Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company ChristyPillows Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  

Visit Divine Breasts

1. Divine Breasts (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
mememe (0) 06-17-12  07:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some (not all) of the models are very busty
Cons: Poor design makes it difficult to navigate. Only low def video. Poorly shot. There is a hidden download limit which cuts you off very quickly and makes it very difficult to access most of the video.
Bottom Line: Poor quality material and badly designed. The download limit on this site makes it a complete rip off. I have had to rate it 50/100 but the real score should be much, much lower for this complete pile of ****!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Breasts

2. Divine Breasts (0)

Pay
Active
50
BubbaGump (18) 06-09-12  03:44pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -- Creative photography
-- Unique content.
-- A good number of classic photosets.
-- Site delivers what is advertised--images of women with Large BBW breasts.
Cons: -- Technical quality of images can be hit or miss.
-- Primitive site design and interface.
-- Exceedingly poor streaming speeds of both photos and videos throughout my entire memberhips period.
-- Site is not growing much.
-- Limited content.
-- Vdeos are just a novelty.
-- Site owners play games with content(hold back content and offer to let you view more content if you stick around longer or sign up somewhere else)
--Bandwidth Limit imposed to 550 MEG per day.
Bottom Line: Most of the models at this site are of the BBW variety and most sport large EEE size breasts. There is very little silicone here. These are well-endowed amateur models for the most part, with a few glam types thrown in.

Full nudity is rare and the site is mostly softcore. It's all about catering to those with a breast fetish. The photography, in many caes, is actually quite well done and creative. There are a few poorly done sets but this is the exception. However, the owners skimp on resolution at times and the actual technical quality of the displayed images can vary from fairly decent 1600 resolution to grainy and out-of-focus 1024.

If you are into this genre and natural, large breasts are your thing, you would likely find the photo content here to be interesting. However, that interest will fade pretty quickly, as the amount of content is a bit limited and the site seems to be growing at a snails pace. Unless you view only a few photosets once or twice during a one-month subscription period, you will find the content runs out pretty quickly.

Videos are pretty much a novelty and the main show are the photosets. With very few exceptions, most videos are small 350 clips that run perhaps a minute or two.

The site designers also have a habit of 'padding' the numbers when it comes to overall photosets available. For example, they have created a fair number of photosets for each model. Model X may have twenty photosets available for viewing on her page. However, what they do in most cases is split up a single photo shoot into a number of different sets. For example, a lingerie shoot might be split up into three or four seperate sets. The first set on the page would be perhaps fourteen photos of the model disrobing, the next would show the model reclining while partially disrobed, etc etc. In essence, you are being given ten different photosets for a model, when in reality, they are really just one or two actual photo shoots split up.

This type of presentation is annoying and similar things happen in other areas. There are a lot of cross-sell marketing tools being used. In more than one case, a popular model will only have one or two photosets(or perhaps none at all and a few videos will be in the model area) and a marketing link advises you that "btw..this model has her own page !". Unfortunately, that page requires a seperate memebership.

The owners also let you know that the longer you stick around, the more content you can see. For example, Model X may have only a few photosets or a video that is incomplete and ends with a tease. They will then advise you that the longer you stay past 30 days, the more content you get to see --"Want to see more of her? blah blah blah.."

Given the limited content already available, this may be a good business model to get people to stick around, but the content isn't that great that I would eprsonally pay more just to see a bit more of Model X. IMO, this tactic will simply rub people the wrong way and they will just move on. Also, who says you aren't going to do the same thing if I sign up for Model X's page? I would advise the owners to rethink this strategy. You will more often than not just succeed in ticking off your customer base instead of given them a reasont o want to stay around with knowing they won't get the same treatment for next month's rent.

As far as the site design and layout, it is quite primitive. It gets the job done. However, the menus and navigation tools are primitive. The actual streaming speeds of content is about the worse I have ever experienced at any time with any online service of any kind. Strangely, the quickest way to get content on this site is to download the photosets. Usually, the opposite is true.

