Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Chica's Place

Visit Site

Chica's Place

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Latina Sex
3. Amateur Girls

CP Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Chica 4 Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Chica's Place Site Facts at TBP.

81.0
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 8
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-06-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Quite a large solo collection; fun hardcore scenes.
+  Quality is pretty good these days!
-  Navigation isn't the best.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
81
Marcus (45) 11-11-12  11:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Curvy Latina who's easy on the eyes with nice (if fake) boobs
- Excellent BJs, loves swallowing, so great for people who like that niche
- Lots of different genres catered for; handjobs, BJs, sex, footjobs, solo etc
- Very good customer service, they always reply to emails from my experience
- Seems genuinely interested in interacting with members (polls, comments etc)
- Easy to navigate in a blog format with tags so that you can browse by niche
- Good blog that has been consistently updated with candid photos
- Long history of updates
- Videos available in two different sizes (LD and HD), also embedded as a flash video
- Photos downloadable as ZIP files
- Chica has her own Twitter page which is regularly updated
Cons: - Not enough updates - averages out to one update every 10-14 days
- Older updates only have a single thumbnail preview (no gallery/flash video)
- Generally the softer side of HC, but plenty of hardcore sex in the archives
- Pre-checked cross sells on sign-up
Bottom Line: This is a great website with plenty of content, a long history of updates. It has the positive qualities of a smaller website to keep me interested; good interaction from Chica and good customer service.

It also has the qualities of a major website, such as well-shot videos, good quality content, polished navigation etc. It also has years' worth of content.

When I first reviewed this website, it was updated once-a-week, with an apology/explanation if an update was running behind schedule, but while there are still regular updates, it's a bit more erratic - some updates are within a week of each other, but most are within 10 days, and several even longer than that (it's been 12 days at time of writing since last update). I think even an amateur website should aim to update every week.

To their credit, they're not misleading anyone - I don't think they promise weekly updates, and the previews are all dated, but it does mean that it's not as great value now for returning members.

I love BJs and softer stuff like that, and if you're the same as me then this website is really outstanding. If you like what Chica looks like from the previews, then you will love the website.

If you prefer harder stuff, then her website might disappoint, but she seems to listen and respond to requests, and there's so many years' worth of content that for a one-month membership there should be more than enough to whet your appetite.

Navigation-wise, it's very much like a blog. The website preview is good in that it allows you to see how often Chica updates her site, so it's clear even before joining that it's always updated.

Each update will have a short written synopsis about the update, plus an embedded flash video which you can now skip to any point within without it fully loading (much like Youtube). Older updates don't have this functionality so you have to wait for the entire video to load.

The embedded video is good in that you can skip through it to see whether the video is worth downloading.

There are three different options for downloading videos: for the iPad (M4V, approx 125-150mb), Low Def (WMV, approx 75-100mb) and High Def (WMV, approx 300-350mb). File sizes given next to the download link.

For the majority of updates, there's also a thumbnail gallery with anything from 30-100 pictures. Some galleries are a bit small, some are fine, but photography is always top-notch. All galleries are downloadable as a ZIP. If you click the pictures, you get a larger version of the picture (approx 800px), but the full size ones are only available if you download the ZIP.

All updates are navigatable in a blog format with each update essentially being a post. You can click on tags underneath the update to see similar updates, so you can see all Facials, BJs etc.

Older updates unfortunately just have a short text intro and a thumbnail preview of the video. It's not a huge problem (many sites still ONLY have this) but obviously it comes as bit of a shock having been so spoilt elsewhere.

Now and again Chica will have guest videos which are generally the same kind of fayre that Chica offers. There don't seem to be as many of these lately, but you can find them easily when you browse the different genres anyway.

If you want a website that is high quality with an amateur feel, then Chica's Place is hard to beat. The slower update schedule takes the shine off an otherwise extremely polished website. Hopefully it will find its stride in this respect soon.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: Marcus wrote 1 review (12-31-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
70
ControllingMind (Disabled) 01-29-09  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
tobi (13) 10-24-08  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (8)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 05-30-13  11:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Is Chica finished? No updates for a month

Updates have been slowing down for a while - they were fortnightly, then every three weeks, but no updates for a month now.

Not sure if she's bored of the site or they've been stringing out updates if she's retired, but it looks like she's not updating now.

Hopefully I'm wrong, because her site is/was such a fantastic solo website.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Marcus (45) 03-19-13  12:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Updates still erratic/less frequent - review updated

Have updated the review and reduced the score as unfortunately the updates are less frequent than when I originally wrote the review. While they used to be weekly, now it averages around one update every two weeks (six updates this year, and we're in week 12 of 2013).

The site seems to be updating with new content, still, no reason to suggest they're stringing out old content, but I hope Chica's not losing interest in the site as it really is a fantastic site in every other respect. I think amateur websites really need to update at least weekly.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Marcus (45) 11-07-12  11:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Update schedule a bit more erratic than it used to be

Have rejoined Chica's website. It's still amazing but the update schedule isn't quite as sharp as it used to be. I would say updates average about once every ten days, as opposed to weekly.

I'm not sure Chica promises weekly updates, and all updates are dated in the preview area, so it's not like they're deceiving you, but thought it important to point this out as my review said at the time that updates were pretty much always weekly with Chica apologising on the rare occasion they weren't.

Out of the last ten updates, four were posted after a week, four were posted after 9-10 days, and two after 13 days' wait.

Everything else about her website is great, so hoping she can get back onto weekly updates soon.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (163) 08-24-12  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Is Glory Hole Swallow included

I see she cross promotes GHS. And PU has it listed as part of her company. But I can't find anything on either site saying that membership in one includes the other.

If anyone knows please let me know. I'm done with my current network and looking for what to buy next month.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (163) 08-16-12  05:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Comparisons anyone?

Looking around I see how this site gets rave reviews. I was wondering if anyone had a comparison with any of these other sites:

Housewife Kelly
Naughty at Home
Filthy Cute Online
Lelu Love

I've been a member of Kelly, Naughty, and Lelu, and loved them all. Was wondering what others thought in a head to head match-up. I'm especially interested in personality (I don't care as much about who's got the highest resolution this or that).

Thanks for any feedback you have on one or all of these!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 06-13-11  07:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Debating joining

Probably shouldn't say "debating" since I'm almost certain I will join. I can remember having this on my to join list several years ago then somehow skipping it. It looks to be still updating and Chica certainly hasn't dropped off any in looks. A few questions.

The TBP facts has the photo sets listed as (40+ photos) that concerns me a little since that's not a lot of photos and makes me wonder if these photos just jump right into the nudity instead of Chica starting from clothed to nude in them.

Second, though I can't find anything on the site itself or in the TBP review, one of the expired member reviews mentions a download limit. Is there one and if so, how much is it?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

ace of aces (179) 10-25-08  04:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

question to tbp

trying to join for a trail, the trial membership wasn`t offered anymore :(

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

kebe (Disabled) 03-16-07  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

My favourite

If you decide to join Chica you will find a very kind, sexy and beautiful woman. She run the site together with her husband and they focus on blowjobs and hardcore which they perform in the most exciting way.
The updates is once a week and that includes pictures and videos.
The videos are of superb quality and the pictures are very good as well.
There is also the possibilities to chat with her via CAMZ shows or email. She welcome new ideas and will always get back to you.
A new layout is near and that contain lots of new features which will be presented soon.
I have been a member in many different sites over a ten year period and Chica is the one for me. I feel home here and I will stay for a very long time. Highly recommended.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Chica's Place

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Gloryhole Swallow (1) 95.0 80.0
2. Chica's Place (1) 81.0 84.5

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.