Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Nextdoor Models

Visit Site

Nextdoor Models

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

Babe-Bucks.com Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Babe Bucks

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Nextdoor Models Site Facts at TBP.

68.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-02-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Content, Sexy Models in Softcore/Striptease Collection.
+  Full-Video WMV/MP4 Downloads & Photo Gallery Zips.
-  More Photos than Videos, Rare Video Updates Now.
-  Content Quality Does Vary on Videos & Photos.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
68
standard (21) 11-22-14  07:02pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Average to very attractive models.

- Very few fake breasts, and the ones that are fake are nicely done and not cartoonish.

- Mostly 20-35 year olds (guessing at ages). Very few teenie-bopper looking girls.

- Zip files for photos, but only one choice. No small/medium/large option.

- Pictures are adequately detailed, but not at the same level as MET or MC Nudes. You'll be able to zoom in on the tiny hairs shining in the sun on the curve of her hip in a few shoots and with a few models, but most aren't that detailed. That could be a major con for some, but the pro aspect is that very few of the zip files for photo shoots were more than 200MB.

- Speeds seemed fine and the website was functional the entire week or two I was paying attention.
Cons: - Fairly small site.

- Ads on the page for pay-per-view movies that have absolutely nothing to do with the model. That's a huge gripe. Charge less if you want to try to make more money off of me once I've paid to get inside. I took five points off the score for that alone.

- No small/medium/large option for zips.

- Videos are probably afterthoughts and not the main selling point of the site, but they're still of mediocre quality and either have no sound or have techno music playing over any sound that might have actually been picked up by what was probably the video setting of the SLR being used. I watched a dozen or so clips and don't know what any of the women sounded like.

- Not every model is shown nude, although that may be part of the appeal for some.

- The attempt to make women who are clearly and quite obviously strippers seem to be girl-next-door amateurs with charming backstories. "Fun Fact: I've been a Hair Model" sort of stuff.
Bottom Line: I joined almost entirely because I discovered a model who looks nearly exactly like a woman I was once involved with.

Would I join it again in the future? No, probably not.

There will be an occasional flash of inspiration, such as the lens looking down a flat stomach so that the bikini straps come up ever so slightly to bridge the area between the hipbones and the mons pubis, but I get the feeling those are mostly pleasant little accidents since most shots are the same poses in front of the same backgrounds, many of which involve corrugated metal buildings. I guess it's visually interesting the first couple of times, but after the tenth or fifteenth time it begins to seem like they just gave up and walked behind the U-Store-It again for another shoot in the same clothes as that last girl.

Seriously. The same clothes. Not the same *style* of clothes. I don't mean the girls dress similarly. I mean the exact same clothes, the same swimsuit (a blue one piece spider web pattern comes to mind), the same lingerie, etc. After a while it starts making you feel the same way the U-Store-It backgrounds do.

Do I recommend it?

I can't recommend it at $30.

I may recommend it at $15-20.

I would probably recommend it at $10.

There are some attractive models and some decent shots, but the site is fairly small and the As it is, and unless you're like me and wanted to get images of one specific model that are not available anywhere else, I think you're probably better off joining the "Only All" sites for $5/month more.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
73
skippy (50) 02-08-13  10:32pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
JBDICK (20) 04-05-08  01:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

ex1am (0) 07-28-14  08:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Seems to have stopped updating

As of July 2014 there has been only 1 update and none planned for the future. Seems to be an archive site now.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 06-26-09  11:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

Some Remarks

I returned to this site after nearly a year. They do have more full nudity than they used to, though clothed and partially nude teasing remains the staple.

One bright spot here is Lena Nicole, who gets fully undressed and shows off her sexy ass in ways I've never seen before. Have seen rather stilted posing from her at some other sites, but here she really comes through. She's put on a bit of weight, but she's still really, really sexy.

There are a couple of big negatives for this site. #1 is the WATERMARK on the photos. It's to-o-o big and gets on the girl, a LOT. Imagine looking at 5 photos in a row of a girl's face and each time having to mentally tune out this WATERMARK that gets in her hair, on her skin, etc.

I know we have to protect our wells, but doing so by poisoning them isn't such a hot idea.

#2 is the past-three-months update list. Everything before that you have to look for by viewing the content by individual model. Obviously, a complete update list, even a text-only one such as they have here, would be better for both users and the site (less server load from people scrounging through the model directory).

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 06-05-07  02:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

Info from a former member

I've been to this one twice; last time ended early January of '07. The photo quality was usually rich with color and more recent pics maxed at 1600px. Exclusive pics, too.

Even though it's still only $19.95, I think it's mostly non- or semi-nude, which doesn't suit me, but if you like that, you should probably give it a chance.

Among the few fully nude girls, I recall Amy Reid and Riley Shy, both in very HOT sets, maybe about 3 each. Riley had several bruises (arms, back, legs) in at least one set. Don't know why (rough play? abusive asshole?), but I wish they'd waited to shoot her after giving her a chance to mend. (She really put out the sexual energy and charm, though. She's one of a kind.)

About a year ago, they showed their updates in the public area, but not now. They really ought to show them instead of just saying, "Update Schedule 3 Times / Per Week and sometimes More!" for videos and "Update Schedule 5 Times / Per Week and sometimes More!" for photos. Can't we see what we'll be getting??

Navigation was always kind of difficult, too. It's too complicated to describe, but it was annoying. Hopefully, they will fix/have fixed that.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Nextdoor Models

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Nextdoor Models (1) 68.0 80.0
2. Oliver's Girls (0) N/A 75.0
3. Angelie.com (0) N/A N/A
4. Candy Coated Cuties (0) N/A N/A
5. Courtney's Camera (0) N/A N/A
6. Hot Model Club (0) N/A N/A
7. Naughty Models (0) N/A N/A
8. Nextdoor Kristin (0) N/A N/A
9. Pink In The Middle (0) N/A N/A
10. Please Cum On My Face (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (11)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.