Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Live Interactive S.A.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  

Visit DVD Store

1. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
tigerpron (1) 11-10-09  07:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Found some hard to find videos not on other sites.
Very good quality Video plays as soon as you select the video but did not work at times.
Fast downloads.
Cons: Navigation is hard to do.
Not as many DVD's as the better sites.
Layout is rather plain.
Expensive monthly.
Bottom Line: This is the best Trial site I've seen! For a buck, it downloads super fast and the video works great. I found videos that I were not on other sites (as much as I've looked). A must try if you have a day to spare. Because it doesn't have as many DVD's and the navigation is very difficult, I probably won't join after the Trial. The monthly price is too high!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

2. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Active
88
impuls (6) 09-29-08  03:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Good Video Quality
- Low Full Access Trial Price ($1.00 for 1 Day)
- Lots of diverse content
- No watermarks
- Fast download speeds
Cons: - Sometimes scene clipper wouldn't work
- Pages were temporarily unavailable at times
- Pornstars named incorrectly at times
Bottom Line: Perhaps the biggest con of the site, is the fact that some pornstars were named incorrectly or not at all. For some stars you would have to look through the entire site to find all their scenes. A bit of a problem, but I managed to find everything I wanted.

Some videos have trouble playing in Windows Media Player, I didn't list this as a con since computer systems vary and I don't know how many people this affects. If you have trouble, try googling VLC player.

Great site overall. Sign up for the full access trial first (only $1.00 at the time of this review), when you cancel they will probably offer a cheaper monthly rate, at the time I canceled my trial they offered it at $9.95 as incentive to continue my subscription.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

3. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Active
88
User (32) 03-14-08  07:37pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM
No Download Limits
Hi quality videos available
Fast servers
Large selection of vidoes available
Full access with Trial Subscription (See Below)
Cons: Search engine needs work
Many of the identified stars are incorrect
Review section is there, but no reviews
Many of the videos can be found on other sites
Bottom Line: Ok, this is not a bad site, but I still cannot compare with VideoBox. However, they do have some vidoes that you won't find on VB. That makes it worth it to me...for $9.95 per month. No, that is not their monthly subscription fee, but I found a way to get it.
Sign up for the One Day Trial Subscription for a buck. Then, before the end of your day, try to cancel. When you cancel, it will offer you an unlimited subscription for $9.95/month, forever.
I guess they don't want you to leave so they make this offer. Now it's worth it.
They have an awful lot of work to do on their search engine and their video/scene identification. When they have Teen videos and they identify the scenes as "Milf", then there is something askance. In all, this is still not bad for 10 bucks per month because they do have some very good videos here that would take a long time to DL from other sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

4. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
blueascanbe (0) 01-09-08  05:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content
easy to navigate
good selection
good customizing just like videobox
Cons: super slow downloads
Bottom Line: The Trial is NOT a "Full access trial" . It does not allow you to customize your scene selection with the scene editor. (similar to videobox).
If you want to see a scene with the Trial offer you have to download the entire scene and not in the Highest resolution.
And it is super slow.
SLOW
SLOW
SLOW
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Vids On Pod

5. Sex Vids On Pod (0)

Pay
Active
60
asmith12 (124) 10-31-07  05:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + iPod support (480x360x800kBit/s)
+ many tons of content
+ frequent updates
+ multi-language site
Cons: - while category searches are present in public area, they're are absent in member area
- non-iPod videos are a waste of bandwidth
- content is merely a collection of 15-30 min clips; no stories behind
- content is not unique/exclusive
- 'YAWN' (Yet Another Wanking Network) content
- no chapters in iPod videos
- site navigation
- upsells
Bottom Line: When looking at home page of SexVidsOnPod, it doesn't look too bad - it looks as a collection of clips formatted for iPod. It is pretty obvious that it will be 'YAWN' (Yet Another Wanking Network), but sometimes you don't need more than that.

