Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Zemani

Visit Site

Zemani

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Glamour Models
3. Soft Content

Zemani Ltd.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Zemani Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)

View all Zemani Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.5
TBP Review

Date: 07-05-12

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Great quality all around!
+  Lots to see here; updates come often.
-  Video quality could be better overall.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
55*
greg909 (2) 06-21-11  06:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85
lk2fireone (194) 04-04-10  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
roadie (11) 02-06-10  06:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
Drooler (218) 06-17-09  01:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

skippy (40) 02-10-13  08:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Not bad so far!

I just joined this site a few days ago and so far, it isn't bad at all. It is an "Art" or "Nude" site, mostly what I call "Girl in the woods" stuff, but many of the models are exclusive. The non-exclusive models are top-tier (perhaps from before they were mainstream), and all of the models are, for the most part, absolutley flawless.

I definitely see the granularity, mentioned elsewhere in feedback, in many of the larger images, even brand new posts. This leads me to believe that the host is drawing on older images that are previously unreleased..or he just doesn't want anybody zooming in or printing razor sharp, life-sized images of the models and thinks the grainy look is artsy. (Remember when the images in Penthouse Magazine had that odd glow/fuzz effect?) It's distracting but not terminal.

I'll do a full review in a few days once I 've had a chance to look around.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

greg909 (2) 06-04-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Picture Quality

Hmm, after reading reviews by you other folks, I checked out the samples on this site. Yes, very disappointing. The so-called "super high-res" 4000 pixel images appear to be just tiny images that have been upscaled to 4000. There's no detail in the images at all.

I really wish more sites that cheat this way (calling pics "high res" when they're not) would be called out over it. Anyone can take a 1000 pixel image and rescale it in Photoshop to 4000 or 6000, but what's the point? We want REAL hi-res, i.e. images that were actually captured at 3000+ with their original fine detail.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 03-22-10  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Worth a look.

Not a mega-site, but a smaller site that started in 2006. Softcore teen glamor. Some very attractive models, nice high-quality photography. If you've never joined the major mega-sites for softcore teen glamor, then join those first, because there are many quality sites out there. But this is a nice addition to the category.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

wildstar (0) 03-07-10  01:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Same problem here with euro's

I dont know what we european clients must do in the future to join a site , pay mutch more , dont think so .
Here the same problem , advertising 29,95 dollars but once on the sign-up page it is 29,95 euro's , send a mail to cc-bill what answer did i get . You must send a mail to the webmaster , i'm getting realy sick and tired from it all.
By the way FTV-girls has the same problem , send a mail to the webmaster , stil no answer .
I dont understand why the webmasters want to work with such payment sites , i hope they realise they are losing a lot of clients .

Greats

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Zemani

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Zemani (0) N/A 86.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.53 seconds.