Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit X-Art

Visit Site

X-Art

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Glamour Models
3. Hardcore Sex

BC Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: X-Cash

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)

View all X-Art Site Facts at TBP.

86.2
Feedback History  (58)

Active Reviews 10
Newbie Reviews 10
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 23
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-17-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Great feel to the content, definitely very artsy/unique.
+  Quality is decent all around.
-  Navigation could be improved at this point.
-  Streaming setup is pretty weak.

User Reviews (28)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Active
92
elephant (64) 08-25-12  02:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unbelievable hot models
- Great use of light in films, awesome and stunning
- Great download option and now in 1920 x 1080
- Awesome group scenes, very unique and fresh
- Photo quality is stunning 8 times out of 10
- Scenes now are just right length (they were too short)
- Nice clothes especially nice white panties seen often
- Great at hiding tattoos
Cons: - Some earlier films are very short
- Some earlier films have music all the way through
- Too many cum shots on the back, not my cup of tea
- Not many anal scenes
- Some scenes not 1920 x 1080
- Some girls only have photos which is frustrating for a video fan
- Search options could be better
Bottom Line: Is it perfect, well no site is, did I enjoy it (or am I enjoying it as I've only been a member for a week), hell yeah this site has lots going for it and in a couple of years I think will be truly awesome, especially if they get to 5 or 7 updates a week. Currently though it's not bad with 3 updates a week.

I would of liked more anal scenes as shot in this beautiful style they look truly hot, but anyway I get not everyone likes anal scenes. cause the girls are so hot here seeing them is enough. I really loved their group sex scenes and would of loved more of them that's for sure, the one in the stretched limo with 4 girls and a guy was breathtaking and very unique.

Thing that sets this site apart from most sites is they can make the most beautiful movies, crystal clear closeups of faces, loads of angelic white light, coloured to perfection, don't ask me how they do it but it looks divine and really professionally done.

I liked and loved lots of the photos too, but some not so good, its hard to shoot people having sex on a camera though and you can't always capture the action in the shot without it looking like it was cut off. That said quite often here its simply perfection and you see a true classic photo that is oozing eroticity.

With some of the solo and lesbian work in photo here too, its damn right bloody mind blowing, some of the Franziska Facella ones are beyond dreamy, I've been a fan of hers for ages and she looks cute on other sites but here she is like a true angel and the makeup and light used on her is simply the best stuff my eyes have ever witnessed and I've seen some really good fashion photography which is a huge passion of mine.

Its a newish site so doesn't date back too far but I would say I totally recommend you take a visit here, it's really opened my eyes to how beautiful porn can actually be and it doesn't need to be women dressed up tarty and cheap, here the girls shine, they look stunning, they look to be having fun and it comes through in the movies.

If they do more group scenes and anal ones and get more facials too but all shot like this I'm going to be a fan for life. They are heading in a direction I would like to see porn, which comes away from its roots a bit and becomes all classy and sophisticated.

They lead the way to new horizons of porn I hope and its a case of getting more content and bringing back one of the girls with just photos and doing movies with them.

I can honestly say though with the calibre of models, never on any other site have I nearly clicked on every model, its unheard of with me to be honest, but there are so many gorgeous girls here it's unreal, where do they find them I don't know but many will have you falling for them.

I also loved the fact they try and hide tattoos, I really hope they try and keep tattoos away from this site as well as they can, a girl called Addison who looks absolutely stunning, just found she is called Mia Manarote and has one large one on her arm but in the awesome video of her I never noticed it, so much more beautiful without it in my opinion.

Over and out then but I did really enjoy this site.

I'm only rating it 92 because it is a smallish site but it's certainly heading in the right direction in my eyes.

