Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Young Models

Visit Site

Young Models

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

Slick Cash Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Slick Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Young Models Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 10, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
86
BabyGetReal (32) 07-29-09  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

BabyGetReal (32) 05-10-10  07:14pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Old videos continue to be released as new.

I'm sad to say that 6 months after my last report, it appears that probably none of the sites in this group have any new videos. They continue to label old videos as new updates. At YoungModels, the latest "updates" were Felicia Flynt "Added May 10, 2010", Renee "Added May 3, 2010", and Madison Monroe "Added April 26, 2010". I had downloaded all of these in June, 2009. On to some bonus sites. At Interracial Sluts, recent "updates" were Christie Lee "March 25, 2010" and Lisa Marie "February 24, 2010". I had downloaded these in March, 2009. At Creampie Fucking, Lorena Sanchez "May 5, 2010" I had downloaded in March, 2009. At Amateur Couples, I found Dana Marie & Tony "April 27, 2010" and Kasey Kox & Johnny "April 13, 2010", which I had downloaded in March, 2009. In conclusion, while these sites have some worthwhile videos, they are apparently a fixed set with no real updates. I'm knocking 10 points off the score of my review. Well, I would if I could. I'm up against the PU rule that you can't edit a review more than 6 months old. Seems to me this is a case where I should be able to!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 12-02-09  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Old videos released as new.

I returned to this site in November, hoping for some good new boy/girl videos. I was surprised and disappointed to find many old videos that I had downloaded months earlier being represented as updates in October or November! Many of those videos are quite good (to my taste) but still, it is dishonest to represent them as new. Destiny & Drifter, "added Nov 23, 2009", Madison & Derrick "added Nov 16, 2009", and Sabrina & Lucky, "added Oct 20, 2009": I had downloaded these videos when I was a member in June, 2009! Even worse, I had downloaded videos featuring Ginger, Sammy Cruz, and Aubrey (represented as recently added) in March, 2009. Although I kept no record of the site from which these were downloaded, the video filenames begin with "ym_" for YoungModels. Also, YoungModels is releasing content from their other sites, e.g. MacKenzie and Daisy/Nick which I had downloaded in March from AmateurCouples. That would be OK if they were not labeled as exclusive content. As you can tell from my review, I thought this was one of the better sites, so I am really disappointed to see what is happening there.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 10-26-09  11:34am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Hmmmm

It is still a shame that it takes intervention from Khan and Co to get a satisfactory repsonse.

So firm are still a little too dodgy for my liking.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 10-02-09  09:54am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Erroneous Charges Refunded!

This is the followup to my previous comment about YoungModels titled "Warning: Fraudulent/Erroneous Charges!". Immediately upon complaining, I received a direct email response from a YoungModels staffer, who is also a PU member, khf2004. He promptly refunded the two erroneous monthly charges to my Visa account, and the erroneous membership was canceled. Further, he gave me a bonus gift. Therefore, I consider that this error was resolved promptly, courteously, professionally, and to my full satisfaction.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 09-28-09  08:05pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Warning: Fraudlent/Erroneous Charges!

I subscribed to this site on 6/13/09 and canceled on 6/16/09. My membership was good thru 7/12/09. I was billed for one month ($29.95) in June, by cybersecurepayment.com. Other names used by this site are slickcash, netbilling, elecbillpayment. I was not billed for this site in July. In late September, I noticed that I had been billed on 8/21/09 and 9/20/09 by CMD-AZ.NET, $39.95 each time. I went to http://cmd-az.net and sent an email complaining. They responded that I have an active membership in YoungModels.Com! I then went to cybersecurepayment.com and was able to locate my original membership account, which confirmed that I had canceled it within the first month. Today I have sent a snapshot of the cancellation confirmation both to CMD-AZ.NET and to cs@slickcash.com (which sent me an email confirming my request to cancel in June). I am awaiting their responses. A SATISFACTORY RESPONSE WAS RECEIVED RESOLVING THIS MATTER -- PLEASE SEE MY SUBSEQUENT COMMENT.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Young Models

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Absolute Grannies (0) N/A N/A
2. Adult Cartoons (0) N/A N/A
3. All Threesomes (0) N/A N/A
4. Amateur Couples (0) N/A N/A
5. Amateur File (0) N/A N/A
6. Amazing Orgies (0) N/A N/A
7. Anal Exploration (0) N/A N/A
8. Break Her Hymen (0) N/A N/A
9. Butt Bunnies (0) N/A N/A
10. Cam With Paris (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (41)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.