When going inside, things go worse though. The biggest disappointment I had with the site is that while category search is available on home page, it is not available in member area, so all you get is just a plain list of clips (even without ability to jump somewhere).

iPod encoding isn't bad, with 480x360x800kBit/s it should look not bad not only on iPod (which I've tested), but also on bigger devices (like AppleTV, which I don't have). Unfortunately, iPod videos don't have 'chapters' in them, which makes viewing on iPod less enjoyable even for these rather small clips. They claim they also support iPhone, which is most likely the case, but with iPhone having screen of 480x320, it isn't clear to me whether 480x360 will look really good there.

On the other hand, non-iPod encoded videos are a joke. 3Mbit/s with a picture of 640x480 (which is definitely very far from being crisp) is definitely a waste of bandwidth.

Bottom line: could be worth it only if you want iPod videos, have no interest in watching them on PC and don't really worry about content. As I hardly can imagine such a person (especially as there are more and more sites providing iPod as an option), hence a low rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

6. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Active
70
mediafan (8) 10-18-07  11:55pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A pretty good DVD selection, and no download limits.
Cons: Slow downloads on DVD's, I could not find a full length DVD, the ones I saw and downloaded were broken into clip sections approx 4 to 5 per DVD. If you use a download manager, it will limit you to 3 connections, and you can download 1 clip at 3 connections or 3 clips at 1 connection each.
Bottom Line: If you don't mind a slow download, then check it out, but if you're like me and want it faster, you might want to skip it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

7. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
C Spanker (2) 08-25-07  06:34pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + A large collection of DVDs to choose from.
+ Updated frequently so the size of the collection keeps expanding.
+ They have some movies that I haven't seen elsewhere.
+ You can check out the whole inventory before joining.
Cons: - The downloads are terribly slow.
- Some of the scenes are huge downloads, some in excess of 1Gb
- I opted for the more expensive membership for the better quality download option. Unfortunately the quality for these movies isn't very good. Most of the scenes seem to be kind of blurry.
- It can be hard to locate movies that have stars you're looking for, either because they are mislabeled or have no name listed.
Bottom Line: This is the third DVD site that I have joined, after Video Box and Adult Rated. It is the one I have like the least. The main reason I joined was because I came across a scene from one I my favorite girls that has very few scenes that I can find. (It was Katie Valentine, if anyone knows other sites she is on I'd love to hear about them.)I also saw some other girls that I like so I thought I would give it a try.
The first thing that really ticked me off was that I some how got signed up for a "trial" of some network without my active knowledge. Luckily I saw the email about it and canceled before they charged me like 39 bucks, but it still cost me $1 for nothing.
There is a lot of content, but unfortunately between the very slow downloads (generally between 110 and 150 kbps on a cable modem), large size of the file, and just relatively OK picture quality I plan to download much fewer scenes than I would otherwise have liked to. It just doesn't seem worth it to download most scenes. One positive is that as I was browsing I came across a DVD that I had on my list of DVDs to buy. I didn't know about it before I joined so it was a pleasant surprise.
I expect to cancel my membership after the first month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 9Buck Anal Scenes

8. 9Buck Anal Scenes (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grokal (1) 08-16-07  07:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: lot of movies,some europpeans ones, some good quality pictures, content is NOT exclusive, it has been sampled from a lot of other movies, currently on other websites. available mpeg download, so can be transfered onto dvds to be watched on tv.you can download up to five differents movies at the same time, depending on your internet speed
Cons: not the right price, you will not be charged 9$ but 9, plus, as soon as you will try to download anything in dvd format, a pop up window will open to offer you to upgrade at 24.95.. you do not have access to any other websites on the 9buck network, except for the photos. the names of the actresses dont match.and you cannot watch anything in streaming, you have to download it at all times.plus the phone number they put on the website if you call it,they put you on hold, then they hang up..
Bottom Line: it is way too expensive for what it is really, the only good thing is the mpeg download. you can find far more movies elsewhere for cheaper.because in total, i have been charged 33.95 euros and that is a lot for a website. it is the worse website i ever joined in 8 years of porn..would not recommend it to anyone
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DVD Store

9. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Active
70
Denner (233) 03-03-07  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some new DVD that you don't se on any other sites
Cons: 1) Don't sign up for the more expensivce part where you gat the so called high difinition - there is a $15 in difference. The alleged DVD qauality is NOT there it is blurred. Many other sites have lot better quality af videos.
2) This site is SLOW
Bottom Line: A bit of something new. But still. There is a lot of better sites - for a better price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Unlimited

10. DVD Unlimited (0)

Pay
Active
91
TheConnoisseur (40) 02-25-07  07:54pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great DVD site. Site easy to navigate.
- 8+ video format optios, including Ipod vid
- 2200+ DVDs to download
- Scene caps with DVD info
- Newer up to date DVDs in great quality
- DL speed was great, even w/ my DL manager. I was getting upwards of 3MB/s
Cons: - Network access is limited with the trial. You are prompted to upgrade once you enter them. Not interested, they're probably just scenes from all of the DVDs split up by niche into different sites.
- A search function would help this on out greatly
Bottom Line: This was a great choice. An absolute ton of DVDs to DL here. Just about every niche gets satisfied here, and then some. Newer movies are a huge PLUS. A search function is the ONLY thing I would suggest. This is a new site, and there's nothing left but growth. My porn library now rivals that of some DVD movie stores. More storage, more porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

11. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Active
75
turismo (55) 02-25-07  09:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of content
Reasonably priced
5 new DVD's per day
Good video quality
Reasonably priced
Cons: Poor search engine
Download speeds hugely vary from scene to scene
Confusing navigation
A lot of "filler" DVD's
Site freezes and has to be rebooted far too often
Bottom Line: There seem to be a lot of similar sites out there, and this is a pretty good one.
No DRM, no cap on downloading and huge library of content.
The downside of the site is that downloading takes a while over a 4meg broadband connection, and that this site seriously needs to improve its search engine.
Its all well and good if you know what porn star you want, or if you find one you can find her scenes, but how about telling me what stars are on the site?
You can search by title or star, but cannot give a vague description of what you want - ie uniform.
There are some very dodgy updates too - titles like tranny ganbang, fat freaks and ugly girls need fucking too hardly inspire me to recommend the site
All in all, a pretty decent site but with a enough flaws to make me recommend videobox instead.
I have had to amend the review yet again, it seems that the site has serious bandwidth problem, it constantly freezes, hence the lower score
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DVD Store

12. DVD Store (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
hakan (0) 02-18-07  01:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very lot of videos, not found on outher paysites. Exelent video quality with "DVD High".
Cons: Some of the videos in "DVD high mpeg" is not able to "jump forward" you most se the hole mowie an can`t go back or forword.
Bottom Line: A very good site, i am or have been, a member of all the main dvd-sites and i think this is the best now.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Lesbian Girlfriends

13. Naughty Lesbian Girlfriends (0)

Pay
Active
82
SurfingGuru (14) 02-07-07  09:30am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + pretty good size collection of Vids non-exclusive videos to download
+ several videos that I have not found on other non-exclusive video sites
+ easy but plain navigations
+ access to 18 other sites
+ ID and PW also work for Unlimited Pass network
Cons: - video encoding could have been better. the high quality videos had large file sized.
- high price for regular sub (to high if you ask me)
- much more focus on Videos. Pictures were lacking
- a little overlapping of videos accross the sites.
Bottom Line: I gave this web site a slightly higher score that what I would normally simply becasue of the $1 3-day trail (which I am on the 4th day and it is still working). I seems as if this network and Unlimited pass are together. My ID and PW worked on both networks, which I found out by accident. However both networks are structured the same with the majority of the same videos. I did however find some that were just exclusive to one or the other.

There is a ton of content. for this site Naughty Lesbian Girlfriends it had 340+ different scnenes + the lesbian site from Ulimited pass put the total lezbo content to 400+

This was the same for some of the other niches like group/orgy. It had 300+ vidoes.

For a buck you trail lovers out there can't go wrong, but IMHO its not woth $40 for a whole month sub.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.07 seconds.