Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Porn Pass For All

Visit Site

Porn Pass For All

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. Porn Videos

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Porn Pass For All Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This network gives access to the exact same sites as 21Sextury.com (89.5). We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we highly recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

No Plans Yet

There are no plans to review this site at this time.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85
ace of aces (179) 03-18-09  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
xbigvmanx (14) 10-30-08  01:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
pat362 (367) 08-31-07  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
recreation (1) 04-02-07  06:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

RubberMan (0) 09-20-09  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Easy as 1, 2, 3 ? Hardly

I was thinking about subscribing to Porn Pass tonight, but after trying to figure out what sites you really get when you sign up is like reading an IRS form. There are "Premium Exclusive Websites", "Extra Exclusive Websites", "Bonus Sites", "Premium DVD Exclusive Websites", ....., you get the point.

It says that you get "...up to 40+ packages". However if you look at the fine print at the start of your subscription you actually get 10 named sites: Creampie Reality, Dirty 101, fASSinating, Flexy Pussy, Horny Euro Sluts, Lezbo Honeys, Magic Blondes, Open Air Pleasures, Playful Hands, Speculum Plays.

And then you get 10 unnamed "bonus sites". Which makes 20 that you get at the start. Just not necessarily the ones you want.

If you want your 40+ sites you have to wait until the loyalty program kicks in. Then you get 2 "Exclusive" websites each month that will eventually get you up to 40+. If I'm wrong about this please enlighten me. Also, If I pay for several months in advance what happens??

So, the unanswered questions is, are you able to pick your bonus and loyalty sites, or take what you're given? Frankly, I'd rather not get "Lusty Grandmas" as one of my bonus sites. lol

Porn shouldn't be this hard. It's really too bad, it looks like they have some good sites.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

zierbengel (Unverified) 03-20-09  11:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Big problem with the service at websupportcentral

I am member at pornpassforall.com, including all sites (member for 15 months).

Since three weeks I can't login anymore although there is no reason (no firewall is blocking, cookies enabled, membership still active, no change of password, never shared my login). At the billing company they say my account is still active and password did not change.

I already wrote lots of emails to support@websupportcentral.com , which is the only contact they provide. I got no answer. THIS IS DRIVING ME CRAZY, they just ignore my messages.
websupportcentral.com says "Our first and most important purpose is to serve our clients at the highest level." That's a big joke!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

TheSquirrel (53) 01-19-09  08:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Which sites do you get?

Here's an email I just sent to them. Once again this is a site that almost encourages piracy with its unclear policies. I tried emailing them to find out EXACTLY which sites you receive when you first sign up, but no reply. I have just sent them another email. Maybe they'll get round to answer this one. Probably not:-

"Which sites do I receive if I sign up for either Anal Teen Angels or Porn Pass For All. This is not made clear. I thought I had better have one more try at getting an answer out of you before giving up. It is no wonder piracy is thriving at the moment if your support is so lousy you cannot be bothered to answer emails from potential customers. The sites you receive when you sign up are not made clear. This looks a deliberate policy to keep people subscribing. Customers do not like this. Me included. It should be made clear.
Thank you for your lack of attention in advance."

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Toadsith (48) 12-16-07  10:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Choose the Right Site for You

I've been planning on joining this network for quite a while and will most likely do so next week. My research into the site, and also looking at the webmasters comments has gleaned some useful information I wanted to make available.

Preview each site they have to offer (there are 49 of them now) - on each preview page, the site will list what other sites in the network you will get with membership to this site. Most of the sites give you access to a total of 33 sites immediately (for the monthly memberships). These 33 sites vary though (and sometimes you get less than 33), so be careful to make sure the site you are signing up with has all the sites you are interested in included, or you might be waiting a month or two to get access.

The most important difference I've found is that the monthly price can vary quite a bit depending on what site you sign up with. Most start with $29.99 and then recur at $24.99 - a few start at $24.99 and stay that way. But be careful, Pee and Blow for example, starts at a whopping $38.85 and recurs at $38.85!

Long story short, check each site, make sure the included sites are what you want, and make sure the price is agreeable.

Cheers!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 05-06-07  01:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Does seem a bit of a rip off

What with having to wait months to get access to a wanted site, what would be miles better would be say 45 dollars the first month access all site then 29.99 bucks a month, people would stay for ages, more money made.

Or have something like that of lightspeed world were you pick you fav wanted 10 sites for 39.99 instead of the waiting months, I see what they are trying to do, get you as a member for months but seems wrong they way they are going about it as pleasing the customer with what sites they want would keep them there longer as they wouldn't feel ripped off, anyway thats my opinion for what its worth. I'd join if they changed.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

whoohoo (0) 02-20-07  08:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Buyer beware

Trial access has very limited benefits.

Unfortunately, the trial does not indicate which of the ten network sites you get initially and in which order you "earn" the additional ten sites. If you really think you must get access to this network for a specific site, you might want to join just that site.

"Upgrade" billing has program flaws - delayed access, may have been an "unsecure" web page.

Customer services is 0% responsive after more than a week and numerous emails.

Worst online ripoff I've seen in years.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Porn Pass For All

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Asshole Fever (1) 93.0 85.0
2. DP Fanatics (1) 90.0 85.5
3. 21Sextury.com (9) 88.2 89.5
4. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 82.5
5. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 85.0
6. Nude Fight Club (1) 84.0 82.0
7. Butt Plays (1) 80.0 79.5
8. 21 Sextreme (1) 75.0 90.0
9. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
10. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.