Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit XX Cel

Visit Site

XX Cel

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Big Boobs
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

XX-Cel
2 Sites Listed
Partner: XX Cel Partners

Monthly: $26.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all XX Cel Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-19-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Unique & Original Scenes.
+  High quality Videos.
-  Lack of User and Browse Options.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
GUY22 (7) 03-19-13  09:09pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lactation Content.
Pregnant Content.
Many types of models.
HUGE natural breasts.
Great photo sets.
Good Amount of videos.
Full nudity.
Cons: No regular update schedule (that I know of).
Older videos are rather low quality. (Newer ones are much better though.)
Videos are not true HD.
His fat ugly face shows up in the videos.
Bottom Line: One of the few lactation/pregnant sites on the web.
There are a good amount of vids and photos here. Each model has their own page.
There are a GREAT variety of ladies of all shapes and sizes. Some thick, some chubby, some thin. They're ALL gorgeous. They all have huge natural breasts. Some of these ladies you might recognize from other sites (Candy Alexa, Domino, Lucy Love etc etc) and some of them looks to be real amateurs.
The pregnant/lactating models are on a separate section. These mom-to-be's are absolutely gorgeous;round full bellies, swollen milk filled breasts, thick thighs, swollen butts, you get to see their femininity at full bloom. The photos sets are what really shines in this site. These models are photographed from every angle. Some of these ladies do a bit of masturbation as well. The lactation videos are as sexy and erotic as they come. These ladies spray and squirt their milk all over the place. I find this extremely sexy. And there's a good amount of lactation videos here.
However, I have one complaint;this guy shows up in his videos WAY too often. I don't want to see his fat face. I don't want to see him slobbering all over these ladies. He ruins the scenes for me. He can help with the milking but get away from the camera and stay behind.
Other than his fat ugly face, this is actually a very well done site. Not very professional looking but well done nonetheless. This guy knows what he's doing and he's been doing a great job. If you have a pregnant/lactation/breast fetish you can't go wrong with this site. It's worth the monthly subscription. I've been a member on and off for many years, and even though the site hasn't really changed much in terms of layout, the contents have been accumulating at a steady rate.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
99*
magrury (1) 08-01-12  09:41am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
badandy400 (103) 01-30-09  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
WeeWillyWinky (88) 10-17-08  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
59
ace of aces (179) 08-11-07  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
sullivan (32) 07-08-07  08:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

fiou (0) 02-03-14  01:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Why 80 %

I don't understand the high rating. Granted there is no download limit. Download speed is fast. Supports download manager. But some of the videos files are less than 20 MB? When you click Back at the bottom you don't always go back to the previous page. The template for the design comes from some free software that a grade school kid would use. That faux wood look is so lame. Some of the spots are left empty as if they will be eventually be filled with updates I guess. I have been a member for 2 days and I already downloaded the low quality videos that I wanted. Going back to scoreland even if the reviewer hate the interface, at least there is a lot more material for less money. And yes, the guy that shows up is annoying.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 04-27-09  12:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

Nice! But ...

I could have written a review but because there are so few updates and because the technical details have basically stayed the same since badandy400's and www's reviews I steered clear of doing one.

I think this site would be well worth a one month subscription for PICTURE lovers that appreciate big breasts and pregnant and lactating women. I'm with weewillywinky when it comes to the beauty of pregnant models. I think they are gorgeous and subscribed for that reason. As for the videos, as others have mentioned, some of the older ones aren't so great, the quality of the new ones is okay but I wouldn't subscribe for the videos. You'd be in for a disappointment.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

WeeWillyWinky (88) 10-10-08  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Split decision here

This site is a must IF: you really like big breasts and are more into pics than video. I was disappointed at first, after plunking down the 26 USD, because I went to the vid section immediately. Stupid music in some, and the annoying and intrusive male voice, sometimes both. Vid quality also not very good, though excellent in some newer vids.

When I spent time in the pics sections, I was very impressed by both the physical quality (newer sets) and the esthetic quality of these photos. There are quite a few pregnant models and to me there is nothing sexier on earth than a good-looking woman who is pregnant. Cel makes good use of the landscape format and you get a lot of views of the model hovering over you, which is great with busty models.

While I find lactation sexy to some extent I find lactation videos boring and silly. Not only that, it's a waste of food. I'm reminded of the comedian Gallagher and his smashing watermelons. A big mess and a waste of food. Silly. But these women generate their own milk and it's their right to do with it what they please, and I have no real say in the matter beyond that.

Watching a bearded guy suck a woman's breast is as entertaining as watching paint dry.

This is NOT for guys who are into calendar-model types, or for glamorous types. Stretch marks and flab abound. It is also devoid of toys and hardcore.

May post a full review after going through the site more thoroughly.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit XX Cel

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. XX Cel (1) 90.0 81.0
2. Heavy On Hotties (0) N/A 77.5

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.62 seconds.