Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Action JAV

Visit Site

Action JAV

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Asian Girls

Tsunami Jav Enterprises
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)

View all Action JAV Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-19-11

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Huge collection of material!
+  Good-looking scenes.
-  Censored scenes.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85*
bbarjer (3) 01-05-10  08:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
98
jd1961 (95) 08-12-09  05:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
nbaby8 (8) 07-29-09  10:56pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

PinkPanther (46) 09-03-11  09:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Wider Range of Vids Posted Lately

I haven't been a member of this site for a while, but I check their content fairly often. It's worth nothing that they seem to be widening the range of the vids they have been posting lately. They have been posting un-censored no-mosaic vids - probably only a handful on the site so far. These used to be quite a rarity with Japanese porn and only involved porn-stars past their prime, but Maria Ozawa broke that mold, doing un-censored vids at the height of her career, and more top Japanese porn babes followed in her wake. They are also posting more extreme vids - like the studio, Attackers, and some of the human toilet vids that have become a recent fetish in Japan - Maria Ozawa did one of those a few years ago, as well.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Nookiemonster (1) 06-10-10  06:07pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

THE best website for traditional JAV videos

Most of the pros/cons have been covered by the reviews and comments here. All I can add is that, if you're looking for the traditional JAV videos (i.e. censored/mosaic'd filters on genitalia), ActionJAV is really all you need. Not only do they have an immense catalog of almost every JAV actress (especially the top ones), but it's organized very well with good screencaps of the action and DVD covers for each movie. Speed has been a bit of a problem for me in the past, as sometimes it fluctuates from pretty good to really awful.
Still, if I were to choose one JAV website tailored for English speakers, ActionJAV is the all you really need.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 05-04-10  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Great Site - But Page-Loading Time Sucks!

Ya know, you can have a site that has great updates on a regular basis, but if you click on a page and it takes forever to load - and then you finally get to the page where you can download a vid and the damned thing times out before you can even START your download, what difference does it make?

It's just waving great unattainable material in front of a horny member's face and saying "Ha Ha! See what you could have if we actually had our shit together enough to have a site that worked?"

And all for $34.95 a month - Bah, humbug!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 12-22-09  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Changes At ActionJav.com

Actionjav.com used to have what to me was a confusing pair of membership options - VIP membership was a monthly join of $34.95/month and gave you access to vids in RealPlayer and WMV format. Then they had a DIVX membership that was a bit less expensive, as I recall, and gave those members a set limit of gb to download within a month. Those members were only able to download vids in the DIVX/avi format. Once those members hit their download limit, or the 30 days, whichever came first, their membership was over.

Actionjav.com has now made a change to one membership option - $34.95/month - with access to all content. Those members who had purchased the DIVX membership will have their membership converted to a monthly membership - I don't know if it will automatically renew at the higher price or not. But they might gain a lot if they have been frenetic downloaders and were about to reach their limit and now have the remainder of the 30 days to download to their heart's content without a download limit.

On the downside, they have backed off from their 5 vid update schedule/day - they now promise 4 or 5 updates per day.

I don't know of another site in this genre promising and delivering 4 or 5 complete recent jav's per day, so they haven't killed their site, just making things less confusing membership-wise and saving themselves a bit of money by cutting back a bit on the updates.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

alexmedia (22) 09-22-09  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)

Lots of cute models

I've just check this site and found lots of very very cute Japanese models, oh, I love it.

The only thing I don't like it's blurred content :(

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

jbgild (2) 08-04-09  03:35pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

What is the exact daily VIP download limit?

I am somewhat confused by what they say on the site about DL limits for VIP's. In the faq, under support, it says 36 GB/day, but when you try to register it says 20 GB/day.

BTW, it seems they have updated a lot of their movies to vmw format that you can dl with your VIP membership...

Update Aug 8th: Joined the site and will answer myself..LOL
The daily DL limit as a VIP member is 36 GB. And yes, they are updating all REAL movies to a good quality WMV-files.
A very recommendable site!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 07-25-08  06:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Anybody A Reviewer At This Site?

Their only price option - $34.95/month - is rather high, but their update rate - 4 or 5 complete vids - not just scenes - a day - is the highest I've seen for sites in this genre and they don't seem to be updating with junk either.

Because they update at such a high rate they have a "become a reviewer" program where members can register to review vids that are awaiting reviews, then they get some amount of credit for making those contributions to the site.

Not being a member, I don't know how much credit reviews earn, but it could be a good way to bring the high price down to earth while taking advantage of their excellent rate of updates, which is far in excess of Asia Movie Pass (the bukkake vid site), 1 vid per day, or jsexnetwork, which is erratic in their updates, but averages 1 per day, I believe.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Action JAV

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Action JAV (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.