Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
User Comment A note about the site and any replies from other users.

Visit Met Art

Met Art (1)

tangub (155) 11-14-12  05:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Rylsky going solo

I found an email today with a promo join offer for a new site Rylsky Art featuring the work of one of Met-Art's top photographers Rylsky. He's been one of the most prolific contributers at Met in recent times with a new Rylsky set being added almost every day or two. I'm wondering now if the new Rylsky sight will see a gradual decline in his work being show-cased at Met-Art.

The new Rylsky site only has about a month's worth of updates so I couldn't decide if it's worth a subscription yet even at the $7.99 promo price I was offered but the $15 cross-sell to rejoin Met-Art that comes with it might just clinch the deal

Reply To Comment

Comment Replies (4)

Replies to the user comment above.

Msg # User Message Date


Denner (235) Yes, realized this new site came up - models and style look fine - will probably for more content...
11-14-12  09:04am

Reply To Message


Capn (28) Be sure to let us know what you think, if you do go for it.

Cap'n. :)

11-15-12  01:57pm

Reply To Message


luv lickn clit (23) I also got the promo email a while back, but haven't joined. So today I wanted to check out the free tour. I went to Google, and entered Rylsky Art nude photography. The first entry that looked legitimate was an address rylskyart.net (note: DO NOT go there). I clicked on it, and it appears to be a fake site. Even more alarming, when I clicked on their models link, it tried to download a file to my PC. I got a Windows security message asking if I wanted to download the file or save it. Of course I closed it out, and went to Met-Art, and logged in there. Strange thing is when I accessed the real site (which is Rylskyart.com) through Met-Art, I got several of the same download warning messages when I clicked on several of the letter links from the Models page. So now I'm thinking that maybe the site isn't quite ready for prime time. I plan to email support at Met-Art and let them know about my experience.
12-20-12  01:15am

Reply To Message


tangub (155) REPLY TO #3 - luv lickn clit :

That's worrying for you. I bookmarked the link from the promo email and just visited the site again but didn't see anything untoward with it.
12-20-12  10:24am

Reply To Message

*Message rows highlighted in light orange are replies to replies.

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.01 seconds.