Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Score HD

Visit Site

Score HD

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. HD Porn
3. Big Boobs

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)

View all Score HD Site Facts at TBP.

79.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-04-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Collection of Score Video Content.
+  Mobile Downloads & Bonus Site Access.
-  Updates Are Re-Updated Content.
-  HD Quality is Getting Better, But Could Still Use a Boost.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
89
pat362 (365) 11-10-12  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They have a loyalty program where you get access to one extra site each month that you remain a member.
+They truly have a wide variety of different body type models.
+A huge collection of older women models.
+Videos can be dowloaded in MP4 or WMV and basic resolution is 640x360.
+They also offer videos in the 1280x720 resolution.
+You can download all the photosets of each video in a single zip file and resolution is 1280x720.
+All content is dated and they appear to update with 6 new videos per week.
Cons: -There's a preview video that automatically starts each time you go to that videos download section.
-There are no tags on the videos so you actually have to search through each one to find what you are looking for.
-Many of the models may not be what you are into.
-They offer two extra sites with your membership but these aren't necessarily all that good.
**-It's possible to see what each model has on the other Score sites but since this is the only site where you can download all the content then that's not necessarily a good thing.
Bottom Line: **I got badly burned when I joined 40something because they implemented their policy of only allowing downloads of only their most recent updates after TBP had done their review so I was pleasantly surpried when I saw that this site offers almost every video I wanted from that site and a lot more. It's not perfect by far but you at least don't have any surpsise when you join this Score site.

*I'm pretty choosy about what I download and I still managed to find some amazing videos that were well worth the membership. The only warning I might give someone is that you should definetely check out all the models prior to joining because they do have a wide variety of models. You have some cute teens all the way to women in their late 40's and probably a couple in their 50's. There is also an abundance of BBW so if this is your thing than you'll have plenty to be happy about. On the downside. If you prefer women under the age of 30 and who are more on the slim side then this may not be your site of choice. Also anyone looking for more softcore or midcore stuff may want to steer clear as there is very little to be found here.

**The site could really use the addition of tags on their videos. It took me a long time to find what I wanted to download because I had to search through each model's video page. A nice search by keyword would really be appreciated by most members.

**It would also be really great if they offered the 50plus and 60plus content. As it is. You can see which models go on to shoot for those sites but yoiu have to join those sites knowing that only a tiny percentage of their content will be downloadable.

**They also don't necessarily add all of the content from their listed sites so while you do get a large amount. You don't get it all so it's very important to check this site's content before joining or you could be in for a surprise.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
69
MiztaBlu (28) 07-17-12  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Alot of content.
-Videos look good. No true high def but still nice.
-Tig Ole Bitties Everywhere!
-Alot of girls you cant see much of elsewhere
-Several download options.
-Quick site navigation
-Good site design.
-Supports DL manager
-No DL limits
-Regular updates
-Fast downloads
Cons: -Updates are regular but you dont get much idea whats coming up.
-Alot of newer content IMO is not as good as it once was. (HUGE down for me)
-Not alot of known girls. Both a good thing and bad thing.
-Many recent girls are below my porn standards
Bottom Line: KEEP IN MIND THIS REVIEW IS VERY SUPJECTIVE!

I was a member of Score for over a year from June 2010 to July 2011 or so. This was my first visit back since then, and I was extremely disappointed. Dont get me wrong, there was a good bit of decent content avaiable, but most of the girls Score has shot over the last year seem below what I look for. Socre has always shot some heavier girls, which is fine with me usually, but lately, alot of the heavier and older models they shoot arent that good looking IMO. I found myself watching previews to see if the vids were worth downloading...and many werent after watching those previews.

Long story short....Score has gone downhill IMO. Ive heard others say similar things, but thought Id give it a chance because I wanted to see Eva Notty's content (which is very good). But this time, my stay ends after a month, and I doubt Ill join again anytime soon.

Dont get me wrong...Im sure alot of guys will like some of the stuff I dont. And I wouldnt consider my money completely wasted on them....but given what else is offered for the same price around the internet....Im not sure its worth more than a month anymore...to guys like me anyway. Other sites offer more frequent updates with hotter women at the same price.

SCORE IMO just isnt the same anymore...at least by my taste. The site in general is probably in the range of a 70-80 overall score, but the 69 is in terms of over the last year, which I think is pretty mediocre for them.

Bottom line...check it out if you like big tits. You may like some of the stuff I didnt. If you are anything like me though, you probably wont stay longer than one month.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
85
shooter (9) 02-19-12  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
88
messmer (137) 10-23-09  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
84
james4096 (126) 07-26-09  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
80
insomniacxxx (13) 12-25-08  06:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

messmer (137) 04-23-12  12:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Updates are slowing down!

You would think that with all the sites that make up Score HD a daily update would not be too much to expect but lately they have really slowed down.

In the short time I have been a member again there have been at least three separate occasions where there was not a single update for three or four days. Times appear to be getting tough for many sites.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RagingBuddhist (63) 04-10-10  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

No encryption on signup?

I went to join this site just now and noticed there's no encryption on the page where you enter your desired nick, password and email address OR the page where you enter your credit card information. That's on both Firefox 2 and Opera 10. I can hesistantly forgive the lack of encryption for the nick/password/email page, but not where you're entering credit card information.

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Score HD

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Score Videos (1) 81.0 83.0
2. Score HD (2) 79.0 85.0
3. XL Girls (1) 78.0 84.0
4. 50Plus MILFs (1) 78.0 79.0
5. 60 Plus MILFs (1) 72.0 79.0
6. Nicole Peters (1) 69.0 70.0
7. Scoreland (0) N/A 85.0
8. Naughty Mag (0) N/A 84.5
9. 18 Eighteen (0) N/A 84.0
10. Score 2 Go (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (57)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.