Lastly I would also like to see tags more with say the category like threesome, anal. There is tabs on the video page Male-Female Couples, Group Sex, Lesbian and Single Girl but could do with more search options
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Active
80
tangub (151) 07-07-12  02:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Reasonable price
Billing by CCBill with no regional pricing
High resolution photos up to 4000px
Photos come in choice of 3 sizes with zip download in each size
Majority of videos are HD 1980 x 1080
Videos have up to 7 different download options and in browser flash streaming
Updates come several times a week
Content date stamped
No watermark on videos
Good scene descriptions
Ratings for models and scenes/photo sets
Zips and video downloads given file names which include model names and title of scene/set
Photo set cover included in the zips
A good mix of solo, lesbian and boy girl action (if thatís what youíre looking for, personally I would be happy with all solo so not really a pro for me)
Cons: File sizes of zips not listed
Video run times not stated
No search engine or tags
No separate category for photo updates
Not much ethnic diversity in the models.
Some models donít have much content
Some models have no solo sets.
Many small photo sets (only 20 to 40 pics)
Overall photo collection surprisingly small for a site that has been online nearly 5 years
A lot of the sets start with the model already nude or wearing very little so not much in the way of stripping or teasing
Bottom Line: Following on from two excellent reviews of this site by rearadmiral and lk2fireone in the last week or so itís difficult to know what I can say about this site without repeating everything thatís already been said so Iíll just try and look at it from a different perspective as my main interest is solo softcore photography and I have little interest in the lesbian, boy/girl action or videos.

The earliest updates on X-Art are dated November 2007 and it looks as though it started out as a photo site for a couple of years with videos being gradually being introduced by the end of 2009. Today the site is more video focused and you can expect at least every other update to be a video. The site advertises ďupdates every Monday, Wednesday and FridayĒ but they seem to have stepped up the update rate recently and itís looking like about 5 updates a week in recent times.

After logging in the main navigation options you are provided with are ďupdatesĒ, ďvideosĒ, and ďmodelsĒ. Oddly they donít provide a separate category for those of us who only like to browse the photo collection. When selecting updates you will get all 500+ video and photo updates listed on one page so be prepared for a lot of scrolling. You can sort the updates by most recent, highest rated or title and you also have sub categories for solo, lesbian. boy/girl and group sex.

The model index is nicely presented listing all 140 models on one page with a nice sized 300 x 200 px preview picture along with her name, age and country of origin. You can sort the models by rating, date added, alphabetically or age. They donít provide any other search options if you wanted to search models by hair colour or breast size for example. The models are mostly 18 to early 20s here with a good mix of European and US girls but little ethnic variety. The stand out models for me here were Francesca and Caprice who both had a fair amount of updates each.

Clicking on a model will present you with all her available photo sets and videos so I decided the best way to find the solo photo sets I wanted would be to work my way through the model index alphabetically. 5 out of the first 6 models I checked didnít even have a solo photo set so I soon started to think I wasnít going to get a lot out of this site. Add in the fact that when I did find sets to download very often they only had 20 to 30+ photos in the set so it soon became apparent that this is not a high volume site for photo lovers on the scale of Met-Art, MPL Studios or Femjoy. In the end because some models didnít have any solo sets I just ended up downloading every solo and girl/girl set from the site which came to a grand total of just under 15,000 photos.

However what the site lacks in quantity of photos they certainly make up for in quality. These photo shoots are beautifully crafted and are as good as anything you would see at Met Art if not better in my opinion. The models are all naturally beautiful mostly without fake breasts or unsightly tattoos apart from the odd exception. I would guess there is some touching up going on in these photos because the modelís bodies always look absolutely flawless, moles and marks on the models skin that are visible in the videos have disappeared in the photos so if you like to see all the imperfections on the models then maybe this site would not be to your liking. I also love the photographerís style the way he creates the sets using a lot of white backgrounds, often the model will be presented on a bed covered in white sheets or against a backdrop of white curtains or on a white sofa and often the model will be bathed in a hazy sunlight as it penetrates a nearby window to give the whole thing a kind of dreamy look. Many of the shoots start out with the model already nude but on the occasions when the model does wear something often it is just some simple white lingerie to give the models this look of youthful innocence.

