Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Milf Seeker

Visit Site

Milf Seeker

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. MILF Porn
2. Reality Porn
3. Mature Women

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Milf Seeker Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

77.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-13-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Original milf collection.
+  High quality videos.
-  Monthly download restrictions.
-  No longer updating.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
60
ControllingMind (Disabled) 09-26-09  02:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72
mr3633 (9) 03-14-08  07:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
81
cerebral (32) 02-23-08  12:27pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87
shooterbo (6) 05-23-07  07:05am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

james4096 (126) 09-28-09  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

A lot wrong with this site/network

The content was fine, there's a big network and I found some good scenes. The problem is that too much of it not available for download. Many scenes had "downloadable" written on the thumbnail, but it wasn't true. They claim that they would be available for download in 30 days. They are probably counting on us never finding out or getting tricked into wasting money for another month. The majority of scenes are streaming only.

Another major problem is the lack of exclusiveness. I have seen the content on the feeds for all these pink visual sites on dozens of sites that I have joined in the past few years. In fact this site is nothing but a feed. The url inside the members area is pluginfeed.com! I realized didn't need to join this site, I already saw most of the couples seduce teens, milf seeker and wife switch movies on a cheaper site.

I could complain about the video quality, for example there are only a few HD vids and they're only around 1068x600. But I'm more worried about the scenes that I can't even download. I don't care if those old scenes are only 320x240, I'd like to be able to download them.

I should note that I didn't have the download speed problems that many others are having. The speed wasn't exactly blazing, but I never saw those crawling speeds mentioned. However, I don't doubt their claims. Too many people have had problems, so maybe I'm just lucky.

These guys need to take some time and join all their old files and make everything available for download. And since they have already put most of their stuff out on other sites, they should lower the price too.

They make their sites look good on the tour pages, but it's just a collection of half undownloadable feeds that you can get elsewhere. Do yourself a favor and don't join this company's sites.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

ControllingMind (Disabled) 09-24-09  05:52pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Speeds slower than a geriatric snail smoking weed

This excuse for a site is part of the pinkvisualnetwork, where some others have also reported slow speeds, not just myself.

Speed at best 100-300 kb/s (still quite poor IMO) at worst 30 kb/s (WTF! the return of 56k internet) which on one occasion was for 6 days on the trot, so I gave up.

One 1GB HD file was going to take 8 hours to download. Which meant I could probably travel to their offices myself for some DVD's quicker than downloading a file.

I notice the servers are now using debian libapache choke mod 0.6, which limits speed and connections to downloading members, so your speed is 'choked' the more you download. Its a bit unfair to paying customers to purposely slow down their downloads using a server mod, don't you think webmaster 'TopBucksGina'?

Customer service was responsive and they did offer me a refund, which I never expected. I thought it was strange that they offered a refund so quick, but it was just an empty gesture to try to save some face and the refund never materialised. I stopped using the site thinking a refund was going to be awarded wasting further membership days. I got an email from localbilling who said they had an automated error issuing the refund and it could not be re-issued??? WTF, yeah what a load of bollocks.

Great content, shame on the speeds/server mods. It was impossible to download a good amount even in a 3 months term. Thanks a lot milfseeker/pink visual for the torrid time. I think maybe I should also give your site a review to reflect my experiences.

No wonder this network has anal, cos they definately dry fucked me in the ass.

pinkvisualnetwork/milfseeker.com, eternal damnation for you is assured.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

bjorn7 (19) 02-06-08  02:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

How many downloads?

I'd love to join this site and the network
it belongs to I'm just not sure how much is
downloadable. Any recent members who have
this info? I wont join a network that
only has streaming video. If I'm paying
for it I want to be able to keep it. Also
if the videos are good I'll be sure to join
the site again in the future. I think most
people using Pornusers feel the same about
streaming as opposed to downloadable video.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Milf Seeker

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pink Visual Pad (0) N/A 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pass (0) N/A 83.0
3. Male Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 81.5
4. iMale Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 80.0
5. Shemale Yum Mobile (0) N/A 80.0
6. Burning Angel Mobile (0) N/A 79.5
7. Her First Lesbian Sex (0) N/A 79.0
8. Male Spectrum Pad (0) N/A 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pass (0) N/A 78.5
10. His First Gay Sex (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (159)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.66 seconds.