Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >

Visit GF Sex Toys

1. GF Sex Toys (1)

Pay
Active
70
wally (6) 04-19-14  02:03pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of videos

Lots of unknown amateurs, most very appealing

Fun content if you like solo webcam videos

File sizes are small, so lots of downloads for little hard-drive space

Part of AllofGFs network, so other content themes available

One of few sites I've found where non-pornstar webcam shows can be downloaded
Cons: Video quality ranges from bad to atrocious

Video count is inflated - duplicate videos

Browse tools almost nonexistent
Bottom Line: My score is a compromise between my subjective reaction (higher) and a more objective view (lower). Whether or not this site is worth your time depends very much on whether or not you enjoy videos captured from webcam shows. There are few things I enjoy more than a well done webcam show, so when another review site warned readers that some of the videos appeared to be webcam captures I jumped with the TBP discount. Sure enough, near as I can tell virtually ALL the videos are pulled from webcam shows from sites like Flirt4Free.

Pornstar solo sites are often including archive versions of their star's weekly camshows, but this is the first site I have found offering downloadable versions of webshows by the kind of everyday unknown amateurs you would find on a cam site (if anyone knows of another I'd love to hear about it). It's a question of taste, of course, but I love the informal feel of these videos, and their often "let's get down to business" directness. I'm probably much in the minority about this.

The downside to this is that webcam video quality is generally terrible, with fuzzy images and herky-jerky movement (I suppose if all webcam models started broadcasting HD then the bandwidth demands would crash the internet). Of course, this means the video files tend to be quite small also - rarely as much as 100Mb and often less than 50Mb. You could download hours of these videos for the space you'd need for one 10minute HD video.

I don't know for sure if these are supposed to be viewer submitted, if so that might explain why the videos have next to no information - no performer name, date etc. - making almost any attempt to sort/search the content futile. The only sort options available are one you would see on a tube site: Most recent, Most viewed, Best rated, Longest, Popularity.

Also, I noticed a sizable number of videos that appear to have been submitted multiple times - title may be different but the videos are identical, two, three and sometimes four entries of the same video. So the thousand+ videos they advertise are clearly overstated, by how much I don't know, though even allowing for this the quantity of material is impressive.

You do have access to other AllofGFs sites, so you can find a fair amount of boy/girl sex and some all too rare girl-girl, but all the same drawbacks are here - video quality is about the same, these also seem to pulled from camshows

So bottom line: worth a join for a month for someone of my taste, a lot less likely for anyone else.

The big head says "This site is really low quality" but the little head says "Show me more!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

2. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yanks.com

3. Yanks.com (1)

Pay
Active
75
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-29-13  01:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ***Edited Review to lower the score - see replies***

+ Video quality is good
+ Flash preview
+ Model index
+ Search by category
+ Advanced search by key tags
+ Screen cap preview for video
+ Zips for both picture sizes
+ Comment section on all updates
+ Download speeds very good with a download manager
+ No apparent download limit
+ PU discount
+ Extra sites (see bottom line)
Cons: - Layout looks dated and cluttered
- Page to page speeds very slow
- Random order updates
- Picture quality seriously lacking - especially the large
- Some serious tattoos showing up (Yes, a personal dislike)
- Bonus video links not valid
- Signed out seemingly at random
Bottom Line: TECHNICALS:
> Video is available in 5 downloadable formats MP4 HD 1280x720 @ 4500 kbps, MP4 720x406 @ 755, WMV 1024x576 @ 3100, 3GP 704x576 @ 1500 and 3GP Low 352x288 @ 1200. The in browser flash player features similar resolutions & files sizes.

> The pictures are available in two sizes and both in zip files - 1280 and 2826 long side. But the quality isn't up to today's standards. The larger pics look grainy, like they were upscaled with a basic photo editor. Now including a few Girls Out West picture sets, they're only available as small 1000 pixels long side.

> It's hard to get a fix on the update schedule or figure out how to explain it in print. Sometimes there are two releases on the same day with any mix of masturbation video, an interview, a "cum face" clip or a biography, sometimes it's any one by itself.

> The page-to-page speed looks like it's hampered by some sort of security. Clicking back or forward, I noticed seemingly random numbers preceding the page URLs. I think that also has something to do with my getting logged out at times. That caused some of the downloads I had in queue on my download manager to download to 35 kilobytes, meaning they had to be downloaded again.

EXTRAS:
Whispering Lily is one of the extra access sites listed as a masturbation social network and a place to chat with other members and browse personals. I'm not too interested in that sort of thing but tried to check it out for the sake of this review. Unfortunately, I kept getting logged out and getting a server error when I tried to get back in. I stopped trying.

ClubStroke.net is a masturbation site featuring guys. Not my thing, so no comments forthcoming. :grin:

SoloTouch.com is the place for masturbation stories - with referral links to still more sites. STOP WITH THE ADS!

The 31 bonus videos all date back to 2004-2007 and haven't changed since my last signup.

The bonus videos feeds show this message: "The website that brought you here is not authorized to link to this video feed". A real WTF moment.

THE BOTTOM LINE:
It seems I didn't wait long enough to sign up here again. The updates still include biographies, "cum face" short 20-30 second videos (like those on Beautiful Agony), and non-nude interviews. While I'm sure there are fans of these, I still don't call them update material - especially the bios which aren't called an update on any other site I've seen. They're still just four pages of questions and answers. It's a masturbation site and that's what I want to see. I'm not interested in knowing what her first time masturbating was like or about the waterfalls in Oregon. I also wasn't too thrilled with having to figure out whether a video was an interview or a full episode. They do list the time of each video, but you have to watch the animated gif preview or go to the screen caps to see what's what.

One of the biggest things that had drawn me to this site in the first place was the girl next door look to the models. I don't like glam, I like average looking. Tattoos, piercings and fake tits were almost non-existent. The latest models are now putting that to rest. Girls with full sleeves, large skull tattoos, nipple and body piercings are distractions I can do without.

I don't know if they've changed or I just didn't notice it my last time in, but the layout and navigation definitely need streamlining. If you can, picture this: The home page shows three columns, "Cumming Soon" preview thumbs on the left. In the middle are Recent Updates, Social Network links, What's Hot, Member Poll and some ads. On the right, Social network links (again), Most Popular Girls, another ad, Most Viewed and Most Popular updates and support links. Way too busy for my taste. There are too many links that jump you to different parts of their network - and far too often they link you to yet another offer to join another site. One minute you're in Yanks, the next you're in WhisperingLily. And damn if there aren't ads on every page. Stop trying to sell me something and give me what I signed up for! And that's what I see as the biggest shortcoming of the site. After over a year since my last time in, I only downloaded about a hundred masturbation episodes. That might sound like a lot, but they're about 10-minute average length and over a full year's worth of content. If the pictures were clearer, I might have saved a few more of those sets as well, but the quality just isn't there. As was noted in another review, this site has a lot of potential but somehow manages to fall short. Even with all the positive aspects I see, the cons really hurt the overall experience. The core material is really good, with (unlike another well-known masturbation site) well-lit, "see-it-all" scenes. I would only recommend this site to a first time subscriber or someone who doesn't mind waiting a long time for the full scenes to build up.