Without fail, I could view perhaps one or two images in a gallery, then any subsequent images would take a ridiculous amount of time to simply load. I have a high speed DSL connection and have never experienced anything this bad.

The site also limits you to 500 MEG download per day. You cannot stream or DL past this limit. In short, the strategy of this site seems to be to employ any possible means to get people to stick around longer than thirty days. They make it is hard as possible for you to stream or view the already limited content at the site in a thirty day period. Limiting to 500 MEG download a day and freezing the stream after viewing two photos means it will take six months to get to all of the content that would take a few days of viewing to get to at any other site. The goal is obviously to frustrate you by prolonging the time to to view images via streaming so you download the sets and quickly eat up your daily allotment.

Crooked? Underhanded? Shady? I will leave that for you to judge.

I would give the actual photo content a score of 70 but the experience a 0.05. Since I can only score a minimum of 50, I will give the site an overall score of 50.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Divine Breasts

3. Divine Breasts (0)

Pay
Active
80
roseman (253) 04-06-09  02:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good collection.
- Nice monthly subscription price.
- ZIP download option for photosets offered (for new content and for a limited period of time).
- Good website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Downloading was fast for me.
- Regular updates.
- Exclusive content.
- Bonus access to 1 website (Massive Melons).
- New models are hot.
Cons: - More video download options needed.
- No trial option offered.
- Old content's quality is average.
- ZIP download option for photosets needed (not new content).
- Videos quality is average.
- Videos length is small (5+ minutes).
- Download limit (1/2 Gb per day).
- Annoying adds in members area.
Bottom Line: Divine Breasts is one of my favourite boobs adult websites but site still has room for improvements.
First of all, members gain access to a good collection with plenty of photosets and videos, plus access to another website (Massive Melons) with steaming video content.
Website design is good and you will not have a problem with navigation. Content is exclusive and daited (you will easily understand which photoset or video is new).
Videos can be downloaded only in one format (.mpg) so surely more download options are needed.
New videos can be downloaded in HD quality (which needs improvement at my opinion) as full length movies and the old ones in parts (improvement is needed in here as well). New photosets can be download in ZIP format, thing that is not available for old ones. Quality is good but has room for improvement as well.
There is no DRM videos protection but there is a download limit of 500 Mb per day, so be careful :-)
Monthly subscription price is cool but there is no trial option offered. There are a few annoying adds in members area. Site updates twice per week.
New Divine Breasts models as Ginger look very hot.
In conclusion, Divine Breasts is good adult website that every big boob lover will enjoy but surely needs improvements. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Natural Joanna

4. Natural Joanna (0)

Pay
Active
68
roseman (253) 08-09-08  05:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is pretty good.
- Weekly updates.
Cons: - Very small site.
- Videos are offered only in one format.
- No ZIP download option for photos.
- No full length videos.
- No trial option.
- There is a daily limit (500 Mb).
- Expensive (according to site's collection at the moment).
- No hardcore content offered.
- Photos and videos quality is about average.
- No contact with Joanna.
- More download option for videos would be cool.
Bottom Line: Natural Joanna is a softcore adult website which surely needs work.
First of all, members have access to about 20 photosets and 30 videos. ZIP download option for photosets is not provided by the website so you will have to download them one by one, which is pretty boring at my opinion, quality is average. Videos can only be downloaded in one format (.wmv) and their quality is also average. Videos are offered is parts so there is no full length download option.
Website design is pretty good and navigation is very easy. There is no download limit and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). There is a daily download limit of 500 Mb but I don't thing that this would be a problem as site's collection is not huge enough to reach it.
There is no trial option offered and monthly subscription price is high (at my opinion) as site's collection, at the moment, is small.
Content is exclusive but there is no hardcore scenes or photosets also members can not contant with Joanna. Updates come every week and I think that should come faster to help site's collection grow faster.
Personally, I believe that Joanna is extremely hot but her site needs lots of work and updates.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Soft And Curvy

5. Soft And Curvy (0)

Pay
Active
77
sullivan (32) 06-28-07  11:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Monique: an unforgettable raven-haired BBW with absolutely enormous tits: 46P!!!

