Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Femanic

Visit Site

Femanic

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. All Fetishes
3. Bizarre Fetishes

Femanic
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: €29.95 / $37.79 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.95 / $75.64 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Femanic Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-26-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive fetish collection.
+  Some good-quality content.
-  Secondary photo collection.
-  Not enough video viewing options.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
artnoir (17) 04-16-10  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
70
BadMrFrosty (56) 03-09-10  07:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Incovide (0) 09-10-13  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Probably not a deliberate rip-off but a serious mess !

Positive point :
1 - The content is consistent with what the site is advertising.
Negative ones :
1 - Compared to the design of femanic.com, your 12 yo niece blog look like a multinational website.
2 - The sorting and organization are... not.
3 - Though it is rather limited, there is absolutely no way to get sure that you have browsed all the content.
4 - Downloads can't be resume.
5 - There are multiple download limits but the site doesn't mention them. Once you reach them, you aren't told anything, you just can't access the site anymore for an unknown period. You just have to guess why, how and when. Your email won't be replied.
6 - The quantity is very limited. I have only found around 30 movies matching the niche. For a site initially reviewed in 2008 (more than 60 months ago), that is a bit short. Several movies despite their age are still incomplete ("10 parts to be added").
7 - The movies are randomly divided into 5 to 20 parts equally weighting but without any regard to the scene parts. That also contributes to make the download a mess.
8 - To cancel your subscription you will have to "span class= Link" (that one was easy because the other choice was "span class= Forgot Password". Then, after you have entered the details of your login, you have to chose a "label" from 1 to 9 and decide whether you want to "Button" or "span class". Clear, simple, clever !
9 - The rare pictures are ridiculously bad in quality, variety, angle, theme relevance...
10 - Considering the 9 points above, at 32, Femanic subscription is insanely expensive.

To conclude : FEMANIC IS ONE OF THE WORST SITES I HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

badandy400 (103) 05-26-09  09:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Download Limit / New Billing

This site does have a download limit as stated in the term:

"To prevent server overload, downloading is limited to 4 video downloads at a time, 1GB per hour and 2GB per day and 25 files per hour and 100 files per day."

I also want to mention they seem to have a new billing setup. The used to bill directly through the site. Many of us are uncomfortable with this. Now they use "Zombaio" who ever the hell they are? Hopefully this way any new members will have working accounts withing seconds of signing up, but I am not certain of this.

Anyway, the site is worth checking out. Plus the home page shows a few pictures from each scene and has a few trailers (you will have to hunt for them, but they are there).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ryno (0) 01-18-09  09:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

finally got membership info!!!!!! took 10 days

femanic finally sent me my membership password and member name.

took 10 days

they said they were really sorry but had had a number of tech problems.

i like the lezpoo site better than the femanic site between their 2 sites

so far so good. finally

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ryno (0) 01-15-09  08:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

be aware sign up problems

i tried to sign up for www.femanic.com / www.lezpoo.com.
i input my creditcard info and got a page thanking me for my membership request.and telling me that i would receive user name and pass word by email as soon as my credit card cleared
the card is good i use it almowt every day.
i signed up 01/06/2009. i have sent numerous emails to customer sesrvice at femanic and lezpoo as well as a note here to
The Best Porn review contact address.
i have not heard from anyone. now i have to deal with the fact that my credit card info is out there. but there seems to be no customer service.
SIGN UP TO THIS SITE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!!!!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

badandy400 (103) 01-01-09  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Download manager Difficulty

I will be doing a full review of this on shortly, but wanted to mention:

This site names their videos with duel extensions. the file names are "whatever.dvix.avi" and this screws up the queuing with download managers. I us IDM, and this extension tricks it into thinking it is a just a web page. Download them all does not work here either.

Windows has no issue with playing the videos though, so no worries there.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Femanic

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Femanic (0) N/A 75.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.