Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Real-Bucks.com Co.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Femdom Time

1. Femdom Time (1)

Pay
Active
65
dracken (246) 06-26-12  05:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 190 movies and photo sets with the last update on 29.05.2012 (it seems like the site updates very infrequently and the quality of the updates can vary a lot. Everything seems to have stopped in 2009 and they are only now resuming updates)
- Videos are around 382x240 resolution and only available as WMV full-length or clips.
- The images are more interesting with 864px × 1,296px high resolution options. Zip archives are also present.
- The site needs a bit more web design love but is workable.
- A nice idea was that each item used in a scene is presented in a separate photo with a description.
- Some cute female models and a lot of corsets and stockings. Also the action varies a lot from scenes where a guy is forced to pleasure a woman to scenes where the male is pissed on or his genitalia is punished in all sorts of odd ways.
- There seems to be a strong focus on heels and feet.
- Decent download speeds
Cons: - Video resolution is a huge downside. Also several images are not really timed well (expect many shots of models blinking or being caught with a goofy look on their faces)Images where the models just sit around without any action are also abundant.
- Updates are sporadic. They promised several new scenes for March and May but so far nothing. All of 2012 saw 3 updates, the last one before that was in 2009. I'm hesitant to call the site completely dead, but they need to show more involvement.
- No search features, also some of the models on the model page are not available on the actual site. Overall the webdesign feels dated and could use a face-lift.
- A personal thing here, but most of the male models didn't seem very interested in what was going on. Most of the time they are completely flaccid and have "far-away" looks on their faces.
- There are some ads in the member's section. Nothing to major, but they are there.
Bottom Line: I'm not normally into bondage, but what attracted me to this site were some of the cute models and the promise of corsets, high heals and stockings. I also liked the idea of a site where the girls would do whatever turned them on and get satisfied by using the guys as basically walking toys.

On one hand the site does have several good looking models, although they tend to skew more towards the mature MILF area than I'd like. They also wear some very exciting outfits and the girls wear clothes in most scenes, even in several scenes where they have sex with the guy, making for some pretty decent shots.

Unfortunately the action is not really what I was hoping for. I had hoped that the women would be at least pretending to have orgasms, instead if anyone comes in the scene it's the guy, while the woman tries to look mean as she is jerking him off. A bit of a let down were also the lesbian scenes where the girls don't interact with each other very much. The entire focus of the scenes here are the males who get analy probed and have clamps placed on their balls... both of which don't really seem to be very pleasing to the girls, but I guess that's the spiel here.

Combine this with what I believe was a complete lack of interest on the part of the male models and the whole site doesn't really sell me on the femdom fantasy. Overall I was left feeling like everyone involved was just there for the money.

Now don't get me wrong, there are a few shots that are interesting. Seeing a girl blow a guy who is suspended upside down is rather hot, especially since she's wearing a very hot red corset, but the scene just ends. I wish she would have masturbated to a climax or otherwise used him to pleasure herself.

Maybe it's just me and my expectations though so I won't doc points to heaving because of this.

What I will take points off for is the lack of better videos. The majority are low resolution and rather short. Sure the images are hot but the lack of better clips is really disappointing.

Also there is no really easy way to navigate the site. There are a few categories such as Bondage, Other sex, Femdom, but only Female Domination has more than a handful of scenes under it. There is also no search for anal or pee or lesbian scenes. Even worse several of the models are not present on the model page and in return some girls on the model page are not available on the site. Someone needs to update some links.

Overall I feel like there have to be better femdom sites out there or at least ones that update regularly, however if you like photos and the models in the tour look really hot there are some great images in here. As long as you don't expect anything mind blowing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature Lessons

2. Mature Lessons (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Chipster (3) 02-02-08  08:52am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great FFM action, Older woman shows younger woman how to take care of her man. Both women are invariably knockouts, the matures are all well versed in sexual moves. The women make out as well while sitting on the mans face or getting thumped. These are great scenarios, and the guys in these scenes are well up to the task.
The makeup is delightfully trashy as well.
Cons: Some of the older scenes are split into 6-10 pieces. The HD scenes take forever to download, but they are crystal clear.
Bottom Line: Recent HD additions. This combines the best of matures with threesome FFM sex. The updates are still coming. You see some of these models in other sites, but not in this combination. If you are familiar with other Russian mature sites, you may see some of your favorites here. Well worth the price, plus there are bonus sites with Original material as well. A Must-have for mature lovers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mom\'s Video Collection

3. Mom's Video Collection (0)

Pay
Active
69
Bletch (10) 12-02-07  04:45am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: High quality movies (downloadable in various options. 1.3gb seemed to be the largest file) Streaming also available.

Featured 3 sites I had my eye on seperatly and so those bonuses were much appreciated.

The Mom's site itself had several videos I liked the look of & so downloaded them too.

Quick reply from support who 'tested' a few sites when I claimed passwords not working :)

No cancellation problems.
Cons: The layout of Moms Collection & all it's subsites is hideous - especially Real Drunken Girls:- 48 pages of thumbs, 5 per page but several of these are from the same movie. add 3 quality options for every download (HDV Full, HDV Ultra, HDV Super). Most movies are also split into two parts, so double everything above!