A decent video collection, for a niche amateur site, about 2hrs. worth of movies total, with an even larger photo library.

A good variety of scenes: the usual bed and shower settings, as well as a great swimming pool shot and a striptease dance. Monique can make her body move!

The scenes and shoots have a home-movie feel but they're quite well done, w/ decent camera work.

Member requests taken
Cons: Video quality is so-so - like that of Divine Breasts - and a few movies lack sound.

Updates are sporadic and are often just photos without movies.

The Massive Mellons network that represents the bonus access is a large but crappy hodge-podge.
Bottom Line: You can probably tell from this and other reviews that I have a thing for BBWs. If you find Monique as mind-blowing as I do, you won't be disappointed with a month's subscription to this site. It's amateurish, but Monique is clearly enjoying herself and makes everything sexy; her swimming pool video completely melts my brain. And I'm willing to bet a good sum of money that no young caucasian woman on the entire internet has larger boobs than her. If I'm wrong, let me know!

Note I: each of the following sites also has two or three good Monique movies: xlgirls.com, bbwdreams.com, and bbwfacesitting.com.

Note II: I should add that her movies come broken down into 1 min. mpeg clips. This doesn't bother me, since I just stick all the clips in a folder and then join them together using a freeware program called 'mpgtxwrap' (for Mac).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Alexandra Moore

6. Alexandra Moore (0)

Pay
Active
55
jonesyboy (23) 03-14-07  01:28am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive
-Stunning breasts
Cons: -You'll need coke-bottle-sized glasses to make out
anything in the videos. The quality is as bad as
it gets
-$20 for content that'll take you 10 minutes to go
through everything
-Updates are few and far between
-Customer service? Right.
Bottom Line: Well I've come to the conclusion the people that run DivineBreasts and their spin-off sites just don't give a damn about ensuring their paying customers receive value for their money.

Just like Alica Loren's site, this one is on the verge of being a rip-off, at least if you join now. You're much better off waiting about 6 months until they can build up enough content to justify the subscribtion cost. But with as few updates as they seem to post, even that might be too soon.

What makes it worse is I sent them a mail and explained (diplomatically) the drawbacks of their site --and of course they already know all this -- and received no response.

What I don't understand is DivineBreasts updates on time and frequently, why can't their other sites do the same?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Massive Mellons

7. Massive Mellons (0)

Pay
Active
74
roseman (253) 02-01-07  04:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A large variety of big boob babes.
- Lots of videos to download.
- Fast downloading.
- Inexpensive.
- Updates come very often.
Cons: - No photosets available for download.
- No full length videos, just clips.
- Video quality is average.
- Videos length is too short (most of the times 1 - 1/2 minute).
- Videos are not available in multiple download formats.
- Only few hardcore video clips.
- Website design could be better, it's too simple.
Bottom Line: A site with a large variety of big boob videos, that needs some work. If you like big boob babes you can try it for a month and decide by yourself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Breasts

8. Divine Breasts (0)

Pay
Active
83
jonesyboy (23) 01-28-07  02:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Maybe the best collection of big-breated (natural only) models on the 'Net
-Updates seem consistently on time
-Good variety of sets and poses
-Models have friendly, smiling demeanor (don't come across as conceited)
-Have built up solid amount of content
Cons: -Some out-of-focus photos (but seem to be getting better)
-Vid quality still needs lots of work
-Vids are short and not much imagination
-Softcore only
Bottom Line: I read another review of this site where the score was pretty low so decided to give my take (that's why this site's here - anyone can give their opinion and all of them have value).

I really like this site; when I first joined about a year ago it frustrated me because of the lack of quality: too many photos were blurry, vids were grainy, small, and pretty much worthless. What made it worse is how gawd-awful attractive the girls are, so to see them screw it up was annoying as hell.

Well, I can't say they've improved much on the vid clips, but they are much better with the pics (and photos seems to be the focus of this site).

