Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Fucked Hard 18

Visit Site

Fucked Hard 18

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

Fuel Virtual, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Built To Convert

Monthly: $29.81 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.62 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Fucked Hard 18 Site Facts at TBP.

82.0
Feedback History  (23)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 10
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-09-10

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Fun Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Creative Massage Theme.
+  Cute, Sexy, & Beautiful Models, Great Group of Young Adult Girls.
-  No HD Level on the Older Videos, Standard Quality Only.
-  Average Niche Categories, Hit-and-Miss Search Results.

User Reviews (11)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Active
82
exotics4me (463) 07-11-12  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Very high quality, niche heavy site.
- High percentage of pretty models.
- Lots of download options (on newer scenes), newer videos go up to 1280x720 resolution. Newer photo sets top out at 1600 high end and come zipped.
- Navigation is a little harder than it should be at first. Once you figure it out, it's very easy.
- Could be a con, setting is the same in every scene. Though the room is actually quite pretty and easy on the eyes with its colors.
- Could also be a con. Every scene is of a firm, young woman being massaged then sex. Could be a con for those who bore easily.
Cons: - I was a little frustrated with the video options. There are some videos with multiple quality options, others with just one, including some newer ones that only have the "ultra HD" option which is usually near 1 GB in size. Also have scenes that are showing unusual resolutions. Will further in BL.
- Nearly every model is slim. I put this because I know there are others who at least like some variety in model shape and size.
- Site is pretty small since "bonus" sites only allowed me to stream.
- Biggest con for me is that the site/scenes lacks much personality. In a one month membership, I did download 27 models, but according to their folder stats, all were done on 3 separate days and what is "hard" about it?
Bottom Line: I'm approaching this review similar to how I did Teen Mega World. Outside of a few exceptions, nearly all the models here are slim. I know it's probably implied by the 18 in the name of the site, but then again, there's not a lot of "hard" sex here so you get my point. It looks like from the set ratings the more built models are very popular with members. So it surprises me they don't try to get more built models in.

I don't have too much of a problem with formulaic, but the content here is very formulaic, to the point of most of the scenes being predictable right down to the point of being able to guess (within a few minutes) when the massage stops and the sex starts. As with any site with young models, this leads to the model needing to elevate the scene which as we know can be a problem. Some seem really bored. I don't like porn where the male becomes a major part of the dialogue, but neither the male or female do much talking. Not for sure if they're going for a voyeur feel for the viewer, which is possible since the newer scenes have added a "shower" video of each model washing off after the scene. I think it would be even better if they focused on the stripping of the model instead of trying to make the model look nervous and cautious. That's the idea, maybe a scene or two of the model seducing the masseuse into doing more than a massage? Seems like the storylines with this niche are nearly unlimited, woman mad at boyfriend/husband goes to get massage and ends up cheating, seduction, etc...

For some, I would think the biggest complaint is that there isn't anything here that made me think "That's really hard sex". Maybe I should stay away from the Kink sites, but on a 10 scale, I would rate the hardness of these scenes at 5 or below.

The good parts, the models are all very pretty. They are mostly firm and end up oiled, which is always a good thing. I shouldn't say there are only slim models, since I did find 27 attractive enough to download and keep, but the curvier models really do stand out here like Isis Taylor.

I didn't notice the video quality differences until after my membership ran out. The majority of these scenes I have are 1000x564 resolution. Not that I mind that since I prefer 1280x720 max, for hard drive space, but I don't remember if that odd resolution is listed as the highest option. The options can be confusing. Some of the newer videos only have a ultra high video option. For those looking to save hard drive space or who have a slow internet connection those may be a pain to download.

The picture sets seem to follow suit in being confusing. The 1024 zips contain pictures that top out at 1500 long end.

There is one other complaint that I didn't consider a con since it's one that may not bother others and normally doesn't me. This site only updates once per week. They have quite a bit of older scenes that are 640x380 and that's the top resolution available. I understand this type of porn is probably expensive to make, but as others have mentioned Massage Creep does it while offering a full network of other sites to go with it. I also think Brazzers has gotten in on the massage scenes plus they have an entire network too. Why not remaster those older scenes, maybe 1-2 a week to help beef up the "one" update per week? And like a lot of sites, it seems some of the best scenes are only available in the lowest quality.

I did join the site through a promo or probably wouldn't have taken a chance on it. At the current price, I don't see myself returning to it. The varying score applies here too. If you like slim models, massage, add 5 points to the score. If not, subtract 5 points since I was okay with it and kind of in the middle. I like the oily massages.

Overall though, I wasn't that impressed with the content because of the scene to scene sameness which goes beyond formulaic. Most of the models look similar too. So beyond, talk, act apprehensive, fall to the seduction of the massage, have sex, you also get models who are similar build. In a way it reminds me of Amateur Allure where you had the feeling you were watching a guy live out his fantasies by posing as a porn site instead of creating porn people would want to see.

