Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Young Sex Parties

Visit Site

Young Sex Parties

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Group Sex
3. Hardcore Sex

Meniss Limited
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Young Sex Parties Site Facts at TBP.

85.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-14-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot group sex action.
+  High definition movies.
-  Some update lags.
-  Not all videos are high definition.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
85
stingerxxx (10) 07-14-13  01:28am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Part of large network of Russian teens
* Very good quality videos
* Maintains an amateur feel with typical Russian sets - this is not intended to be a glamour site
* Hot Russian teens
* Heaps of bonus sites
* Download managers with no issues
* Good download speeds
* No spam
* Easy to navigate your way around
Cons: * The sites could be better organized
* Model names are inconsistent not only across the different sites but also within the same site
Bottom Line: These sites seem to have gone through a revamp and tidied up their act - but there is still room for improvement. If you join one site, you get access to all the others - except for TeenCasualSex; for some reason, this site doesn't give you access to the other networks.

Included in the network is: Young Sex Parties, Teens Analyzed (which also includes Bang My Teen Ass and First Anal Date), Teeny Lovers (which also includes Young Courtesans), Sell Your GF, Young Libertines and Porn Films 3D. Then there is Desperate Teens XXX and Just Over 18 Gonzo, which are leased from Pink Visual and download manager don't work for these two. You also get a whole bunch of other sites which have low quality videos: such as Nasty Angels, Teen Teacher, etc but these are quite old and not worth the trouble.

The video quality is very good for the newer videos (from 2012) with 1080p and bitstream rate of 6000+. Of course, the older content is not as good - but then isn't that true for all sites?

There are a lot of beautiful Russian (and some Czech) teens here. Yes, you'll see them on Teen Mega World but I really liked this network - maybe I just got bored with TMW. The sets are nothing glamorous, which I liked because it gave the scenes are more realistic feel rather than the typical white-washed, overexposed, glamour sites that seem to be the fashion right now. If you've been to Russia or to a Russian home, then you'll know that the settings are authentic.

What I liked is seeing the teens doing their stuff. You see teen couples - unlike most American sites where it's "teen" girls with much, much older men.

There are model names listed for each scene and you can search them but the names can be inconsistent. Also, it was irritating that despite being a network, you have to enter your username and password for each site - and you cannot elect your own username or password.

When joining I looked at several sites and noticed that not all offer the same terms. Some offer 1 month + 7 days for the full price, but I joined through this one and got a reduced price for 1 month.

Updates are not that frequent: on average there is one or two across the entire network.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
69
lk2fireone (196) 02-18-13  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (196) 05-12-13  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Spam magnet.

I opened a new email address when I subscribed to this site/network. Since then, I have received hundreds of spam emails at this new address. I can't prove it, but I strongly suspect my email address was sold to spammers. I haven't used this email address to subscribe to any other site, porn or non-porn. So I am inclined to think that using this new email address to sign up to this network opened me up to a lot of spam.

A few of the spam emails have my full name (first and last names) in the heading, and state I am getting these invitations to join a porn paysite because I joined a porn paysite on the day I joined youngsexparties.

I did subscribe to youngsexparties, but I never signed any agreement asking to be added to a mailing list of spam or porn site offers.

So it seems clear that I was put on spam list(s) because I joined youngsexparties.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (196) 09-23-11  08:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Are all the videos downloadable?

Are some of the videos streaming only (not downloadable)?

A comment at PU posted 01-04-10 states new videos are not downloadable.
But TBP review, facts updated 08-02-11, says videos are downloadable, does not mention any videos that are not downloadable.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

pneumo (0) 06-18-11  06:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Few New Updates

I came back to revisit this site after 8 months and found that they have only added 4 new mediocre videos. Definitely not worth $30 for them. The webpages are also littered with ads for other sites between the videos they offer.

Also, all the other sites they "include" are time locked. You have to be a member of Young Sex Parties x number of days to get access to a few sites. Every week or so they give you access to a few more sites. For $30, they should be all available immediately.

I would not recommend this site... They do have some good videos, but not worth the money.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jeppegutt (0) 01-04-10  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Be aware!

New videos are not downloadable! The stream options are not good enought. You should carefully concider if you want to pay for a site where new videos only can stream!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Young Sex Parties

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Young Sex Parties (1) 85.0 76.0
2. Teens Analyzed (0) N/A 79.0
3. Porn Films 3D (0) N/A 78.5
4. Teeny Lovers (0) N/A 78.0
5. Fucking Glasses (0) N/A 77.0
6. Tricky Agent (0) N/A 77.0
7. Make Him Cuckold (0) N/A 76.0
8. Young Courtesans (0) N/A 76.0
9. Casual Teen Sex (0) N/A 75.5
10. 18 Flesh (0) N/A 74.0

View All: Company Sites (30)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.49 seconds.