I wonít go in to any great detail on the video section in this review as itís not my area of expertise and was covered by the other recent reviews. Overall this is a high quality collection of photos and videos and my only real complaint as a photo lover was that it left me wanting more. With the siteís emphasis now shifting more towards videos and hardcore action only about 1 in every 6 updates hold any appeal for me so I canít see myself returning here any time soon. If your preference is for videos then you could probably add 10 points to my score.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Active
93
rearadmiral (306) 06-24-12  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique site
- Beautiful models from around the world
- Videos and photos
- Videos available in multiple formats and resolutions
- Photos available in zips and in multiple resolutions
- HD available in most scenes (as high as 1080)
- Great mix of solo, girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore
- Currently 139 models
- Supports download managers (with no obvious time-outs)
- Site updates regularly
- Might appeal to couples
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - No search function or tags (please see comment on that below)
- BTS videos canít be downloaded
Bottom Line: X-Art isnít a site that Iíd normally join because I prefer porn that has a harder edge to it, so I was pleasantly surprised that I liked this site as much as I did. The site has that elusive combination of stunning models, excellent technical elements and a user-friendly website. Many sites get two of those components right but few have them all. Iím convinced that the sites that do get everything right do so because of site owners / webmasters who actually care about the material theyíre producing and putting on their site.

The site currently has 139 models. Most of those models have both videos and photos but there are a few who only do photos. Many donít have a lot of material available but there are a few who have lots of material so it balances out.

There isnít a lot of variety in the models; theyíre all Caucasian (with one or two Asians), young (18-25) and thin (but not skinny). This isnít a problem if, like me, you happen to like the type of models that the site selects, but if you prefer fuller-figured women or different races youíll not be as happy with the site. There is a mix of nationalities too.

The models are naturally beautiful, not the airbrushed, heavily made-up models that many other sites feature. Unique features like freckles are allowed to shine through, giving even more appeal.

The site has many things going for it, but one thing that really sets them apart is the chemistry between the models in the lesbian and b/g hardcore scenes. The chemistry is obvious because it exists, and also because it doesnít exist in most other sites. In most other sites the overriding feeling that the viewer gets is that here are two people being paid to have sex. Obviously the models here are also being paid, but they seem to be into the sex too. This is an assumption, but Iíll give credit to the models themselves and to the site staff who obviously play a role in creating and then capturing that chemistry. The chemistry in the scenes likely makes this a couples-friendly site.

The site offers lots of choice on how you can download or view the material. Videos can be streamed and downloaded. All videos have multiple options for downloads, though those vary depending on when the video was uploaded. The scenes are always available in WMV and Quicktime formats with lower resolutions for mobile devices being added more recently. WMVs and Quicktime videos are available in 960x540 and 1280x720 (5,000+ kbps) and in newer videos theyíre also available in 1920x1080 (8500+ kbps). I download the WMVs and theyíre in codec 7 and 30 fps. The videos are relatively short with the average being 10 to 12 minutes. A previous comment noted that these are too short, but I donít agree with that. The videos have a natural feel to them which lends itself to the shorter format. Subjectively, the videos look great.

The photos are also available in different resolutions Ė 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels. Theyíre available as zips. The number of photos per set varies from a low of 30+ to a high of 120+ but the average set has about 80 photos in it.

The site updates daily on weekdays with either a video or photo set being added.

The site allows download managers (I use Free Download Manager) and there are no obvious timeouts.

An interesting feature is the use of original music in many of the scenes. Normally music isnít something that Iíd notice, but the choices here really do add to the feel of the scenes.

There isnít really anything to complain about, but I do have a couple of minor issues. I like behind-the-scenes clips Ė especially on sites like this where it gives a chance to see more of the modelís personality. While BTS material is available here, and even has its own tab, I canít figure out how to download the clips. It appears that the only option is to stream them. Iím assuming that the site made a conscious decision to do this, but I wish theyíd make them available for download.

There isnít a search function available, nor are there tags. The videos can be sorted, however, depending on theme (solo, g/g, b/g). Normally Iíd criticize a site for such a glaring omission, but in this case Iím not. The reason for that is that the site seems to be focused solely on the models. I realize Iím making yet another assumption here, but it is possible that the site made a decision to not offer a search function or tags as a means of keeping the models more real. Thatís how it feels anyway Ė I appreciate stumbling on an incredible hardcore scene with a beautiful model and that makes me appreciate it more than if I could select ďshaved pussy,Ē ďhardcoreĒ and ďanal.Ē Or maybe Iím just over-thinking this.

