Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit I Dream Of Jo

Visit Site

I Dream Of Jo

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Lesbian Sex

Centro Publisher, Ltd.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Model Centro - I Dream Of Jo

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all I Dream Of Jo Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-05-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Sexy Hungarian Model Jo in Stylish Solo & Lesbian Content.
+  Balanced Video/Photo Archive, Includes BTS & Personal Shoots.
-  Rare Personal/Interaction Updates to Jo's Life, BTS, Twitter.
-  Content Quality & Options are Lower on Older Scenes.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 06-02-13  11:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Won't be joining out of principle

There's only one review in this recent flood that I would call balanced and fair. The others seem disproportionately biased. None of them seem to justify why their scores are so much higher than any of the other sites reviewed here on PU. Most of the pros seem applicable to most sites reviewed on Porn Users.

It makes me angry that their site admin sends people here to write such glaringly unbalanced reviews. It comes across as desperate and because episodes like this ruin the integrity that PU has, I won't be joining the site out of principle.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 06-02-13  11:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

In defense of the Jo fans!

They remind me of myself, five years ago. I had subscribed to an erotic site for the first time and it blew me away. I let the webmaster know how much I liked her (his) site and Abby (Winters) suggested that I publish my high opinion in Porn Users. Of course, I did not do a review but made a comment instead. I did not see myself as a shill for the site and saw nothing wrong with it. If I remember right, quite a few climbed all over me for that. BTW, I am still grateful to Abby Winters for sending me here.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (65) 06-01-13  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)

Why?

Why does it always seem to be a "mistress site" that gets a flood of glowing reports from new PU members?

Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 05-31-13  01:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)

Seriously?

I see this listed as being owned by Viv Thomas, and to be honest, looking at the preview page, that does not look anything like new content. Even worse, one of the new videos says it was released in November 2013. Just a friendly warning to those seeing the high reviews pop up.

I'm not saying it isn't new content, but that "reunited" set with Eve Angel in the preview looks like a set I have from the mid-2000s.

Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit I Dream Of Jo

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. I Dream Of Jo (0) N/A 82.5
2. Tanya Tate (0) N/A 76.5
3. Jenny Couture.xxx (0) N/A 72.5
4. Aussie Fellatio Queens (0) N/A N/A
5. Bhala Sada (0) N/A N/A
6. Dirty Little Holly (0) N/A N/A
7. Jeny Smith.net (0) N/A N/A
8. Kinky Collar (0) N/A N/A
9. Library Girl.xxx (0) N/A N/A
10. Mona Summers.xxx (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (11)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.