Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
X Core Club Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY

1. Hardcore Sex
2. HD Porn
3. General Porn

Victory Invest BV
3 Sites Listed
Partner: XCorecash

View all X Core Club Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
93*
Bizz (2) 03-02-10  02:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
70*
Dmander6 (0) 05-08-09  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
91*
number1zero (1) 02-21-09  10:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
DdTT (3) 11-26-08  12:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
MargulisAZ (84) 08-01-08  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

hardog (3) 09-01-09  06:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Watching 3 downloads happen as I type this

690-750kb, 560-740kb, 490-680kb happening at once (not slow as some members have mentioned).

First video I downloaded in 1080P looks outstanding! (editing by the site operator not the best but then this isn't Hollywood).
______

5 downloads 430, 360, 350, 400, 490kb +/- 20% (using Firefox with a 18mb max download connection)

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 07-29-09  01:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (1)

What happened to the updates?

I joined this site when it first opened up and they were updating like mad then, a new update every few days or so. They have since added I think 2 new sites to the network, but have decreased their updates to almost nothing it seems. The last few updates had 2 weeks in between them (this is all sites in the network combined I'm talking about), and since the seventh of this month there has been nothing at all. Is this site on the way of shutting down already I wonder?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Dmander6 (0) 05-08-09  01:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)

WHAT

HOW can there ever be too much ANAL? - its the only thing in porn besides deep throat - and that should bee combined ANAL then Deep throat...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 08-15-08  11:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (1)

Too much anal.

Since writing my review I have become more annoyed with this fact. Even though there are 3 sites that are part of this membership, and they are all supposed to be 3 different types of content, one thing in common runs throughout all 3 sites, and that's the constant anal scenes. Give it a break for god's sake, we're not all in love with anal. Make a fourth site be part of the network and have it be an anal niche, then leave the other sites to do their respective niche.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

owen (6) 07-28-08  01:34pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Complete archives?

Does X Core Club offer complete archives of the images from all of its sites, or is it a limited selection?

Might the webmaster care to comment on future sites he's thinking of offering?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Nylon Spunk Junkies (0) N/A N/A
2. Teens Want Black (0) N/A N/A
3. X Core Club (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.