Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit X-Art

Visit Site

X-Art

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Glamour Models
3. Hardcore Sex

BC Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: X-Cash

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all X-Art Site Facts at TBP.

86.4
Feedback History  (60)

Active Reviews 5
Newbie Reviews 11
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 24
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-17-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Great feel to the content, definitely very artsy/unique.
+  Quality is decent all around.
-  Navigation could be improved at this point.
-  Streaming setup is pretty weak.

User Reviews (29)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 21-29 of 29 < Previous Page

Expired
85*
fredv (Suspended) 05-07-11  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-27-11  05:57am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85
slutty (111) 12-28-10  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
paul76 (1) 11-12-10  11:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
89*
hugow (3) 10-05-10  10:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
75
roadie (11) 02-06-10  07:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
brummie (0) 02-04-10  09:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
65
adrenalinrush (5) 02-01-10  02:11am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
majestix (0) 10-03-09  12:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 21-29 of 29 < Previous Page
User Comments (24)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 24 < Previous Page - Next Page >

elephant (65) 08-19-12  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

I finally took the plunge and joined, very impressed

I was always impressed by xart looks and the models looked great, but had feared it maybe too soft for my tastes and not so into solo scenes.

But joined last night and have to say I'm really impressed, its softer hardcore that's for sure but makes a refreshing change and I find theres lots of models I like with either a lesbian or boy/girl scene and it's great to see not just solo stuff which I wouldn't of joined to be honest if that's all they did here, Its a really good site, I'll full review soon.

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 06-21-12  03:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Site asks for username and password, and says the link may not be secure.

Sometimes, you're already in the members area, but you click a link to download a photoset or video, and you have to give your user name and password again. But what's worse, you see on the form where you enter the information, the notice: "The server uses Basic authentication, which means that the method used to send your user name and password to the server may not be secure."

So I log out, log in again, go to the model page, hit the link to download the video again, and I still get the popup asking for my user name and password, which the message that the method may not be secure.

As far as I know, I've never been a member of a paysite that asks me for my user name and password, at the same time telling me that I am using a link that may not be secure.

I've been blocked in the past, because a paysite said either my username or password had been hacked.

So I don't want to get blocked again, by using a non-secure link to send this information, that is supposed to be confidential.

But I still want to download content, and this is frustrating.

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Pink Taco (0) 06-20-12  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

$9.95 for 1 month...

Not sure if I am allowed to post about another site here, but there is a link at Freeones for 1 month access to X-Art for $9.95. If you were waiting around for enough new content to make it worth your while, this may make it the right time to join/re-join. Cheers!

Respond: 35 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 12-24-11  07:30am
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

B-G scenes?

Does anyone have an idea how many B/G videos are on the site?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Oswaldo (0) 11-12-11  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Worth visiting once a year

Good quality pics and videos, nice women too though the scenes are rather boring. Doesnt seem to update very frequently and I reckon for the price a once ayear trip will enable you to get all the updates in one monthly go.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 02-25-11  12:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Video length and quality?

This is a very attractive looking site but browsing in the preview mode I have some doubts about the videos. 1080p Quicktime files are in some cases smaller than 200 megabytes when I'm used to single HD scenes being closer to one gigabyte in the least. Are they upscaled and heavily compressed or just very short?

I understand this used to be more of a photo site so could it be that those older videos despite their resolution were just a bonus?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

NightOwl (0) 02-23-11  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)

x-art is A SUPERB SITE 95/100%

Superb site with very beautiful and fresh faced models with great bodies and well produced movies.

There could be more content but, what there is, is SUPERIOR

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jutter (0) 01-02-11  08:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Expensive for what you get

OK hi quality photography but overall not particularly exciting stuff. Majority are white caucasian, lack of diversity here. I wouldn't pay $20 again.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 12-05-10  12:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Just curious

Is all the material from their old site Beauty is Divine on this site as well, or just some of it? Looking at the preview it seems as though perhaps not...

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

lk2fireone (194) 11-16-10  05:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Teen glamor site with hardcore edge.

This site has been around for a number of years.
It used to be called "Beauty Is Divine".
At that time it was strictly a softcore teen glamor site. There were no videos that I remember.
Most of the models were really stunning.
The problem was that you only had a small number of photosets, and each photoset had a small number of photos.
Then the name of the site changed a few years ago to "X-art".
They started adding videos to the site.
The videos over the last couple of years or so are becoming hardcore.
The videos have a short runtime, 10 minutes or less.
The videos are very high quality (in lighting, focus, high definition, etc.).
The photosets are also becoming not just softcore, but hardcore as well.
I think the photography of the photos is as good as any major photo site, but some PU members have commented they thought the photography at this site was not excellent.
This site is not a mega-site in the amount of photosets and videos. But almost all the models are extremely attractive. And the videos and photosets are extremely high quality.
There are definitely more photosets than videos at this site, but that is because of the site history, when the site was strictly photosets.
The current updates at the site include both photosets and videos.
The preview pages show you nice-sized thumbnails of many of the covers for the site photosets and videos. The preview could be improved by including sample photos, and by a few sample 1-minute videos, so you could get a clear idea of the quality of the photos and videos.
You will probably wish each photoset had more photos, because the models are mainly lovely, and you want to see more of them.
And the videos, at less than 10 minutes each, seem very short. You will almost certainly wish the videos were longer.
If you like the type of photography at this site, I think the
site is well worth at least a 1 month membership.

I'm thinking of taking this comment, and turning it into a site review, because it sure as hell looks like it could have been written as a site review.

Copyright Nov. 16, 2010, by lk2fireone, in case I do write a review of this site, and the material in this reply is used as the basis for a site review.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 24 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit X-Art

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. X-Art (5) 86.4 90.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.