Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

Visit Site

Zero Tolerance On Demand

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. HD Porn

Zero Tolerance
4 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Zero Tolerance On Demand Site Facts at TBP.

78.5
Feedback History  (39)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 19
Review by TheBestPorn:

87.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-07-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+   Large Collection of Zero Tolerance DVD's.
+  HD Videos.
-  Not 100% Exclusive.

User Reviews (17)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >

Newbie
93*
genericusername (1) 07-05-13  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *A huge catalogue of great pornstars. I couldn't believe how many movies they had with Kagney Lynn Karter, Asa Akira, Sarah Vandella (Sara Sloane on this site), Raylene, Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lisa Ann, etc.

* Newer movies include the Orgy series of films and the No Limits series (Skin Diamond, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston - apparently there's an Eva Angelina scene too but I don't see it on the site yet.) Making this type of feature is unique today since most web only studios don't do a whole lot of big group scenes.

* Navigation is pretty good. Search bar works pretty well in general.

* Suport tickets are easily created through their contact us feature.

* Also includes a lot of older, scenes from the pre-HD days with hotties that are no longer in the biz (Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Lauren Pheonix, Rebeca Linares, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, etc.)

*Note: I only joined a few weeks ago so I don't know what the site looked like before it got redone
Cons: * Not as much niche content as you might expect from a major studio. This is less a concern for me since I don't like anything too rough or out-there. But I do think that their niche features could go a bit further.

* Does not update as often as Brazzers or Evil Angel. Looks like 1 scene a day currently :(

* So far, no ability to search/filter by HD. This is kind of a big deal for me since HD has become the standard. Sites that do this have my respect since there seems to be a trend in advertising your HD collection in the most favorable terms possible.
Bottom Line: In short, Highly Recommended!

The bottom line is that this is secretly pretty awesome. What they have is a pretty good HD collection of hot pornstars that have been shooting for the last few years. So if there aren't enough new scenes of Asa, Kagney, Gracie, Jayden et al. appearing on the other sites at the moment, it might be worth it for you to checkout ZTOD's catalogue, they have a bunch. There is a lot of potential for this site/studio in the future if they can ramp up production and diversify their offerings a little.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Active
70
MiztaBlu (28) 02-19-13  04:25am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-19-13  03:30pm  (Update History)
Reason: Needed to add new info
Pros: +ALOT of VIDEO content
+Videos cover alot of niches and cater to alot of tastes.
+Several download options.
+Their content can be found on other sites, but most of their videos, especially newer stuff, can only be found on their site.
+Comes with access to 3rd Degree Movies and Black Ice.
+Price is decent...not great.
+Updates fairly regularly.
Cons: -----Site navigation and design is beyond horrible. Seriously, this is amateur bullshit, and even most amateur sites have better design.
-Many times, Ive clicked on a movie, then clicked on a scene I wanted to see, only to be directed to a completely different scene.
-Video quality for many videos is shit. Not the definition, just many that were encoded extremely poorly.
-Customer service doesnt seem to care much.
-Have some picture sets, but they are poor quality and no zip file for them.
Bottom Line: UPDATE: Wow, so I wrote this review, and shortly after checked 3rd Degree, and they must have recently changed to the same shitty site design.

I bumped the score up to 70. The site design and navigation is dreadful, but you adjust to its crap factor.

********
I was just browsing the site and trying to look at different scenes, only to be redirected to scenes I wasnt looking for....even though the URL said it was the movie I clicked on.

I just had to do a quick review. I was going to review this, 3rd Degree and Black Ice together, but this one deserved its own review. The other sites are much better overall. ZTOD, however, must be run by incompetent assholes.

What annoys me the most is that a couple years ago when I was a member, the navigation was fine...much like 3rd Degree. NOW...its almost like they wanted to come up with a cool new layout for the site, but halfway through designing it they just said "fuck it!"....and we are left with this garbage. That, or they just decided to fuck things up for their customers on purpose, neither of which would really surprise me.

