Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Little April

Visit Site

Little April

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Young Adults

TR Financial Resources
69 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: BEWARE: 2 pre-checked cross-sells in right column, after Confirm button.


View all Little April Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

70.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-12-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Cute, exclusive collection.
+  Good-looking photos.
-  Small collection.
-  No interaction with April.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
50
dracken (246) 10-23-09  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72
WeeWillyWinky (88) 11-19-07  10:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
troglodite (69) 11-11-07  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

OneMan (27) 10-24-09  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Clarification

I agree with Dracken that this site is so old. No updates have occurred in this sites since 2005, and all vides are some 700kbps.

They are also covered in instant-upsells which are basically "money-making pixels"....click on them, even accidently (easy on a laptop !), means you join some random site...often unkowingly.

Additionally, there are instant-upsells on the cancellation page.....disgraceful!

Go to Teenmagaworld.......or Nubiles.......honest, great quality and easily 1000 % better than this network.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 10-24-09  09:45am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Upselling on Cancellation Page - WTF ?

It has dawned on me how they managed to charge me for the 3 day DVD site access at $10.

When I cancelled the $1 2-day trial to TTP, on the cancelation page there was a box that said "Cancel and Send me a DVD".

I thought nothing about this.....clearly this is what it was !

However, there was no confirmation or email confirming I had now joined another site.

This is basically, then, an "instant upsell" on the cancellation page !!!!! WTF ????

I have had experience of this before though.

Another site I joined recently, used "instant upsells" throughout the member area...absolutely disgustingm and they also used them on their cancellation page.

I really think credit card processing firms should not allow this instant upselling. There is no express offer and acceptance, and the fact that you rarely know that you've joined a trial, means that they then rob you some more with rebills.

Disgraceful.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 01-08-08  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

I Agree



I just joined through AllRevenuePass and got access to around 9 sites...for $20 for 10 days.

Most are dead sites, with poor quality vids - if you can find them at all - amazing.

I couldn't find any vids for April and only a few thumbnails showed up also.

Written to customer service - no reply.

Follow-Up by OneMan - 10-24-09:

Check out my full comments on this network here:

http://www.pornusers.com/review/allteenrevpass/

The most annoying thing, is that even if they claim you didn't uncheck the box for the DVD sites 3 day trial.....they do not send an email to confirm this trial at $10 and subsequent rebill after 3 days....!

This proves it's fraudulent......only 1 email is sent....confirming trial access to AllTeenRev and that you can cancel after 2 days. BUT.....nothing about the other one !

This is clearly fraudulent as you have no way of knowing about it unless you check out the transaction page at their credit card processor.

Disgusting!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

lurifax (0) 11-08-07  04:06pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)

Single site = crazy price!

To anybody, who considers to join this site, I recommend them to do it via www.allteenrevpass.com, where you shall get a much more goodies for the $$$

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Little April

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Self Shot 18 (0) N/A 75.5
2. Little Bree (0) N/A 73.0
3. Scandalous GFs (0) N/A 71.0
4. Tiny Tyler (0) N/A 71.0
5. Cute Tabby (0) N/A 70.0
6. Little April (0) N/A 70.0
7. Little Lupe (0) N/A 70.0
8. Little Lorie (0) N/A 69.5
9. Sammy 18 (0) N/A 69.5
10. Selina 18 (0) N/A 69.5

View All: Company Sites (69)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.62 seconds.