Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Wicked Pictures

Visit Site

Wicked Pictures

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Stars
3. Hardcore Sex

SBO Pictures Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Wicked Bucks

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $109.88 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Wicked Pictures Site Facts at TBP.

86.0
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 18
Review by TheBestPorn:

87.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-25-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Archive of Wicked Content.
+  HD Video Scenes.
-  Still Some Issues With Quality.
-  Browse Options Could be Expanded.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
pat362 (365) 09-30-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 579 titles which I believe is close to the entire Wicked libray.
+Content is dated and they update with one new movie each week..
+All the videos can be streamed online.
+All the videos are offered in the mp4 for download with 640x480 resolution for all them, while over 200 of the most recent titles are now also offered with 720p resolution and the last 40+ titltes are also offered in 1080p.
+Unilke most sites like this. You can actually download the entire movie rather than just the scenes. Resolution is the same as the scenes.
+Each movie/scene has multiple tags attached to it and it's possible to search using tags words.
+You catch for free all the Wicked live shows.
+You have access to some bonus content live BTS and award show stuff.
+You also stream over 3000 pages of videos in the bonus section(see con).
+the TBP discount is sweet.
Cons: -I don't know if it's recent but the site often stopped working for no apparent reason which requiried me to log back in.
-Advertising tends to take about 1/5 of all the pages and it's a lot more on certain pages.
-Load times to stream videos is a little long sometime.
-You get access to some camgirls but the good stuff requires that you pay for it so is it really worth it?
-There are over 3000 pages of bonus videos that you can view online but the tags are all wrong, you always get an error message going from one page to the next and quality is not very good on most videos.
*-I'm putting this in the con only because some people are rabid about condoms so be warned that Wicked is a condom company going back a long time.*
Bottom Line: **Ihave been a fan of Wicked since the 90's so it's a little strange that I never thought of joining their site until now. I don't mind condoms and I prefer a story with my porn and this is basically what Wicked does. I suspect that they try to target more the couples market than the gonzo one but that doesn't mean that there isn't any heat in their scenes because there is. They also have a certain number of contract stars so if you are a fan of these ladies then you are almost obligated to join this site because most of them haven't done much except for work for Wicked.

**I was pleasantly surprised to see a studio site offer the majority of their library and even more so to see that you can actually download the entire movie and not just the individual sex scenes. I was happy to see that the video quality on the older title is quite decent. Resolution is only 640x480 but seeing as these movies were never filmed in HD then trying to convert into a higer resolution would probably be a really bad idea.

**My only major issue with the site is that it kept on stopping to work and you had to log back in and find the page you were on. The other one is in regards to the bonus videos. If you are going to bother and put some bonus videos then why not make sure the system works. Otherwise it's usueless filler that slows down the servers.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for pure gonzo porn and those who can't watch porn that has condoms in it.***
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply

Active
82
rearadmiral (306) 09-10-12  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site with access to a lot of Wickedís catalogue
- Most files have at least two download options
- Later files have 720p and some even offer 1080p
- Contract girls (get access to a lot of material from the contract girls)
- Easy to download complete movies
- Supports download managers
- TBP Discount
Cons: - No tags for scenes
- Small scene thumbnails on main movie page
- Only one file format offered (mp4)
- A lot of silicone
- All condoms, all the time (neutral, reallyÖ)
Bottom Line: Wicked Pictures is a studio that Iíve liked for years but never really downloaded much of their stuff. To make matters more difficult, there are two sites that are either operated by or affiliated with Wicked. Obviously the technical information in this review only applies to this site.

I started watching porn in the mid-1980s when Gonzo had yet to be invented. Most porn that could be rented in those days followed a fairly standard pattern: studios had a few contract models, the movies involved acting and had a plot. And there seemed to be a rule that every movie needed a lesbian scene. Wicked still subscribes to this formula for many of their movies, even the newer ones. This is neither good nor bad, but only to give you a sense of what youíll have access to.

At any given time Wicked has several models working on contract. There are pros and cons to this since if you like a model but donít like Wickedís style then youíre out of luck. If you donít like a particular model youíll end up seeing a lot more of her than youíd prefer, but on the other hand if you do like a specific model youíll have access to a lot of her work. I found several models that I really like had been Wicked contract girls so this site gave me a great opportunity to get some scenes I didnít have.

If there could be a ďWicked GirlĒ look, that look tends to be to the bigger-breasted women, many of whom are artificially enhanced. But as a fan of small breasts on petite women there was plenty to keep me happy too.

On another neutral note (for me, though it could be a pro or con for others) Wickedís policy is for condoms in all scenes except for oral. The guys still pull them off for the money shot though.

The site is fairly large, offering 577 DVDs. These range from DVDs released in the early 1990s to newer releases.

Navigation is fairly straightforward: you can sort the site using scenes or DVDs, and you can go to specific models. After that any sorting or searching begins to fall apart. Each movies has tags applied to it, but those tags arenít searchable and donít seem to have any impact on the search function either. For example, I searched the term Ďanalí and got many anal scenes, but I certainly didnít get all the anal scenes with that search. They really need to have a better search function.