(Continued in replies)
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

4. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

5. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (40) 02-28-13  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many top-notch and popular models
Excellent quality videos
Most videos are full 1080 HD
Good photo sets
Good navigation
Wide variety of models
Lets and lots of masturbation...
Pussy classification system is a hoot!
Lots of details about many of the models
Cons: Not much variety of activities or sets
5 point voting system seems a bit off
Sort order on many pages seems random
no extra large images (2800x1867 max)
Not much depth (i.e. most models in only one set)
Models are often a little...un-made-up.
Many models don't interact with the camera much
Bottom Line: Well, the best way to describe this site might be "Forget the foreplay, let's get to it!"
There is very little posing, no glam photography (i.e. not much make-up), not a single "naked girl in the woods" just a whole lot of "Here's a girl. Watch her masturbate!" And masturbate they do! Every single girl! Usually with multiple devices in each photo or video set.

This is also one of those sites where you are so drawn in by the masturbation scenes that you won't notice some of the other features right away. There are a lot of interview transcripts that seem reasonably genuine, but the translation from Russian seems a little too perfect to be 100% correct. They are entertaining, though. There are both "bonus" and an "extras" sections that contain additional sets, some of which are from other sites. Ah, yes, there is a LOT of cross selling advertising going on, but thankfully the webmasters have kept the ads to small banners except at the very bottom of some of the pages. The sites that are advertised are all quality sites and a few have "special offers" that one would not get if one were to go straight to, say, Twisty's. (The offers are about the same as the discounts the PU.com...)

There are a couple of bonus sites: "We like to Suck" and "Wet and Pissy". If that doesn't paint a picture for you, quit sniffing glue. Thay have basically the same layout and quality but are a little more specialized. Not really my cup of....whatever.

The webmaster and photo teams do a really good job of creating a genre and sticking to it. The scenes are well lit, well focused and generally good quality. They are all entirely indoors, apparently in a hotel bedroom or bathroom with a few scenes in a home someplace. In some of the sets, one of the videographers, who I'm pretty sure is not exclusive to this site, gets into the action a little by putting a finger in various orafices of the models. I'm not sure I like this style and can't tell if the models do either.

The models are for the most part, right out of ALScan or Twisty's. The top models here are on those other sites, too. Generally pretty, with maybe a few that are not. Oh, and the "real factor" is pretty high here. Make-up is minimal. Lot's of very shiny faces and plenty of pimples visible just about everywhere you can imagine. One girl has a boot shaped bruise right across her butt! If you like "real" this is the place for you!

The "acting" is OK. Female orgasms in porn is like watching professional wrestling. Is it real? Who cares! It's entertainment!

The stats, curiously posted across the top on th ehome page to make it really easy for me to reference, are:

Models: 507
Scenes: 640
Videos: 622
Pics: 39,138

That is not a lot of material compared to some other sites and it doesn't take a math wiz to see that over three quarters of the models only have one photo set and one video. The price isn't bad, though, so I would say it is worth it.

Navigation is pretty straightforward. You can sort models alphatically or on popularity...but the order of the models seems to change and the ranking system, wich goes to 5, seems a little narrow and somewhat inaccurate. There are two image download sizes and a handful of video format options. There are also a few page preferences like number of thumnails on a page. I would like to see larger image options and the ability to download things directly from the model or scene summary page.

OK, bottom line: If you are into solo mastubation videos, this site is certainly worth a visit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

6. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 12-18-12  12:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: The video quality is excellent, especially with the newer videos! Models are very attractive and young (18 to 25). Photo sets are very good quality, and do not appear to be vid caps. Site navigation is good. Updates with 2 new models a week on average. The site is a little different than most porn sites. They claim to be the only pussy classification site on the web, which is probably true, although I think maybe there should be more than 3 types (LOL). The 3 categories they have are the "puffy peach" (model has fat labia majoria that hide her clit and labia, and create "pussy cleavage"), the "big taco" (model's clit and labia are visible in a standing pose), and the "juicy cherry" (model's clit and labia are long and hang down). Each model starts out with one video and one or two photo sets. The videos involve a sexy strip and then some pussy play, either with fingers or toys. I had no problem logging into the two bonus sites.
Cons: Many models have only one video and one photo set. I don't understand why--maybe they dont book them for a full days shoot. I would definitely like to see more sets of many of their models shot in their style. The videos do seem to get a bit repetitive and similar after a while. It would be nice to see more of the girls masturbating to orgasm. There is a little more pissing than I like--thats not something I'm into.
Bottom Line: Excellent video quality with attractive young models. A lot of archived content. Some of the bigger names in Euro porn stars can be found here including the gorgeous Caprice. A few of the things you will find here with regularity are pussy close ups, pussy pumps, camel toe panty play, labia stretching, anal beads used up and down on the pussy, and pissing. A pussy focused site that is pleasantly different from the standard photo/video porn site. That along with the beautiful girls and high video/photo quality make Wet and Puffy definitely worth joining for a month. The free tour is pretty good if you've never been there before.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

7. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 12-11-12  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The last of the Kink sites on my list to join, Kink's sites, generally speaking are very high quality and are just different enough from the norm to keep most of us from getting bored.
- It's a site about butts, my favorite part of the female, below the neck and they have some of the best butts in porn on here.
- As usual, Kink will do something in at least one or sometimes 20 scenes, that challenges our morality as viewers. I call it pro since I feel like this is done in a safe, controlled, consensual environment and it works to break our boredom with traditional porn, push our limits, etc..
- You get good download speeds here.
- Navigation is as all other Kink sites. I think it's a bit clunky, but if you join enough Kink sites, you start to get the hang of it or you just speed up your mouse scroll wheel.
- Videos have up to 1280x720 resolution and are nice and clear. If a bit dark thanks to setting.
- One update per week is a borderline pro/con.
Cons: - As mentioned in pros, Kink will push your boundaries, they do so on this site with enemas, for me.
- Pictures would have been really good for this site since they could showcase the butts/thighs, and they have them, but I'm nearing Kink burnout on downloading 4-6 zips to get one photoset.
- Maybe more than any of the Kink sites, this one seemed to border on formulaic for me. It could be the Kink burnout, it could just be that most scenes seemed like the same thing. Reminds me a lot of the now dead Give Me Pink site and to a lesser extent, In the Crack.
Bottom Line: I had found myself in a porn rut a few months ago and decided to start trying these Kink sites in succession. I can't recommend a studio higher than Kink when it comes to pushing boundaries...tastefully. I know there are sites that are more hardcore than these, but I don't know if any focus so much on the model as these. Many rely on the male to make the scenes more violent. Kink does seem to let the models work at their own pace.

