Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18 Only Girls

Visit Site

18 Only Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls

Diesel Media Online, Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: Diesel Action

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, recurring)

View all 18 Only Girls Site Facts at TBP.

82.5
Feedback History  (37)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 26
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-30-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Content.
+  Video Quality is Really Good.
-  Personality is Lacking.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
70
joekramer08 (12) 07-29-12  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: NOTE: I joined this site for the hardcore videos. I'm not a softcore guy or a photo guy, so I'm writing this review from the perspective of a guy looking for hardcore video scenes.


- A lot of hot girls. If you are familiar with the slender, tight look of European porn girls, then you will know the type of girls they feature. Many of the well known European porn girls can be found here...but this may be a bad thing if you're tired of seeing the same European girls from other sites.

- Very functional site design with all of the features you would hope to find on a modern porn site (streaming for each scene, nice search options, clean attractive layout).

- Downloadable files are offered in a nice variety of sizes and the video quality of the downloadable files is quite good.

- Fairly frequent updates...however, there is a problem with the updates, which I will cover in the "cons" below.
Cons: - There can be frustrating camera work (too many closeups and odd camera angle choices that prevent you from seeing the girl or the action).

- Not many hardcore scenes...a large portion of the scenes are softcore masturbation vids.

- They update with new content often, but the problem is that many of the updates are just a photo set with no corresponding video. I have read that Diesel Media often posts the video on their other site Young Legal Porn. This seems like an attempt to get people to subscribe to their other site in order to access the video that goes with the photo set.

- I joined this site hoping to see more "artsy" filming style advertised in the tour, but upon joining I found that many of the hardcore scenes did not have this style. Many of the hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com have a VERY similar look to other sites like Teen Mega World, Euro Teen Movs, and First Anal Quest - Same male actors, same girls, same camera work, etc.
Bottom Line: The hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com come in 2 filming styles: "artsy" and "traditional". The "artsy" scenes are filmed by 2 directors named Ray Man and Dirk Milton, while the more traditional style porn scenes are filmed by a director named Anton Rusakov.

If you check out the tour, it is clear that 18onlygirls.com advertises itself as an "artsy" site with professional, high-end camera work...but once you join you find that only a portion of their hardcore scenes feature this type of camera work. Once inside, you realize that a lot of the hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com are more traditional and appear to come from the same people who film scenes for other European sites like Teen Mega World and First Anal Quest - I can't confirm this, but the scenes look VERY similar to other Euro sites. On 18onlygirls.com, the director of these more "traditional" porn scenes goes by the name of Anton Rusakov. If you're at all familiar with European porn sites, you can instantly recognize the same camera work, same lighting, similar sets, and same males actors from the other European porn sites. I'm starting to wonder if all of the various European sites have their scenes filmed by the same people, then they just lease the content out. At this point I have joined a few different Euro porn networks, and most of these sites look like their scenes come from the same director and crew (scenes on 18onlygirls.com, firstanalquest.com, euroteenmovs.com, & Teen Mega World all look EXTREMELY similar). Many times I have seen the same scene duplicated on completely different European networks. One of the only Euro networks that seems to have their own unique filming style is the Teen Core Club Network.

So, if you have joined some of the popular European porn sites before, the Anton Rusakov scenes will look very familiar. I wouldn't have a problem with all of these European sites looking the same if the camera work were better. Most of these Euro sites suffer from the same frustrating camera angles. If you have read my reviews before, you know that I place a very high importance on camera angles. Camera angles are the most important part of any porn scene, because the camera angles determine if you can clearly see the sex and the girl's body...and I think we can all agree that the reason we watch porn is to see sex and girls' bodies. There's nothing worse than clicking on a new porn scene with anticipation only to be disappointed when the camera man spends large portions of the scene zooming in on just the girl's crotch and stomach, or just focuses on her ass. Then there's the dreaded face closeup. Seriously - what is the point of zooming in on a girl's face in a porn scene? I can see a girls face any time I want by just walking outside of my house. When a naked girl is having sex, I WANT TO SEE HER BODY, NOT JUST HER FACE! Why can't they zoom the camera out to show me her body AND her face at the same time? For some reason most camera men in porn still haven't figured this out. I wish all porn producers would eliminate face closeups completely. Another thing that bothers me is when a girl gives a blowjob, the camera man always feels to need to zoom in on girl's face - why not zoom out and use this opportunity to show off the girls body as she gives the blowjob? (the only site I have seen that zooms out during blowjobs is tryteens.com, so I applaud them for that). So there is some annoying camera work in the Anton Rusakov scenes. Most of these scenes are decent, but not great. There are a few gems, however, where they really nail the camera work.

