Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Real Peachez

Visit Site

Real Peachez

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Glamour Models

Eye Candi, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Peachez Pays

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)

View all Real Peachez Site Facts at TBP.

67.0
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 30, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
67
Marcus (45) 05-25-13  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous petite model who has been active for many years
- Decent balance of videos, candids and videos
- Incredible performer, doing just about my favourite amateur BJs
- Billing by CCBill with option to choose own username/password
- Lots of download options (quality/dimension/format) for videos
- Zips of some galleries available in various dimensions
- Recent galleries have direct link to corresponding video update
- Many galleries divided into HQ photos and screengrabs
- Discount membership to Club Jenni (not pre-checked)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Regional pricing. Very expensive for the amount of content
- Tour promises daily updates – nothing new since March
- Tour also advertises monthly contest – doesn’t seem to exist
- Although some content is new, a lot appears to be rotated
- Archives seem incomplete as a lot of videos missing/removed
- Store, FAQ, and Girlfriends inaccessible/not working
- Video aspect ratios don’t work properly
- Blog, Journal, and Our Models no longer appear to be updated
- Sort options don’t work properly (eg, sorting by ‘most recent’)
- Basic navigation – vauge titles and no option to filter by genre
- Zips not available for around half of albums
- Chronically slow download speeds (approx 150kbs)
- Flash video auto-plays on page load*
Bottom Line: This could be an amazing site, but the woeful navigation, lack of updates and missing content all contribute towards a pretty scrappy website at best.

Peachez is a superb performer, particularly since she started doing blowjobs which has added an extra dimension to a site that was previously fairly repetitive. She looks gorgeous with a slim figure, tiny, perky little boobs and a beautiful pair of legs topped by the perfect bum.

The majority of content is strip tease, masturbation and insertion, but there are a lot of blowjob videos now too. Most content is shot indoors, but there are a few galleries of her flashing in public or posing poolside. There are also a lot of candids from her trips to various adult conferences/awards which are worth looking at.

The website is divided into several sections across the top: Photos, Movies, Our Models*, Webcams, About Me, Girlfriends**, Journal*, Blogs*, Forums**, Store** and FAQ**. A lot of sections are no longer updated (*) or don’t work (**).

PHOTOS:

Currently 186 galleries, averaging around 100 photos each. Galleries are displayed as thumbnails which animate on mouse-over to show a sample of images, along with the gallery title, number of photos, number of screencaps, date added and member’s rating.

The majority of albums have the option to view images at different dimensions (1024px, 1280px and 1600px). Around a half of galleries have the option to download zips of images in these dimensions. A handful of galleries also link you directly to the corresponding video. There doesn’t seem to be any pattern as to what features are/aren’t available as the oldest gallery I could find had zips available, but a newer one didn’t.

MOVIES:

79 movies with animated thumbnails giving a gist of the video, title, running time and date added. Once you click into the movie there’s a short (often generic) description and a flash video that auto-plays (annoying).

There are plenty of viewing and download options for movies:

- Mobile: 3GP 352x288 and MP4 320
- 1500k and 3000k MP4, Quicktime and WMV

I have a big problem with aspect ratios from videos that I’ve downloaded. Most seem to display in VLC as a perfect square, so you have to set the aspect ratio manually. This seems to be a problem in post-production as the video watermark actually extends beyond the right-hand side of the video into the black bars on the side meaning the video doesn’t fill the screen at fullscreen.

THE CONTENT:

Peachez is an experienced performer and has been online for something like ten years. For collectors, though, you’ll be frustrated to find that this isn’t a full archive of Sarah’s work. There is a lot of missing content, including more recent blowjobs. The site just seems to be coasting along doing the bear minimum it can to keep subscriptions up. A lot of content is new (one of her recent BJ videos mentioned it being 2013), but it appears a lot of the content is rotated. Updates are also incredibly sporadic – several updates from 12-13 March, but nothing since.

THE WEBSITE:

The website is massively buggy/incomplete with lots of features that don’t work or aren’t being used properly. Here’s a few examples:

NAVIGATION: You can only sort updates by name, date or popularity. Sorting by date doesn’t seem to work as, for example, when you sort movies the most recent is 2012, but then there’s a few from 2010, 2009 and then 2013.

There is no way to filter by genre because keywords haven’t been set up. So if you want to view her blowjob videos, you have to go through every page. Worse still, sometimes it’s not obvious what videos are blowjobs and what are not because they have such vague names (eg, ‘4th of July’). The search box at the top hasn’t been configured properly as it contains irrelevant categories like ‘MILF’, ‘Busty’ etc (not relevant for Peachez).

BROKEN FEATURES: Girlfriends comes up with an error saying ‘insert code here’, My Store redirects to a domain holding page, Forums redirects to the RealPeachez home page and FAQ is blank.