The quality is here is like any of the new(er) Kink sites. The videos have the 1280x720 option, there is also a 720x480 option, these come in either WMV or MP4 depending on your choosing. I don't want to go too deep into the pictures, but will say this, if you're a picture fan, you most likely won't be happy. Since I've written multiple reviews on Kink sites, I don't want to waste a lot of space on saying the same things I have before. Plain and simple, you can download 20-25 pictures in a zip, 4-6 of these zips per set, just like it was in 1999 or 2000. I downloaded a total of 8 total photo sets, so they're bordering on "why even post them?" I took points off ATK and other sites, over 4 years ago, for doing it. It's unacceptable in almost 2013.

The scenes themselves should be a big selling point to me. I like butts, thighs, and not just curvy, but any that are not toothpick thin or to the point of cottage cheese nightmares. Everything in between those are good.

My first problem was expected. Enemas are just a flat-out no to me. I remember years ago on here, both Denner and I, talking about Give Me Pink having girls shoot milk out of their butt. That was the line this site crossed for me. I still don't like gape videos that much either. There's plenty of gape here. So much in fact, I think a small nation could find their new home. Neither of these are huge complaints, but I am trying to show the extreme the site goes to, for those considering it as a possible join. You sometimes get the feeling the women are in a dare contest, "I can get a stick, a pool cue and a bat in my butt".

This is simply a problem for me because I like the butt. The curves of it. The silhouette of it a shadow. If you're into the extreme insertions and projectile shooting, you will like this site. Nothing wrong with it if you do. That part just isn't for me.

The good part, they do have the less extreme sets. You get a lot of good lesbian strap-on action and I've never had a problem with women being rough with women. I find it erotic even. The models here are more to my liking than some of the Kink sites. You will see a lot more curvy models here than they typically have.

The site has a pretty good sized collection. I'm counting 217 scenes as of 12/11/12. While this a good-sized collection for unique content like this site has, when I figure in the sets I wasn't even considering, it goes down quite a bit and was what caused me to lower the score some. I typed these out in notepad as I was looking through the site for sets I was interested in.

My counts could be off 1-2.
At least 42 scenes involved enemas.
At least 12-15 more involved instruments that are either gynecological, or look gynecological.

So roughly 1/4 of the scenes didn't appeal to me right from the start. If those scenes would appeal to you, then add another 5 points to the score. I found my boundary there.

The rest of it, to the dismay of some, the delight of others, is more straightforward, rough anal sex, be it with a woman or man or group. There's fisting, there's lesbianism, and I mostly enjoyed these scenes. I'm on the indifferent boat when it comes to fisting.

What it adds up to, if the pictures were easy to download in one zip and the enema/gynecological scenes aren't counted, the site would have scored 94 for me, but because it only updates once a week, there's no telling if 3 of my 4 monthly updates will be in the don't appeal or appeal group, so I can't just say "look over" those scenes.

The models save it for me. The regular Kink girls are around, Isis Love, Skin Diamond, Vicki Chase, would love to see more Kelly Divine and Francesca Le. It leaves me feeling the same way as i have about the other Kink sites. By the 30th day of my membership, I'm usually thinking "time to move on to another niche". It definitely teeters on repetitive, but I don't think that would sit in for those who only join for a month at a time. Way too many puns in this.

I would recommend it most for fans of In the Crack and Give Me Pink. The one big difference, both of those sites excel or excelled in Give Me Pink's case, at high quality photos too. Some of this action is better watched in a still photograph than in real-time movement.

It definitely is good for breaking the monotony of mainstream porn. I would recommend it to most people. One other note is the ass-worship, I do like these and first saw this type of porn on Evil Angel, so if you're a fan of those there is something here for you too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bizarre Insertions

8. Bizarre Insertions (1)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 09-24-12  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some hot stars including Alex Dune (who I think is also Alex Devine), Carrie Anne, Sophia Dee, Shannon Kelly,Lexi Bardot and others
- Videos available as streams (.flv) or download (.mp4)
- Categories to help you find what you want (with a niche site though it doesn't help much - nor does that fact that there's only 3 categories)
- Nice organization tool: you can "favorite scenes to find them again easily.
Cons: - Video quality is sub par the highest quality is 640X480 1.16 mbps
- Claims recent updates (March of 20112) but I think that's when it was added to the site not close to when it was shot.
- Content shared with network so video come in from Barbi Sinclair and Dark Caravan. Some of this content gets posted here even through it has nothing to do with "bizarre Insertions".
- Not a very large collection (just over 30 on site; a little over 20 are "on theme"
Bottom Line: I'm afraid I may be scoring low because this site just wasn't my thing (It came as part of a network that I joined).

If this is your kinda thing then this site does a good job at providing it. That said - if this is your thing I'm sure there are better sites for it than this. (This not being my thing I can't point you to any - sorry).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

9. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Everything Butt

10. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
94
RustyJ (145) 07-12-12  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Close to 200 scenes with weekly updates
-Very good 720p in mp4. Also available in smaller and more pakced formats. I only wish they had 1080p
-For a kink.com site this one has quite high production standards when it comes to make up and clothing on ladies. No morning faces for the sake of plotline, latex and other fetish wear is also regularly used
-Scenes are almost like two in one. First girl on girl anal play in fetish wear and then a guy on girl/girls hardcore sex
-Wide selection of shooting locations inside their Armory, toys, tools etc. These guys have the hardware it takes to run a site like this
-Techically works well, very good download speeds, fair and honest business without the dirty tricks you get used to with this industry. Good forums with active community
-More girls than guys in non lesbian scenes too
Cons: -Rather pricey like the Kink sites tend to be unless you wait for a special offer on their email list or get one from some other site
-When the guys enter, the scenes tend to lose the fetish focus and it all too often becomes "just another anal site" which is exactly what they claim not to be
-There is a stark change in the type of material they publish in early 2010 which is roughly halfway through the scenes so far so one may like some of their stuff while get nothing from the other half
-The site is quite bland with no good search available
-Photos are quite mediocre
Bottom Line: Everything Butt is a site which as it's name suggests, focuses on butts or more accurately buttholes. Well, even more accurately, stuffing things in them. The site features currently roughly 200 scenes which are mostly long and multi parted so the amount of content is not a prolem.

A typical scene lately starts with a short interview and then the action begins as girl/girl anal play, usually featuring latex or other fetish wear or some fantasy role play setting. This is all done well although the extremity of some scenes might not be for everyone. After the girl/girl action the scene usually cuts to where a guy enters and sadly all the fetish wear has usually somehow disappeared. The rest is more or less regular extreme anal sex, not too much different from what sites like Evil Angel offer. The good thing about regular content is that the scenes are kind of like two in one and there is almost always more girls in action than guys.

If you go back around halfway through the production, different kind of scenes start appearing however. There is more shorter scenes with only some solo insertion or bound enema play or scenes with only girl on girl action. It appears that the butt fetish focus was at some point switched to more generic anal sex focus. All the scenes on this site are available in 720p so the oldest ones are equal in quality to the newer ones.