So I had some frustration with traditional style "Anton Rusakov" scenes, but I found that the "artsy" scenes were actually more frustrating. The solo scenes and "artsy" hardcore scenes are filmed by 2 directors who go by the names Ray Man and Dirk Milton. I was very disappointed by the camera angles in these scenes. The film quality and lighting were excellent, but the annoying camera angles made these "artcore" scenes virtually unwatchable. I found that in these artcore scenes the camera would always be zoomed in and only focused on one part of the girl's body...so you rarely got a good view of the girl's entire figure. This was maddening to me - here you have these beautiful naked girls and they're only showing you her legs or her stomach. What the? In the artsy style hardcore scenes, the camera would often just take a side view and zoom in on just the 2 pelvises of the actors...no view of the penetration and no view of the girl's body. Ugh. You can have all expensive cameras in the world, but if you don't show the viewer what they want to see you are wasting megabytes on these scenes.

There are some decent Anton Rusakov scenes to be found here which are filmed in a more traditional style found on other European sites...but the "high-end" solo scenes and artsy hardcore scenes are almost unwatchable due to the frustrating camera work and baffling camera angles
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
95
lk2fireone (194) 06-11-12  09:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Long interval before site timeout. Useful if you want to browse site, or download files, and you pause between downloads.
-Tiny, unobtrusive watermark occasionally appears in videos at bottom right corner.
-Tiny, unobtrusive watermark at bottom right corner of some photos. The watermark is so small, you have to examine each photo, to see if it's there or not.
-Soundtrack on most videos, especially the recent ones, is clean, without a lot of extraneous sounds.
-The video quality is some of the best I've seen: great focus, crystal-sharp video, good tracking of the sex action, professional lighting, excellent colors: skin tones, etc.
-There is an alphabetical listing of the models, with a nice-sized thumbnail to show what each model looks like. A really helpful feature that makes searching through the model list so nuch easier.
-Easy site navigation. Helpful, useful hot links to get a model's appearances (videos and photosets).
-The member pages are clean, with no ads.
-No DRM.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-No model biography.
-Occasionally they change the name of a model, but forget to change the title of the video or photoset she appears in. For example, the photoset named "Beata and the mirror", features the model currently named Belka, who was, evidently, named Beata earlier.
-When the models speak in a foreign language, there are no subtitles to translate. But the words spoken don't have a lot of value, anyway. The sex is what counts.
-If you post a comment, I don't see any way to edit it, for typos or whatever.
-The high-quality file size can be large. A video with a runtime of 23 minutes 12 seconds has a high-quality (1080p) size of 1.6 GB in MP4, and
1.9 GB in WMV. So you need a lot of hard drive space if you want to keep the high-quality files.
-The model page is clean, with no ads. But it would be even better if they simplified the layout. Don't post 2 different thumbnails of the model's last appearance. That's just confusing.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
A single listing of each appearance would be more intuitive and easier to understand. Also, don't put two hot links for posting a comment on tha model page. Keep the comment link at the bottom of the page, but don't put a second comment link near the top of the page: it's not needed, and just gets in the way. Keep the model page simple.

-Some of the photosets and videos may be at other networks. 2 photosets and 1 video from Nubiles were posted at 18OnlyGirls in some sort of cross-
advertising deal.

Also, some photos and videos at 18OnlyGirls were posted earlier at the Teen Mega World network. This is not cross-advertising, but 2 different networks buying the same content from the same supplier.

The video titled "Waiting To Be Ravaged", featuring Anisiya, was posted 2012-06-10 at 18OnlyGirls. The same video was posted on 2011-02-17 at teensexmovs, a Teen Mega World site. At teensexmovs the video is titled "Anisiya". The video at 18OnlyGirls has more definition choices for download, and the runtime was chopped from 24:46 to 23:12 minutes:seconds.

But the video is basically the same.

However, the model is so cute, and the scene is so hot, that I didn't mind getting a higher-definition version of the same video. And they also made the 18OnlyGirls video have better lighting, better colors, in addition to the higher definition.

So I don't think the duplicated content is bad, especially when the content at 18OnlyGirls is better quality.

BOTTOM LINE:

Site statistics:
Number of videos: 1032
Number of photosets: 1278
Number of models: hundreds

The site preview gives the following statistics:
Number of films: 8,545
Number of images: 384,314
Number of models: 507

I don't know where the site preview is getting it's figures, because I counted the number of videos (movies), and it's far smaller. Also, based on the number of photosets, and the average number of photos in the ones I counted, the number of photos at the site in photosets is far smaller.

