Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Girls Do Porn

Visit Site

Girls Do Porn

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Girls Do Porn Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Girls Do Porn Partners

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)

View all Girls Do Porn Site Facts at TBP.

75.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-02-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive First Time Amateur Videos.
+  Super HD Content For All Videos.
-  Scenes Get Repetitive.
-  Site Design is Too Basic.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
75
rearadmiral (382) 08-03-15  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - True amateurs
- Many stunning young models
- Nearly 300 scenes
- Multiple viewing options
- Fast downloads
- Bill through reputable billers
Cons: - Terrible site design
- Expensive if you want HD
- No model names or info
- No unique identifiers for scenes
- Site defaults back to page one
- Better porn options are available
Bottom Line: GDP is a site that reviewers either love or hate. Itís a site that has squandered its potential. The problem with the site is that it has some beautiful amateurs in some pretty good porn let down by one of the worst site layouts on the internet. If anyone can learn anything from this site itís how not to design a webpage.

The real value of the site is in the models themselves: they are true amateurs and most of them are really quite beautiful. That depends on a bit of a subjective assessment of course since most of the models are Caucasian, young (18-22) and fairly petite. The porn itself is very good, if somewhat formulaic. Most of the scenes follow the same formula of interview, blowjob with the model clothed, some sex in specific positions, more oral, usually more sex and finally finishing with the guy jerking off on the modelís face as she kneels in front of him.

There are currently close to 300 scenes available and the site does update. I canít be specific about the update schedule because the scenes aren't dated but it appears that at least one new scene is added per week.

The scenes are available in streaming at resolutions called high, medium, low and mobile. The downloads are available in 720x405, 1280x720 and mobile. Paying for a premium membership adds downloads in 1920x1280 and 4K on the newer scenes. I downloaded the 1280x720 versions and they come in at 6000 kb/s and 29fps. They look good on a 24Ē monitor and 50Ē TV.

Where things start to fall apart for the site is the site design itself. Describing the issues that the site has seems a bit overwhelming because there are just so many but Iíll hit the highlights:
ē The models aren't named and there is no biography given
ē The scenes have no unique identifier at all. Iíve read on other forums where members will refer to a scene by a shoot number but Iíve never seen any unique information for a scene.
ē Scenes canít be opened in a new tab so you have to open them in your main browser window, but when you click to go back you get taken to the first page again and have to re-select the page you were on. To make matters worse, when you do finally get back to the page you just left the eight thumbnails are all in different order. I ended up downloading several scenes more than once.
ē Only eight anal scenes.

The membership options aren't simple either. In the past you were required to stay for a second month to download HD files but now you can just pay to get the additional access immediately. I opted for the base membership because Iím happy with the 1280x720 files but to access the behind-the-scenes and Ďdeletedí scenes you need pay the additional amount. I figured it would be worth it but there are only 38 BTS scenes and five deleted scenes.

The site bills through Epoch or CC Bill so you can join with confidence that your information will be secure and you can cancel easily.

The site had some of the fastest download speeds that Iíve seen from porn sites. It was rare for me to see less that 20MB/s and most times I was seeing 25MB/s. I downloaded a lot in my first few days and if there is a download limit (which I donít think there is) itís high enough that only a serious porn glutton would hit it.

So is it worth joining or not? The site itself is deeply flawed and could be easily improved; the improvements would be like picking low-hanging fruit so that leads me to the conclusion that the site owners aren't really interested in improving things. To be fair to the site owners though, they might be putting their efforts into recruiting the models. The models are really the true value of this site: most of them are true amateurs and are really good looking. They appear to be having fun too. So when I balance the good and the bad I have to give this site a cautious recommendation: the porn is very good but the site is very bad. But, if you go into the deal with your eyes open armed with knowledge of the flaws youíll be okay. Unless you absolutely must have HD or 4K or have a big thing for BTS or deleted scenes you can save yourself some money and take only the basic membership. So the recommendation is a definite maybe. I likely wonít rejoin and hereís something Iíve never done in a review before; Iíll suggest a better alternative: you can get very similar porn on a much better site at Exploited College Girls.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
76
slutty (111) 03-08-13  11:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90*
bestimmt (2) 10-29-12  09:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
79
pat362 (373) 03-04-12  06:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
60*
zeebit (0) 01-27-11  08:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

2 Free K (11) 08-02-15  03:48am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

I'm actually quite pleased.

I cautiously avoided this site after reading the lackluster reviews and seeing their initial membership setup. Now I've been a member for a day, and it's been great! I'll type an official review later with pros and cons, but so far:.

* The downloads have been very easy, and the fastest I have seen in years.
* Membership is through CCBill or Epoch
* The girls are hot and are genuine amateurs!

Some things I personally enjoy:
* The girls give head while fully or partially-dressed, then eventually are fully undressed during sex.
* Many get facials, and sometimes give more head with cum-on-face.
* The dude stays out of the picture (so many porn dudes fail to realize this). Talking is minimal, unlike that BangBros reality show bullshit.
* Camera angles allow us to see the girls whole face/whole body. I hate blowjob scenes where they cut out part of the girl's face yet are zoomed in on the dick. Also, I like to see a girl's body move - her curvature, not just a cock-in-pussy at 400x.
* Some good deepthroating, and some queefing(!!) There's a part where a girl queefs and laughing nervously she says "That's gross, that's so gross. People like that kind of stuff?"


Granted, I'm weird and avoid HD videos (this is only porn, not Star Wars), so I can't speak to that part of the membership. But I haven't been this pleased with a site in a while.

-------------

I know it sounds bold, but these vids have the good traits about Exploited College Girls, Amateur Allure, and Exploited Teens, all wrapped in one.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

caliman (0) 07-20-15  01:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Girls do Porn

Just joined via discount price and was not told that if you do this you will not be able to watch the bonus scenes nor the deleted scenes.. WTF>>> I still paid so should be able too. Not tell ppl this up front is bad for business.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 07-17-13  08:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (1)

Hot girls - horrible scenes

I don't think I've ever seen a site that has so many hot girls but yet fails so miserably at making hot scenes. The camera work is terrible, there are countless times that for whatever inexplicable reason they point it so that you can't really see any of the good action you want to see. At least half of the scene you won't see the girl's pussy or real action shot whatsoever - as I said terrible positioning of the camera and models. Also the scenes are so incredibly monotonous and run of the mill. They really need to spice things up a bit and change their camerawork and lighting too.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

DXpert (0) 08-30-11  01:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Artistic feedback anyone?

Aside from tech problems and lame 2 months minimum schemes ...

Artistic feedback?
- the action usually starts with half-naked girls with london bridges going down which is good but anoying when the girls are well endowed and keep their tops way too long.
- the angles transitions are not edited so the frame shakes and shows the carpet or the ceiling between changes.
- the kiss goodbye, and the clip end or bathroom run comes so soon after the money shot, you barely have one second to see it before it's gone.
- the run to the bathroom after facial is also live with the frame showing the floor and the cam guy's shoes instead of the girl's rear.
- the male performer still manages to get to the bathroom before the girl, creating confusion in a confined crowded space, so why don't they try to keep him on a leash for 3 minutes?

The girls are cute, natural, funny, somewhat firstimers ... and that is the only good point, although they don't give them names anymore, what a shame!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

lk2fireone (196) 07-20-11  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Site not worth the membership fee.

At $30/month for a relatively small site (with no bonus sites included), this seems expensive. Plus, the ridiculous rule of not allowing downloads of HD movies until you've been a member for 30+ days.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Girls Do Porn

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Girls Do Porn (1) 75.0 75.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.68 seconds.