The girls are mostly big names here, ones who are well known in American industry and also some East Europeans. Bobbi Starr, Amber Rayne, Krissy Lynn and such are regularly featured here, probably because everyone cannot handle what they do on this site. I like the fact that they are almost always wear proper make up here unlike on SexAndSubmission for example. As I metioned earlier, the latex is also a nice thing but sadly usually disappears when the guy enters.

The site as all kink.com sites can be considered somewhat pricey unless one finds a special offer on the kink.com itself or somewhere else. There is no network membership and buying single scenes with their on site currency is ridiculously expensive. The site works well enough even if it is quite simple and without very good search functions. Download speeds are great and if you forget about photos, the quality of content is too.

Despite the small issues, this site goes with my highest recommendations if the content suits your tastes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

11. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
88
qualsite34 (33) 06-05-12  01:27am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Video quality is outstanding
Large selection of videos and photos going back several years
Girls are very attractive, friendly, intelligent, and well adjusted.
Interview of the girls before using the machines allows viewer to get to know the each girl and how they feel about their experience. In virtually all cases, the girls are eager to get started and seem very happy afterwards.
Membership cost is very reasonable
Trial memberships with full access are available making this an even greater bargain.

Regular updates
Cons: The format of a girl getting pleased by an electronic dildo can get boring after a while. There are over a dozen other sites on the Kink network that are more interesting.
Photo quality is not emphasized on this site.
No extra sites included in membership
Download files are extremely large. You will need a fast connection to avoid waiting.
Bottom Line: If I had to name the top five networks on the internet right now, Kink would definitely be included on the list. It features an amazing assortment of high quality bondage sites, featuring top notch production quality, and gorgeous extremely positive and motivated amateurs. Fucking Machines is one the sites included in the Kink network. Unfortunately, when you subscribe to one you do not get access to the others. However, this should not deter you from joining the site. The quality here is unsurpassed by virtually any other porn site of any other kind on the net. The only downside to this particular site is that watching video after video of a girl getting plugged by an electronic machine can get boring after a while.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Yanks.com

12. Yanks.com (1)

Pay
Active
92
qualsite34 (33) 06-04-12  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One of the best collections of authentic looking amateurs on the net.
Most girls are extremely attractive, intelligent, articulate, and very likable.
Huge selection of videos. Most have both interviews and individual masturbation scenes.
Excellent value
Site features written biographies of each model, similar to Abby Winters.
Site is very active and updated regularly
Cons: Video quality could use some improvement although it is totally acceptable. As with most sights that have been around for a long time, the quality improves as you go along.
Bottom Line: This site is a hidden gem. I would rank it up there as one of the top amateurs sites on the net today. Here you have a very large collection of authentic looking college intellectual bohemian co-ed types primarily from the Northwest usually performing their first porn shot. Believe me, these are not the type of girls you expect to be doing a porn! In any case, The girls are usually very positive about the experience and it shows. The typical format is to open with an interview of the model in street clothes with no makeup, conducted by a very cool laid back female who really knows how to relax the girls and get them to open up about themselves. This serves as a warmup to one or more masturbation scenes. If ever there was a site that fit the term "Organic porn" this would be it. Very highly recommended!!!!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

13. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
LustyPink (Disabled) 06-02-12  09:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: [+] HQ Pictures
[+] HD Videos
[+] Good Photo Shoot Quality
[+] Nice Models/Newest Girls
[+] Growing Content since 2001
Cons: [-] High Price
[-] No Hardcore
[-] Navigation/Design Could Improve
Bottom Line: INTRODUCTION

In the Crack is all about capturing, both on videos and pictures, some of the hottest models most intimate body parts. This website focuses on softcore from striptease to solo masturbation with both pussy and anal insertion.


MODELS

[+] The good about In the Crack is the models and how sexy they can be on camera. Whether you enjoy them on videos or pictures, the girls are pretty, sexy, gorgeous and know how to flex their body in the sexiest positions you'll ever see. They also perform solo masturbation after they gave you a teasing striptease.


CONTENT

[+] There is an update every 3 days or so and it goes back to 2001 so the archive contains almost 700 scenes of 60 minutes each. The girl usually stripteases gradually until she gets completely naked after which she masturbates with dildos and sex toys both vaginal and anal. There are no hardcore scenes as the website focuses on softcore only with some lesbian scenes. The action takes place both inside and outside with nice and luxurious sets.

[-] There is hardcore sex at all. The content type is limited with softcore, masturbation and female lesbianism. It may also feels redundant after a while...


VIDEOS

[+] Each scene is downloadable in different quality formats including a HD version up to 1920x1080. One scene is about 60 minutes which is good for a solo performance.

[-] There is no streaming option so you have to download a scene entirely as you can't download individual parts of the video.


PICTURES

[+] Each gallery has over 150 high quality pictures offered in both small and large sets via thumbnails clicking or .ZIP sets. The shots are very good and professional.


NAVIGATION/DESIGN

[+] It is simple and user friendly. One can't really get lost in it as it is very basic. The website is fast as well as the download speed. You can browse the models database using a powerful search tools with filters such as their age, nationality or the shooting location. You also get a sneak preview of the next updates.

[-] The design could improve a little although it is clean a new template could not hurt considering that they've been using the same design for a very long time.


PRICE/ACCESSIBILITY

[-] Unfortunately, In the Crack is too expensive for what it offers. There is only membership option at $35/month. You get no special offers or bonuses or even rewards such as discounts for loyalty.


CONCLUSION

Despite all the pros, there are some cons that may harm In the Crack's potential. The content is very good for what it is meant to deliver, the models list is impressing and the quality is very good but the lack of variety and hardcore sex might get you bored after a while unless you are a softcore fan and don't really care about hardcore. The price is kind of high for what it gives.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dancerbating

14. Dancerbating (0)

Pay
Active
80
BabyGetReal (32) 05-28-12  03:00pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique concept.
* Main actress is young, slim, cute, natural.
* Download speeds excellent (several MB/sec when I tested it).
* Hi-res videos, files numbered uniquely.
Cons: * Most videos feature just one actress, Lola. Other actresses are not as impressive.
* No still photos.
* Videos short: 2-4 minutes each.
* Even after you find a video you like, it is hard to find it again. No search mechanism.
* Lack of creativity beyond the basic scenario -- repetitive.
* Music nice but tends to drown out moans and sighs.
Bottom Line: Unique concept (as far as I know) and I thought it was worth the $20, despite the limited content. All solo, most with a large vibrator, most with panties (or more) on, dancing and cumming. I easily downloaded most of their videos in one evening. There are about 190 videos, no still pictures.

About 90% of the videos feature just one girl, Lola, who is also on other sites. She is cute, young, natural, slim and petite. The other girls in a few of the videos didn't turn me on (no obvious orgasms). Clearly the site would benefit from finding some other good-looking girls who can perform this scenario and cum, and from direction that allowed variation and creativity, such as removing some clothes during the video or adopting unusual positions.

