Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Young Throats

Visit Site

Young Throats

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Deep Throating
2. Blowjobs
3. Young Adults

BrothersInCash Team
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Young Throats Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-18-11

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive blowjob collection.
+  Good-looking pics and vids.
-  No update dates.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
88
The Clyde (26) 04-16-09  09:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90*
Matt V (Suspended) 03-22-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
temper2000 (Disabled) 02-16-09  09:45pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72
Schnitzel (29) 07-28-07  04:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

bjorn7 (19) 11-22-09  10:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Too Slow!

This site is so frustrating. The content is great but it's so
hard to get to. This site featues beautuful Russian girls between 18-22 i'd guess getting their throats seriously fucked
by large Johnsons. The videos I've been able to get to has
been of great quality, the problem is the pages take forever
to load if they load at all. The videos I've seen average
around 500MB and are usually around 17 to 23 minutes long.
Downloads are a mystery to me. I get speeds between 0kb/sec
all the way up to 2400kb/sec, a single download can swing
wildly in speed. I've tried Orbit downloader as well as
download accelerator plus and both have the same rusults.
I also must mention this site is part of Teencoreclub which
includes aprox. 15 sites and around 880 videos. Too bad
everything is so difficult to access.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Harold1066 (0) 11-15-09  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Download Limits and No Customer Service

Just a warning that there is a download limit and there isn't any sign of customer service. I attempted to contact twice on different topics and got no response. My account was suspended and I suspect I will not be able to become active again. The material is excellent, but you may not get your money's worth.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 09-03-09  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)

Quick impresion

I have been a part of this network for a while but never visited this site since I don't really care that much for BJ's (always skip them in videos) However I downloaded a few videos today and was impressed by how hot the girls are and how good the action is. The running make up, the innocence lost during the shot. It is all very, very arousing even if you're not a fan of deepthroat.

However the site like all the others in the network lack a certain user friendliness and search options. Overall a nice place if you like teens and don't mind lack of interviews or poor-ish site design.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Dmander6 (0) 05-08-09  10:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)

MORE

The ONLY minus I can think of is that the stud does NOT URINATE while he slams his cock beyond the girls tonsils.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Dmander6 (0) 05-07-09  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)

Superb teen deep throat

This site is the best throat fuck site! The girls are VERY cute and VERY young!
This is not a blowjob site -No these teen girls get violently stuffed with cock down the throat until they cry and puke non stop!
These young TEEN girls get choked by cock balls deep all the time -simply slammed into their faces - while they cry, puke, fight it and submit with tears rolling down their faces - and it is ULTRA pleasing to watch!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Young Throats

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Core Club (3) 81.2 80.0
2. Young Throats (0) N/A 79.0
3. Try Teens (0) N/A 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth (0) N/A 77.5
5. Fab Sluts (0) N/A 77.5
6. White Teens Black Cocks (0) N/A 77.0
7. Analyzed Girls (0) N/A 76.5
8. Girls Got Cream (0) N/A 76.5
9. Hardcore Youth (0) N/A 76.5
10. Double Teamed Teens (0) N/A 76.0

View All: Company Sites (32)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.