Having said that, you still get 1,032 videos, and 1,278 phosets.

-There are two types of live shows: "Diesel Girls Live", and "24/7 Live Channel".
"Diesel Girls Live" features Diesel models who put on a live show. The show is free, and worth watching. Only a few of the Diesel models participate, each show lasts 2 hours, and you get 1, 2 or 3 shows per day.
The "24/7 Live Channel" is a link to models who chat in both public (free) and private mode (paid). The public or free mode is basically worthless. The private (paid) mode is expensive. It's probably cheaper to go to a strip club than to pay for the private shows.

-This is a hardcore teen site. Many of the models are as cute, attractive, even lovely, as you will find anywhere. In the last few years, they have
offered excellent quality videos. The older photosets were not excellent, even when the models were attractive or cute. But the photos I've seen recently are really outstanding, and compare to what you get at Metart or MPL Studios, two sites that specialize in high-quality photos. This is mainly a video site. But if they can post outstanding photosets in the future, as they seem to be doing now, this will be a photo site as well.

I'm giving the site a score of 95. You have some of the most attractive teen models you can find. You have outstanding quality videos. The recent
photosets have improved greatly. The site is easy to navigate. You have fast download speeds. And you don't have to wade through a bunch of junk
to find the worthwhile content: you have great videos and photosets of lovely girls all over the site.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: lk2fireone wrote 1 review (01-23-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
92
elephant (64) 09-18-11  02:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
86
slutty (111) 12-08-10  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
78
Goldfish (67) 10-14-10  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
69
Denner (233) 01-11-10  06:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
OneMan (27) 04-18-09  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (26)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-26 of 26 < Previous Page

slutty (111) 06-24-11  08:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Tattoo Photoshopping

Going through a couple of photosets from here, I suddenly realized that they edit out tattoos in some of their shoots, Now, I'm no fan of tramp stamps, but it seems kind of odd. Especially given the inconsitency, it is in one shot, gone in the next. Does make me wonder how much photo modification they do here...

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

selphy (15) 03-18-11  02:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Download managers ?

Can anyone update me if the dwn managers work on this site ?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 12-10-10  05:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

First impressions.

Just signed up for 18OnlyGirls.
Easy signup thru CCBILL. I saw no pre-checked cross-sells. Access to site was immediate, easy login. Had to enter a capcha, but the numbers were easy to read. So far, I like what I see. There are a large number of teen-early 20s models, from Eastern Europe, many of them are cute. Large number of photosets and videos. The style of the photosets is like TeenStarsMagazine or the older photo sites, not high glamor like Metart or Mplstudios, but still nice quality, that could be better. Colors of the phtosets and videos could be better, you don't get the high-quality of top photographers. You get simple photosets. But they are nice, as long as you are not demanding high-definition, strong colors, ultra-sharp, glamor style photos. Site could be better, could be worse. But it's definitely worth a visit if you haven't been here before (as long as you are not too demanding on your photo and video tastes). The site flavor is softcore erotic: it's more hardcore than Metart or Mplstudios, but it's nowhere near the hardcore of your average hardcore video site.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 12-10-10  02:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Price increase.

I went from the link at TBP to 18onlygirls and the price I saw for network access to all 14 sites of the network was $39.99/month, recurring. The price listed at PU/TBP for that access is $34.97/month, which is the price it used to be.

Also, the monthly price for access to 18onlygirls is now $29.99/month, recurring, instead of the $24.97, recurring listed at PU/TBP.

They keep fiddling/changing the price at these sites every so often.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 07-15-10  12:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Updating PU/TBP price to join 18 Only Girls

Membership price is 24.97/30 days recurring, if you use the PU/TBP link to join.

There are other membership options, but the 30 days recurring is the one PU members are most likely to use.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

NightOwl (0) 05-24-07  10:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)

Beware of Bonus Sites

Nice Girls, but not enough Hard Core. Bonus sites that were available for first two weeks of my subscription are no longer available without paying extra. The remaining Bonus Sites have very ordinary movies that consist of short clips and Download Managers can not be used!

Customer Service is also poor and my emails remain unanswered.
ccBill has not been helpful either!

Follow-Up by NightOwl - 06-18-07:

ccBill did get me a refund enventually!

Well done ccBill!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 21-26 of 26 < Previous Page

Visit 18 Only Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 18 Only Girls (2) 82.5 85.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.