No file sizes are given, you have to start downloading to find out.

For your reference, 'Ultra' is the highest quality option.. but not always :)

SPAM! Use a temp mailbox.
Bottom Line: I got what I wanted from the Moms Collection but it's still hard to recommend to anyone. The Best movies came from Drunken Moms & Real Drunken Girls and maybe the Moms site itself. If I were to review each and every bonus site, all would score poorly, as a collection though, it's barely adequate.

Remember if joining use a disposable mailbox incase you get spammed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit World Mature

4. World Mature (0)

Pay
Active
75
Shakermaker (15) 08-15-07  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A fair amount of exclusive content
Grants free access to 2 other exclusive mature sites
Video and picture quality is fine
Pictures can be downloaded in ZIP-format
No DRM
Great download speed (I got more that 400 kb/s)
Cons: Update system is annoying
No trial option
Bottom Line: Joining this site will grant you access to some nice exclusive content, both in terms of movies and pictures. All movies are DRM free and in standard wmv format, and the picture quality of them is over acceptable.

The site explores the niche of mature women with younger guys. However some of the new content, sometimes do feels like it could have appeared on a normal hardcore site, rather than content on a mature vs young site. The oldest content of the site is however true to the niche.

The site updates regularly which is positive. However the way the site updates is really frustrating. This is because scenes come in intervals, meaning you’ll have to wait 3 – 5 updates (between 6-12 days in total) to get a full scene.

The site do grants access to 2 other exclusive mature sites, which is very positive, but these sites suffers under the same updating system.

Bottom-line: I recommend that if you want to try this site out, join up for the 30 day membership only, since no trial is avaliable. Then download everything you like from the site and the 2 bonus site too. Then leave.

The updating system and the fact that new content sometimes does not feel like mature vs young content at all, just doesn't offer the justication for being a recurring member.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Femdom Time

5. Femdom Time (1)

Pay
Active
80
djwolf (61) 05-08-07  02:57am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content
- High picture quality
- Some 'interesting' scenes
- Regular updates
- Cheap trial option
Cons: - Video quality could be better
- Some women not so hot
- Expensive monthly membership
- Basic site design
Bottom Line: This is a pretty cool femdom site which has grown a lot recently.
There is plenty of content which should keep you busy for a while and the scenes are quite varied. There must be well over 1000 quality pics to see in various categories which can be viewed nicely in full-screen mode. More importantly, the video section is also good with around 130 clips to download in reasonable wmv format (probably much more now). Some scenes have more clips on offer than others.
The content itself is really varied. There is everything from worship to wax to whipping and even strap-on action (not my thing). The women are a mix of real hotties to not-so-nice looking, although many of their outfits are interesting.
Worth going for the trial option at least. Monthly membership is a bit costly but there is lots to see.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Banged Moms

6. Banged Moms (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
spacemanspiff (1) 03-16-07  09:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HIGH DEFINITION videos, exclusive content, good cinematography, new women, several equally good bonus sites
Cons: Only about a dozen scenes so far on Banged Moms, though Mature Lessons, World Mature and Mature Debutants make up for the shortage
Bottom Line: Absolute best quality mature porn on the net, but there could be more. Luckily the bonus sites include other mature themed high definition videos, so there's actually a LOT of exclusive content for your money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubile Ones

7. Nubile Ones (0)

Pay
Active
65
turismo (55) 03-13-07  08:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM
Frequent Updates
Seems to be exclusive content
Bonus sites included in subscription
Cons: Price v Content does not offer value for money
Slow downloads
Not enough movies
Quality varies from set to set
Movies split into small files - coupled with the slow dl speed this is annoying
Bottom Line: If you want to see sexy young models in various movies then don't bother. This is mainly a picture site, and the picture quality wildly varies. There are some extremely attractive models on here - but they only have a couple of sets at best.
The bonus sites should be viewed as an add on, because they were pretty poor.
To be honest I was bored of this site within a couple of hours, and won't be looking to extend my membership, far too expensive when considering both the quality and amount of content available
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubile Ones

8. Nubile Ones (0)

Pay
Active
69
Denner (233) 03-03-07  09:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has one thing going for it:
Exclusive stuff video-wise I have not seen anywhere else - yet. Some could resemble Teendreams - and then again not.
There are some rather swell looking teens on video like Masha and Oxy - wauw!
If Nubile Ones keep up with more videos like this, they'll overdo the other Nubiles.
Cons: Difficult navigation.
Too much low prority stuff
Quality of content is not too average in general.
Bottom Line: Some great exclusive content with fine quality in videos.
Fine looking girls in some of the videos - but too many videos in poor quality.

Follow-Up:
After being member again for about 3 weeks there has been 1 - ONE - video update.

For $ 29.95
It's close to rip-off
Too bad, cause some af the clips are just great and a few are exclusive

But I must downgrade heavely....
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.