Lola dances to nice (stripper type) music, usually with panties or pants on, often shiny spandex, always skin tight. Sometimes topless. In a couple of videos she takes her top off during the video. In one, she pulls her jeans down while she dancerbates, leaving them at half mast -- that was hot and they should expand on that theme. But for the most part, she removes no clothing during the entire video.

While dancing, Lola presses a large vibrator to her clit. After a minute or two, her expression changes from coy to involved in her own arousal, and then she has a nice orgasm. Sometimes the orgasm is long, and her legs quiver. Sometimes (especially when seen from her behind) she tightens her legs as she is cumming. Her orgasms are intense but not super intense. She often stops dancing as she starts to cum -- nice because it shows she's feeling good! She has a nice natural quality.

The early videos are more erotic than the later ones. In the early ones, she sometimes sits or lies down and concentrates on her orgasm. In the later ones, she stands while cumming -- sometimes it is intense but generally less than in the earlier ones.

Unfortunately it is hard to find a specific video. For example, video file 003 is on “videoset” (page key) 177, dated May 9th, 2011. There is no search mechanism.

There are a couple where she is nude, or has no panties on. In file 139 (page key 139) October 12, 2010, she is nude and wet in the shower. In file 153 (page key 153), December 8, 2010, she is nude and uses her hand instead of a vibrator. In file 174 (page key 174) March 26th, 2011, she wears only a cute tiny gold skirt with no panties underneath.

But my favorites are:
• File 12, page key 186, June 10th, 2011. Collapses on the bed and writhes needily.
• File 14, page key 188, June 16th, 2011: Lies on the bed and quivers.
• File 42, page key 42, Sept. 30th, 2011: Collapses on the floor and cums needily.

Others I found very good:
• File 8, (can’t find it): wearing only gold boy shorts, lies on the bed and cums curling her toes.
• File 25, page key 199, July 23rd 2011: Lies on a couch and cums hard.
• File 56, page key 56, November 26th, 2011: Cums standing, breathing hard.
• File 146, page key 146, November 10th, 2010: Cums standing and quivering.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cuties Galore

15. Cuties Galore (0)

Pay
Active
84
Gazette Risque (55) 04-02-12  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great download speed, DL managers allowed
* Great layout of the site
* Great navigation (once gotten used to)
* Weekly update
* Support for mobile devices (Windows Media, Android and iOS)
* Loads of content, old and new.
* Part of a huge network with even more content
* Very high quality videos and galleries
* Mostly (99%) Eastern Europeans girls (also a con)
* Separate screenshot and actual photo galleries.
* Good "solo" site
Cons: * Quite unclear what you're getting into when subscribing
* Navigation takes some getting used to
* Mostly (99%) Eastern Europeans girls (also a pro)
* Credit system is a very unclear system.
* Much of the same thing
* Not very engaging
* 21sextury and 21sextreme look a like but give different subscriptions. (I fell for this)
* File names are just numbers, you have to rename them if you want to keep track of what is what.
* Most of the girls in the pictures are shopped and look very differently in the videos.
Bottom Line: The first encounter I had with 21Sextury was when ClubSandy had turned into a partner site.
This was years ago obviously.

At that time I had downloaded a couple of videos from PixandVideo and Zoliboy. Some were my favorites throughout the years. But alas, I lost them and I needed to find them again. Thus I decided to rejoin the sites by subscribing to 21Sextury as it seemed to offer GrandpasFuckTeens as well.

Here I was wrong as 21Sextreme offers GrandpasFuckTeens only. And to make things more confusing, on the inside of the member's area they offer a bonus point system through which one can get more site or own videos. Though all of the videos seem DRM-free to me.

Yes, I know this all might seem confusing but this is as clear to you as it is to me, probably.

Anyway, Let's go on to discussing CutiesGalore.
When I joined 21Sextury and re-downloaded most of my old and lost videos I went on to explore the rest of the network, stumbling upon CutiesGalore.

Now, I'm a big fan of "solo"-sites and scenes. So needless to say CutiesGalore caught my eye as it's offers only solo-videos.

After streaming a couple of videos from the website in lower resolution, which was a pleasant experience, I decided to download a couple of scenes in HD which they call Ultra HD. The format was H.264.

But first I had to search for some "Cuties" which seemed interesting enough for me to download. This was much harder than expected.
Of course there is a matter of different tastes and I'm certainly not saying any of these girls are "ugly" as no one is ugly. And then again, I'm not a huge fan of Eastern European models as they are mostly Photoshopped in the thumbnails and are very different in the actual video.

Sadly, this is the case here as well. The thumbnails look amazing and in low quality the videos are all right. But when one downloads the HD version and nothing is Photoshopped, reality hits you in the face like an angry ex-girlfriend wielding a sledgehammer.
This might seem a bit harsh but I was quite shocked by some videos. Albeit, some videos were all right and weren't as shocking.

Again, I'm not saying the girls are ugly but it's just something to keep in mind when joining these sites. Pictures are over-shopped. Ever more than most sites.

But let us discuss the technical aspects of the site. These do not differ much from the rest of the network.
The videos may be streamed or downloaded. The following formats are downloadable for every video: Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

HD might no be available for older videos of course. But any video from the past 3 years at least are available in HD.
Something which bothers me is the fact that when downloading a video, the file name is a sort of code. If you are like me and want to archive your favorite scenes in a clear way, you want to download videos with a normal title. Instead you now have to rename every video yourself.

I know this might seem nitpicking, but it's something which bothers me.
Also, if you want to download a video, you have to hover your cursor over the download-link for the formats to pop up and click the one you would like to download. It might be less of a hassle of the links would be directly accessible below the video.
Again, might be nitpicking, but these are the minor annoyances which just make the browsing experience a bit less fun in my opinion.

The galleries are downloadable in ZIP-format and are very high quality. (dimensions vary so I can't really give an exact resolution)

The rest of the site is very easy to navigate boasts a very well thought out tagging-system which I am very fond of when visiting big network sites such as these.

Also the search engine is very usable when one keeps to using the words used by the tagging-system.

They also offer a bonus system. They give you bonus points when you buy 21Sextury products like a subscription to another website or theirs. Whit these bonus points one may "Buy" videos or access to other websites.

The buying of videos seems redundant to me as the videos are DRM-free. Haven't really figured this out yet and should be discussed in a review of the entire network. Which I plan on writing soon.



All in all CutiesGalore is a website which is a nice addition to an already huge network offering content starring mostly Eastern European models.

Would I recommend the website? If you are a fan of Eastern European models, yes, definitely. The structure of the website is great. The videos, though over exposed most of the times and rather bland for my taste, are nothing short of "All right for the money"

Is it anything special? No. But as I see it, it does the job. And if there are more sites you are interested in connected to the network, it's a nice bonus.

