Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Wifey's World

Visit Site

Wifey's World

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Blowjobs

K.W. Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Wifey Cash

Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)

View all Wifey's World Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (20)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-19-09

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Very large solo site.
+  Blog is pretty active.
-  Streaming videos are pretty tiny.
-  No thumbs while navigating.

User Reviews (13)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page

Expired
80
obsessedoverit (8) 04-23-07  11:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
jbrooks (3) 03-06-07  11:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
91
TheOne (6) 01-11-07  05:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

dubya (0) 01-12-10  01:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Worth a peek

Very large site. Lots of videos and frequent updates. Wifey is very personable. Videos are ok quality. Worth the money for at least 1 month.

Videos are edited and destroy the mood of the video. Quality of videos is ok on the newer videos.

Worth the money. I've been a member twice now.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 09-24-09  08:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Worth the money

I've joined a week ago. I am done downloading all of her videos. I haven't downloaded the "friends" videos. The quality is too bad. I then used format factory software to convert all the files to AVI. I have burned the AVI files to Dual layer DVDs and can now enjoy them on my home theater system. The video quality really improves starting in 2007. Fast fast downloads. Download manager friendly site. Next is naughtyallie.com

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mantas (0) 04-04-09  11:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Special reduced price!

I was looking into joining this site the other day and I found a special price of $19.95.

I just couldn't decide so I figured I would think about it for a couple of days and I'm glad I did because I just went to sign up and found an even better price of $12.95!

Here is the link: http://www.wifeysworld.com/join.php

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Zack (0) 12-02-08  09:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (5)

BIG LOADS

This site is great. I have been a member for years. Wifey is sexy and loves big cum loads. I recommend this site. :)

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Lionheart (47) 10-12-08  12:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)

10 years and still going strong

I'm sure most users have heard of wifey or and seen a movie of her. I can't believe that wifey is still making movies, talk about a women who is truly dedicated to her fans. She is still looking great by the way, ages like wine, getting better as the years go by. I can't wait to join this site, 10 years worth of content will keep me busy for quite some time.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

MarkLust (Unverified) 03-24-07  07:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

What a Wife!

I wish I had a wife like Wifey. Who wouldn't want a wife who loves to give head and receives facials. And keep a smile on her face the entire time. I completely support this site. She is the epitome of what wives "should" be.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Wifey's World

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Wifey's World (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.