The bottom line for me is that Iíd highly recommend a membership at X-art. If you like the type of model featured on the site it has a lot of varied material available for a great price. Not only would I recommend the site, but itís on my list of sites to join again.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Active
92
skippy (36) 05-13-12  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls here are all absolutely beautiful. If you like Met-Art or FemJoy, you will also really like this site. Although many of the same girls are here, most of them seem a little less inhibited and this is the only place I've seen were so many of them agreed to do sex scenes. Most sets include both images and videos (listed separately under each model's profile) and the videos are not just video of the photo session, they are all well done, dedicated videos. Both images and videos are some of the best quality I have seen on any site. The girls are natural, trimmed or shaved, and solid 9s on the combo body-face scale. Every image and every video is high quality, with no older shoots or videos to dissappoint. Even the music selection and timing in the videos seems well done.
Cons: Well...yes, there could be a little more content. The site, it seems, has only been around since 2008 or so. But in the balance between really good imagery and volume, I'm pretty happy here. I couldn't find a single set or even an image in a set that was just added to create filler. Quality beats quantity every time in this case. For the money, the site is well worth it.
Bottom Line: This is a VERY well done site. The photographers and videographers do a spectacular job of focusing on the girls..and I don't just mean keeping them in focus. The sets, lighting and overall environment combine to create exceptional imagery. The videos seem pretty genuine and there are some really excellent videos both of solo girls, couple and girl-girl scenes. They've managed to tap every single exceptional European and American model. Go look at the model list and you may recognize many of the girls. Most are among the most beautiful in the industry. And, as I said, the crew here brings out the best in them...in every single set. Several of the models look far, far better than I've ever seen them on other sites. Perhaps it is, judging from the fact that many of the sets are in the sun or on an island someplace, that it seems these folks have a decent budget and can afford to take the models someplace really fun for the shoots.

Navigation on the site is good, allowing you to list by update, model names or model rankings. Downloads are fast. Image selection once in a set is good. Select the image size you want, click on the images tab and then any image you click on will open in the size selcted. You can then choose larger or smaller from within each image page (nice feature). Zips are available in several sizes, usually up to 2500x4000 pixels.

The images are all focused, lit and cropped nicely with no odd or distorted angles, giant panoramas or distractions in the images. Perhaps the only personal thing is that there is a slight shortage of images showing the entire model in a natural position (i.e. without the legs or feet cropped). I'm not a foot fetishist, but I do think several complete images of each model once she is undressed would be nice.

If you have been to to the top-tier photography sites like Femjoy, Met-art, Met-Models, Errotica-Archive, Earl Miller, Ron Harris, etc., then you owe it to yourself to check out X-art. If it isn't among the top-tier sites now, I sincerely believe it should and will be soon.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
95*
JosiahE (2) 01-03-12  06:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
dracken (246) 10-04-11  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
79
selphy (15) 10-02-11  10:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87
Cybertoad (100) 09-14-11  11:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
80
MisterMark (8) 05-13-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
fredv (Suspended) 05-07-11  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (23)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 23 < Previous Page - Next Page >

lk2fireone (194) 06-21-12  03:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Site asks for username and password, and says the link may not be secure.

Sometimes, you're already in the members area, but you click a link to download a photoset or video, and you have to give your user name and password again. But what's worse, you see on the form where you enter the information, the notice: "The server uses Basic authentication, which means that the method used to send your user name and password to the server may not be secure."

So I log out, log in again, go to the model page, hit the link to download the video again, and I still get the popup asking for my user name and password, which the message that the method may not be secure.

As far as I know, I've never been a member of a paysite that asks me for my user name and password, at the same time telling me that I am using a link that may not be secure.

I've been blocked in the past, because a paysite said either my username or password had been hacked.

So I don't want to get blocked again, by using a non-secure link to send this information, that is supposed to be confidential.

But I still want to download content, and this is frustrating.

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Pink Taco (0) 06-20-12  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

$9.95 for 1 month...

Not sure if I am allowed to post about another site here, but there is a link at Freeones for 1 month access to X-Art for $9.95. If you were waiting around for enough new content to make it worth your while, this may make it the right time to join/re-join. Cheers!

Respond: 35 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 12-24-11  07:30am
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

B-G scenes?

