Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit I Dream Of Jo

Visit Site

I Dream Of Jo

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Lesbian Sex

Ketch BV - VivThomas.com-Video Lda.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all I Dream Of Jo Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-05-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Sexy Hungarian Model Jo in Stylish Solo & Lesbian Content.
+  Balanced Video/Photo Archive, Includes BTS & Personal Shoots.
-  Rare Personal/Interaction Updates to Jo's Life, BTS, Twitter.
-  Content Quality & Options are Lower on Older Scenes.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 06-02-13  11:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Won't be joining out of principle

There's only one review in this recent flood that I would call balanced and fair. The others seem disproportionately biased. None of them seem to justify why their scores are so much higher than any of the other sites reviewed here on PU. Most of the pros seem applicable to most sites reviewed on Porn Users.

It makes me angry that their site admin sends people here to write such glaringly unbalanced reviews. It comes across as desperate and because episodes like this ruin the integrity that PU has, I won't be joining the site out of principle.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 06-02-13  11:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

In defense of the Jo fans!

They remind me of myself, five years ago. I had subscribed to an erotic site for the first time and it blew me away. I let the webmaster know how much I liked her (his) site and Abby (Winters) suggested that I publish my high opinion in Porn Users. Of course, I did not do a review but made a comment instead. I did not see myself as a shill for the site and saw nothing wrong with it. If I remember right, quite a few climbed all over me for that. BTW, I am still grateful to Abby Winters for sending me here.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (65) 06-01-13  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)

Why?

Why does it always seem to be a "mistress site" that gets a flood of glowing reports from new PU members?

Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 05-31-13  01:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)

Seriously?

I see this listed as being owned by Viv Thomas, and to be honest, looking at the preview page, that does not look anything like new content. Even worse, one of the new videos says it was released in November 2013. Just a friendly warning to those seeing the high reviews pop up.

I'm not saying it isn't new content, but that "reunited" set with Eve Angel in the preview looks like a set I have from the mid-2000s.

Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit I Dream Of Jo

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. I Dream Of Jo (0) N/A 82.5
2. Club Pink Velvet (0) N/A 81.0

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.