Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Young Sex Parties

Visit Site

Young Sex Parties

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Group Sex
3. Hardcore Sex

Meniss Limited
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Young Sex Parties Site Facts at TBP.

77.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-14-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot group sex action.
+  High definition movies.
-  Some update lags.
-  Not all videos are high definition.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
85
stingerxxx (10) 07-14-13  01:28am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Part of large network of Russian teens
* Very good quality videos
* Maintains an amateur feel with typical Russian sets - this is not intended to be a glamour site
* Hot Russian teens
* Heaps of bonus sites
* Download managers with no issues
* Good download speeds
* No spam
* Easy to navigate your way around
Cons: * The sites could be better organized
* Model names are inconsistent not only across the different sites but also within the same site
Bottom Line: These sites seem to have gone through a revamp and tidied up their act - but there is still room for improvement. If you join one site, you get access to all the others - except for TeenCasualSex; for some reason, this site doesn't give you access to the other networks.

Included in the network is: Young Sex Parties, Teens Analyzed (which also includes Bang My Teen Ass and First Anal Date), Teeny Lovers (which also includes Young Courtesans), Sell Your GF, Young Libertines and Porn Films 3D. Then there is Desperate Teens XXX and Just Over 18 Gonzo, which are leased from Pink Visual and download manager don't work for these two. You also get a whole bunch of other sites which have low quality videos: such as Nasty Angels, Teen Teacher, etc but these are quite old and not worth the trouble.

The video quality is very good for the newer videos (from 2012) with 1080p and bitstream rate of 6000+. Of course, the older content is not as good - but then isn't that true for all sites?

There are a lot of beautiful Russian (and some Czech) teens here. Yes, you'll see them on Teen Mega World but I really liked this network - maybe I just got bored with TMW. The sets are nothing glamorous, which I liked because it gave the scenes are more realistic feel rather than the typical white-washed, overexposed, glamour sites that seem to be the fashion right now. If you've been to Russia or to a Russian home, then you'll know that the settings are authentic.

What I liked is seeing the teens doing their stuff. You see teen couples - unlike most American sites where it's "teen" girls with much, much older men.

There are model names listed for each scene and you can search them but the names can be inconsistent. Also, it was irritating that despite being a network, you have to enter your username and password for each site - and you cannot elect your own username or password.

When joining I looked at several sites and noticed that not all offer the same terms. Some offer 1 month + 7 days for the full price, but I joined through this one and got a reduced price for 1 month.

Updates are not that frequent: on average there is one or two across the entire network.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
69
lk2fireone (194) 02-18-13  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good download speeds. I get 1 to 1.3 MB/sec, which is my max download speed.
-Down Them All download manager works at this site.
-No DRM.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Site uses Epoch.com as the billing agent, a nationally recognized bill agent.
-The content is dated when posted to the site.
Cons: -Site needs a complete makeover to make it easier to use.
-Search function is poor. You enter the name of a model, and it turns out that the model is not even in the videos or photosets that are returned from the search. So either different models are given the same name, or the search function is crap. Either way, if you want to search for videos that a model appears in, it seems like you will have to manually search through all the videos at this site, which is a complete waste of time.
-No simple lising of site models, with a nice thumbnail to identify what they look like.
-Lots of advertising for other sites on members pages.
-There is an amateur feel to the videos. They seem to shot by an amateur videographer who has an amateur camera: the focus could be better, the shots could be better framed, the lighting is ok but not professional, the colors are not super-crisp, the sets/background is cheap furniture inside a house or apartment.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Videos download with a poor default filename such as "high.MP4, so you have to rename them to tell them apart.
-The site structure is poor. To go through the videos, you have to click on a number to go to a page that lists 5 videos, then click on the higher number go to the next page. But you get duplicates of videos that were found on earlier pages. A video that appears on page 3 might also appear on page 4. So it's not easy to navigate the site, and the duplicate listings make it harder.

-No simple lising of site models, with a nice thumbnail to identify what they look like. Trying to identify who the models are in the videos is a waste of time. Unless you recognize a model in a video from some other site, you don't know who the models are in a video, because the names the site lists (for who appears in a video) are useless.

-Videos have subtitles to translate the Russian the models speak. But the video download files do not have the subtitles. Not a big deal, because the subtitles are mainly boring. The sex action is what counts.


