Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Reel Pass

Visit Site

Reel Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. Hardcore Sex
3. General Porn

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Reel Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-17-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Decent Collection of Entertaining Content Within Multiple Sites.
-  Browse Options Need Improvement.
-  Quality Could Still be Better Overall.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85*
Pornluver (3) 01-15-09  11:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
dilbert4100 (10) 05-11-08  10:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Csmall (0) 08-14-11  08:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Avoid!

None

The site advertises 33 sites, however once you join there are suddenly only 9 BAD ones..and don't bother trying to contact the webmaster, because they don't respond!

I highly advise staying far away from this site!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 02-04-09  04:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Basically a Newsensations Clone Network

With this site you get access to 24 sites, most of which can be found on the Newsensations network. You do get some differences with reelpass like Freshoutofhighschool and a few other mostly video sites where the quality is average at best.

As a general rule the newsensations type sites have smallish pics (1020x680) and vid in the max range of 800x600. Download speeds are OK. Some of the older vids on this network only have downloadable clips. A lot of this content gets repetitive for me at least.

I will note that you can access this network on a $5, 3 day full access trial by joining freshoutofhighschool through TBP. So, if you like Newsensations and their cadre of sites this might be a cheap way to update your collection. Newsensations has the better network but if you can find cheaper prices then go with the cut rate option when deciding which network to join.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 06-20-07  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Amateurs? Really? Are You Sure?

I apologize if my tone sounds overly accusatory, but I've been very mindful of the categorizations being used by TBP and PU and especially their definition of amateur content. I can't think it's easy finding a concise set of descriptions that allow them to be consistent and make it easy to find similar types of material. I just wanted to preface my complaint with that statement since the folks here have done more to classify sites than any other wbsite I've ever visited.

That said, in what way can this network be classified as amateur? The tour page shows a number of established pornstars and each site has a very glamour feel. One is described as featuring "porn newcomers" and and I suppose that could qualify as amateur, but all the sites feature performers that have names like "Melissa Milano" and "Tira Banks" which don't sound like amateurs.

I give the folks here all the credit in the world for doing a spectacular job and I feel conflicted about pointing out a detail that in the big picture is pretty damn minor. One of my recent rants even focused on the fact that many sites which claim to be amateur are really not, so finding the "real" ones isn't an easy job. All I can say is that this network didn't seem to come even close to being classified as amateur and I wonder if there's something I'm just not seeing. If so, please let me know what it is!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 05-28-07  04:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

New Speed Report

I got a message fra the webmasters that they'd look in to the speed problems. Well now 13.00 AM Westeuropean time it's much better - but not top.
With IDM I can get up til 450 kb/sec - all my other sites at the same time are 650 kb/sec or more. Maybe they got a lot of traffic....

And well, fellow members, I'll not do a review after all, because the content of this Reel Pass is the old sites like Jizz Bomb, New Sensations, Lil' Latinas and so on - sites that has been around a very long time.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 05-27-07  09:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

What's wrong with the speed here?

Just noticed the high score on TBP - and joined.
What a great price - and it looks very good.

BUT right now and the last hour i've had the most lousy download-speed. Average 15-20 KB/sec. Same time went to other sites - fine speed 600-650 KB/sec, so nothings wrong on my end.

Really hope this is temporary - og else this deal is a bummer.

I'll get back with a review later.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Reel Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. New Sensations Network (2) 75.4 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb (0) N/A 82.5
3. Babes Cartel (0) N/A 81.0
4. Papa Loads (0) N/A 81.0
5. Fresh Outta High School (0) N/A 80.0
6. NS Romance (0) N/A 80.0
7. Stunners (0) N/A 80.0
8. Euro Pornstars (0) N/A 79.5
9. Pornstar Legends (0) N/A 79.5
10. Butt Divers (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (82)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.