Just beware of the differences between 21Sextury and 21Sextreme.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stretched Out Snatch

16. Stretched Out Snatch (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Porn User (4) 03-30-12  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + none
Cons: - NO HD even for new scenes...size is maximum 600mb must most of the times the vids have a total size of 230mb so don't expect any hd on any of the free sites either
- all videos come in very bad pixeled quality
- did I mention all videos have bad quality
- movies are boring
- most site have not posted updates for years
Bottom Line: I was looking for a dildo site with beautiful girls and stumbles upon Stretchedoutsnatch . They advertise having ALOT of videos and the quality seemed really good. WRONG. Once registering I realised the quality is really bad. I'll probably end up deleting what I have downloaded because there is better porn out there that is worth my hard disc space. Most videos are years old, even the new ones look as if they were from 6 years ago. They post new updates but in some cases the so called updates were shot years ago, which makes no sense at all. It does come with a variety of sites like mr biggz / Shane Diesel's banging babes / nacho killer pussy / papa loads / lil' latinas / jizzbomb / internal violations / heavy handfuls. The problem is most sites don't post new updates. It also looks as if all those sites bought movies film from other companies, only they bought the ones that were not good enough to be posted on the original site. The movies are bad, really bad.

I wanted to like the site so bad but the quality of its content is just too bad for me to be wasting time with it. This is the kind of site that makes you want to go back to those free porn site with free hd samples because those site just offer better pron even though it's just sample. I'm canceling my membership today, after 4 days of membership. BOO@stretchedoutsnatch. Do NOT REGISTER
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Layla Extreme

17. Layla Extreme (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  07:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + sexy girl with insertions scenes
+ easy to cancel membership
Cons: - the quality of most videos is bad
- not many different scenes; it's always the same thing
- site would be better if you didn't see the guy in every scene with his hairy arm going into Layla...it's a major turn off
- I found the girl boring even though she is sexy
- boring content
- no extra sites
Bottom Line: I wanted to like this site so much but it fails. The video quality is very bad even though the girl is sexy. I didn't find that many interesting scenes, the interesting ones were of bad video quality. I didn't like seeing the guy in every video. I canceled my account maybe 2 days after I had registered. There are better sites out there with the same niche, with more quality and quantity.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

18. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  07:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + great if you're into girls and huge dildos
+ A LOT of sexy girls
+ Videos in HD = great quality
+ user friendly/you can add scenes to your favorites allowing for easy follow up and dload
+ dload the whole movie or parts of it
+ vaginal and anal
+ free extra sites : Mother Teaching Teens, Huge Strapon Lesbians, Brutal Fisting are amongst the best
Cons: - older videos are of poor quality
- not updated frequently
- alot of women lack emotions and/or don't seem to enjoy what they are doing
- too many close ups; it's almost always the same camera angles
- for feet lovers, you barely see any feet for they are always out of the camera range
Bottom Line: I really enjoyed my membership with Brutal Dildos. I in fact registered twice. Site is ultra easy to navigate, the scenes are super easy to preview, easy download, easy acces to the free sites, GREAT content, HD files range between 1go to 3go. A lot of quality content. I just wish there were more updates, and maybe a little more known pornstars. Good billing practise and easy to cancel. Enjoy! =)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

19. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 03-26-12  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +414 videos and they add a new one each week.
+All videos can be dowloaded in multiple formats like WMV and MP4 and resolution is at least 640x360.
+They started offering HD quality videos in 2010 so you can now download the 100 most recent ones in 1920x1080.
+They have 414 photosets and they can all be downloaded as a complete zip file. Resolution for the last 100 sets is 1200x800.
+They have a surprisingly wide variety of models.
+You get access to 8 other sites.
+Content for this site appears to be all exclusif.
Cons: -Resoution for 300 of their videos is at best 640x360.
-Resolution for 300 of their phototsets is 560x840.
-Although you get access to 9 other sites. Only 3 of them are still updating.
**Many of the toys are huge so less a con and more a warning for anyone looking for midcore style penetration.**
Bottom Line: *I got a special offer to join for 20$ so it was hard to pass up. It's not that 30$ is a high price to pay but the content is on the extreme side of things and I'm not always in the mood for that kind of porn.

*The most surprising thing about this site and some of the other in the network is that you don't expect all of their models to do such extreme penetration and I'm not just talking about vaginal either. They use some really big toys which is a plus for me but I have to be in the mood otherwise the content is too extreme and I don't enjoy it. The only sites that are still updating are brutal fisting and huge strapon lesbians. These sites share many of the same models so it's not unusual to see a model on all 3 sites. I'm also pretty sure that the content on the sites that are no longer updating is not exclusif.

*If you are in the mood for extreme penetration than this site and 2 of the other in the network should more than satisfy your needs but if you like midcore style penetration then stay away because you will really hate what you see.*

**I think they should really work on the preview sections because this would greatly help anyone visiting for the first time to see that they are still upodating and what you get for your money.**
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

20. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (104) 03-08-12  09:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent quality and HD
Massive content .
Awesome interface and navigation.
Cons: Scenes are similar and same consistency.
Looks like many scenes at the same places.
Lots of close ups, ( too many my opinion )
Bottom Line: Knowing there was a more recent review I tried to think of a better approach then saying the obvious
and repeat what was just said three weeks ago.
I agree with the previous review, therefore I will
share my experience.

Good.
The site is an amazing experience, it is easy to use and navigation is simple and intuitive.
The quality is awesome and brings out incredible details.
The site download speed was good and no problems with my downloads at all. Picture quality was equally impressive with great details and contours were clear.
This site sets a great example of simplicity and ease and invites the user to surf without feeling like your chopping branches through the jungle to get the the fruit. This site is about ease of use and providing a great experience.

The bad:
I found the site repetitive and for myself why the site is amazing the scenes were after awhile same ole same ole. Now some may not agree, this was my "own" experience. I also did not like the place of scenes often seemed to be around the same places. There is not allot to say wrong about this site. To be far many sites are the same in content. I this being the site is based on a niche makes it seem more so.

Hard to compete with such and awesome review before this one. So I chose more personal review input.


CT Take:

Join for sure, it is worth the money and time and after this you will wish other sites ran like this one.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

21. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
exotics4me (463) 02-20-12  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This site continues to push the technical quality boundaries and probably has the highest production value of any site.
- Numbers will be broken down in the bottom line. The video quality is and has been at 1920x1080 for a good while. The picture quality also is an impressive 2400x1800 in "large" quality and come zipped.
- While the update frequency may not be comparable to some of the big networks, they average between 10-11 updates per month.
- The settings on this site are different from most sites you will join. From tropical locations to indoors at large houses to farms and lush fields. The outfits are also fitting of the settings. The only site I know of that goes through this much setup is ALS Scan.
- You'll be hard-pressed to find a model who isn't attractive.
- Download speeds are excellent (95% of max)
- Navigation is easy to use and also gives you the options to search by year, model name, age, nationality and location.
- Will further these in the BL.
Cons: - Probably the only real valid con. I think there should be more pictures in the photo sets. Maybe 300 even. It's a con that's a compliment. The pictures are some of the best I've seen, but they skip a lot of the teasing seen in the videos.
- I'm still going to complain about the price, but I only join it once per year so it's not a very big complaint. I use it as my Christmas present to myself.
- This one was more frustration than anything. There was a few days where the site would open, models could be viewed, but when you clicked on a model, it wouldn't let me go into the download section. Lasted 3-4 hours each time. It only happened twice though.
Bottom Line: This re-review started out as one of the harder ones I've done. I have mostly joined networks the past year and at first found myself frustrated with the update frequency of In The Crack. Keeping in mind, I had all the content I wanted coming into 2011's updates. It almost was enough of an initial letdown to stop me from rejoining this year, but they had 4 Jinx/Jynx Maze updates and that pushed me to join. As the subscription has went on, my respect and enjoyment from this site keeps growing. This will be slightly different than most reviews I write.

