Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18X Girls

Visit Site

18X Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. HD Porn
3. Porn Videos

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all 18X Girls Site Facts at TBP.

71.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 3
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-03-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Hardcore Teen Themed Contnet.
+  Super Nice Quality Content.
-  Non-Exclusive Content.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
50
skippy (46) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (09-12-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
75
Bletch (10) 02-14-14  11:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A great offer of $1 for a 24 hour trial - doesn't show if you visit through Porn Users.

Love the large resolution photo sets, making a nice change from the norm - the website logo isn't too intrusive either.

The site is easy to navigate, a simple search option, few download choices, but it didn't really need cluttering up anyway.
Cons: Toys, anal, a few threesomes, the occasional DP. It'd not the hardest porn site on the net.

Most of the video looks like it's been shot at 20 frames a second (probably not but it's not the smoothest HD I've ever seen, or the sharpest)

I hate fake cum shots - icing sugar & water - that's what they all look like on here. Just compare some of the POV movie cum shots with the POV cum photos from the same set - clearly there's no one stood behind the male actor taking photos and the mess made is totally different too.

I've seen a few of there movies over at the DDF's EuroTeenErotica, didn't realise they were related.
Bottom Line: Doesn't really do anything bad, the whole site is nicely laid out - unlike the crappy 'tour page' Strange that, it's usually the other way around.

If you do visit through Porn Users, clicking your back button out of the site might get you one of those pop up windows where they offer you a deter deal :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
83
Wittyguy (95) 02-23-12  04:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mike11w (0) 11-18-14  06:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

Sick

There are many beautiful young women on this site, but they are unfortunately dominated by a sadistic shave headed neanderthal who seems intent on ripping out their insides in every seen. Cancelled.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 12-13-13  12:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

Interesting!

Today is the first time I tried to return to this site and am getting an error message every time I try to sign in. Coincidence? Or did they cut me off the moment I cancelled?

14/12/13: This comment was premature. I was able to enter this site without problems today. Does not appear to be friendly to Firefox' DTA though, because the attempt to download a zipped picture set failed again until I used the built-in browser downloader.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

messmer (137) 12-09-13  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

Just a comment!

I am too lazy to do a review at the moment, so, just a few first impressions. Downloads of zipped picture files impossibly slow on this, my first day. (4-6 KB!!!!!). Couldn't get a single set. Download speed of videos was great at my max of 2.35 MB/s but speed within the site itself was ultra-slow. Some models' names listed on their join page cannot be found once you are a member.

A few of the downloaded videos are incomplete and stop in the middle. Many videos feature Russian dialogue and are repetitious as well. Too many models obviously into their twenties already despite the name of the site. Too many anal videos .. a question of taste, I know, but for me that's the death knell of a site and I won't be back. And what the heck am I doing in a site that doesn't feature mature women??? I guess the price looked right but I am on my way to cancel.

P.S: This might not be of importance to most but I tend to watch videos on my smart TV through a memory stick but they cannot be watched that way. The sound codec for their wmv files is missing.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Berrinchez (0) 02-14-12  09:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

I love this site

I really love this site... and the girls models more !

the download speed is Good, all the pictures sets are on zips ( but only the large sizes)

3 video sizes , but the large is the best

the have alphabet model index or by category , fast navigation and the extra sites ( not really Good, but some nice scenes )

and the Updates are every single day ..

I recommended take the 3 months subscription and save $$$


from 1 to 10 I give a 9.9 in my personal opinion !

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

bibo (13) 10-31-11  04:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

Video resolution

The TBP review says the videos are 1980x1080, but on the site, they say the videos are 1280x720. Can anyone confirm either side?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 10-16-10  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Prices at PU/TBP need to be updated

Prices currently shown at PU/TBP:
1 Month Access - $14.95 (recurring)
3 Month Access - $39.95 (non-recurring)
6 Month Access - $59.95 (non-recurring)

Prices you see when using the link at PU/TBP:
1 Month Access - $14.95
6 Month Access - $74.95

I do not see the 3 month membership option if you use the PU/TBP link to get to the signup page.

Regular prices to join the site, not using the PU/TBP link:
1 Month Access - $24.95
3 Month Access - $49.95
6 Month Access - $74.95

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 08-09-10  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

Pages 1 ...

There's a list of 4 pages at the bottom of the first page. Click 2 or 3 or 4 and what do you get? More views of various content inside as you got on page 1? That's what you'd expect, but instead you get the signup page each time.

Well, maybe that IS what you'd expect ...

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit 18X Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 18X Girls (3) 71.0 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks (0) N/A 80.0
3. Raw Vidz (0) N/A 79.5
4. Share Adult (0) N/A 72.5
5. Amour Deluxe (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.