Bottom line: The only reason I recommned this at all is because you get 3rd Degree and Black Ice with it, so if you like their stuff, its worth a month. However, ZTOD is a mess. You can tinker with it while you are a member...maybe youll have better luck than I. But if you are joining mainly for the ZTod content, I strongly recommned you find other means of getting their content, because their site, while not a complete ripoff, is just not worth any kind of real investment. There are far better places to spend your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Newbie
65*
porn9 (2) 02-02-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Underlying videos are often high quality in terms of the actual scene itself. It is unfortunate that what appears to be deliberate poor video encoding is used to ruin the quality of the content.
2. The majority of the ZTOD catalog from
2008 on is available (although scenes are substituted - see below)
Cons: (please keep in mind these cons are for a throttled user that the site is trying to encourage to log off with poor quality and bad user interface. A user who logs in for 10-30 minutes every couple of days will likely get another experience)
1. Exhibit high usage and the site "upgrades" but the copyright notices are years earlier. The "upgraded" site will lack search capabilties and will not display dates of videos, names of performers or videos or allow multi-category searching.
2. Throttling is present. The slower the site will get and videos will disappear.
3. Downloads - particularly 1080p - are encoded in ways to make bloated, poor quality mp4.

Technically, >20 files checked the ratio of P (prediction) to I(key) frames was 19:1. A typical ratio is 2:1. I frames aka key frames are the actual images while p frames are the compression. During action the key frames shrink making details too blurry to see. Expect most downloads to be poorer than DVD quality.
Bottom Line: If you are the type of person who just wants to get online and view a video or two to get off, then long off, and don't intend to download anything this site could be for you. The quality should be great.

But if you like to download or watch for hours on end prepare to be throttled severely and to find the videos you download are severely color distorted and bloated.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Active
87
bibo (13) 08-26-12  05:11am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD downloads
Good range of models
Lots of content
Fair pricing
Ok-ish update frequency
Cons: Navigation inconveniences
Cross sales
Bottom Line: I use to join ztod every couple of months to get the latest movies and, thanks to the pretty good quality of the scenes, I never regretted my decision. ZTOD is a very solid site with loads of content covering almost every niche, so no complaints here.

However, navigation and browsing options of the site are a bit of a drawback. Some examples:
- The model index does not have a "filter by letter" option. You can browse all models alphabetically (which is about 68 pages), but not, for example, display all models starting with "S". Considering the fact that model stage names tend to have different spellings from site to site, finding the model you're looking for can be a bit hard.

(- On the scene selection screen, you can't right click a scene and open it in a new tab, which is quite inconvenient. I usually right click/new tab a few scenes that might be interesting and then check them out one by one.)

Edit: I just found out you *can* rightclick scenes and open them in a new tab by clicking the "x downloads" link below the scene

- Viewing a scene online doesn't allow skipping beyond the buffered part, "into the black". This is the biggest issue I have, because buffering is not exactly fast.

When I downloaded some files today, I got booted a couple of times. The download would just stop and IDM gave me an error message, recommending me to download the file again (which wasn't neccessary though, it would just pick up the download and continue it). I'm not entirely sure if that problem is on my side or server sided. Since I'm downloading quite a lot from other sites, I assume it's server side, but I can't say for sure. I'll keep watching the problem and post a comment in the next couple of days.

Conclusion:
ZTOD is one of the sites that you can't go wrong with. The sheer ammount and quality of the content won't dissapoint you. If you can live with some minor browsing inconveniences, I'd recommend this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90
dracken (246) 11-07-11  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88*
matts83 (3) 10-30-11  01:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
marve75 (1) 03-17-11  09:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
cortez (0) 12-31-10  02:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
dextro (2) 10-25-10  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 05-31-10  11:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >
User Comments (19)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-19 of 19 < Previous Page

james4096 (126) 11-03-09  04:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Are there still speed issues?