Production values of this site have made me notice production values. I wanted to bitch and gripe about the "only" 11 or so average of updates per month, but when I started looking at the sets, I realized it wouldn't be possible to make that many updates. They have settings ranging from tropical beaches to large houses to country/farm settings and the models' outfits fit the settings accordingly. When I compare this to the majority of sites I have joined in the last year where the setting is almost always the same, the outfits are almost always the same or similar at least, it made me look at this site differently.

On August 13th, 2007, ITC had their first 1920x1080 video, ironically, featuring the model August. Considering this site has been around since 2001, it may sound like half their content would be lesser quality, but it's not true. ITC's original problem was lack of updates. So for once, a lack of updates in the early years of a site's life is going to really help here. An example of this: For the year 2002, they had a total of 11 updates...for the whole year. In May of 2011, they had 13 updates just for May.

As of February 20th, 2012, they have 622 scenes. Of those, 509 have the 1920x1080 option. Those 509 have three video options, 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360. The earlier 113 scenes have two video options of 640x480 and 320x240. This made me re-think complaining about updates since they are releasing 100+ updates per year now, combined with the high production value and high technical quality. Another thing I have noticed about their content is if they have a model I collect or consider a favorite, their content of her will be near or at the top of my list of her content. This is especially true of the pictures. Now I have a complaint.

If I could change one thing about this site it is that I would add more pictures to the sets. With all the time and probably money spent on the best models, settings, outfits, why not bump those picture sets up to 300 or more photos? It would flesh out the updates too.

Possible con for some and I originally listed it as a con in my last review, but I think there is a reason for this. The videos do not have a full scene download option, they are each broken into parts and the parts represent a certain action you're going to see in each part. One part is pissing, one part is stripping, one part is masturbation, one part is close-ups and you get the drift. I would guess these different actions require moving to different locations in the setting and also think it gives the members a choice of what they want to see since I know some are disgusted by pissing, even the close-ups, so you can pick and choose what you want. A full scene option would be nice, since if I like a model, I'm going to download all parts anyway, but I'm more neutral on it than calling it a pro or con.

You will occasionally get the feeling of the scenes being formulaic, but I'm thinking that's what they're going for. You're going to get what you expect from each scene. This is again where I think more photos in the sets would make an improvement.

Another thing I think could help here is more girl/girl scenes. By my count, out of the 622 scenes, they have 17 girl/girl scenes with at least one being girl/girl/girl. Their lesbian scenes are easily some of the best I've seen. I don't even think it needs to become a regular part of the site, but maybe 1 or 2 per month just to break the monotony of the formulaic solo scenes.

With all this being said, I think they suceed at creating a different and unique porn site. I would estimate after this last membership that I have around 90% of their content and have yet to delete one scene. That far outweighs giving me 1,000s of scenes that I will only keep a handful of. It's one of those that I can't recommend highly enough. I do think viewing the content with an open mind, noticing the production value, the work that is put into the sets, adds even more to its value. I still won't join more than once per year though. In a way though, maybe that's a positive too? Instead of joining every 3 months and sifting through the tons of updates, I know I'm downloading most everything new for the past year.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Dreamer

22. Strapon Dreamer (0)

Pay
Active
95
xexbot (36) 02-06-12  08:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The level of porn here is clearly in the upper echelons compared to most sites. Simply put, this place is really top notch. The girls are all pretty gorgeous, and the production value is good quality. They are catering to a few kinks here as well as the strapon femdom. There are occasionally cuckold fantasies, lesbian bondage, and generally something that will cater to your edgier whims. This is not a full blown BDSM site, though there's plenty of it, but it focuses more on the domination angle and ass fucking men with strapons than the whips and chains (though a few are about 50/50).

They actually have a unique feature that seems to be very popular in that that let you write your own fantasies on a message board and if they pick it they will model their shoot after it. They also have some social networking dedicated to these types of interests. So, all in all it has actually turned out to be one of those sites I spend quite a bit of time at. Plenty to do.
Cons: Unfortunately they are a niche site with a very specific niche, so the amount of videos to date is limited. The selection of formats is limited, but that isn't a real huge issue. It's still quality video, most of it being HV or HD. Where they lack in volume they more than make up for in content and quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, it's a little more expensive, but it is a niche site. I thought I would pay my dues and leave in a month, but I'm still there. Will I keep it for a full year, probably not. Will I give it at least a three or four months, definitely.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

23. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Newbie
92*
bebelover (4) 11-13-11  02:01am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent Updates
- Stunning Models
- Easy to download ZIP files
- HD Video
- Easy to navigate
- Lots of spread leg poses :-)
- Lots of leg and heels
- nice close up shots
- great headshots in some of the sets
- High resolution
Cons: - Updates are not frequent enough
- No boots (not many, maybe one set)
- Price is kind of too high (36 bucks)
Bottom Line: I really have enjoyed ITC for the past few months and they've been getting some new models lately. But I would love to see some of the old models make a return visit. Like Lilly Lux who only has 4 sets. I would love to see her return! Also Marlena with 2 sets, and Betty Saint who has a whooping 5 sets. I love these ladies and they have made my fantasies more enjoyable. Lilly Lux for example has a nice bubbly round bouncy ass that I would love to tear up. These girls tease and tease you right. The photography is absolutely stunning but could use some updating and more true high resolution detail. It seems kinda fuzzy when enlarging to full rez. I prefer a detailed photo ala Denys Defranco. I like to see the pores in the womens faces. Maybe because they seem like they are right in front of you (in the bedroom with you) Am I nuts? I don't believe I am but this site will get you into a whacking frenzy I tell you. Beware of this. Just be careful, take your time and browse through. I believe this site has much potential.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Huge Strapon Lesbians

