Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Seventeen Video

Visit Site

Seventeen Video

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Porn Videos
3. Amateur Girls

International Media Co.
66 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €24.95 / $30.60 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $61.26 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €69.95 / $85.79 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €109.95 / $134.85 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Seventeen Video Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This site's members content is identical to Club Seventeen (85.0). The members area may have subtle differences in navigation/features. We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (16)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 9
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 21, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
60*
sting (0) 03-14-11  11:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
pat362 (371) 03-07-11  07:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
RonnyO (8) 07-18-09  08:47am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
77
MargulisAZ (84) 03-05-08  07:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
aesop7 (10) 02-11-08  07:48pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
OneMan (27) 04-28-07  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75*
diZZy (Disabled) 04-17-07  11:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (9)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

anyonebutme (14) 06-12-10  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

major site improvements made

-video bitrate has been increased from 2mbps to 3mbps on all videos
-all videos are now 704x540 resolution
-full scene downloads are available on all videos now
-finally a full model index

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

SUKUMVIT (0) 03-14-10  01:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

VERY BAD SITE

A LOT OF CONS: no full length downloads; only a small pic introducing every clip, so it's very difficult to guess which of them download or not; horrible vid's quality; overprice; you need to login every ten-fifteen minutes.....bad, very bad service; I don`t recommend it

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

OneMan (27) 04-18-09  01:42am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Update to my Review

Joined again last month. Not worth a complete review but need to report a couple of things: FIRST: the site is still very slow...can still only download clips (10-15 per 90min vid) one at a time - you can't even browse the site whilst downloading.

SECOND: you now have to constantly re-login, every 20 minutes or so - WHY ? !!! It has become a real chore to download stuff from here and I have told them I won't be re-joining.

THIRD: the rate of updates has reduced. It used to be 2 full vids per week - not great I know - but now they've taken to uploading 2 Half-movies per week - sneeky !

FOURTH: quality - despite many HiDef sites out there - has not improved - 2000kbps may have been "good" a couple of years ago, but it's pretty mediocre by today's standards.

CONCLUSION: Hey Seventeen Corporation...you'll have to get up early to get one over on OneMan....very early ! Smarten up your site or you will lose custom - there is a lot of decent competition out there !

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

pissedatporn (2) 02-17-09  09:12am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Cumshot qualities

Ok I have seen a few of these clips, and I was intrigued a bit. I seen some cumshots on the girls that looked pretty nice (like the guy was actually excited/horny to be fucking) and actually shot all over the model, not just dribbled. I like to see this, its like unrehearsed or dynamic. Can anyone tell me if this is a common occurrence on this site or just a one time fluke?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

aesop7 (10) 01-17-09  10:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)

GET teeners from holland 12!!!!

If you're joining, be SURE to download Teeners from Holland 12 scenes 2,3 and 4. This is among my favorite porn scenes of all time. Two lovely young women, smiling all the way, and one of the few Triple-cum shot scenes ever. Don't miss it and DON'T FAST FORWARD!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Ridingboots (0) 12-23-08  11:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Discount is not working

Just a quick information, the discount on the seventeenvideo.com site seems to be not working. Can someone re-check this?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 08-02-08  12:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (1)

Many previews added to preview area.

I will usually venture over to seventeen video on a weekly basis just to look at the preview of whatever the new vid of the week is, but haven't been a member since I wrote my review. I just noticed tonight, however, that they have added a lot of previews to the site. Before, when you clicked on one of their video lines on the left hand side of the page, you would see every movie that they had available to download in that line (anywhere from 5-30 videos per line) but almost none of them had any previews. Now they don't list as many videos, but almost all of them DO have previews, with a good bit of them updated to look as nice as the current video release trailers, even for the old videos. Not all of them though.

Just a heads up.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 04-15-08  07:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

trial membership

On the join part when you click on creditcard and then next they mention a 3 day trial for 4.95 euro ($7.83) renewing into a 30 day membership but no mention of the cost of the 30 day membership.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 12-11-07  02:59am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

I'm Furious !

I recently joined again for the full price and having come to re-review it, I've just noticed that we have a discount now !

Well at this price it is a must for fans of teen-stuff.

Well worth 90% if the price is taken into account -which of course it shouldn't be with the new rules.

Jeeze...could have saved a few pennies if I'd looked here before rejoining !!!!

It's a shame they have such a prolific DVD market in Europe...this is probably why they are strictly limiting the quality of the video on the website - this could be a cracking site if they upped it a little to full DVD qulaity - but it 'aint gonna happen ! That's economics.......!!!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Seventeen Video

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 85.0
2. Jim Slip (2) 78.0 83.5
3. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 85.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5
10. All Wam (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (66)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.