Does anyone have an idea how many B/G videos are on the site?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Oswaldo (0) 11-12-11  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Worth visiting once a year

Good quality pics and videos, nice women too though the scenes are rather boring. Doesnt seem to update very frequently and I reckon for the price a once ayear trip will enable you to get all the updates in one monthly go.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 02-25-11  12:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Video length and quality?

This is a very attractive looking site but browsing in the preview mode I have some doubts about the videos. 1080p Quicktime files are in some cases smaller than 200 megabytes when I'm used to single HD scenes being closer to one gigabyte in the least. Are they upscaled and heavily compressed or just very short?

I understand this used to be more of a photo site so could it be that those older videos despite their resolution were just a bonus?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

NightOwl (0) 02-23-11  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)

x-art is A SUPERB SITE 95/100%

Superb site with very beautiful and fresh faced models with great bodies and well produced movies.

There could be more content but, what there is, is SUPERIOR

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jutter (0) 01-02-11  08:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Expensive for what you get

OK hi quality photography but overall not particularly exciting stuff. Majority are white caucasian, lack of diversity here. I wouldn't pay $20 again.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 12-05-10  12:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Just curious

Is all the material from their old site Beauty is Divine on this site as well, or just some of it? Looking at the preview it seems as though perhaps not...

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

lk2fireone (194) 11-16-10  05:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Teen glamor site with hardcore edge.

This site has been around for a number of years.
It used to be called "Beauty Is Divine".
At that time it was strictly a softcore teen glamor site. There were no videos that I remember.
Most of the models were really stunning.
The problem was that you only had a small number of photosets, and each photoset had a small number of photos.
Then the name of the site changed a few years ago to "X-art".
They started adding videos to the site.
The videos over the last couple of years or so are becoming hardcore.
The videos have a short runtime, 10 minutes or less.
The videos are very high quality (in lighting, focus, high definition, etc.).
The photosets are also becoming not just softcore, but hardcore as well.
I think the photography of the photos is as good as any major photo site, but some PU members have commented they thought the photography at this site was not excellent.
This site is not a mega-site in the amount of photosets and videos. But almost all the models are extremely attractive. And the videos and photosets are extremely high quality.
There are definitely more photosets than videos at this site, but that is because of the site history, when the site was strictly photosets.
The current updates at the site include both photosets and videos.
The preview pages show you nice-sized thumbnails of many of the covers for the site photosets and videos. The preview could be improved by including sample photos, and by a few sample 1-minute videos, so you could get a clear idea of the quality of the photos and videos.
You will probably wish each photoset had more photos, because the models are mainly lovely, and you want to see more of them.
And the videos, at less than 10 minutes each, seem very short. You will almost certainly wish the videos were longer.
If you like the type of photography at this site, I think the
site is well worth at least a 1 month membership.

I'm thinking of taking this comment, and turning it into a site review, because it sure as hell looks like it could have been written as a site review.

Copyright Nov. 16, 2010, by lk2fireone, in case I do write a review of this site, and the material in this reply is used as the basis for a site review.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Sevrin (6) 06-06-10  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Not disappointed

Thanks to the comments from the kind members here, I had a good idea of what to expect from this site. It's worth noting, however, that the updates appear to be coming every 2-3 days pretty steadily these days as opposed the every 3-4 days previously.

I like the content very much, and I don't regret joining. I'm a big fan of slender models doing girl/girl and solo and good photography, so this site seemed ideal for me. The content is a lot like MET-Art's, but the models are allowed to go where we always wished MET would let their models go and look great doing it. I can't think of any site that has better looking models *and* makes its models look better, MET included, cept perhaps Explicite-Art.

As other reviewers have stated, both the videos and the photo sets are short, and it's hard to tell why. The shoots take a long time to set up, and the models seem into it, and yet things are wrapped up awfully quickly, with a few exceptions. It often seems like such a gratuitous waste, and that may be the only negative I've found. You're kind of left thinking that there's a longer, less chopped-up version that's being sold elsewhere.

While I can't recommend a long-term commitment at this point, it's certainly worth a month's sub, to me anyway. I reckon that I got my 20 bucks worth, and will keep an eye on it to see if it might be worth a return visit later on. If ever they begain daily updates and/or longer videos *of the same quality* then I'd consider a long-term commitment.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 23 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit X-Art

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. X-Art (10) 86.2 90.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.