Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Reality Gang

Visit Site

Reality Gang

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $38.80  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Reality Gang Site Facts at TBP.

80.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 8
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-22-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Lots to See.
+  Entertaining Original Content.
-  Not Enough Browse or Download Options.
-  Not All Videos Are HD as Labeled.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 09-22-12  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 37 Sites
- Over 1800 scenes
- Something for most Ė broad range of usual niches
- Supports download managers
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Download speeds to industry norms
- Exclusive scenes with well known stars
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Updates are infrequent for a network of this size
- Only one file type for download Ė WMV
- Search function needs to be improved
- Scene page hogs bandwidth as it downloads to stream
- Wide range in resolutions
- Some scenes very low resolution
- Scenes arenít dated
- No biller
- Some scenes labeled as HD arenít
Bottom Line: Iíve got mixed feelings about this network. On one hand, its large, with over 1800 scenes spread over 37 sites covering the usual porn niches of teens, cougars, lesbians, MILFs (if those differ from cougarsÖ I donít know), big dicks and interracial. They also have some relatively rare sites with group sex in a party setting. Probably the only major site niche theyíre missing is anal, but I promise I didnít let that glaring oversight affect my score or review. Another advantage to this network is that it does offer exclusive scenes with some of the best known porn models. If youíre looking to add new scenes of your favourite starlets you should consider a membership here.

On the other hand, updates are few and far between for such a large network, and many of the sites donít update at all. Because the scenes arenít dated in any usable way I canít really provide more definitive information, but it appears that only ten sites are regularly updating, with another four that may be occasionally updating. By Ďregularly updatingí though, I donít mean that it is regular as in a set schedule. As of the date of this review the last update was nine days ago. The network updates by adding one scene to the network at a time. So if you join the network for a specific site you may find that site doesnít update or doesnít post an update for the month youíre there.

As porn, this is just standard-fare stuff. That isnít meant to be an accolade or a criticism, it is a simple fact. On most of the sites the porn looks just like the porn on other similar networks. The production values are up to normal standards. The networkís production values donít fail it, but neither do they set it apart.

The networkís main page shows you the most recent six updates. This is the only place where there is an upload date associated with a scene. From there you can go into the individual sites or search for pornstars. I didnít find the search function to be especially useful, but there is a pull-down menu of tags and that works well. Be advised that the tag menu works on individual sites too, so if you have the After Class Adventures site up and use the Ďanalí tag it will sort just that site by anal. Using the search function to do that will give all the anal scenes on the network even though youíre just on one site.

Opening a scene brings you to a separate page. My biggest complaint is that the scene starts downloading the streaming video immediately and automatically. I find this to be a big bandwidth hog that I donít want. To the networkís credit though, the scene doesnít start to play automatically. At this page you can stream or download the video. Iíve criticized sites in past reviews for only offering mp4s since I prefer WMVs, so itís only fair that I criticize this network for only offering WMVs. Customers should have a choice.

An issue with the downloaded scenes is that they are only available in one resolution. In some cases, presumably with older uploads (remember, no date info is available) the resolution is 320x240 at 906kb/s. These are almost unwatchable by 2012 standards. Newer files come in at 1280x720 at 3100kb/s. Both resolutions play at 30fps and are in WMV 9. The site really needs to remaster their older stuff and offer a lower resolution option for people who donít have the bandwidth to download a large file. Apart from the lowest resolution scenes, they look good.

In a comment from last year, insomniacxxx stated that some scenes labeled as HD arenít. This is still true, but it may be that he and I noticed this on the same scenes. I saw some 320x240 scenes that had the HD logo.

Photos are available for most scenes, as singles and zips. The resolution isnít bad, but not great, at 945x630.

The network allows download managers and I had download speeds comparable to similar sites.

The site bills internally and doesnít use a third-party biller.

So would I recommend this site? Without a doubt I definitely would, but Iíd make sure that a prospective member realized that it isnít perfect. A member gets access to a lot of good porn for an excellent price using the TBP/PU discount. I realize this isnít a glowing review, but it is a decent site that could see some improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
70*
Robbi81 (4) 04-01-10  04:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Willard (12) 10-22-09  09:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
68
Pornjackker (37) 11-15-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (8)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

stingerxxx (10) 03-22-13  04:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

No longer updating

I've been a member since January and there have been no updates so far.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

insomniacxxx (13) 03-10-11  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Not all videos marked HD really are

This is a major edit to a previous comment. It looked like HD videos are no longer available but that is not the case. It is simply that all videos are marked as HD, even ones that are not. And the file sizes listed are completely wrong for the HD videos - they are much larger than what is displayed. For example i am downloading one right now listed as 319 MB but actually weighing in at 572.

So there does not seem to be any video content missing, just some that is mislabeled. And not all photo sets have Zip sets, and the navigation is pretty terrible. Content is great though, all in all still well worth the price if you can get the discount - just be prepared for some minor annoyances.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 01-12-10  09:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

question

does some member of that know if the discount price is working on? how is that site?

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

realityguy (1) 09-25-09  10:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (2)

Are there full vids to download on this network?

I joined a while ago and was very dissapointed to learn that all the vids were cut unto segments for download, that's a dealbreaker for me. I said on the site review that there are full vids, I just wanted to check to see if this is new or what. Thanks.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Colm4 (10) 08-28-09  03:06am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

Discount not working?

Many sites of this network now advertise with 8 dollars a month. But when I enter the join page, it's 32 Euros (46 Dollars!!!).
Could this be a cookie problem or is it just a scam?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

insomniacxxx (13) 07-01-09  12:19pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

UPDATE: good news and bad

This network seems to be undergoing a major update right now. Some of the older content which was DRM'd is reappearing without DRM, and the quality is amazing. Some older content is also now just straight up missing. I assume (hope) that it will be brought back in the new formats eventually.

HOWEVER. Download speeds are a COMPLETE JOKE these days. My average is about 80-90 kbps. Right now it's at 11.4. No joke, and that's not a misplaced decimal point - ELEVEN POINT FOUR. For comparison, downloads from another paysite are at 450 as I type this. The estimated time to finish downloading the newest episode of Contortionist (one of the newer sites on the network) is... oh, haha now it's down to 7.6 kbps and estimated at 31 hours.

Frankly, I should be getting a refund.

Oh, also... The new Flash player sucks. You can't scrub through the content until it has loaded. In light of the download speeds, that basically renders the player unusable.

I'm excited to see the content being brought up to date, but with these download speeds I have to call this a DO NOT BUY. I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt due to the transition. But if it continues much longer I think it will warrant editing my review and dropping their score.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Pornjackker (37) 02-13-09  07:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Does not include access to Adult.com

TBP states that through this network you also get full
access to Adult.com which unfortunately not the case.
The sign-up page includes it as a cross-sale only. You
may want to change your review pages to reflect this.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

nygiants03 (162) 06-13-07  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)

Beautiful Denise

Other then Beautiful Denise's website( which is not listed on here), the only other place you can find content of her is on this avs( aduly reality pass). I believe she is in a lesbian video but not positive of which one. For that matter it is the only place you can find her naked on the web. She has some of the best natural tits on a kinny body you will ever see!

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Reality Gang

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (5) 86.6 93.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (6) 81.2 86.0
6. Twistys (4) 80.8 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (166)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.