More than a few porn users have mentioned that the speed on this site is very slow. Is this still the case? I know they have huge 1080p quality videos that are well over 1 gig. I don't think I would want to spend hours downloading a scene. So can anybody confirm or deny that this site and network still suffers from slow downloads.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

The Clyde (26) 02-27-09  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Great HD Vids


This site has absolutely the best HD videos that I have seen. Granted the file sizes are HUGE, but they are awesome. Zero Tolerance also has Sascha Grey, Courtney Cummz and some very hot ladies.

Anyway... I'm going to do a full review, signed up for six months. There are parts of the site that could be better, the autoplay feature on the streams really stinks.

Does anyone know of comparable sites with this high quality HD? Hardcore is what I'm looking for :)

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 08-10-08  01:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

GREAT VALUE:

Please note that if you join Black Ice you get full access Zero Tolerance and 3rd Movies for free. I really like these three sites and fully recommend for you hardcore gonzo lovers. I am not posting any specific review of Zero Tolerance here, please check out my review for the full three sites here:

http://www.pornusers.com/review/blackicepass/

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

JBDICK (20) 04-09-08  12:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

1 week update on ZTOD service

Hi

I joined ZTOD a week ago...and decided I need to provide a couple of comments to highlight some issues...

download rates are painful...34.5KB/Sec...569MB file, estimated time left : 4 hr 27 min.

This is like eating your vegetables. I know its good for me but I don't enjoy it.

Why can't I have Fast Food ? 4 hrs is too long.

I hope that the webmasters can do something about this...your competition videobox.com takes approx. 23 minutes for a similar file, similar quality.

And what's up with the grainy vids. i like my girls clean except when they're dirty...

Now I've got that off my chest, I still love the site...and will persevere because I need my vitamins...

PLEASE CAN WE HAVE BIG HD DVD JENNA HAZE and DEIDRE HOLLAND...
PLEASE

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 12-18-07  06:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Another Site Added

Zero Tolerance has added another site, Black Ice Pass, to its membership. This is in addition to Third Movies. This site is now a better value with the addition of the 3rd site. It is now closer to the Devils Film/White Ghetto/Combat Zone studio sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 12-18-07  12:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Looking for some new DVDs?

I found this site and the site with it, Third Movies, to be an excellent diversion from Videobox, DVDbox, Vixeo, PornstarXS, the videos on here though the official review says not exclusive, are videos I have never seen. I had 88 Eva Angelina videos before joining, they have 25 between the sites, and I have never seen any of them.

There is a really nice fishnets series that I'm sure would attract some of you.

The biggest positive for me is that I'm not getting any throw away files. I rarely download full DVDs from the aforementioned sites, but I have been downloading every scene in the DVDs on this site and I do believe if I did some research and studied how much I am keeping, it would be much higher than with those sites I listed above.

The only negative is that it is time to buy another external hard drive! That is a good negative. Check out the preview of the two sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pole12345 (0) 08-17-07  10:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

It's true; no DRM protection (basically)

Most (like 85-90%) of the videos are no longer DRM protected, but for some reason some videos are still protected. It's awesome content makes up for it though.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 07-03-07  09:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

ZTOD No Longer A DRM Site!

Thank you Zero Tolerance for having zero tolerance for this practice! Now i feel comfortable in saying that this site has a ton of great material.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

forsanla (12) 02-17-07  05:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Zero Tolerance....but Full DRM

Former User, just after the transformation from the old site of the company.

Excellent video quality, no daily update but at less each week. I suppose the company goal is to put the whole movie on line.

If you like gonzo and Zero Tolerance, this is your land.

Unfortunately all is protected by DRM. For the price, you've better to be a great fan.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 11-19 of 19 < Previous Page

Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2) 78.5 87.0
2. How To Kiss A Girl (0) N/A N/A
3. ZTOD Mobile (0) N/A N/A
4. ZTOD Tablet (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.54 seconds.