Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Yes-Movies

Visit Site

Yes-Movies

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. Asian Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

Yes Entertainment.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Yes-Movies Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Yes-Movies Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-01-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Good-sized collection!
-  Non-exclusive content.
-  Not enough viewing options.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
88
jook (14) 02-15-14  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Uncensored as in no mosaic
* Gorgeous wimmin - I'm not knowledgeable enough to know the amateurs from pros, but I'm guessing they were mostly pros
* HD video quality
* No download limit
* large collection of videos, about 1000
* About 25 Hentai videos, though that's not my thing
* Good value for money, $29.95. No problem with canceling... I'm not familiar with the credit card processor but it was not an issue.
Cons: * I found it very odd that the videos are all long, averaging about 90 minutes. They're mostly of one model in different scenes. I would have preferred downloading scenes and being able to pick and choose.
* Although there is a main menu and another one for categories, in reality, almost every video could fit into many of the categories. This is because of the length of the videos, sometimes more than 2 hours, and many scenes. Also, I found that the categories were not always accurate. I could find no anal in a number of the videos in this category.
* Some of the Japanese oddities are a negative for me but will be a plus for others... I think toys are overused and I'm not into bukkake. Virtually every video contains one or more of such scenes.
* I would have liked to see more amateurs.
* Why do "threesomes" almost always mean 2 guys and a gal for the Japanese? I rarely see it the other way around and YES is no exception. I can recall only one such scene.
Bottom Line: Frankly, I've never come across such a wealth of uncensored and gorgeous Japanese wimmin. However, my experience is limited. This is one of my all time favorite sites now despite its shortcomings. I was able to download every video in less than 3 weeks with my upgraded internet speed, so it really was a bargain. Fyi, the videos amounted to over 1TB. There was only one update of about 8 videos in the 18 or 19 days I've been a member.

I had no interest in the photos, hence they're not reviewed.

There are no bonus sites but the abundance of content here makes that more than forgivable. Besides, I've found that bonus sites are generally useless fluff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
78
slutty (111) 10-07-11  11:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
oogles (9) 07-07-09  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Doctor Blues (0) 05-24-12  07:17pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

save your money, they block over nothing

I am sick of this company. It all started recently when my ISP stopped working correctly (over a Microsoft update bug that had my browser crashing 5-6 times a day).

Naturally my IP changed due to the modem being turned off during troubleshooting by ATT and Yes-Movies blocked me, so I had to contact their biller (Zombaio, a bunch of nice guys btw) for a new password. when I entered the old one by accident, YES blocked me. Then I entered the correct one and they blocked me AGAIN.

Today (3 days later, with NO response from Yes-Movies at all over my first complaint, I might add, over this issue) they blocked me AGAIN because I stopped a download to control C in the acress's name into the file and tried to re-download.

They take the best product and totally frick it up to high heaven! And even worse, I paid for a 3-month deal and have 20 days to go.

Save your money, go to Asia Movie Pass, AVIdolz, Japan Harcore, Maccy Bar or AV9898 (These are mainly uncensored except AMP).

COMPANY IS POISON.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Doctor Blues (0) 09-15-11  01:16am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

The site is now in English!!!

Man, I waited like 3 years to join, no way was I going to take a Japanese class to learn to read Romaji and all that just to find the right girls to download.

So it came as a surprise when I did a search for certain stars under the site "Japan-whores" about a month ago that actually linked to Yes-Movies' new webpage in English.

I joined about 3 weeks ago and all I can say is "Hai!"

If you have a thing for certain AV idols and IF they are well-represented on Yes-Movies, you will have fun downloading, I already have about 150 movies downloaded.

Still, I wish they had a flash player or descriptions.

But the webmaster is a genius; I had a small loop I downloaded from another of those "referral" sites that sites pay to put stuff on (and I bookmarked the link to it), and by telling him what the chick was wearing and the type of locale where the sex took place he located it in an hour.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 12-03-09  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

All couples?

Dear oogles: Are the videos all man/woman couples? That is, did you find any of the more creative Japanese type videos with many women and one man, bath houses, massage leading to sex, pick-up on the street, one initially shy girl watching a couple and then getting into it, etc.?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Yes-Movies

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Yes-Movies (1) 88.0 80.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.61 seconds.