2
|
deadelvis (Suspended)
|
quote/
dvdstore.com is a site of Live Interactive Chipre Ltd, Cyprus
/quote
See above,another shady outfit based in Cyprus which people on PU
have mentioned being ripped off with sell through`s.
I myself got caught after signing with Devils Films, another Cyprus based website.A lot of crooks end up in Cyprus as the Turkish part
has no extradition treaties with any other country
I tried deleting my cookies but no joy,guess they recognize my location from my IP address.The exchange rate is lousy these days,i used to see a dollar payment and half it to get pounds sterling but Euros are nearly on par with pounds sterling these days.
I supposed its to be expected that some criminal elements will operate on the fringes of the porn industry.
I doubt if they care a fig about bad reports on sites like these as fresh mugs are always coming along.I may try the trial to see if i get the please stay offer as mentioned by a couple of guys in here but the big but is,will i be charged the full wack.
Thanks for your help
D
|
11-10-08 11:00am
Reply To Message
|