When you open a DVD page there is a large screen at the top of the page where the movie can be streamed. There are a list of tags and performers, and then vertically down the right side of the page there are small thumbnails for each scene. The good news is that you can download the entire video very easily. The bad news is that if all you want are scenes this can be more confusing. Once you open a page for a specific scene the only information available is the female modelís name. There are no tags on these pages to give any indication as to whatís in the scene Ė just who. I downloaded scenes that I normally wouldnít have because the only information I had was female talent. For example, if I went to movie XYZ I could see that the Ďanalí tag is there so there is anal in the movie, but site doesnít tell me which scene has anal. I even downloaded what I though were b/g scenes that were actually lesbian.

Viewing the scenes is easy. There is a streaming option right on the page (which doesnít download or play automatically Ė full marks for that!). Downloading the scenes is easy using a drop-down menu to select the available resolutions. I give the site credit for making good quality uploads available. Obviously the older material wonít look as good, but on the newer material options are available. While not all options are available on all scenes, the possibilities are: DVD, 720p, 1080p and iPod. Iíd normally have selected the 720p but I found that the DVD quality was quite good so I chose that Ė and saved some disk space too. One caveat: the files are only available as mp4. No other options are available. The DVD files come in at 720x400 @ 800+ kb/s and 24fps. They look better than the specs suggest, and the HD stuff looks excellent.

Download managers are supported with no obvious timeouts. Download speeds were up to usual standards for similar sites.

The site does update by (apparently) adding one DVD a week. The schedule isnít easy to determine because they only use a ďreleaseĒ date which with older titles is clearly the date the original movie was released (it certainly wasnít added to the site in 1993) and with more recently added titles seems to be the date it was uploaded to the site.

The bottom line is that while the site has some flaws, Iíd still recommend it. Wicked isnít cookie-cutter porn like so many other studios. The material is great, I only wish the site did that material justice. And with the TBP/PU discount, the site is a good value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
80*
Belthazar (0) 08-06-11  02:42am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
60*
coilcell (1) 03-30-11  09:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
nadiencendia (83) 07-12-10  04:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
slutty (111) 04-10-10  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70*
Nick Nxn (4) 09-05-09  03:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
75*
VetteFreak (1) 07-10-07  06:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70*
Wookie (2) 06-30-07  11:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (18)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-18 of 18 < Previous Page

PinkPanther (44) 12-30-10  07:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

I was close - Wicked Outsourcing Site

It was announced on Tuesday that Wicked has contracted with the company that owns Brazzers.com to run their web-sites. That's better than contracting with the people that run Devils Film and EvilAngel.com, my prediction, since Brazzers has successful live shows, which is the best part of the WickedPictures site - site re-launch coming sometime next year, I assume.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (44) 12-23-10  01:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

If You Want Downloads, Don't Join

Since another PU member pointed out to me where the download button is for this site, I've done a number of trials.

My conclusion: If you want to join this site for the ability to download their scenes, don't bother - unless you want to just spend your time corresponding with their Support crew, because it's just a bunch of glitchy crap, for the most part.

Scenes will download with the sound out of synch or you'll go to download and receive 345 bytes of nothing.

I've been poking around on the site a bunch - and that's my experience anyway.

Join to be able to stream movies - that works consistently, though they're updates are all fucked up - movies there one day, gone the next - and as I said in another post, if you do a modicum of research - like Wikipedia pages - you'll be able to answer questions and win free DVD's and other stuff that will more than offset the cost of membership to this glitchy site.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 12-18-10  06:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Wicked Pictures Question

From reviews and TBP site I know that few old videos are stream only but are all of the new updates available for downloads?

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

webhopper (0) 09-16-10  06:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Wicked review

More than five years ago I subscribed to this site, can you believe it cost three times as much as now (with 50% less content? All other reviews about this site previous to this one are correct. I wondered why it only cost $10 these days, now I know.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 07-12-10  04:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Misleading Title

OK It is called Wicked Pictures, but the focus is videos???

I suppose they may mean 'Pictures' as in 'Movies?

Cap'n. :0/

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

nadiencendia (83) 07-08-10  07:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)

Painfully slow!

I just join this site thanks to the offer for PU users (by the way, it was Ä9.95 for me, not $9.95), and I am getting really frustrated with it: it's so slow, that it took me ten or fifteen minutes (and a few failed attempts) to be able to download one single scene. I really hope that this is just a temporary thing due to mantenaince or overload. I will write a proper review in a few days, when I have time to really go through the site, but for now my first impression is aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

slutty (111) 04-02-10  04:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Seems to be improving, but slow site

For $10, I figured what the hell. Unlike what others have said, I have found most of their content is downloadable, however I am not sure how much of the archive is on their site.

Download times and page load times are aweful slow, however.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 11-05-09  11:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

Over 2,500 Scenes...

...and only about 100 of them are available for download.
But of course, all their DVDs are advertised for SALE.

Do I need to say anything more?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-18 of 18 < Previous Page

Visit Wicked Pictures

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Wicked Pictures (2) 86.0 87.0
2. She's Gonna Squirt (0) N/A N/A
3. Wicked Boobs (0) N/A N/A
4. Wicked Pictures Mobile (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.54 seconds.