24. Huge Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
89
dracken (246) 09-21-11  10:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - They have 126 scenes with updates seeming to come very regularly around every 10 days.
- By far one of the best sites in the network.
- New videos available in 1920 WMV 640 WMV or MP4, older stuff is around 640 WMV and 480 MP4. Images are around 1,200px × 799px and are available as zipped archives.
- A lot of good looking models. Compared to BrutalDildo which is also available in the network this site is a huge improvement. I'd say with maybe 3 exceptions we have only gorgeous Russian models.
- Very hardcore content. They have massive anal gaping, fisting and double anal penetrations. The focus of the site is on the strap-ons and girls fucking other girls with a strap-on, not so much tender lesbian love.
- Girls seem into it. None of the scenes I saw felt forced/ uncomfortable. Then again many of the models are well known anal porn stars (Sasha, Aspen, Isabell)
- Great download speeds, no problems navigating or downloading content
Cons: - Some scenes feel very different/ some inconsistencies, not necessarily bad, just a bit odd (see the bottom line for details)
- More navigation features would be nice. While the site is usable, right now you can only browse the archive by date added, times viewed or if there is vaginal or anal. A model directory would be nice especially as the site grows.
- The rest of the network is rather a let down after seeing this site. As is the bonus content.
- There are adds inside the member area.
- Some of the choices in models are questionable, especially in the older content. For the most part we have young looking, hot girls, but once in a while you get a very mature looking woman who shouldn't really be on this site.
- Some models don't seem into the lesbian aspect of the scenes, if you don't care about girls kissing/ giving head to each other this shouldn't be a big loss.
Bottom Line: I actually joined this network for the Brutaldildos website, which I already reviewed a while back, however this site was an incredible surprise. The content here is by far the best in the network and it's overall pretty awesome.

They update very regularly and have some very hot models, they even got Monica to do a very good lesbian scene and Aspen (one of my favorites) is in a threesome. For the most part the content is great and almost everything added recently is looking awesome at 1920 WMV. Oh, by recently added I mean anything since mid 2009 so probably 100 or so videos, not a bad deal if you ask me.

The photos (more recent ones especially, sadly here I mean only a handful of the more recent stuff) are also pretty good looking and introduce both girls separately before the sex scene (they both strip solo before they get each other naked and bring the toys in). Overall while images are not a main focus I still found most of the sets good enough to save.

Basically what I'm saying is that technically speaking the quality of the scenes is great.

The site also allows for relatively easy navigation and while more options to search for a scene or a more detailed scene description would be nice it all works for now. The ability to quickly select anal or vaginal scenes is the very least they could have offered and works well enough. However as the site grows they need to get a serious face lift.

So now to the most important part, the actual content of the scenes, which is very varied, some scenes are completely silent while in some the girls speak very accented English while getting fucked. Some scenes are very passionate and look more like Lezcuties material while some are straight to the toys and play more like anal acrobats or no rest for the ass. Sometimes the girls suck on the dildos and moan in pleasure (which for me is incredibly frustrating... it's a piece of plastic for God's sake) while in others they seem to be more focused on the other girl and rubbing her while they fist her ass. Some scenes the girls are all naked while in a bunch they keep on some clothes, shoes or stockings.

What I'm trying to say is that overall it's hard to know what you're getting in a scene and this can be either good or bad depending on what you expect. I listed this inconsistency in style as a negative right now, but if you easily get bored with one type of scene this can be a great positive. I for one was just caught a bit off guard and wished for a more detailed description or at least some thumbnails that could describe the action before I downloaded the video. (Technically I guess I could stream everything, but the flash streaming app is not the highest quality. It works, but it's a bit blurry)

Either way, for the most part both girls get fucked in each scene, although usually one does vaginal while the other does anal (there is a pretty heavy skew towards anal videos here, btw.) Also most scenes end a bit abruptly as there is no cumshot (as expected), so we get a fade to black while one girl vigorously rubs the plastic penis or sits there with her mouth open, half licking the strap-on as if they're confused as to what's going to happen next

I mean correct me if I'm wrong but I feel like most of the Lezcuties stuff ended with the girls making out while smiling satisfied as if they had all just orgasm-ed, and Analacrobats has milk enemas or some other crazy stuff towards the end.I know it's asking probably too much, but they could probably fake an orgasm or wave to the camera and walk out of the room or so do something that is not a complete anti-climax.

Okay, okay I'm probably too demanding (and I won't take away from the score for this subjective pet peeve of mine) I at the end of the day these girls are very pretty and they do incredible things with huge dildos. One girl even sticks a bottle inside her anus and makes it look like she's having a great time.

So despite any of my complaining this site is a must see for anyone who loves anal toys and Russian models. It's intense, hot and has great models. Throw in brutal dildos which is pretty similar and you have a good combo (although don't expect much from the rest of the network as the other sites seem to have stopped updating. The Sasha Rose one is good, but doesn't have a lot of content and hasn't been updated since 2010)

Anyhow, while a bit on the pricy side I say it's well worth checking out.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

25. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
Cybertoad (104) 09-21-11  05:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Videos
Updates with HD 2x per week.
Pictures & Video
Real Orgasms and Pleasure.
Very Original Content.
Fast Downloads.
Famous Stars.
Cons:
Navigation and Search could be better.
Wow 29.90 per month price a tad steep.
Watch for checked boxes at sign up.
Bottom Line: Hey there:
Let me explain Fucking Machines, this site takes mechanical pleasure to a "hole" new level ( misspelling on purpose)They have machines that will suck, lick, rub, penetrate, tickle and is called " Fuck Machines for a reason.
FuckingMachines, the woman getting "well"? fucked; holds the controls, so you always know that the hot girls is getting off for real. Anal, Vaginal,and any-other hole they can find.

Whether it's hardcore anal fucking, pussy fucking, deep probing G-spot fucking or explosive female ejaculation, the woman's pleasure is genuine. You'll know when she screams in pleasured orgasms she's cumming hard. I really found this exciting to watch. Great Show!

These girls are hot,I mean smoking hot. At first it seemed staged cause it is, but once they get going the phony acting goes away as you see sweat pouring down necks and thighs. Did I say they have smoking hot women ?

Toads Take:

This is a different site, I have never joined a site like this. But wow.
Before you join imagine something a actress would get penetrated by ? And its there.
LOL, even Alien Tentacles, ya it can get weird thats for sure.

The quality is amazing and the HD you can see beads of sweat and perky breast.

Be prepared this is hardcore at a new level, and pricy too. Is it worth the 29.90. Put it this way why it is pricey I would pay 40.00 to see this as it original and amazing real porn. Not the fake stuff we see sometimes.

The nice thing is its raw sex, and no guy talking
through it or getting in the way was huge reason for high rating I gave. I joined for three months and have two weeks left about.

Sorry for the long explanation of the site, but was a site you can not put into few words.

Specs:
400+ Videos
About 120,000 picture.
Many Videos have pics.
Updates 2x week in HD
4 Live shows every month
Amateur Girls & Professionals
Members Forum too ( maybe see ya there)
( note):
There are other links to pay for view so be aware they are an extra cost.

CT
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (4)
2. GF Sex Toys (1)
3. Everything Butt (1)
4. Yanks.com (1)
5. Bizarre Insertions (1)
6. In The Crack (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.