates are very random and rather infrequent.
Many of the sites do not have a full archive. Girls that I saw being a member previously are no longer in the archives.
Some links to movies are broken.
Downloads are slow.
Poor customer support. VERY poor.
Too expensive.
Bottom Line: I'm not going to rehash what I already said in my comment about getting charged again after cancellation, but I HIGHLY suggest reading that comment for the details. Join this site with CAUTION! I tried to be objective with this review to the best of my ability, and only docked 10 points from the score I would have given the site without that experience.

Let me point out something that I think is important. Scenes that used to be part of the individual sites within this network have been taken off. My moms fucking blackzilla and my daughters fucking a black dude are the main reasons I joined the network, and older scenes that I was looking forward to seeing again after not being a member for quite a while were no longer available. I also have noticed that the last couple of updates to MDFABD seem to be old content being rereleased. I could be wrong on that, but I don't think so. Perhaps Shane Diesel has moved on from them and they took down their older stuff to release it again as new. So they may have started rotating it seems. Also, it's not just a couple of the older scenes that are gone, it's a good amount of content.

The space between updates for the individual sites seems to be getting longer and longer. I remember when they would update at least weekly, but now it seems like it's 2 weeks at a time. This is very disappointing.

I will say that most of the scenes are decent. The girls are usually attractive and it's always a joy watching them take Shane.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Mom\'s Fucking Black Zilla

6. My Mom's Fucking Black Zilla (0)

Pay
Active
75
mediafan (8) 01-04-08  07:14pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Just re-joined this site, it now provides downloads for 44 of its Blackzilla Movies. You can download it in FULL size or in old fashioned clips (don't know many persons who do this, but it is availble). NO zip files for the pictures, I wish they did that also. As for the bonus sites, I'm not sure yet. I will update this posting after I try the bonus sites. Not really sure of the movie sizes, when used on a windows media player the measure about 6 inches in height, and approx 8 inches long.
Cons: Price is kinda on the high side at $49.95 per month with Hush pass and 16 sites, which I joined to get the other bonus sites. If you only want Blackzilla it's $29.95 per month with 7 other sites. Wish they had zip files for the pictures. Download speed is kinda slow, even with cable, downloads are about 100KB, and smoetimes the site disconnects you before you finish the downloads. I tired to download 4 movies but was disconnected after downloading 20-25 % of the movie. I emailed tech support
Bottom Line: Over all I liked what they have now, compaired to what they used to have before. I say if you got the extra cash to spend, it might be worth your while. But if you can't the cheaper route maybe the way to go...and if you can put up with the disconnects.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Mom\'s Fucking Black Zilla

7. My Mom's Fucking Black Zilla (0)

Pay
Active
72
John (6) 06-16-07  11:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Shane Diesel
- Many, interesting scenes
Cons: - Almost no downloads
- Pictures are not zipped
- Less than ideal site design
- The format is extremely repetitive
Bottom Line: Very few things to say:

Scenes are interesting, and no other site offers anything like that.
At this site they seem to have noticed it, and decided to make files available for download only the very week they're posted. Which means, a one month subscription only gives you right to roughly four downloaded scenes. All the rest of the content is streaming only.
Pictures, also, are not zipped and hard to download.

In other words, once your subscription expires you are left with very little in your hands.
Were these restrictions taken away, the site would jump immediately 15 points up.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

8. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Active
85
Woodruff (37) 03-07-07  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Shane Diesel, Shane Diesel, Shane Diesel
- Video quality, lighting, and directing are decent, if not amazing
- Good array of the current hot pornstars
- Possible, if not the easiest, to find and download the movie clips or pics you want
- Some announcement of upcoming updates
Cons: - Navigation is still clunky, even after a recent network redesign
- Little network integration - eg ability to search for a model, clear "upcoming updates" across the network, etc
- Confusing membership structure: you can sign up for one or more sites, or the whole network
Bottom Line: This network is basically Shane Diesel and a couple of similar male talents (nobody's quite Shane of course) with the usual suspects. If you like that kind of IR, definitely check it out. Even though they redesigned the network recently, though, it's still pretty clunky, which can get irritating.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

9. Hush Pass (0)

Network
Active
50
guvner (8) 02-24-07  10:14am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: NONE!
Cons: Most videos are streamed.

Whilst there are lots of pics, NONE are zipped up.

Partway through my sub, they totally revamped their network of sites. After the revamp I could no longer access ANY of the dozen bonus sites. Of the one site I could access, half the links to content where dead. And of the videos I could download, they were 320x240 and the framerate was low.

Near the end of my sub my account was locked for no apparent reason, and emails to customer service went unanswered.
Bottom Line: Avoid at all costs. If I could give it less than 50/100, I would. Simply appalling.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.