Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Dare Dorm

Visit Site

Dare Dorm

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Dare Dorm Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

77.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-14-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive content.
+  High quality content.
-  Videos are streaming only.
-  Slow updates.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
BabyGetReal (32) 06-03-13  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
65*
Bluesurfer (0) 05-06-11  10:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
qualsite34 (33) 08-26-10  11:48pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

hot4ponytails (0) 08-09-15  03:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Dare Dorm

CANNOT DOWNLOAD! STREAMING ONLY! I contacted customer support and they say its streaming only. What a ripoff!

update: contacted customer support and they could not refund, but converted it into a Reality Kings membership where downloading is possible. This was unexpected and very nice of them.

Guess I should have read the comments posted by others on PornUsers.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

BabyGetReal (32) 06-28-15  04:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

Still excellent in 2015

I resubscribed to DareDorm this month (June 2015) after subscribing two years ago. It is still one of my favorite sites. I think my review from two years ago is still accurate. If you like scenes of college students watching a few of their more daring friends fuck in front of everyone -- open acceptance of sexuality in groups -- this is for you. There were 52 videos since 2 years ago, so about 2 new ones per month. Still streaming only (which worked fine) with no downloads (unless you have special tools). I thought 3 were very hot (female orgasms in go-team-go, hot-mess, and team-work), 9 were hot (lick-lick-bang-bang, luau-party, lust-fest, my-first-time, pajama-party, pranks, pussy-to-go, study-group, and truth-or-dare), and 8 were less so but still fun. Camera work still very jerky and amateurish. There is a bonus site "Muffia" with videos of men getting massages with extras. In six of those, the women really get into it and have multiple orgasms, and there were 7 others that I thought were hot.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pneumo (0) 03-10-12  11:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

No Downloads

Not a bad site. It seems to have some decent and unique content. I had trouble with buffering (even on a high-speed connection). The site still offers no downloads - only streaming.

It is pretty much a waste of money unless you have a lot of time and patience.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

MountainMan (4) 04-20-11  06:38pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Really needs Work and enhancements

Pros:

The scenes on the main page look good.

Cons:

No downloading, only streaming.
The stream is very choppy, so any thought of watching something that looks even close to HD is delusional.
Customer Service is slow in responding. It's been well over 24 hours and I've yet to hear anything.
The amount of content very weak for the amount you pay.
Also they stealth signed me up for some other site when I joined.
Updates only 2x per month at most.

Bottom Line, Lots of better sites out there.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

devmsr (0) 01-09-11  02:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

is it just me??

so its happening again now with this site...i am trying to join daredorm.com...ive tried going thru tbp links, which take me to the intial sign up page that gives the two options either 2 day trial or 1 month subscription..i click one month...and it takes me to the billing page..and it says

"Bonus purchase
Trial: 2 day trial to a subscription renewing every 1 month(s)
Epoch.com is the designated Payment Processor for: www.daredorm.com
Brought to you by RKNetmedia

Today's charge is: $4.95 for 2 Day Trial
Membership renews automatically at $39.95 every 1 month until canceled. "

it doesnt matter if i use a different browser either...maybe the fact that i have a paid membership to reality kings, and my browsers remember my info for that account, automatically takes me to the 2 day trial instead of the desired one month subs billing page..because it shows my credit card info right below that??

update: i was able to go straight thru to daredorm via int exp...just curious why now for the second time on a different site..(first was gf revenge)..i follow appropriate links for one month membership, and 2 clicks later only end up at the trial sign up page regardless of me clicking the one month link..its gotta have something to do with my memberships on their sister company sites...maybe thats why admin here couldnt duplicate my problems? can anyone plse advise me on why this might be happening? thanks!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

uscue (39) 03-25-10  01:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Limited Trial

A first 15-minute only trial? What's the point in that? I have no idea what the good content is like, only the set-ups. When will sites realize you get fans by hooking them, not by teasing them. Bang Bus (back in the original days) had that philosophy and it turned them into an empire. I don't know which of the companies has made/makes the most money now (BB, RK, NA, Brazzers) but I'm sure we all agree Bang Bros has made a pretty penny

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dare Dorm

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. MILF Hunter (1) 95.0 85.0
2. Brazzers (3) 90.0 93.5
3. Reality Kings (2) 86.5 94.0
4. Twistys (4) 81.8 90.0
5. Twistys Network (1) 80.0 N/A
6. Babes Network.com (6) 79.2 88.0
7. Drone Hunter (1) 75.0 68.0
8. Mofos Network (2) 66.2 91.5
9. Cum Fiesta (1) 65.0 85.0
10. Mike in Brazil (1) 50.0 83.5

View All: Company Sites (175)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.