There is also an alphabetized navigation bar across the top which, whatever letter you click on, takes you to the same update. Obviously it’s just a website template that hasn’t been set up properly. Even on the preview side of the site there’s a few broken links (including the ‘join’ link in several places).

NO LONGER UPDATING: The following pages no longer seem to be updated: Our Models (last updated February 2013), Journal (last updated April 2012), and Blog (last updated January 2013). Site-wide, there hasn’t been an update since March 2013 (not even rotated content)

SUMMARY:

If you’re new to Sarah, you could do worse things than join her website, but if you have followed her work for any number of years, her site is buggy, incomplete, poorly updated and rather disappointing. The amount of new, unseen content and lack of updates do nothing to justify the price.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: Marcus wrote 1 review (12-31-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
77
The Collector (7) 06-24-11  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
78
tangub (151) 09-14-10  04:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
yadayada321 (8) 01-29-10  01:35pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
77
james4096 (126) 08-02-09  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
86
Gazette Risque (55) 06-19-07  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcie - PU Staff 01-01-13  03:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

List of Real Peachez Giveaway Winners!

Happy New Year! We've chosen the winners of the December Real Peachez Giveaway!

The list of winners for the 1 month passes to Real Peachez are as follows:

Facebook Friends:
Adam Bieniek
Tampa Drae
Lucy Simms
Kris Fowler
Daniel Hollande

Twitter Friends:
@DGB061
@HornyDevilXxX69
@dalpall
@PaulFJ1
@burex8x

The winner of the Real Peachez personalized video is:

@azbycxdwevfugt

Congratulations to all of our winners! To claim your prize just give us a jingle by replying to this thread, direct messaging us on twitter, or email us at contest@thebestporn.com!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Marcie - PU Staff 11-30-12  07:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Real Peachez December Giveaway!

‘Tis the season and we’re all feeling quite generous. To make everyone’s holiday a little better, we’ve teamed up with the folks at Real Peachez to bring you some fantastic December prizes and discounts!

For the entire month of December all of our Facebook fans will receive 50% off all memberships! New fans (and existing fans) can access the sale through the link at the top of both our PU and TBP Facebook pages!

We’re also giving away 10 one month passes and a personalized dvd to one lucky fan, in which they’ll receive a video as well as the outfit she wears. Both contests will run for the entire month and all you have to do to be eligible to win is follow us on our TBP or PU twitter pages and/or like either of our Facebook pages! Each like/follow is considered as one entry so you have four chances to win!

Both contests will end at midnight PST on December 31st 2012. Winners will be randomly selected using random.org and will be announced on New Years Day, January 1st, 2013.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

tangub (151) 08-29-10  11:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Zip Download Limit. Rip-Off

Due to my liking of Sarah Peachez and prompted by PinkPanther's recent comment regarding the half price special offer here i decided to sign up. As its a holiday weekend here and i have some spare time to have a download fest i decided to go for the 3 day trial as TBP states full access trial hoping i could grab what i'm interested in which is mainly the solo picture sets.
Unfortunately after downloading only 14 picture set zips i'm getting a message stating i've exceeded my daily download limit for zip downloads. I can still browse the site, just not download the zips. I've no idea if this download limit only applies to the trial or the full membership also, needless to say i'm not taking the risk of finding out and cancelled within 30 minutes of signing up. I know it's only £3 but i still feel ripped off.

Update: Day 2 of the trial and was allowed to download 16 photo zips today, I believe the download limit must be set around the 500 MB mark rather than the actual number of zips downloaded.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 08-18-10  07:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Half-Price Special Advertised

I don't know how long this currently-advertised half-price special is going on. I tried finding out from Sarah at a forum that she posts at, but she hasn't responded. Anywho, if you crave checking out the lovely Sarah Peachez, it's a good opportunity. But it will take a bit of work.

I found that when you tried going through her site and clicked through, though the first page talked about the special, the "join" page did not. So I figured, since Epoch.com is her credit card processor, Epoch.com will know whether this special is still going on. So I went to Epoch.com and "shopped" for realpeachez.com and looked at the "join" options. And the half-price options were there.

So if her site is still referring to half-price when you decide to join, don't be dissuaded if the actual "join" page doesn't show the special. Just go to Epoch.com and you should find the half-price join option there as long as the special is going on.

And I have no idea if this is the 2nd day or the final hour of this 1/2 price special.

It's your solo-model enthusiast/bargain hunter Pink Panther signing out.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Gazette Risque (55) 06-19-07  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)

Access thought many ways.

You can buy your membership or gain access in many ways.

You can choose between:

Bill to Phone
NetCash
PureVanilla
Zahlung per Lastschrift
JCB Japan
Check
and of course creditcard

Just thought I'd mention this because those are a lot of options.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Real Peachez

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Real Peachez (1) 67.0 N/A
2. Club Peachez (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.