Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Pink Visual Pass

Visit Site

Pink Visual Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)

View all Pink Visual Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (26)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 17
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-05-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Variety of Original, Hot Sex Scenes.
+  High-Res Downloadable WMV & Flash for Most Shoots.
-  Content Sold As Feeds.
-  Older Content Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
73
MiztaBlu (28) 07-07-10  09:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
68*
AleksandrOrlov (1) 04-19-10  03:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
55*
wnyphil (2) 01-22-09  03:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Bletch (10) 01-03-09  01:10pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
TheSquirrel (53) 11-02-08  08:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
58
insatiable (7) 06-04-08  02:44am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
81
Mptje (7) 11-14-07  11:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76
Pornjackker (37) 08-02-07  12:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (17)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >

MargulisAZ (84) 07-17-13  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (1)

15 downloads per month limit!!

So the website advertises full downloads, then you join and find out when you go to download a video that you have a MONTHLY limit of 15 downloads. What a complete joke!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

alterdude (0) 10-11-12  01:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Price Discrepancy

The Best Porn says monthly subscription rate is $19.95, discounted from the regular rate of $39.95. However, the Pink Visuals site says it is $29.95.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Denner (233) 01-04-12  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Good timing for a Hot One on this

Been searching for some news about this site - or rather this network..so a "What's Hot" - great.
We had the latest PU review in summer 2010 - one and a half years ago.
The content looks ok - in preview, though NOT exclusive - so not really sure - may join, and then maybe not.....going to take a closer look - preview that is.
And hope it looks better than in the past...
Anybody here?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

BadMrFrosty (56) 02-22-11  09:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)

Horrible

With the last comments / reviews of this network being several months old, I decided to put on my optimists hat and give it a try in the hope that things have improved. Unfortunately, all of the problems mentioned before are ever present, with one additional issue that REALLY pisses me off.

Every time you want to download a video, yes every single time, a pop up box appears with this warning:

"This content is intended for personal and private use only.

Warning: The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal. Criminal copyright infringement, including infringement without monetary gain, is investigated by the FBI and is punishable by up to five years in federal prison and a fine of $250,000.

Pink Visual does not permit its content to be distributed by unauthorized parties including on peer to peer systems or tube sites. To learn more about Pink Visual's Anti-Piracy Policy, please click the anti-piracy link at the bottom of this page."

I have been a member of countless porn sites over the years and never have I come across such intrusive anti piracy warnings. If it warned me the first time I downloaded a video, that's fine. Even if it warned me every time I logged in that would be fine. But every time I download a video? Screw that, membership cancelled, never will return.

My optimists hat has been removed and burnt, never to be used again. I am back to my cynical old self and networks like this prove why I have good reason to be so.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shasta90418 (4) 10-23-10  03:20pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

WARNING - not a straightforward site

I have to agree with all the previous comments about the seriously troubles of this site.

While it looks good in its ads, there are a whole bunch of shady tiered accessibility practices that make it frustrating to use. Whatever could be said about this site that is positive, any potential customer should know this: THE VAST MAJORITY OF THE INTERESTING VIDS ON THIS SITE ARE NOT DOWNLOAD-ABLE! And who wants to sit this stinker out for three months for the site to finally deign to let you see the good stuff? All this makes Pink Visual Pass a uncompetitive site in today's internet porn world.

I think TBP should reconsider their rating. Mine is a 60 (meaning "go elsewhere first!").

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

pat362 (371) 06-29-10  06:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)

pink visual

I noticed that Pink Visual just got bumped to what's hot and I'm a little baffled by the score of 85% for what is essentialy a network that isn't updating with a whole lot of actual new content since a part of the updates are older scenes that have gotten a facelift. Add the fact that you don't get full access
with your first month membership but you must wait at least 3 months before you can download their entire library.

I could understand paying 20$ for their content but who exactly will pay 60$ for content that is at least partially available at Videobox?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MortTort (3) 04-19-10  02:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Porn Sites

Is this site affiliated with that pornguise site?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

wiild1 (Unverified) 08-07-09  12:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Trial is NOT full

Don't bother joining this site, only very recent updates are downloadablen. If you sign up to the trial, then there are NO download otions, neither videos or pics.

There are HUGE "upgrade to full membership" buttons

dear TBP moderators: please change the info on the review page and remove from the full trial list!

As you guys will NOT join this crappy trial you will not have be careful about the two well hidden prechecked cross sells.

As you guys will NOT join this crappy trial you are not interested in that they offer a half price membership when cancelling.

AVOID!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rome476 (0) 03-13-09  03:01pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

download speeds ?

Have a lot of people had problems with the download speeds noted by others? I am considering subscribing but I donít want to go through the torture of waiting for downloads to be completed. For what it is worth, I have had good luck with using Free Download Manager for other slow sites such as Videobox. I don't know if that might work for the site also.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

host2626 (0) 01-01-09  06:28am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Difference between PinkVisualPass and MILFSeeker?

Hi,

Does anyone know the difference between the PinkVisualPass network and the one available when joining MILFSeeker (sorry don't know the exact network name)? The MILFSeeker site speaks about 30 sites but does not give a full list, and is a bit more expensive, while PinkVisualPass lists 25 sites.

Some time ago I was subscribed to movieaccess and they were giving access to MILFSeeker and its network of sites. Some of these site are not listed at PinkVisualPass (like MILFSeeker itself). Is MILFSeeker itself called "Hottest MILFs Ever" within PinkVisualPass? But the updates don't seem to correspond, I even seem to remember some of the updates on MILFSeeker from when I was subscribed to MovieAccess.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >

Visit Pink Visual Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pink Visual Pad (0) N/A 83.5
2. Pink Visual Pass (0) N/A 83.0
3. Male Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 81.5
4. iMale Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 80.0
5. Shemale Yum Mobile (0) N/A 80.0
6. Burning Angel Mobile (0) N/A 79.5
7. Her First Lesbian Sex (0) N/A 79.0
8. Male Spectrum Pad (0) N/A 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pass (0) N/A 78.5
10. His First Gay Sex (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (159)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.