I still would recommend it for one month since the content is exclusive. I just wouldn't have high expectations unless you do prefer slimmer models. This number puts things in perspective. When I was on the site there was 226 models (June 2012). I have 27 model folders from it, so I only downloaded around 12% of the models. I would give more information on the bonus sites, but I only saw stream options for those and didn't fool with them.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
93
rearadmiral (306) 01-08-12  08:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
selphy (15) 10-11-11  12:18pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-10-11  06:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
100
squirrel (8) 01-09-11  01:11pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
93
Goldfish (67) 03-14-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95*
Shasta90418 (4) 02-20-10  07:38pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
dracken (246) 01-13-10  12:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
88
Drooler (218) 04-04-09  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
70
cblodg (9) 10-01-07  08:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >
User Comments (10)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

entnow (0) 04-02-11  06:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

camera work

hot girls but god awful camera work jesus get your act togther

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

jimjob (0) 02-08-11  02:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Slow,Slow and Slow

This is the second time I have signed up to this site and the content is excellent! However the download speeds are awful!!!!
After 6.00pm (GMT) the average speed per download is between
30-40 Mb/ps. I have a superfast fibreoptic broadband connection so it isnt at my end!!!
I did leave feedback for the webmaster but got no response... Has to be a consideration when signing up

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 02-06-11  09:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Fall from Grace

There really was a time I liked this site fro Web Ventures with its great arsenal of the hottest videos. At certain points in 2009/2010 it had upstaged even massageparlor.com & its sister sites soapy massage/nuru massaage etc.

This was however before massage creep came into the fold & started the now excessively prevalent practice of having MILF's; matures, , busty & big titted women as clients for a massage. The notable ones being Kitty Diamond, Mckenzie Miles, Aletta Ocean, Chanel Preston etc. This became a trend on most sites so much so that you will see & find one such specimen in every 3 videos on massagecreep.com. However, the site is big & part of porn pros so things are better

Recent trends show that Fucked Hard 18 is really shooting itself in the foot as they have reduced the length of their videos considerably which is a shame as that was their strong point. Plus one the best sexual positions was the doggie fuck over the wedge which has been done away with altogether. That according to me was a poor & unpardonable move. Plus they have not really any good bonus sites to speak of other than teenagewhores.com

Ultimately, these have exposed other grey areas like Price, girl quality & scene impact. At $30 in Non-HD, it's quite expensive & not really worth the effort. Also none of the recent girls like Brittany, Evelyn, Natalie can be considered. They had the nerve to include Rebecca Linares in between her boob job & that episode
was a real fiasco!

Its one reason I abstained from being a repeat member there as it will really have to reach out to its fans to prevent slippage

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 01-02-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Great site

I was a member of this site back in the spring so I decided another review would be overkill. I joined again after seeing the TBP review. Fucked Hard 18 is still producing some great hardcore sex with stunning models. They recently started publishing in full HD: 1280x720/3 Mbps.

The updates are infrequent for my tastes (once a week) and the sex scene can get a bit monotonous.

Overall this site is a winner.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 10-05-10  07:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

A new star

Went back to this great site - and found a new star - new is she???

Hayden Winters! - a "sweet girl"!

Found out that she's done some at Mano, Amateur Allure, a full movie "My Little Panties" and not much else...
At Fucked Hard she just great, but in the scene at "My Little Panties" she's probably the most tender and erotic girl I've seen in a long time with a US-model - she is US, is she not?
BTW: This site - Fucked Hard - is getting better and better....

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Willard (12) 07-05-10  08:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Slow download.

I am a present member.

The content of this site is good.

However, download is slow.

It is the slowest class in the site where I have become a member up to now.

I am a member of Teen Mega World, Reality Kings, and ATK Exotics now.

DL of this site is very slow compared with them.

And, DL was occasionally interrupted on the way though it was not frequent.

In the review of TBP and the seniors' reviews, this was not written.

Is my problem solved in the short span of time?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 12-03-09  07:39am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Support? Orgasms?

OK, Drooler, nice review! Two questions. Did you run into any of the locked-out/support issues that Sandfly encountered? And, do some of the girls get excited and cum, or do they all just lie there with their (according to Sandfly) large plastic tits (I prefer natural) while getting boned from behind?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Sandfly (1) 06-19-09  05:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Non-existent "support"

I had no end of trouble getting this site to actually let me in to download movies. I had to get my Username/Password reset 4 times in 4 days! which all takes valuable time when your on the other side of the world.

I then discovered that the site will only accept 4 downloads simultaneously at which point the site itself stops responding to clicks on links until at least one of the downloads finishes.

The "Support" is limited to reseting the Username/password lock out and seems unwilling or unable to actually answer questions about daily download limits etc. as they are so good at resting this it makes me wonder how much practice they have had and why? One comment I got from the support person was that "the system will lock you sometimes" but with no explanation as to why this should be, just a blank acceptance of this as a fact without any thought to actually fixing it.

The content is boring and repetitive although most of the girls look good, despite some having the worst plastic tits I've ever had the misfortune to see.

Lastly the search engine in the "new" members area doesn't seem to care what criteria you give it, it pulls up the same list of movies with every search.

All in all a woefull experience; as you can see I didn't enjoy this site one little bit, it is over priced and amateurish, and I have cancelled my subscription and will not be going back there ever again.

Hope this puts anyprospective customers off for life!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

The Clyde (26) 04-20-09  08:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Looks Good

I'm ready to pull the trigger.. any feedback on the bonus sites?

thanks..... Clyde

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

cblodg (9) 10-01-07  08:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Not what I call "Exclusive Content"

This site (like many others) likes to say that its content is 100% Exclusive. Not true. The model Christine can be found on other sites, as can some of the other girls.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Fucked Hard 18

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Fucked Hard 18 (1) 82.0 84.0
2. Fucked Hard 18 Mobile (0) N/A N/A
3. Fucked Hard GFs (0) N/A N/A
4. Girlfriends Who Cheat (0) N/A N/A
5. Happy Ending Spy Cam (0) N/A N/A
6. Massage Girls 18 (0) N/A N/A
7. Massage Room Seduction (0) N/A N/A
8. Reality Sex Network (0) N/A N/A
9. Seduced By Massage (0) N/A N/A
10. Teen Test Shoot (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.