BOTTOM LINE:

Sorry for the poor language, but these site/network really needs a makeover to make the site contents easier to use.
When you compare Teen Mega World or Diesel Access networks or X-Art or other high grade sites to this site, you begin to realize how much thought was put into making the other sites/networks easier to use. At Young Sex Parties, there is little to no thought to making the site user-friendly. They opened a site, dumped cheap amateur-style, home made videos into the site, and let the members sort through the mess without any helpful model list, without any effort to name the models on a consistent basis, without bothering to add a listing of the models in the videos.

Choice of file types for download:
FLV For Windows,
MP4 For Windows, Mac, iPad, iPhone4
MP4 For iPhone3/iPod
MP4 For Sony PSP
3GP For mobile phones

Number of site videos:
The Best Porn (the parent of the PU site) lists the number of site videos at 117.
I believe The Best Porn site reviewer just took the number of videos from the site facts, instead of counting the videos themselves.
You have a sort-of-listing of the videos pages, 24 pages in all, with most pages showing 5 videos. The last page has 3 videos. But like I mentioned, there are duplicate listing of at least several videos on those pages.

So the 117 video count at this site means you have 117 videos if you include the duplicate videos.

If you want to follow that system, then if a site has 10 video, and they list those 10 videos twice, then the site can claim 20 videos. Or even 100 videos, if they are sloppy enough to list their videos duplicate times in a list.

The models are real teens. Both the girls and the boys. The girls are OK, not really cute or super-attractive. On average, the models are less attractive than the teens you will see at random at a hometown mall. Maybe that's partly because the models appear to wear very little make-up to make themselves more attractive. The models' clothes are what they could buy at a thrift shop or the Salvation Army store.

The bottom line is, after watching a number of these videos, I start to find them mostly boring and a waste of time to watch. I much prefer the glamcore videos at X-Art or Diesel Access network, where an effort is made to present the models attractively. Or even Teen Mega World videos, where less effort is made to make the models attractive, but the physical attractiveness of the models is higer than the models at Young Sex Parties, and the overall quality of the videos is better than the Young Sex Parties videos.

In my opinion, the amateurish feel of the videos just means cheap production values, unattractive selection of models, cheap clothes and cheap settings.

I hope that I will find better videos at the other bonus sites in this network.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 05-12-13  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Spam magnet.

I opened a new email address when I subscribed to this site/network. Since then, I have received hundreds of spam emails at this new address. I can't prove it, but I strongly suspect my email address was sold to spammers. I haven't used this email address to subscribe to any other site, porn or non-porn. So I am inclined to think that using this new email address to sign up to this network opened me up to a lot of spam.

A few of the spam emails have my full name (first and last names) in the heading, and state I am getting these invitations to join a porn paysite because I joined a porn paysite on the day I joined youngsexparties.

I did subscribe to youngsexparties, but I never signed any agreement asking to be added to a mailing list of spam or porn site offers.

So it seems clear that I was put on spam list(s) because I joined youngsexparties.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 09-23-11  08:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Are all the videos downloadable?

Are some of the videos streaming only (not downloadable)?

A comment at PU posted 01-04-10 states new videos are not downloadable.
But TBP review, facts updated 08-02-11, says videos are downloadable, does not mention any videos that are not downloadable.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

pneumo (0) 06-18-11  06:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Few New Updates

I came back to revisit this site after 8 months and found that they have only added 4 new mediocre videos. Definitely not worth $30 for them. The webpages are also littered with ads for other sites between the videos they offer.

Also, all the other sites they "include" are time locked. You have to be a member of Young Sex Parties x number of days to get access to a few sites. Every week or so they give you access to a few more sites. For $30, they should be all available immediately.

I would not recommend this site... They do have some good videos, but not worth the money.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jeppegutt (0) 01-04-10  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Be aware!

New videos are not downloadable! The stream options are not good enought. You should carefully concider if you want to pay for a site where new videos only can stream!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Young Sex Parties

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teens Analyzed (2) 82.5 79.0
2. Young Sex Parties (2) 77.0 76.0
3. Nasty Angels (1) 75.0 N/A
4. Young Libertines (1) 68.0 74.0
5. 18 Pussy Club (1) 65.0 N/A
6. Bang My Teen Ass (1) 55.0 N/A
7. Porn Films 3D (0) N/A 78.5
8. Teeny Lovers (0) N/A 78.0
9. Casual Teen Sex (0) N/A 77.5
10. Fucking Glasses (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (29)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.