Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Burning Ticket

Visit Site

Burning Ticket

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Hardcore Sex
3. BDSM

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all Burning Ticket Site Facts at TBP.

60.0
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-22-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Wide variety of fetish action.
+  Pretty large collection in all.
-  Most sites not updating here.
-  Quality is pretty bad.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
60
stingerxxx (10) 03-16-13  10:25pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Interesting and original themes and some good fetish ones: Berlin Public Bangers (outdoors), Fitness Fuck (Gym), Spin to Swing (Swingers), Ass Bangers' Ball, Nylon Feet Doll, Rubber Penetration

* Good variety of German por nstars that you will not find on other websites
Cons: * Poor-quality videos, only 2K bitrate

* Download mangers don't work: you can only download one video at a time

* Server has throttled the download speed to something ridiculously slow: only about 200 to 300kb

* Download limit, which is not advertised and it's quite a modest allowance; I calculated about 4GB per day

* Customer service - what's that?
Bottom Line: Burning ticket is the website name for the studio Inflagranti and I have some of their DVDs, which are excellent quality. This is a German studio and when you think of German, you usually think of good quality (such as German cars, engineering). Well, forget that here. Unfortunately the owners of this website seem to have gone to quite some length to make this an unpleasant experience.

Inflagranti's DVDs are of high quality, being crystal clear images but it appears that for the website they have downgraded the DVDs to a very low standard: 2000K. The scenes are not very clear and Ass Bangers' Ball and Gangbang Arena are quite bad because of the poor lighting.

However, it doesn't stop there. When downloading a scene, you cannot do anything else on the website: the server locks you out. So, I used my download manager to download at a later time and in the meantime cherry-picked what I wanted to see.

The server has throttled the download speed to a mere 200 to 300Kb and even though the file sizes are quite small (200-300MB due to the poor quality), it still takes about 20-30 minutes to download a scene.

But wait, there's more to add to the customer experience! There is a download limit that's not advertised on their website, which I think is quite despicable. After hitting about 4GB, I kept getting a server error message that my session had timed out. I sent a message to the webmaster - but no reply. I noticed that if you wait after 24 or 48 hours, you can download again.

This is the second time that I have joined this site: the first time was about 4 years' ago and now I remember why I said that I would never join this site after my first experience. I do seem to remember receiving an email from the webmaster the first time when I hit the download limit and the reply confirmed that there was a limit but I can't remember what the exact limit was.

Unfortunately it is difficult to recommend this site because of the quality and technical issues, which in my opinion are a real drawback for this site. Inflagranti do some really good stuff but this is not one of them. I can't help but feel that the website is there simply to point you in the direction of buying their DVDs, where the studio makes better money with better quality scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
77
ace of aces (179) 10-28-09  09:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
Pornbro (8) 09-03-09  03:56am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

RustyJ (145) 04-06-12  02:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Anyone member here?

Is this network updating regularly? Is the content in any kind of HD these days? No PU action since 2009 makes me feel slightly insecure...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 10-09-09  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

compliment

"Dear costumer,
we are sorry that you had login/download problems with our product.
To solve this kind of problem we had to change our access violation detection system.
As an compensation we extended your access for 6 days for free.
We are sorry for the problems you had and hope you are enjoying your Burning Ticket.
If you have any further questions please contact me. "

that is a good idea to make members pleased, even if the problem still accurs.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 09-23-09  12:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

warning

using a dl manager will block youre account, because of to many logins.......that`s a shame, because the topic of that site is quite original, and if there is no dl limit, why can`t i use a dl manager? weak security system..

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Pornbro (8) 09-03-09  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

lot of Updates that make the Burning Ticket Network worth the buy

Because of the decision to post a review this comment, isn't really important. In the review you will get a better impression.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hello,
I am a costumer of the Network since a few months and just want to say, that it I think it is a little bit underrated here, but this is always subjective I know. Thanks to a lot of updates it's is really worth the money. A whole new site Tame That Bitch (bi-weekly updated), a lot of new models and scenes overall. Functions were added (for each site and the Main Site), like the rating system, top voted, search function, favorites function, leave comments and the navigation has improved too. Sure the base content of the latest site TameThatBitch.com could be bigger (was about 12 scenes, now 14).
But overall the network increases every day with a new full-length scene (about 30min./and pics).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Burning Ticket

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Burning Ticket (1) 60.0 79.0
2. Silent Views (0) N/A 80.0
3. Ass Bangers Ball (0) N/A 79.0
4. Berlin Public Bangers (0) N/A 79.0
5. Boobs XXL (0) N/A 79.0
6. Machine Sex Slaves (0) N/A 78.0
7. Femdom Violations (0) N/A 77.5
8. Gigantic Natural Breasts.com (0) N/A 77.0
9. Jug Ticket (0) N/A 77.0
10. Undisciplined Subs (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (29)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.