I think it's well worth, at the very least, a one month investment if you like naturally big-breasted women. They truly do have some drop-dead gorgeous models here, and the content is all their own.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Breasts

9. Divine Breasts (0)

Pay
Active
64
roseman (253) 01-25-07  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large variety of big boob babes.
- Exclusive content.
- Weekly Updates.
- Bonus access to MassiveMellons.com
Cons: - Photo sets resolution could be better.
- Small photo sets.
- No full videos just clips.
- Video quality could be better.
- Daily 1/2 Gb limit.
- No interaction with the site models.
- Site design is pretty boring.
- Download was slow sometimes.
Bottom Line: You can try it for a month, but the site limit per day will brake your nerves especially if you are using fast internet connections.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sarita\'s World

10. Sarita's World (0)

Pay
Active
50
roseman (253) 01-15-07  01:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Bonus access to MassiveMellons.com
Cons: - Only a few photos sets avaliable for members
- Only a few videos avaliable for members
- Videos are not full movies but clips
- Only few updates per month
- Needs lots of growth
Bottom Line: This site is good for the ones who like mature content, but it needs a lof of work and at least some more content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Alicia Loren

11. Alicia Loren (0)

Pay
Active
60
jonesyboy (23) 01-13-07  05:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -one of the most stunning naturally big-breasted models on the 'net(maybe THE most)
-Very charming and alluring girl
-Solid pic quality (some blurry)
Cons: -Updaes few and far between (no less than every two weeks, sometimes longer)
-Pic count on updates on smallish side
-vid quality could be much better
-Not NEARLY enough content to justify subscribtion cost
-No email support link
-Does not go completely nude (almost never)
Bottom Line: This is another in the stable that "Sarita's World" belongs to, you can tell from the site design, no support link, infrequent updates and style of updates.

And that's just too bad, because Alicia is FLAT-OUT one of the most attractive women I have ever seen. In the hands of someone who takes customer sastisfaction into account this site would be one of the very few I would retain a membership on.

Unfortunately, the webmaster does not seem terribly concerned with that, and that's probably why the sites in this stable never seem to have a support link because they got tired of people ripping them.

Here is an example: I am a current member of this site, and the last update was on the 27th of December. Well, here it the 13th of Jan. and I have yet to see the next update. That's 17 days without anything new (and there's precious little content on this site to begin with).

So this means when my membership expires, there is a very good chance I wll have seen a grand total of one update during my entire membership cycle.

That's customer service? That's getting quality for your money?

One final thing. The last update is the exact same photo set as was already posted on a site called DivineBreasts.com. Exactly the same.

So why pay for this site when you can join DivineBreasts (which is actually a quality site) and see the same content?

Ridiculous.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sarita\'s World

12. Sarita's World (0)

Pay
Active
50
jonesyboy (23) 01-13-07  05:21am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Absolutely huge stunning breasts (if you like mature)
-Poses and sets are varied and well-done (for the most part)


Cons: -Cost (19.95) is too high for the quality of content
-Video quality is pathetic (like something out of the late 90's)
-Updates seem to happen whenever they get around to it
-No support link or email
-They B.S. their customers (vid updates are often not there, or are recycling previous vids already posted)
Bottom Line: I think many people still feel you "take your chances" when purchasing something online, certainly where adult-oriented sites are concerned.

People who run sites like Sarita's know this, and so trot out any crap they feel like (assuming they update at all, I think there's been two photo set updates over the last 6 months and no vids), because they understand no one will call them on it.

And that's where pornusers.com (and other review sites) come in; the more information we can provide the quicker sites like this will go away and stop cheating people out of their money.

Because that is exactly what they are doing. The owners of this site run others that do the exact same thing (Karen Udders, Sarah Mercury, are a couple just as bad) as I noted in the Cons section.

They know people will join, maybe not come back, but they will join initially if they like the genre. So they make their money while all of us get ripped off.

The more people that point out these worthless sites the better chances we have of getting rid of them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.